Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dueck Downtown

Vancouver, BC

4.7
72 Reviews

888 Terminal Avenue

Vancouver, BC

V6A 0A9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

72 Reviews of Dueck Downtown

Sort by
January 13, 2022

The service was great. The credit department was amazing great as well. I would buy a truck from them again. The only thing is I wish I wasn’t so rushed with the ferries. The only thing I wish I a nice hodd More

by Troy Townsend
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
January 03, 2022

Hey Dueck Downtown, what's wrong with your staff? Disappointing experience with one of Sales dept agents. Very familiar and supercilious behavior. Not good. Perfect example how bad sales representat More

by Arcady
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mak Makalai
November 30, 2021

My experience with this dealership was first class. When I arrived everything was in order just as we had discussed on the phone. It was a quick simple transaction thanks to their professionalism More

by Johncarey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mak
November 30, 2021

Definitely going back again!!! My sales guy Zlatko made this experience easy and nice. Thanks More

by Ellena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zlatko
September 01, 2021

I have a v good experience with dueck specially with Diego..my sales representative..he has taken extra efforts during my selection and even after when I got my vehicle.I would recommend him highly v he More

by Nav
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego
August 28, 2021

Zlatko was very diligent and met all my needs. He was very approachable even taking calls with his fishing lure in the water on his days off. A very satisfying experience for me. I was able to buy a C8 v More

by twinsons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zlatlo, Ryan, Moray
July 09, 2021

We truly recommend Dueck Downtown if you are looking to buy a car. Diego, the best car dealer, help us to find the perfect car for our family. He was very patient and provided excellently customer service More

by Fabiana Colela
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego Codeco
May 13, 2021

Josh was very involved with getting us the car we wanted and took all our aspects in consideration.He presented a very relaxed and friendly atmosphere.Josh keep up the good work! More

by Sippu69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
April 25, 2021

I recently had the pleasure of buying a car at the downtown location. Both Mak and Josh went above and beyond to get me into my new car. They were attentive, efficient and Mak even stayed after the st More

by SK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mak, Josh
April 09, 2021

Excellent serviceVery impressed Fast and professional Excellent service Very impressed Fast and professional Excellent costumer service Helpful, knowledgeable Very personal Even got a call after More

by schackfive
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zlatko
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results