Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dueck Downtown

Vancouver, BC

4.9
63 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

888 Terminal Avenue

Vancouver, BC

V6A 0A9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

63 Reviews of Dueck Downtown

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2021

"Excellent serviceVery impressed Fast and professional..."

- schackfive

Excellent service Very impressed Fast and professional Excellent costumer service Helpful, knowledgeable Very personal Even got a call after the sale was done Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zlatko
March 06, 2021

"Zlatko was very helpful with everything! Not pushy at..."

- Bryan

Zlatko was very helpful with everything! Not pushy at all! Pleasure to deal with. Explained all features so we didn’t feel dumb... all good!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zlatko
December 08, 2020

"Mak worked with me to upgrade to the 2020 Chevy Bolt EV;..."

- VanLinda

Mak worked with me to upgrade to the 2020 Chevy Bolt EV; I traded in my 2017 model. The transaction was efficient. I am happy with the end result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mak
October 26, 2020

"I was originally looking for a new Chevy truck but..."

- Rgw

I was originally looking for a new Chevy truck but instead Mak helped me find a GMC that fit my needs. Really nice guy, made buying my first new truck a piece of cake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mak Makalai
June 27, 2020

"Buying a vehicle is typically an overwhelming experience..."

- A. Chen

Buying a vehicle is typically an overwhelming experience for me. My advisor Zlatko is patient, knowledgeable and approachable. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zlatko
February 20, 2020

"have bought a Chevy Spark 2020 from Kimberly at Dueck..."

- carbo

have bought a Chevy Spark 2020 from Kimberly at Dueck Downtown. What such a great experience! Kim was incredible taking care of every detail during the sales process. I highly recommend Kim and Dueck if you are looking for a car and a great service. Thank you, Kim, thank you, Dueck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly
December 31, 2019

"As an out of town customer i couldnt have asked for a..."

- Lumenarti

As an out of town customer i couldnt have asked for a more professional experience. Awesome team that went out of their way brilliant thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mak Mahali. Joe Nadon
November 19, 2019

"Many thanks to Elena. She helped me easy to find a car..."

- Ray

Many thanks to Elena. She helped me easy to find a car from hundreds of cars, and fit my needs. I like my new Buick suv. I will definitely refer my friends to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elena
November 16, 2019

"Elena is very enthusiastic and patient. As a student, I..."

- Isaac

Elena is very enthusiastic and patient. As a student, I have a lot of questions about car . However, Elena explained each question very patiently for me . I really appreciate to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elena
November 13, 2019

"Very helpful, knowledgeable. No pressure."

- Andre

Buying of the new car turned out to be stress free and pleasant experience. Everybody we met was helpful, knowledgeable and we have not felt being pressured to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mak Malala, Mike Thompson.
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results