Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Dow Honda

4.3

122 Lifetime Reviews

1 Colonnade Road, Ottawa, Ontario K2G 1E1 Directions
Call (613) 237-2777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

122 Reviews of Dow Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 03, 2020

"Professionalism"

- David L.

I was pleased with the purchase of an Accord a couple of weeks ago. The services provided by Dow Honda were very professional. I will not hesistate to recommend Ben McCoy to my friends when they shop for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben McCoy
May 28, 2020

"Purchase of a used vehicle"

- vhicks

From the first interaction the representatives were very cordial and easy to get along with. They were very pleasing to fulfill my needs. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben McCoy, Khalil Dagher
March 13, 2020

"Thanks Dow Honda!!"

- Ray and Sally

In February, 2020, we purchased a new 2019 Honda CRV with the help of Behzad Nadem. This was the second vehicle we bought from Behzad in 3 years. Behzad made the experience a very pleasant one because of his professionalism and expertise. It was a pleasure doing business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Behzad Nadem and Tina Russell
March 10, 2020

"As a level 4 google assistant I have a duty to give a..."

- Yafetgeza

As a level 4 google assistant I have a duty to give a decent and honest review about this company so my experience is I was looking to buy my first car and one of my friend told me that they have a good experience on selling a good car so I went there and I've mate with REZA TALEBI who went above and beyond to help me get through the process I thank him so much for helping me so as a conclusion if any of you who reads this review which is more likely you are planning to buy a new car or used car am telling that you came to the right place good luck with your purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
REZA TALEBI
February 28, 2020

"Thank you Dow Honda and especially Kevin Graham for..."

- Monique

Thank you Dow Honda and especially Kevin Graham for providing a wonderful service while I was researching and deciding on a vehicle and dealership I wanted to work with. Your knowledge, expertise & patience was greatly appreciated. I love my vehicle it suits my needs Perfectly both luxurious and practical at the same time. Thanks again Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Schenk
5.0
Shane McInnes
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin Graham
February 16, 2020

"Reza provided great customer service. The transaction was..."

- Lori_doran

Reza provided great customer service. The transaction was easy and hassle free. It was a pleasure doing business at Dow Honda. Happy with the new CRV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza
January 20, 2020

"First time customer, I get a 1:30 pm appointment which..."

- Bob

First time customer, I get a 1:30 pm appointment which I'm told will take Approx. 30 min for my oil change. 75 minutes later still not done so I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Young lady at counter
January 16, 2020

"Thank you Bill Stanyar!"

- PeggyO

I purchased a 2019 Honda CRV in November 2019 from Bill Stanyar of Dow Honda, who listened to my needs, showed me some options and then got me into a great vehicle! Bill was patient, knowledgeable, more patient, and made the purchasing experience quite pleasant (and fun!), I would highly recommend Bill and Dow Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stanyar
January 16, 2020

"Thank you Niko"

- VKOttawa

Just wanted to say a special thanks to Niko for doing an excellent job detailing my Honda Civic touring. Your excellent customer service was greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Niko
January 15, 2020

"Best Leasing Experience"

- Lloyd (Gordon)

This is my fourth lease with Dow Honda and Bill Stanyar has been without a doubt the best and most knowledgeable leasing/sales professional I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stanyar
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results