Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Dow Honda

Ottawa, ON

4.6
139 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1 Colonnade Road

Ottawa, ON

K2G 1E1

Directions

139 Reviews of Dow Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2021

"If you want to buy a Honda, go and see Kevin Graham at..."

- Grant Gow

If you want to buy a Honda, go and see Kevin Graham at Dow Honda. He's friendly, courteous and Extremely knowledgeable about his product line. I just bought my wife a 2020 Civic Sport and it was a breeze to go through with Kevin! He also taught me some tricks on my 2017 Ridgeline that "the other dealer" that we bought it from couldn't answer - hence the reason we headed for Kevin. Thanks Kevin! Tina, you should be proud!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda in Finance - Great
December 30, 2020

"Hi I’m Hali Isse I purchased a Honda CRV 2016 and I’m..."

- Hali

Hi I’m Hali Isse I purchased a Honda CRV 2016 and I’m extremely stratified with the excellent customer service that I received from Reza. Thanks for your help and expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Schenk
5.0
Shane McInnes
5.0
Other Employees : Reza
November 27, 2020

"Kevin Graham was helpful and patient through the whole..."

- G Fyffe

Kevin Graham was helpful and patient through the whole process. This was my fourth car from Dow Honda. I appreciate the high quality of the service, and Kevin matches that service on the sales side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Graham
November 18, 2020

"Went and bought my first car within a couple of hours!..."

- isabelleb

Went and bought my first car within a couple of hours! Moe was kind, courteous, patient and professional throughout the entire process. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe, Dehghan-Nejah
November 13, 2020

"Came in for a car swap as my lease was about to be over..."

- steven.herrera40

Came in for a car swap as my lease was about to be over and left with a new 2020 Accord! Sales and leasing consultant, Behzad Nadem made it happen and thanks to his professionalism, everything went butter smooth. Thank you Behzad and the Dow Honda team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Behzad Nadem
October 15, 2020

"Purchased 2x vehicles from this dealership during the..."

- Don

Purchased 2x vehicles from this dealership during the March COVID period and can say it was the best experience ever purchasing a new and used vehicle. Salesperson Reza Talebi was outstanding, and gave me back some faith with car salesman after a terrible experience with Orleans Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Talebi
October 05, 2020

"The lease on our 2017 Civic Hatchback Sport was coming up..."

- dunlopdr

The lease on our 2017 Civic Hatchback Sport was coming up in March 2021, so when I was recently at Dow Honda for servicing, I asked to speak to a Leasing Consultant about my future lease options. Our major request: standard shift. This would be our 4th Honda from Dow. Kevin Graham introduced himself to me in the lounge; we talked, masked, about what my wife and I were looking for with our next lease. And Kevin had some interesting options for an “immediate” change. No need to wait out the present lease. He was most pleasant, professional, helpful and his proposal made sense. During our meetings with Kevin, he ensured that pandemic distancing, masking and cleansing were a part of his dealings with us; and the rest of the Dow Honda team exhibited that they are all well organized to maintain everyone’s safety. With Kevin, distancing was maintained, seating was wiped down, and so too my credit card. Very reassuring to see that Dow Honda and Consultants like Kevin Graham take the pandemic seriously. And we are once again very pleased with our Leasing Consultant Kevin Graham, Dow Honda and our new Honda; makes driving a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Schenk
5.0
Shane McInnes
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin Graham; Luciano Cavaliere
September 22, 2020

"Kevin Graham, an outstanding sales representative for Dow..."

- Yellow Canary

Kevin Graham, an outstanding sales representative for Dow Honda made my purchase of a used car such a joyful and rewarding experience. He listened attentively and soon found the perfect 2016 Honda Fit that matched my needs and my budget. He was friendly, knowledgeable and highly professional throughout. I appreciated meeting Tina, general manager and the financial manager as well who were also helpful and informative. Dow Honda has taken great care to ensure the safety and welfare of their clients. Everyone was masked up, socially distanced and well prepared to keep all surfaces exceptionally clean! This dealership is worthy of your business and your praise. I visted many dealers in Ottawa and Gatineau and the Dow Team was top dog in all areas! Thanks to the entire Dow Honda organisation for their honesty, knowledge and concern for their clients. Bravo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Graham, Tina and financial manager
September 17, 2020

"Thank you to Kevin Graham for exhibiting a high standard..."

- jomac_613

Thank you to Kevin Graham for exhibiting a high standard of excellence in client service.Kevin took the time to listen to my needs and ensure that I left the dealership with a vehicle I loved. With his years of experience and friendly manner, I highly recommend Kevin Graham to any future customers. Thank you to Dow Honda for putting in place protocols to ensure that customers were safe during this pandemic. I was with my young daughter and we felt safe each visit we made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Graham
September 16, 2020

"Thanks for Ben McCoy I got my ideal car. I like the way..."

- Carrie8818

Thanks for Ben McCoy I got my ideal car. I like the way he works, not pushy but very helpful with the information needed. Will recommend him to friends for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben McCoy
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results