Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Donway Ford Sales Ltd

Toronto, ON

4.2
104 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1975 Eglinton Ave E

Toronto, ON

M1L 2N1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

104 Reviews of Donway Ford Sales Ltd

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2020

"Donway Ford: service excellence star!"

- amsnider

We leased a Ford Edge SEL from Donway Ford 3 years ago, and appreciated the service provided by all staff involved. Last month, we researched lease buyout versus new lease with expert assistance from Krystal. She patiently prepared several proposals and then placed our special order for a brand-new 2020 Ford Edge Titanium. When our new SUV arrived, the vehicle switch and pick-up of the new SUV was a breeze. Financial documents, vehicle registration, and review of new vehicle features were all completed in minimum time expertly and without fuss. Not only do we love our new Ford, but we were again impressed by the customer service quality. A big "thank you" especially to Krystal, whose knowledge and people skills were impressive and much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal Jaukovic
February 11, 2020

"Regi was a blessing to work with. Best car sales guy I’ve..."

- DL

Regi was a blessing to work with. Best car sales guy I’ve ever encountered. No pressure, none of that sleezy car salesmanship you’d normally encounter at all other dealers. And had a ton of knowledge about my truck. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regi adams
February 08, 2020

"Great Experience for over 40 yrs"

- Hank

I’ve been dealing with Donway for 47 years, always get great deal and super service! Highly recommended! Friendly people to deal with, non better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Syrianos
November 29, 2019

"Another successful Donway Deal!"

- bruce.mactavish

I had another great experience with Ken Ware and Donway Ford - as I recently bought a 2018 Ford Ecosport . Ken and Jenn and Terry Fisher put together the right "Donway Deal" for me to make this purchase happen. This is the 10th vehicle I have bought / leased from Donway Ford over the past years. I am very loyal to Donway, know most of the staff there, and always recommend Donway to family and friends for great info , customer service, deals and more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Ware , Jenn Fitzgerald, Terry Fisher
November 15, 2019

"Donway Ford is the best dealership that I have dealt..."

- Carm1

Donway Ford is the best dealership that I have dealt with. I have been purchasing vehicles from them for over 30 years. They are like family making sure that everything is looked after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
November 10, 2019

"Terrific experience provided by Regi and Jeffery at..."

- Nancy

Terrific experience provided by Regi and Jeffery at Donway. After looking at two other dealers and makes it was an easy decision to purchase an Escape. Thanks guys! See you at the first oil change!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regi Adams, Jeffery Ferrier
October 31, 2019

"Great experience buying a new car"

- Bonnie & Mike

Gary spent the time to explain the options available to determine which car best suited our needs, and then arranged to find a car and have it delivered. We were very happy with process and the car. We have been working with Gary for many years and he has always given great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary K, Stevie, Regie, Terry
October 03, 2019

"Smooth transition from old vehicle to new vehicle"

- Fast

Leslie Jankowski walked us seamlessly through the entire process. Stevie took care of all the documents necessary to complete the deal. Reggie carefully and patiently steered us through all of the gadgets on the vehicle and there are many. We are very pleased by how everyone made the experience effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie, Stevie, Regiie
September 26, 2019

"Excellent sales team and service"

- Geoff

Gary K. and entire sales staff were very professional and helpful in helping me deciding upon a new car/lease. Entire process was timely and awesome! Highly recommend Gary and Donway Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary K.
September 05, 2019

"Great service, great car"

- V. Callinan

Andy Brooks was very attentive and respectful, I felt he understood what I was looking for. Stevie took the time to explain all the paperwork, which I appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Brooks; Stevie Lewis
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results