Back

Donnelly Kia

Kanata, ON

3.2
73 Reviews

490 Terry Fox Drive

Kanata, ON

K1V 0W8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

73 Reviews of Donnelly Kia

August 22, 2022

Excellent customer service from everyone I dealt with, especially the Sales Consultant, Robert De Farias. I am very pleased with my Kia Sedona. More

by lilly.niebuhr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert De Farias, Thomas Murphy
August 18, 2022

Awful, awful, awful. Zero stars. Within a day of spending $1,200 on new rear brakes and front brake service for a Sedona, worrying noise began from the rear brakes by the More

by MH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake, Justin C
June 29, 2022

Was thinking of Kia, i contacted this dealership to send me quote by email, the salesman texted me after, asking me to call him, i texted him if he is available and got no answer, the receptionist promised More

by Qosay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Abdul, luara
June 10, 2022

I like the staff and the manager at Kia. They are pleasant and friendly but the business side of it I have issues with. My 2014 Kia Soul died while we were driving it so we had it towed t More

by Dan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt
April 30, 2022

Service check-in person was exceptionally pleasant and had a good sense of humour. This was just a regular tire-swap and oil change, but he asked whether I really needed the oil change (few km driven) and More

by halfbonkers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Check-in
April 25, 2022

No pressure test drive. Matt has been great with providing info without the silly tactics other places have tried. I also bought my current vehicle there and was happy with More

by ShannonW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Johnathan
March 29, 2022

First of all I would like to thank Robert for his over the top service he gave to my husband and I. We went to other dealerships but did not get close to the service we did a Kia. No one at other places s More

by Sandy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Defarias
March 05, 2022

Amazing service. Car suddenly stopped working, was worried that it would be an expensive fix. Fortunately Kia was able to find the issues and get the car back on the More

by Scott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, Derek, Thomas
December 18, 2021

I only have been here once but it will be my last. The service rep Jason has as much personality as a wet paper bag. I’m a friendly person but he wasn’t having it. Maybe he was having a bad day already at More

by Mariettewhite
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason L.
December 16, 2021

The service was awesome everybody was very nice and they were able to find out the problem with my car fast and efficiently More

by Mazdaman91
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake szabo
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results