Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dow Honda

Ottawa, ON

4.6
153 Reviews

1 Colonnade Road

Ottawa, ON

K2G 1E1

Directions

153 Reviews of Dow Honda

Sort by
July 31, 2021

"I purchased a CR V from Kevin Graham, very professional,..."

- gio.mori

I purchased a CR V from Kevin Graham, very professional, knowledgeable and excellent people skills. I had scheduled to test drive a few CR V, Kevin responded to my request within a few minutes, next day he met me, no pressure and very thorough. I highly recommend Kevin Graham

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Sauve
July 26, 2021

"I bought my CRV few weeks ago and had a wonderful..."

- Rkaram

I bought my CRV few weeks ago and had a wonderful experience with Khalil and Maroun. What I appreciated so much is that they listened to what my needs were and did not put any pressure on me. It was a very smooth, enjoyable experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pranav Champaneri
July 15, 2021

"Wonderful experience! Maroun was a fantastic sales..."

- Emily

Wonderful experience! Maroun was a fantastic sales representative. He helped me pick the perfect car and I could not be happier with my 2021 Honda Civic sport. He was incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maroun
July 08, 2021

"KEVIN treated me as a close friend. He took the time to..."

- Hughjill

KEVIN treated me as a close friend. He took the time to make sure I understood everything about the car. He wasn't pushy as our most sales people are.. would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Schenk
3.0
Shane McInnes
3.0
July 03, 2021

"I just picked my new Honda CRV 2021. Bill Stanyar is a..."

- joanneo

I just picked my new Honda CRV 2021. Bill Stanyar is a superstar who knows his stuff. Very easy to deal with and responsive. Don't know what I'll do when he retires. Thanks Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stanyar
June 24, 2021

"1 star is probably too generous for the service..."

- pwinstan79

1 star is probably too generous for the service department at Dow Honda. Told I needed work that actually was not necessary., a wheel alignment. As well My latch on my Honda Fit needed to be replaced and told that the latch was covered on warranty, but the piece it fit into was not! Brought to another Honda dealer who replaced under warranty, and allowed me to wait on site or even offered shuttle ride during COVID unlike Dow Honda. Left a message for the manager of service wit no call back. Beware when bringing your car in for servservice at Dow Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No return call from service manager.
May 06, 2021

"I was very impressed with the professionalism of Salesman..."

- A Honda review

I was very impressed with the professionalism of Salesman Kevin Graham who sold me my Hyundai! I would also recommend this dealership for friendliness of employees:)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Graham
May 05, 2021

"I just purchased a used 2017 Honda HRV. Great low km..."

- patricia

I just purchased a used 2017 Honda HRV. Great low km suv. Kevin Graham made everything easy. Kevin is a true 5 star employee. Thanks again for your help, Kevin. Patricia Aistrop

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Graham
April 28, 2021

"Just bought a new Ridgeline at Dow. Fantastic experience..."

- Frank

Just bought a new Ridgeline at Dow. Fantastic experience and service from all involved. Thanks to Kevin Graham who was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Graham
April 13, 2021

"Ben McCoy was once again very pleasant, helpful and..."

- Saskia Vandervelt

Ben McCoy was once again very pleasant, helpful and genuine to deal with. This was my second Honda I purchased from Ben. Everything went smoothly and I am so happy with my experience and my CRV! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Mc Coy
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results