Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Dow Honda

4.3

101 Lifetime Reviews

1 Colonnade Road, Ottawa, Ontario K2G 1E1 Directions
Sales: (613) 237-2777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

102 Reviews of Dow Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2019

"Love my HRV"

- Erica

Neil McKenna was great! HRV is great! Even my husband was impressed with the atmosphere, friendliness, and quality of service and products. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil McKenna
June 12, 2019

"Good review"

- mehnaz fariha

Reza talebi got us really good car. Would recommend him if you go there. He explained all the process really well and helped us find a good car based on our need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza talebi
May 27, 2019

"New Civic purchase"

- Jonathan

I recently bought a new civic from Dow Honda. In the past, I have found shopping for cars can be an unnerving, confusing and daunting task. James is very friendly and a knowledgeable salesman; he completely relieved me of my anxiety during the process. At no time did I feel pressured. Enjoyed the experience and I am very satisfied. Thank you James!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Morphy
May 25, 2019

"sales personnel "

- Lambie

My sales person was Neil McKenna. I was very impressed with him you could ask him anything and didn’t make you feel stupid and answered with no hesitation. He was very patient with us and helpful. Neil was a man of his word what he said he did. He went above and beyond . I will be telling people to buy at Dow Honda and ask for Neil McKenna. Thanks Neil and Dow Honda. We are very pleased with our purchase.of our 2014 Honda Civic Lx .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Mckenna
May 09, 2019

"Great experience leasing a new Honda Civic!"

- GC

I'm new to the city so just tried the Honda Dealership closest to me, but I will make this my permanent choice because they really are customer-focused. Kevin Graham is the definition of professional. He listened to what I wanted and was completely courteous and helpful even though I changed my mind a few times. When I asked for the paper work to be changed at the last minute, it was done promptly and without question or complaint. I love my new car and I can say right now my plan is to go back to Kevin for all future purchases. I will also definitely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Graham
May 07, 2019

"New CRV Purchase"

- JPC

My wife and I recently purchased a 2019 CRV. We received excellent sales service and assistance from Kevin Graham. His knowledge of this vehicle was excellent. He gave us a first class introduction to this new CRV - we were driving a 2016 model but there have been a number of electronic innovations which he introduced to us very professionally. Once we were agreed on the purchase, Kevin handed us off to Luciano Cavaliere to complete the business side of the transaction. I have known Luciano for several years as a knowledgeable and professional manager. He explained various options to us and assisted us greatly in making selections. The business transaction was done efficiently and absolutely professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Graham, Luciano Cavaliere
May 04, 2019

"Excellent Sales Experience at Dow Honda"

- Hamid

My wife and I walked in Dow Honda dealership looking for a Honda CRV, and after spending more than two hours with Kevin Graham, we purchased our dream car. Kevin was very helpful and patient during the entire time. Kevin Graham has an excellent salesmanship qualities with a great personality and a sense of humor, above all, he considered our budget and our concerns for the CRV that he was offering. Hamid Jahani

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Graham and Bruce Shannon
May 02, 2019

"SALES EXPERIENCE"

- ridglinelover

After 45 years of various car ownership, I finally purchased my 1st Honda one year ago. This dealership came highly recommended by several personal sources, and it was advise well taken. The Salesperson in question was Neil McKenna, and I give him full points in making my purchasing process seamless. Well versed in the information re: the vehicle, warranty, financing, and all aspects of the process. In addition, he has contacted me several times since, inquiring about my experience and offering his help in any way I might require from all departments of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil McKenna
April 11, 2019

"Dow Honda"

- CarChris

Great friendly and efficient service. 3rd vehicle leased here. James was a great salesperson to work with. Love All the new features on my Civic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Morphy
April 11, 2019

"Great service"

- Jay

Great services and sales rep very friendly. He gave me all the information needed and was available when i contacted him after the purchase. i strongly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben McCoy
11 - 20 of 102 results