Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dueck Downtown

Vancouver, BC

4.8
66 Reviews

888 Terminal Avenue

Vancouver, BC

V6A 0A9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

66 Reviews of Dueck Downtown

Sort by
July 09, 2021

"We truly recommend Dueck Downtown if you are looking to..."

- Fabiana Colela

We truly recommend Dueck Downtown if you are looking to buy a car. Diego, the best car dealer, help us to find the perfect car for our family. He was very patient and provided excellently customer service before, during and after our visit. Thank you Diego.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego Codeco
May 13, 2021

"Josh was very involved with getting us the car we wanted..."

- Sippu69

Josh was very involved with getting us the car we wanted and took all our aspects in consideration.He presented a very relaxed and friendly atmosphere.Josh keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
April 25, 2021

"I recently had the pleasure of buying a car at the..."

- SK

I recently had the pleasure of buying a car at the downtown location. Both Mak and Josh went above and beyond to get me into my new car. They were attentive, efficient and Mak even stayed after the store closed to get the deal done. I truly appreciate the care and attention to detail that both Mak and Josh had. Everyone who helped us with the buying process was equally fantastic. Thank you all for making this a wonderful buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mak, Josh
April 09, 2021

"Excellent serviceVery impressed Fast and professional..."

- schackfive

Excellent service Very impressed Fast and professional Excellent costumer service Helpful, knowledgeable Very personal Even got a call after the sale was done Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zlatko
March 06, 2021

"Zlatko was very helpful with everything! Not pushy at..."

- Bryan

Zlatko was very helpful with everything! Not pushy at all! Pleasure to deal with. Explained all features so we didn’t feel dumb... all good!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zlatko
December 08, 2020

"Mak worked with me to upgrade to the 2020 Chevy Bolt EV;..."

- VanLinda

Mak worked with me to upgrade to the 2020 Chevy Bolt EV; I traded in my 2017 model. The transaction was efficient. I am happy with the end result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mak
October 26, 2020

"I was originally looking for a new Chevy truck but..."

- Rgw

I was originally looking for a new Chevy truck but instead Mak helped me find a GMC that fit my needs. Really nice guy, made buying my first new truck a piece of cake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mak Makalai
June 27, 2020

"Buying a vehicle is typically an overwhelming experience..."

- A. Chen

Buying a vehicle is typically an overwhelming experience for me. My advisor Zlatko is patient, knowledgeable and approachable. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zlatko
February 20, 2020

"have bought a Chevy Spark 2020 from Kimberly at Dueck..."

- carbo

have bought a Chevy Spark 2020 from Kimberly at Dueck Downtown. What such a great experience! Kim was incredible taking care of every detail during the sales process. I highly recommend Kim and Dueck if you are looking for a car and a great service. Thank you, Kim, thank you, Dueck

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly
December 31, 2019

"As an out of town customer i couldnt have asked for a..."

- Lumenarti

As an out of town customer i couldnt have asked for a more professional experience. Awesome team that went out of their way brilliant thanks

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mak Mahali. Joe Nadon
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results