Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Dow Honda

Ottawa, ON

4.4
134 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1 Colonnade Road

Ottawa, ON

K2G 1E1

Directions

134 Reviews of Dow Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2020

"Purchased 2x vehicles from this dealership during the..."

- Don

Purchased 2x vehicles from this dealership during the March COVID period and can say it was the best experience ever purchasing a new and used vehicle. Salesperson Reza Talebi was outstanding, and gave me back some faith with car salesman after a terrible experience with Orleans Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Talebi
October 05, 2020

"The lease on our 2017 Civic Hatchback Sport was coming up..."

- dunlopdr

The lease on our 2017 Civic Hatchback Sport was coming up in March 2021, so when I was recently at Dow Honda for servicing, I asked to speak to a Leasing Consultant about my future lease options. Our major request: standard shift. This would be our 4th Honda from Dow. Kevin Graham introduced himself to me in the lounge; we talked, masked, about what my wife and I were looking for with our next lease. And Kevin had some interesting options for an “immediate” change. No need to wait out the present lease. He was most pleasant, professional, helpful and his proposal made sense. During our meetings with Kevin, he ensured that pandemic distancing, masking and cleansing were a part of his dealings with us; and the rest of the Dow Honda team exhibited that they are all well organized to maintain everyone’s safety. With Kevin, distancing was maintained, seating was wiped down, and so too my credit card. Very reassuring to see that Dow Honda and Consultants like Kevin Graham take the pandemic seriously. And we are once again very pleased with our Leasing Consultant Kevin Graham, Dow Honda and our new Honda; makes driving a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Schenk
5.0
Shane McInnes
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin Graham; Luciano Cavaliere
September 22, 2020

"Kevin Graham, an outstanding sales representative for Dow..."

- Yellow Canary

Kevin Graham, an outstanding sales representative for Dow Honda made my purchase of a used car such a joyful and rewarding experience. He listened attentively and soon found the perfect 2016 Honda Fit that matched my needs and my budget. He was friendly, knowledgeable and highly professional throughout. I appreciated meeting Tina, general manager and the financial manager as well who were also helpful and informative. Dow Honda has taken great care to ensure the safety and welfare of their clients. Everyone was masked up, socially distanced and well prepared to keep all surfaces exceptionally clean! This dealership is worthy of your business and your praise. I visted many dealers in Ottawa and Gatineau and the Dow Team was top dog in all areas! Thanks to the entire Dow Honda organisation for their honesty, knowledge and concern for their clients. Bravo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Graham, Tina and financial manager
September 17, 2020

"Thank you to Kevin Graham for exhibiting a high standard..."

- jomac_613

Thank you to Kevin Graham for exhibiting a high standard of excellence in client service.Kevin took the time to listen to my needs and ensure that I left the dealership with a vehicle I loved. With his years of experience and friendly manner, I highly recommend Kevin Graham to any future customers. Thank you to Dow Honda for putting in place protocols to ensure that customers were safe during this pandemic. I was with my young daughter and we felt safe each visit we made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Graham
September 16, 2020

"Thanks for Ben McCoy I got my ideal car. I like the way..."

- Carrie8818

Thanks for Ben McCoy I got my ideal car. I like the way he works, not pushy but very helpful with the information needed. Will recommend him to friends for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben McCoy
September 12, 2020

"Thank you Khalil Dagher and Maroun Salloum, best service..."

- hsm_7

Thank you Khalil Dagher and Maroun Salloum, best service ever. I used to be Honda St Laurent customer since 2012 , since I met both of them I am recommending Dow Honda. I got 4 cars from Honda and my sons as well got Honda Civic and CRV. It is a team working place and family feeling when you meet Khalil and Maroun. Very impressing client service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
khalil Dhager and Maroun Salloum
September 07, 2020

"I've been a customer at Dow Honda since 2007, and it's..."

- anjelika

I've been a customer at Dow Honda since 2007, and it's been always a great pleasure to have a business with this team of highly professional and very friendly people, who are always ready to help to find a car which fits the best my requirements and opportunities. Kevin Graham was helping me with the renewal of my lease in August, and I was very pleased with his service - very friendly, quick and professional. I felt very secure to come to the meetings during the purchase process because all the safety measures related to the pandemic are taken very seriously at this dealership. I am looking forward to continue my business with Dow Honda for the years to come and highly recommend this dealership to any future customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Graham
August 23, 2020

"It went smoothly with Bill Stanyar, I bought a used..."

- bill.dare

It went smoothly with Bill Stanyar, I bought a used Civic, that shines and works well. The leap from my beloved 2007 Honda Fit went well as I landed into the world of organizing the financing etc.; especially through Bill encouraging me to think through - the age old questions of want vs. needs. Thanks Bill, Luciano and Dow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stanyar; Luciano Cavaliere;
August 22, 2020

"Thank you to Kevin Graham for exhibiting a high standard..."

- Loyal Dow Honda Customer

Thank you to Kevin Graham for exhibiting a high standard of excellence in client service. Kevin took the time to listen to my needs, address my concerns, negotiate a fair deal for my purchase and trade-in and ensure that I left the dealership with a vehicle I loved. With his years of experience and friendly manner, I highly recommend Kevin Graham to any future customers. Thank you to Dow Honda for putting in place protocols to ensure that customers were safe during this pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Graham
August 18, 2020

"Ben McCoy is the real McCoy at Dow Honda. friendly, easy..."

- mminoli

Ben McCoy is the real McCoy at Dow Honda. friendly, easy and straight forward. Can't wait to bring you more business in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben McCoy
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results