Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dow Honda

Ottawa, ON

4.7
166 Reviews

1 Colonnade Road

Ottawa, ON

K2G 1E1

Directions

166 Reviews of Dow Honda

Sort by
January 10, 2022

I bought Honda CRV Touring 2020 with many added features. First of all added features were not installed while technician wrote they installed. After inspection we found that they did not installed my added More

by nasir.khan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
November 19, 2021

We just purchased a 2022 CRV Touring vehicle. Our Salesman was Kevin Graham and we were super impressed with his integrity and honesty. So rare these days. Thank you, Kevin, for making this a positi More

by jackiebower151
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominik Sauve
October 20, 2021

Thank you to Zabih and Kevin Graham for exhibiting a high standard of excellence in client service.Kevin took the time to listen to my needs and ensure that I left the dealership with a vehicle I loved. With More

by Isam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zabih Faizi
October 20, 2021

Thank you to Kevin Graham for exhibiting a high standard of excellence in client service. Kevin and Zabih (used car manager) took the time to listen to my needs and ensure that I left the dealership with a More

by Sam Nicolas
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zabih Faizi
October 20, 2021

Thank you to Zabih and Kevin Graham for exhibiting a high standard of excellence in client service.Kevin took the time to listen to my needs and ensure that I left the dealership with a vehicle I loved. With More

by Sam Nicolas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zabih Faizi
October 18, 2021

I needed to get some service work done on my Honda Accord and was very pleased with Shahin's customer service. He was friendly, knowledgeable and extremely thorough. I am extremely satisfied and will be More

by Zara M.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shahin Amiri
October 13, 2021

I recently purchased a 2022 Honda HRV. If you need a new car, Dow Honda is the place to go. The selection of models and colors is absolutely amazing! But you should definitely ask for Bill Stanyar. His pric More

by Suzanne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stanyar
October 13, 2021

We recently purchased a Honda CRV from Behzad Nadem. Our experience was exceptional. Behzad is professional, easy to work with and very attentive. Our experience was a 10+. I definitely recommend Dow Honda More

by Darlenepoconnor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prarev Champeri
September 23, 2021

We purchased our car with Moe’s help. We appreciated his efforts. He was very friendly and outgoing. More

by loislorr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Schenk
5.0
Other Employees : Dominik
September 10, 2021

I purchased my car from Dow Honda through Moe Dehghan-Nejad and he provided me with an A1 service right from the point I stepped my foot in the building. He was great! Thank you Moe! More

by kofo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Dehghan-Nejad
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results