Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Donnelly Ford Lincoln

Ottawa, ON

4.1
40 Reviews

2496 Bank St

Ottawa, ON

K1V 8S2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

40 Reviews of Donnelly Ford Lincoln

Sort by
January 09, 2022

I'm very disappointed with the service of this car dealer, if you don't want to spend unnecessary money please leave this shop More

by qwer9898008
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
phil
December 12, 2021

On a Wednesday evening I made an online enquiry about a vehicle, within 10 minutes I had a response from a sales rep, Grant. A phone call and a text with pictures of the truck on the hoist being safetied, More

by Harry Schuster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant, James
September 17, 2021

Incredible Experience! Never been treated so well! Thanks John Puddicombe for your outstanding service/professionalism. More

by Herb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Puddicombe
June 16, 2021

I want to thank Grant Schubert and the rest of the Donnelly Ford team for being very professional and hardworking during the process of me buying my new Ford Ranger. 10/10 performance and I would More

by spencer.smithers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Schubert
August 19, 2020

Had an appointment to drop of my F150 for backup Camera issues, drop time at 7:30 i was there 7:20.. i suppose to get a loner car they said they don't have we will get you one from Rental. said OK. wa More

by Mutasem
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
i did not get any names.
July 10, 2020

Great experience! I visited a few dealerships in the last few weeks and felt I couldn't trust car salesmen or that they were hiding something from me. I ended up go More

by Kris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Boustany
March 25, 2020

Home of the easiest vehicle purchase This dealership is simply second to none in Ottawa. Grant Schubert is likely the best salesperson we've ever dealt with. Thus this is the 3rd pu More

by LongProng
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Schubert
February 15, 2020

Elias is a very friendly, family oriented gentlemen who never pushed or made me feel like he was in a rush. I was treated respectfully and I will most certainly be back when the car buying itch comes back. More

by Gilles
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias Kiwan
January 28, 2020

had to bring car for service check plus a recall dan oneil and his wife madeline o neil are the best one thing i find it sad madeline was moved far away from the service desk which is very wrong d More

by hebert8601
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dan oneil others i dont know their names
October 31, 2019

Awesome Experience with Elias Kiwan Please allow us to start with, "Why is it that most of the reviews that people write end up being negative". Where are all the good reviews More

by Len and Marlene
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias Kiwan, Gilles
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results