Back

Don Valley Volkswagen

Toronto, ON

2.9
148 Reviews

1695 Eglinton Ave East

Toronto, ON

M4A 1J6

Directions

By Type

Showing 148 reviews

August 30, 2022

The current team has awful customer service. It's as if they don't want to put in any effort to have your business. They have no follow through or care. It seems as though they aren't listening More

by Disappointed
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
June 20, 2022

I wouldn't recommend this dealership from my experience, I booked for a new Volkwagen Tiguan Highine R-Line on Feb 11th, 2022 from Sales Rep Xi Yu with an expected delivery date as 28th Feb, 2022 but when More

by deependla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Xi Yu, Darryl Kessel
May 12, 2022

I pick my new lease Taos yesterday, Sales Xi give me lots information and help. thanks him so much. More

by Denny Zhu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xi Yu
May 17, 2022 -

Don Valley Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the great review Denny, we're glad to hear Xi was able to help you find your next vehicle. Congratulations on your new Taos, and welcome to the Don Valley Volkswagen and Performance Auto Group family!

January 12, 2022

With such a low rating, I feel it necessary to explain. I started the relationship about 9 years ago, when I moved to the city. I brought the vehicle in for all service, and was quite happy with the staff an More

by Martin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All Employees
Apr 22, 2022 -

Don Valley Volkswagen responded

We apologize for our late response, and are very sorry to hear about this. If you would like to discuss further, please do not hesitate to contact our General Manager, Bill Hicks, at 416-751-3131 or william.hicks@performance.ca.

August 31, 2021

If you want to be ignored after they receive your business - this place is for you! Everyone was so kind and friendly during the financing process, but after they locked in our money, it was a tot More

by L M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JOHN
August 21, 2021

Just bought a Tiguan comfort line, loving it! Thank you James for making this purchase seem less and for being super accommodating! If you are thinking about buying a Tiguan, I highly recommend contacting More

by Stephanie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Teluwo
March 31, 2021

Thank you James Teluwo for your professionalism and helpful and friendly manner ! We were treated with respect ,given information and all our questions were answered. More

by Mariana
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Teluwo
August 24, 2020

Brought my car here for service. The technicians are negligent and careless. They caused and issue and then supposedly fixed it, although an independent shop showed me they had not fixed it. Service adv More

by Madi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rui, Ray
March 17, 2020

Bought a 2014 Passat Tdi with carproof. Never trust this dealership. They told me it was an accident free but the windshield was replaced with aftermarket. Be careful check your car before you drive out of More

by 2014 Passat TDI
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager and Sales person (James Teluwo)
January 27, 2020

Excellent experience This was my second car purchased at Don Valley Volkswagen and everything was done at high professional level. Sales person Ethan went above and beyond More

by Dragan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Hodgson
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results