Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Downtown Subaru

Toronto, ON

4.9
157 Reviews

601 Eastern Ave

Toronto, ON

M4M 1E3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

157 Reviews of Downtown Subaru

Sort by
July 29, 2021

"Melissa Yiu has been super helpful and very attentive to..."

- hilary

Melissa Yiu has been super helpful and very attentive to all our questions and requests. I truly feel that no questions are bad questions in front of her. This is my first leasing experience and I originally was very skeptical about the whole idea of leasing a car, but Melissa was able to give me confidence and reassurance. I would highly recommend Melissa Yiu at Downtown Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Yiu
July 19, 2021

"I contacted Downtown Subaru in search of a used Impreza..."

- sean

I contacted Downtown Subaru in search of a used Impreza and was put in touch with Melissa Yiu. While they did not have what I was looking for at the dealership at that moment, Melissa said she would let me know if anything came up. Only a few hours later, she let me know that they would have something in a couple days and within a week I was driving my new (to me) 2019 Impreza. Melissa was helpful, easy-going, friendly and I never felt any pressure at all. The impreza was in detailed, serviced and looking good when i picked it up. It handles like a dream and Im extremely happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Yiu
July 17, 2021

"I had a great experience with Olivia Monisse. I..."

- Patricia L.

I had a great experience with Olivia Monisse. I appreciate all the care, an excellent work and help that Olivia Monisse provided me during the leasing/purchasing process. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia Monisse
June 28, 2021

"Please see Melissa Yiu...I just leased a Forester and I..."

- Tee

Please see Melissa Yiu...I just leased a Forester and I had fabulous service with her. I hope she stays on for a long time!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Yiu
June 14, 2021

"This was our second lease with Downtown Subaru and our..."

- PCXChek

This was our second lease with Downtown Subaru and our second time working with Melissa Yu. What a wonderful experience!! She was extremely professional, patient in answering our questions (there were many!), and has a fantastic sense of humour. She was the main reason we returned to Dowtown Subaru (next to the fantastic car) and will be our go-to the next time we need a car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Yiu
June 08, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience purchasing new Subaru with..."

- elisabeth.y.liu

I had a wonderful experience purchasing new Subaru with Melissa Yiu! I want to take this opportunity to say "Big Thank You" to Melissa for her 5 star service. She is knowledgeable and professional, very considerate and taking care of everything that I can think of. I feel like being served by a Japanese (I was amazed by Japanese's incomparable service level while I was in Japan) ! Definitely will recommend my friends to her and come back later if I need new services.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Yiu
June 03, 2021

"Our experience working with Melissa Yu to purchase our..."

- J + A

Our experience working with Melissa Yu to purchase our new Subaru was amazing. Melissa was approachable, accommodating and efficient. After car shopping for a while, Melissa was definitely the easiest and most straightforward person we worked with and made our car shopping experience much more enjoyable. We were able to complete the transaction quickly and efficiently working with Melissa.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Yiu
May 09, 2021

"My experience with Melissa at downtown Subaru was amazing..."

- andylee2008

My experience with Melissa at downtown Subaru was amazing ! Melissa is very knowledgeable and very patient and provide multiple options suit my need ! Never had this feeling buying a car ! Definitely recommend if you are buying Subaru come to downtown and speak to Melissa . She will definitely give you a excellent experience that you will love to write a story like me 😉.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
May 01, 2021

"It was a big jump for me to move from my ancient but..."

- shemoll

It was a big jump for me to move from my ancient but reliable van to a 2021 Subarub ut Melissa Yiu was very approachable, helpful and never condescending. She anticipated what I might find difficult and made sure I understood it. She made the process easy for me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Yiu
April 23, 2021

"This the second time we have leased a car with Melissa...."

- Jeffrey.kugler

This the second time we have leased a car with Melissa. She was 10/10 last time and even better now efficient and totally friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Yiu
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results