Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Downsview Chrysler Ltd

4.7

1,050 Lifetime Reviews

199 Rimrock Rd , Toronto, Ontario M3J 3C6
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,050 reviews

February 20, 2020

"Ed is honest and fair. I've been dealing with ed for over..."

- Karl r

Ed is honest and fair. I've been dealing with ed for over 10 years. I have alot of respect for how he handles expectations. DIANA YOUR SIMPLY THE BEST Karl reuber

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2020

"Bought new Ram"

- Iangiles44

Was a great pleaser buying my new Ram, with the help from Jay and Robin. They made me feel like FAMILY. This was the best experience of buy a car/truck that I have ever had buying a vehicle. Looking forward to the future with Downsview Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeyandran Ramanathan
January 26, 2020

"Fiat Recall and Service"

- barb.foerster

Recently, I was notified of a recall for my 2012 Fiat. Diana was organizing the recalls, and in her always efficient way, was able to notify me as soon as the parts came in. I was able to bring the car in the next day; have the service done; and feel peace of mind . All this in only a few weeks! Thanks, Diana , and the service staff who seem very approachable and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 13, 2019

"Amazing Customer Service by Eli Tamam"

- JohnKo

Mr. Tamam was such a helpful and professional sales manager I had a wonderful experience. The sales lady Julia was also amazing. I would definitely recommend Downsview Chrysler to anyone looking for a new car. Sincerely John Ko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Julia
November 26, 2019

"Sales Professional "

- Boris

I first met Sammy Amer 4 months ago when shopping for 3 city vans. I have been with Team Blue for all things personal and work for 25+ years, but Sammy worked hard to earn the business. The vans have been great. A week ago, there was a tremor in the force and I drove home in a RAM 1500. Thank-you Sammy, this was a very difficult decision for me and I couldn't be happier. I look forward to working with you again. Boris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Diana is the most courteous and most helpful person..."

- annie.kaplan

Diana is the most courteous and most helpful person ever. And she is the most pleasant . Everyone at Downsview are the most helpful people! We have been a client of downsview almost 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 11, 2019

"Fiat 500 recall"

- Jamyangling

Diana Herea was very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. I had a very pleasant and positive experience at Downsview Chrysler. I wish Diana and all my very best. Keep up the good work, Diana.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"Worse customer service I have ever enchountered at a..."

- Arlene

Worse customer service I have ever encountered at a dealership that I have been going to and buying and servicing my vehicles for over 20 years. Today I went into Downsview Chrysler to get my snow tires put on (they store it). Service advisor Aliana dealt with me. She asked if that is all I will be doing and I said yes. I waited two hours (appointment was for 8am and I left after 10:00) and she came and told me my vehicle had safety concerns that needs to be addressed (collapsed parts of the suspension system and fluid changes). I said I had an appoitment for 12:00 so i could not do it today. She said she would write it up for me. I then went to get my vehicle and signed the paperwork and paid. I went to my car and looked it over and realized i was charged for oil change i did not ask for. She also did not write up the deficiencies she said was needed. I went back to her and asked about the oil change, she said "oh, are you sure, let me see the hard copy of the invoice". She then went into the service managers office and came back and said. We will give you credit for next oil change. I said no. I did not ask for it. Service manager Ed looked at me and stated I should have read the invoice before I signed it and paid. It is a legal binding contract. So It won't be changed. She was conniving and untrustworthy and he was rude and obnoxious. Neither should be in a service industry. I will never buy from or use your company again. For all the years I have been at Chrysler my friends kept saying, by Honda. Buy something else. I never had issues with your company until now, and the two employees have now changed my mind. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
November 03, 2019

"Thank you Downsview team - a great experience"

- Robert

T.J. helped us out with the vehicle and was knowledgeable, personable, and answered all our questions. He explained everything and was really efficient in finalizing everything. John Guppy who signed off on everything came over to congratulate us and shake our hands. Masoud helped us with our financing paperwork and was very helpful and took his time explaining everything we needed to know. Masoud was is just one of those people you want to invite over for dinner - truly a people person. Great atmosphere with a strong customer focus. No pushy sales tactics and trying to rope you into add-ons you don't need. It was a really pleasant experience. This will be our go to place for servicing our new vehicle and where we will go when we are ready for our next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tajinder Minhas (TJ)
October 30, 2019

"I would like to say thank you to Patrick Senior for..."

- Mikejeep

I would like to say thank you to Patrick Senior for helping me choose exactly what I needed for me. Great honest reliable salesman. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,050 results