Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Don Valley Volkswagen

Toronto, ON

3.0
145 Reviews

1695 Eglinton Ave East

Toronto, ON

M4A 1J6

Directions

145 Reviews of Don Valley Volkswagen

Sort by
January 12, 2022

With such a low rating, I feel it necessary to explain. I started the relationship about 9 years ago, when I moved to the city. I brought the vehicle in for all service, and was quite happy with the staff an More

by Martin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All Employees
August 31, 2021

If you want to be ignored after they receive your business - this place is for you! Everyone was so kind and friendly during the financing process, but after they locked in our money, it was a tot More

by L M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JOHN
August 21, 2021

Just bought a Tiguan comfort line, loving it! Thank you James for making this purchase seem less and for being super accommodating! If you are thinking about buying a Tiguan, I highly recommend contacting More

by Stephanie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Teluwo
March 31, 2021

Thank you James Teluwo for your professionalism and helpful and friendly manner ! We were treated with respect ,given information and all our questions were answered. More

by Mariana
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Teluwo
August 24, 2020

Brought my car here for service. The technicians are negligent and careless. They caused and issue and then supposedly fixed it, although an independent shop showed me they had not fixed it. Service adv More

by Madi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rui, Ray
March 17, 2020

Bought a 2014 Passat Tdi with carproof. Never trust this dealership. They told me it was an accident free but the windshield was replaced with aftermarket. Be careful check your car before you drive out of More

by 2014 Passat TDI
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager and Sales person (James Teluwo)
January 27, 2020

Excellent experience This was my second car purchased at Don Valley Volkswagen and everything was done at high professional level. Sales person Ethan went above and beyond More

by Dragan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Hodgson
December 06, 2019

This is our third time to get a new Tiguan from Don Valley Volkswagen. This 2019 model is quite a bit longer and very roomy. Great compact SUV. The floor manager Syrxus Bahador was very helpful and pro More

by Ken1623
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syrxus Bahador
October 09, 2019

Great experience We purchased a vehicle back in March and had a wonderful experience. The staff worked together very well and we found our time was used very efficien More

by Jenn Bowles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Hodgson, Nik Chinell
September 21, 2019

terrible customer service I booked a test drive online today. We went in, took our information and then said someone will be with us in 20 minutes or so. They kept asking if we More

by smoosa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rachel
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results