Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Downtown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.7

545 Lifetime Reviews

321 Front Street E, Toronto, Ontario M5A 1G3 Directions
Sales: (416) 368-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

545 Reviews of Downtown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2019

"Great service "

- Dboy

Overall great experience, all the staff were helpful and knowledgeable, Adonis was very pleasant and helpful to deal with. I would recommend this dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Petrakis
5.0
Adonis Rosalle
5.0
Milton Chung
5.0
October 15, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Fitter46

This dealership treats customers very well. Specifically Adonis will offer you proper customer service. I have used this dealership’s service centre for years and found them to be very honest. I purchased a vehicle from them recently and found the same goes for their sales department. I fully recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adonis Rosalle
5.0
August 20, 2019

"Dodge service"

- Abhishek

I bought used journey which still had warranty after drivibg two weeks I noticed some problems n when I informed it to them they fixed it as it was under warranty vish was great to help me out and thanks to Alex as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Yau
4.0
Raman 'Vish' Viswanathan
4.0
August 15, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- BLS

Our salesman Adonis was amazingly helpful, pleasant and professional. A stress free purchase thanks to you Adonis! He will go the extra mile for you too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adonis Rosalle
5.0
August 01, 2019

"Great friendly service every step of the way! "

- Joel

The salesman Corey provided great service and was helpful and knowledgeable. Mike the Sales Manager also provided great service. We also enjoyed the professional service of Milton Chung, Business Manager. Great overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milton Chung
5.0
Other Employees : Corey (Sales) and Mike (Sales Manager)
July 26, 2019

"Great day "

- Bgjim

Want to thank Downtown Chrysler and a big thanks to George this guy is not about the money he makes you feel like a human best sales guy I ever did business with And great financial people to deal with And a great manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Petrakis
5.0
Sidney Chu
5.0
June 30, 2019

"Never Trust "

- Adalet

I call to ask the vehicle, the salesperson told me they have in stock and send me price details. I was 40 km away. I call again and want to be sure, he invites me to see the car. When I came to the store, he told me they don't have the car. :( the man who copied my driver license, he was so rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Abdi Mohamud
1.0
May 26, 2019

"Lack of Communication"

- LMR1217

I purchased a new car from this dealership for the first time (I had only leased before) and felt that things were not explained to me thoroughly and properly which caused me to feel nervous about my decision. First, the salesperson did not go over all features and functions of the vehicle accurately. Second, I know salespeople are trained to put some pressure on a person to purchase right away but when I said I needed to think about it for a day or so, I felt that the salesperson would not accept that as an answer and I needed to say it several times. Third, when I did agree to purchase the car, I felt like many things fell through the cracks. I was given a finance rate of a specific amount when I signed all my documentation, however, when I went in a day later to pick up the vehicle, this rate had changed and I was not informed about it. I didnt notice until my first payment came out. When I called the delearship they apologized for not informing me (which I appreciated) but they then said it was only a 3 dollar difference per payment. But to me that equals about $700 over my financing period, which may not be a lot for that person, but it was a lot to me. Lastly, I made the decision to trade in a car that was leased and since I had not done this before, I relied on people at the dealership to help me understand the process. Some of my inquiries were never followed up on as promised by individuals at the dealership and I had to go elleswhere for the information, even resorting to calling Chysler myself in one situation. Although I am enjoying my Jeep and I don’t feel like anyone treated me badly or rudely, I did not feel 100% trusting or comfortable because many details were glossed over and/or dismissed. I would have appreciated a bit more time and attention as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles Gordon
3.0
Mario Wong
3.0
Other Employees : Toufic Aidi
May 13, 2019

"Great service "

- Rogerjeep

Was looking for a used jeep and the sales man George was great. He showed me all the features of the jeep and on pick up helped me set up my phone. They also did a great job on the detailing. give me a good trade in price for my car. Cant forget the fashionable receptionist Was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Petrakis
5.0
Mathew Pham
5.0
May 09, 2019

"service "

- David

Excellent service and support if you have trouble they are there for you and they back their repairs 100 percent I would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shiraz Bhanji
5.0
Raman 'Vish' Viswanathan
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 545 results