Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Dow Honda

4.2

105 Lifetime Reviews

1 Colonnade Road, Ottawa, Ontario K2G 1E1 Directions
Sales: (613) 237-2777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

105 Reviews of Dow Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2019

"Unprofessional Honda mechanic "

- Robbie

Went there for oil change after a day of driving oil is leaking. They are Honda dealer they should know how to do the oil change properly. How can I trust them to do brakes job if they can’t do even a simple oil change. I will never go back there for any maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Schenk
2.0
September 28, 2019

"Tireless Salesman"

- Porkchops McBean

From one seasoned salesman to another; well done Kevin Graham! You were attentive and understanding and very very approachable. My new Honda Civic EX was a perfect fit. Your experience and patience led me to the easiest car purchase thus far. Seeing as I am a golden ager that is quite the accomplishment. I wish you the very best of regards and would recommend (and have) to any potential car buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Graham
September 26, 2019

"Great service."

- Tammie

Great service. Ben was very friendly and helpful. Very efficient and timely. Overall great experience. Ben was quick to get back to me with information and to answer my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben McCoy
September 21, 2019

"Painless car purchase"

- Little Trooper

I was assisted by Kevin Graham with the purchase of my new car from Dow Honda. He was knowlegable and made the process run rather smoothly. I would recommend him services. /nc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Graham
September 01, 2019

"Review on purchasing a new CR-V Honda"

- Hanhan F

Great car purchasing experience with James M. And Kevin G. They were friendly, extremely patient, knowledgeable and helpful. They took the time to hear and respond to my questions. I greatly appreciate the total professionalism and customer service they provided. My special thanks to the Sales Manager Tina. All three are good representative of Dow Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Murphy and Kevin Graham
August 23, 2019

"100% recommend!"

- David

My experience at Dow Honda was just fantastic! As I walked into the dealership, I had a warm welcoming by receptionist then followed by sales associate, Behzad Nadem. He was so kind and generous and knowledgeable. He knew what he was doing and he gave me the best deal and best car for my need. I checked out more than 10 different dealership previous to this l, and finally I have found my dream car. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Behzad Nadem
August 02, 2019

"Terrible Service"

- NOTHAPPY

Brought CRV in last year for issue with door lock. 5 days to fix and they made the matter worse. No loaners provided. This year, booked appointment for civic, left car overnight and they forgot to fix it. Paid them 300 for air conditioner fix, got home - not fixed. Terrible service. Will not use again, nor recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember name.
June 30, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- Man Ha

Went in for an oil change. Got great and quick service. Told me about a flat tire that I wasn't aware about. Thanks Claudio! Man Ha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudio D'angelo
June 25, 2019

"Best services and price in Ottawa"

- HONDA FANS - B. OTTAWA

I recently bought my 3rd car at Dow Honda. I have been doing business with other Ottawa Honda dealerships and I have been disappointed with the services provided and the price tag of my new car. Dow Honda is the best so far, at least for me. I have been doing business with Kien Tu and Tina Russsell, sales manager, at Dow Honda, and they provided me with a better price and great professional services. B./Ottawa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane McInnes
Other Employees : KIEN TU and TINA RUSSELL provided me with a great services.
June 25, 2019

"Excellent Experience..."

- Gary O

Bought a 2012 Honda CR-V EX-L last month, which I am really satisfied with. Dealing with Behzad Nadem was great at the buying stage & later followup with minor things... Definitely gets top marks & have recommended him to a friend who also bought a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Behzad Nadem
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results