Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Downsview Chrysler Ltd

4.7

1,035 Lifetime Reviews

199 Rimrock Rd , Toronto, Ontario M3J 3C6
Call (416) 635-1660

1035 Reviews of Downsview Chrysler Ltd

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Great costomer service from the adviser"

- Hemi

My older 2006 car had electrical problems. It took some time to find the problem. The Service Advisor Shane kept me up to date. He was very honest and did only what was neccessary to fix the problem. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Goldstein
September 04, 2019

"Gave him a tough time....."

- Rix711

My wife and I bought a Jeep Patriot from Downsview. Having previously purchased from them, we were very confident they would help find our next vehicle. I gave Charlie a tough time, but he pulled through like a trooper. Both he and Rick treated us extremely well and we ultimately made a deal with them. Great service, great team. We will be back for our next vehicle!!! Thanks guys you rock!!! The DeJesus Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos (Charlie) Nieves
September 01, 2019

"thx for great service "

- JW

booked appointment for oil change and to address the install of a warranty part. The work was done in a timely manner as promised and Diana Sandro Phil and kaya were all very helpful and friendly during the time I was in to drop it off and pick up - thx everyone keep up the happy smiles :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : phil, kaya
August 21, 2019

"Excellent Service provided by Andrew Bishara"

- Marcella Lanni

Just purchased a Jeep Wrangler from Downsview Chrysler and I was very pleased with the Service I received from start to finish. The Sales Consultant that sold me the Jeep, namely Andrew Bishara left a very positive impression as he was very pleasant, honest and respectful. While I was deciding on the Jeep, Andrew really did his job in keeping me updated with Sales and Events every step along the way. I found Andrew to be also very knowledgeable, patient and accommodating answering all my questions and addressing all my concerns. Andrew is a tremendous asset to the Downsview Chrysler Dealership and I believe he deserves a raise. I would highly recommend Downsview Chrysler and Andrew Bishara to others so that they too can experience the privilege of receiving an excellent service. Thank you Andrew (and Downsview Chrysler) for making this experience Wonderful and Easy! Keep up the Great Service!...and I must say I really LOVE my Jeep! Sincerely, Marcella Lanni

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew Bishara
August 20, 2019

"Sales customer service"

- Nader.hajizadeh

Definitely like my experience buying my jeep Grand Cherokee with Payam Torfehgoo I would recommend him to whoever they are looking for a good deal and good quality car to contact him Godwilling and he will make sure you go happy out of the dealership and get what you are looking for IA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Nightmare "

- adrsh88

They overcharged the oil change price, price announced is 53.99, but they will charge you 75.00. Also, they try to impose an schedule maintenance that is NOT required by Chrysler. Another TERRIBLE point is the service itself. They put over 1 litre more of oil in my engine that can result in damages in my engine. I am trying to contact the service Manager to solve this, but he os never available. It can be worse! I am at the dealer right now, and the driver of the company crashed in my car!!! The manager Ed Comsa told me to go to the court because he will no provide any car replacement for the period of the repair. This company is simple a NIGHTMARE! I will definitely report that to FCA Canada. I am sure that is NOT the service that FCA wants to their dealers to have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"After purchased vehicle, they ignore you for good!"

- MB

When you are about the purchase, they are all good but after you buy; unfortunately, they ignore specially Andrew Helmy! He even does not let you sit in his office. This guy forget to close my friend's deal so his previous sold car was open and bank was withdrawing every two weeks. He realized they took 4 times. Because he cant speak well; they sent him home. For same reason I went there and Andrew realized he forget to fax the paper.. He does not apologize and we left but after two weeks another payment taken for old vehicle and we went again. He literally said "Go outside call your bank and ask why?" he did not even replied to our saluting. When I start to yell he showed outside and left his office. Anyway, we called the bank and we actually closed the old car issue. So, I dont even want to say that he changed the bank td to cibc; they took all weather matts to basic ones which rear right matt is different than left one. They took special wheel locks to regular ones and its box is still in the car. So I purchased brand new 1500 dodge ram but whatever it comes with it was not there. When I try to explain another sales person, they said your sales rep got fired so we cant do anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Malek Dabbouseh
July 31, 2019

"Worst Customer's Service seen in 40 years of buying new cars"

- AL

These guy's are just there to make a sale. nothing else, no listening and don't care. I am very sorry that I did not cancelled before final signature. Their employe created a problem and nobody took responsability for it. If you ever decide to sign a contract with those people make sure that everything is crystal clear before you do because after that no one will listen to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Downsview Chrysler Ltd responded

Hi Al, We're sorry to see your review of your experience with us recently. We would like to discuss it with you to understand what happened, and how we can try to turn your experience into a positive one. Please give our Vice President - Carlos Baptista - a call at 416-635-1660 at your earliest convenience. Your business is important to us and we will do what we can to make sure you are satisfied. Thank You, Downsview Chrysler

Aug 14, 2019 -

AL responded

Called numerous time, this person is always in a meeting, as of now impossible to reach,

Aug 14, 2019 -

Downsview Chrysler Ltd responded

Hi Al, Carlos Baptista is the Vice President of the dealership and will often be in meetings throughout the day, but that does not mean he does not have time to help you. Please call back at your earliest convenience, and if he is with another client at that time, please just leave a message with your name and number so that he can call you back as soon as possible. Thank You, Downsview Chrysler

July 30, 2019

"Genuinely caring!"

- Happy Clients

We bought our Cherokee Trailhawk from Downsview and our entire experience was great! We met with Dmytro who was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles on the floor, was excited about the cars he was selling, and most importantly was an all around great person. We felt like he genuinely cared about helping us make the best purchase. It was refreshing to see the amount of time Dmytro spent with us even after we had decided to buy the car, to ensure we had the best experience. A car is a big purchase and we are extremely thankful to have gone to this particular dealership for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmytro Vitvytskyi
July 22, 2019

"thank you Payam "

- Mehran

I needed a truck for my job,I tried a few times to get approval ,but I didn't happen. Payam and masood helped me to buy and get approval. I recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,035 results