Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Don Valley North Toyota

Markham, ON

3.9
188 Reviews

3300 Steeles Ave E

Markham, ON

L3R 1G9

Directions

188 Reviews of Don Valley North Toyota

Sort by
September 25, 2021

"Very satisfied with the service of my product advisor..."

- lebin28

Very satisfied with the service of my product advisor Lehman. Definitely I will recommend this dealer to my friend and co-worker.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pejman Akbari
August 27, 2021

"6 小时前新Highly not recommend to this xxxxing dealership,..."

- zhi song

6 小时前新 Highly not recommend to this xxxxing dealership, we made a deal signed bill of sale,one week ago, but today came and pick up the car, said I am not qualify for the loyalty inerest rate and increase my monthly payment $25/m, is this for the canada NO.1 toyota dealer contract spirit? And wasted my hold morning to deal with your mistake. Even finally we made a deal and take the car, but this is the worst experence with this company. Also, the finacial manager should be train probably at least they know how to do the paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
1.0
Josh Pogue
1.0
Sep 01, 2021 -

Don Valley North Toyota responded

We’re so sorry to hear your experience with us didn’t meet expectations, Zhi, but we appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback. The experiences of our guests are of the utmost importance to us, and we’d like to have the opportunity to look into your concerns further. Please contact us at customersupport@weinscanada.com. - The Don Valley North Toyota Digital Team

August 26, 2021

"Very good sale with Toni, the process go very nice and..."

- BEN

Very good sale with Toni, the process go very nice and smooth through. The car that he mention to me is very good use and good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toni chan
Aug 26, 2021 -

Don Valley North Toyota responded

Thanks for your review, Ben! We're excited that your experience with Toni was nice and smooth - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Toyota vehicle and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Don Valley North Toyota Digital Team

August 19, 2021

"Very pleased with choosing this dealership. We just..."

- stella

Very pleased with choosing this dealership. We just bought a 2022 corolla hybrid from Christine Lee, the sales representative. She is super efficient in explaining everything to us and getting all the paper work done. Very pleasant and polite, willing to answer all our questions. The receptionist at the front desk is also very friendly and helpful. The staff from finance department is very professional, too, gives good recommendations and explanations regarding the extended warranty package, and the finance procedure. Our overall experience with this purchase is very satisfactory and would highly recommend our friends to come to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Lee
Aug 20, 2021 -

Don Valley North Toyota responded

Thanks for your 5-star review, Stella! We're thrilled that your experience with Christine was friendly, professional and helpful - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your 2022 Toyota Corolla Hybrid and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Don Valley North Toyota Digital Team

August 19, 2021

"I have had the opportunity to deal with Marcos Haitas. He..."

- Pere

I have had the opportunity to deal with Marcos Haitas. He has been extremely helpful, no ifs or buts. I felt that I could trust him with his expertise advise and knowledge and I look forward to keeping in touch and dealing with him on an ongoing basis. Thank you Marcos!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
4.0
Aug 20, 2021 -

Don Valley North Toyota responded

Thanks for your 5-star review, Pere! We're happy that your experience with Marcos was helpful and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Don Valley North Toyota Digital Team

July 05, 2021

"My wife & I are happy with my purchase of 2021 4Runner..."

- moe

My wife & I are happy with my purchase of 2021 4Runner Limited from Simon Lam. Simon is very good and honest person, straight forward in every dealings and helped me out a lot especially in acquiring the popular 4Runner as early as possible. Special shout out to Jackie with regards to letting us know about the 0% interest financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie
Jul 05, 2021 -

Don Valley North Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We’re happy to hear that your experience with Simon was honest and helpful - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new 2021 4Runner Limited and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Don Valley North Toyota Digital Team

June 17, 2021

"I got new car from this dealer. The staff are good. My..."

- A.A

I got new car from this dealer. The staff are good. My sales advisor was Hameed Chennan. He is a patient and sensitive person. Fast and effective. My car was ready on time. Thanks.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hameed Chennan
Jun 18, 2021 -

Don Valley North Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We’re pleased to hear that your experience with Hameed was patient, fast and effective - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Toyota vehicle and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Don Valley North Toyota Digital Team

June 06, 2021

"I got my 2018 Toyota Highlander from this dealer; it was..."

- olowe

I got my 2018 Toyota Highlander from this dealer; it was a very good deal. The staff are good, the main sales representative, Marco was exceptionally professional, very helpful in every stage from choice making to final decision taking and very responsive to any ‘after purchase’ issue we asked for In my view this dealership is great

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco
Jun 08, 2021 -

Don Valley North Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Olowe! We’re happy to hear that your experience with Marco was professional, helpful, and responsive - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new 2018 Toyota Highlander and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Don Valley North Toyota Digital Team

Jun 09, 2021 -

olowe responded

Thx

May 17, 2021

"I was really impressed with my experience and the..."

- Ptkatchuk1

I was really impressed with my experience and the customer care we received from Marco! He is extremely patient, caring and helpful! I highly recommend Marcos Hiatas!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Hiatas
May 18, 2021 -

Don Valley North Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We’re delighted to hear that your experience with Marco was patient, caring, and helpful - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Don Valley North Toyota Digital Team

April 16, 2021

"I called today regarding lease car which will end the end..."

- georgechanhome

I called today regarding lease car which will end the end of the month. An adviser told me I have to bring the car in for safety check even I am going to purchase the car. She said the service will cost about $230.00. I told her my wife's whom she leased from Mercedes-Benz didn't require that. And she told me it's Toyota's policy, every lease car must have the safety check done. What will happen if something have to be fixed?? More money? I think it's a ripoff!

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
2.0
Apr 21, 2021 -

Don Valley North Toyota responded

We’re so sorry to hear your experience with us didn’t meet expectations, George, but we appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback. The experiences of our guests are of the utmost importance to us, and we’d like to have the opportunity to look into your concerns further. Please contact us at customersupport@weinscanada.com. - The Don Valley North Toyota Digital Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results