Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Downtown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Toronto, ON

4.7
554 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

321 Front Street E

Toronto, ON

M5A 1G3

Directions

554 Reviews of Downtown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
July 04, 2020

"Just picked up our new 2020 Jeep Wrangler from Downtown..."

- ram

Just picked up our new 2020 Jeep Wrangler from Downtown Chrysler. Adonis was great to work with. He understood our wants for the new Jeep and importance to stay within our budget. Great work to both Adonis and Gillian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adonis Rosalle
5.0
Charles Gordon
5.0
Other Employees : Gillian Goldfarb
January 20, 2020

"Quite Good"

- Mickenz

thoughtful respectful people who don't waste my time. I really liked that. Really like how they pay attention to detail and disclosed what I wanted to know. Also their service hours are convenient for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Yau
Other Employees : Roma
January 13, 2020

"Suprisingly pleasant experience, Thanx to George"

- jcgang

First of all, I am really shocked that I would consider going to Toronto and purchase a vehicle, cause that is one city that I try to avoid at all costs.................But to address the dealership and their people, they were able to think outside the box...…………..looked at alternatives to get the sale done with 100 km. distance between us...……...used pictures to move the deal, rather than being rigid, like other dealers...…………..George Petrakis seemed honest and sincere, not like I was expecting from a Toronto salesmen...…...he was great to deal with, period.........so, a tip of the hat to George...….............Being a sportsman, and the fact that Toronto people just want to punish the good sportsman, rather than solve their own violent crimes and go after the bad people, I am very reluctant to even go near the city, so, we don't...…...This was an exception, we were in and out in two hours, the people here at this dealership were genuinely great people...…….When the time comes again for a vehicle, will definitely look to this dealership and George.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Petrakis
5.0
January 13, 2020

"AMAZING!!!"

- Char

To be honest, I wasn't even going to venture to Downtown Toronto to buy my Jeep but I am so glad I did. They were so much nicer than the other dealerships I visited. George my sales guy (love him!) was very helpful and very patient with me (I am not easy, LOL). If you are looking for a Jeep then go to Downtown Chrysler. They are definitely worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Petrakis
5.0
January 09, 2020

"Great customer service from Adonis Rosalle"

- mattds

IN late 2019 i was looking for a new vehicle, i was looking for something i could off road in and one of the vehicles i was considering was a Jeep Rubicon. I contacted the dealership about a pre-owned unit, they connected me with their sales associate Adonis Rosalle who was great. He had great product knowledge and even arranged for a 2nd test drive. In the end i choose to purchase something else, however I would highly recommend him. Great follow up, didn't pressure and good energy. Thanks Adonis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adonis Rosalle
5.0
January 06, 2020

"Fantastic sales experience"

- bradp

I just had an amazing sales experience with Rohin Chawla and his sales manager, Alex Yau. We bought a 2020 Pacifica Hybrid and this was the third Chrysler dealership I visited. The approach of Rohin and Alex was a breath of fresh air compared to the other dealerships. They were transparent, helpful and genuinely nice. These guys clearly outlined the price, trade-in value and how it was arrived at, and manufacturer and other potential employer-based discounts. In fact, since the delivery date for hybrids is many, many weeks, they even suggested that it might be more advantageous for me to sell my existing car privately. They clearly outlined the financing options and in the end we reached a great deal I feel very happy with. I would not hesitate to recommend this sales team. Following the actual sale, I had the pleasure of working with Charles to complete the financial paperwork. Charles outlined all the options and benefits of each item and was not pushy at all. This was a great sales experience. Thanks, Brad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Yau
5.0
Charles Gordon
5.0
Other Employees : Rohin Chawla
December 02, 2019

"Fantastic service and experience at Downtown Chrysler...."

- Vanita

Fantastic service and experience at Downtown Chrysler. Good follow up and a team that makes the process seamless. Thank you Boyang, Rohin and Milton for your assistance and taking care of all the details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boyang Liu
5.0
Alex Yau
5.0
Milton Chung
5.0
Other Employees : Rohin Chawla
November 12, 2019

"George Petrakis, a salesman with Downtown Chrysler at 321..."

- Ricardo

George Petrakis, a salesman with Downtown Chrysler at 321 Front St. E. In Toronto sold me an exceptional vehicle that I am extremely pleased with. Mark Borg from their Parts Department picked out snow tires for me with rockin' rims! They are very professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend their services. Thanks gentlemen. Ricardo Mashregi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Petrakis
5.0
Mark Borg
5.0
October 25, 2019

"It does not get better than this"

- Nkensington

This is the best dealership I have ever dealt with. Shiraz is exceptional at customer service and support and quite frankly is the main reason I come back time and time again. As well, every service that has been performed on my Jeep has been top notch and any unexpected issues that come up are quickly brought to my attention, thoroughly explained, and immediately addressed. I would recommend this dealership to anyone - even people that live outside of the City as they are that good at this location. ~nk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shiraz Bhanji
5.0
October 18, 2019

"Great service "

- Dboy

Overall great experience, all the staff were helpful and knowledgeable, Adonis was very pleasant and helpful to deal with. I would recommend this dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Petrakis
5.0
Adonis Rosalle
5.0
Milton Chung
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 554 results