Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Downtown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Toronto, ON

4.6
561 Reviews

321 Front Street E

Toronto, ON

M5A 1G3

Directions

561 Reviews of Downtown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by
July 25, 2021

"Adonis was vey helpful providing us with guidance and..."

- Pxr

Adonis was vey helpful providing us with guidance and recommendations. He is very knowlageable of the vehicles that are available: Lot of choice at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adonis Rosalle
4.0
April 05, 2021

"I had a Great Experience dealing with Adonis Rosalle. He..."

- Todd Bean.

I had a Great Experience dealing with Adonis Rosalle. He went above and beyond my expectations with his friendly professional manner that would bring me back again. Todd Toronto, On.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adonis Rosalle
5.0
April 05, 2021

"George Petrakis communicated with me very well about my..."

- JC

George Petrakis communicated with me very well about my Ram. I was purchasing from out of town, so George waited for me well beyond his shift so that I could make it in to Toronto to see it. He was very easy to work with and not pushy at all. The dealership was very compliant to COVID measures . Thanks George and DC. The truck is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Petrakis
January 26, 2021

"Downtown Chryslers service center is terrible. Everytime..."

- D

Downtown Chryslers service center is terrible. Everytime I took my Jeep in to get serviced I would pick it up and a new warning light would go on. Each time they said it was unrelated to their work but recently I had to take the car in 4 times. Once the bill reached $5,500 I lost confidence in them. Stay away from this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shiraz Bhanji
1.0
January 22, 2021

"Adonis was amazing and took the time to understand what I..."

- Gabrielle

Adonis was amazing and took the time to understand what I was looking for! He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adonis Rosalle
5.0
August 27, 2020

"George Petrakis responded immediately and thoroughly to..."

- kate w

George Petrakis responded immediately and thoroughly to our inquiry and found us the exact Caravan we were looking for. He was straightforward and helpful and no surprises. We looked at some other dealerships but George was the only salesperson who seemed to really listen to what we wanted and combed through his stock to make reasonable recommendations. I would recommend buying a car from George and Downtown Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Petrakis
5.0
August 24, 2020

"Billy was very helpful and made sure I had everything I..."

- Jeep person

Billy was very helpful and made sure I had everything I needed in the car. He followed up on my phone calls, and put in the energy, effort and care to make sure I got what I needed. Thanks again Billy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George T.
July 04, 2020

"Just picked up our new 2020 Jeep Wrangler from Downtown..."

- ram

Just picked up our new 2020 Jeep Wrangler from Downtown Chrysler. Adonis was great to work with. He understood our wants for the new Jeep and importance to stay within our budget. Great work to both Adonis and Gillian!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adonis Rosalle
5.0
Charles Gordon
5.0
Other Employees : Gillian Goldfarb
January 20, 2020

"Quite Good"

- Mickenz

thoughtful respectful people who don't waste my time. I really liked that. Really like how they pay attention to detail and disclosed what I wanted to know. Also their service hours are convenient for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Yau
Other Employees : Roma
January 13, 2020

"Suprisingly pleasant experience, Thanx to George"

- jcgang

First of all, I am really shocked that I would consider going to Toronto and purchase a vehicle, cause that is one city that I try to avoid at all costs.................But to address the dealership and their people, they were able to think outside the box...…………..looked at alternatives to get the sale done with 100 km. distance between us...……...used pictures to move the deal, rather than being rigid, like other dealers...…………..George Petrakis seemed honest and sincere, not like I was expecting from a Toronto salesmen...…...he was great to deal with, period.........so, a tip of the hat to George...….............Being a sportsman, and the fact that Toronto people just want to punish the good sportsman, rather than solve their own violent crimes and go after the bad people, I am very reluctant to even go near the city, so, we don't...…...This was an exception, we were in and out in two hours, the people here at this dealership were genuinely great people...…….When the time comes again for a vehicle, will definitely look to this dealership and George.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Petrakis
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 561 results