Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Dueck Downtown

Vancouver, BC

4.5
59 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

888 Terminal Avenue

Vancouver, BC

V6A 0A9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

59 Reviews of Dueck Downtown

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2020

"Buying a vehicle is typically an overwhelming experience..."

- A. Chen

Buying a vehicle is typically an overwhelming experience for me. My advisor Zlatko is patient, knowledgeable and approachable. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zlatko
February 20, 2020

"have bought a Chevy Spark 2020 from Kimberly at Dueck..."

- carbo

have bought a Chevy Spark 2020 from Kimberly at Dueck Downtown. What such a great experience! Kim was incredible taking care of every detail during the sales process. I highly recommend Kim and Dueck if you are looking for a car and a great service. Thank you, Kim, thank you, Dueck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly
December 31, 2019

"As an out of town customer i couldnt have asked for a..."

- Lumenarti

As an out of town customer i couldnt have asked for a more professional experience. Awesome team that went out of their way brilliant thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mak Mahali. Joe Nadon
November 19, 2019

"Many thanks to Elena. She helped me easy to find a car..."

- Ray

Many thanks to Elena. She helped me easy to find a car from hundreds of cars, and fit my needs. I like my new Buick suv. I will definitely refer my friends to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elena
November 16, 2019

"Elena is very enthusiastic and patient. As a student, I..."

- Isaac

Elena is very enthusiastic and patient. As a student, I have a lot of questions about car . However, Elena explained each question very patiently for me . I really appreciate to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elena
November 13, 2019

"Very helpful, knowledgeable. No pressure."

- Andre

Buying of the new car turned out to be stress free and pleasant experience. Everybody we met was helpful, knowledgeable and we have not felt being pressured to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mak Malala, Mike Thompson.
September 05, 2019

"Great Customer Service "

- Harm

Mak who is one of sales representatives was great in helping me choose my car. He has been extremely helpful in all my dealings with him. I would recommend the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mak
August 05, 2019

"Outatanding service "

- Cisco76

I went to Dueck Dt 2 weeks ago and I need to buy a suburban for some specific business I have, Daren was clear and listen what i need and he recommends the right options and with a great financial rate. Everyone was great and super friendly..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Schultz, Amanda
April 14, 2019

"Buying new car"

- Jimsons123

Excellent service ,very knowledgeable and felt like I was treated fairly. My hats off to Mak and Ryan for making it a great experience. I will go to this dealer and recommend to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mak and Ryan
April 08, 2019

"All about the experience. "

- GP

I was fortunate enough to have Darren assigned to help he out. Darren was very patient with me, very knowledgeable and cake in on his day off. It’s very stressful buying a car because we tend to feel out of control. We don’t want to be taken advantage of and we want to feel as though we received a fair price and the dealer feels it’s fair. I had a very good experience here. They will surely find something that will fit with your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darren, Peter
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results