Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Don Valley North Toyota

Markham, ON

3.8
182 Reviews

3300 Steeles Ave E

Markham, ON

L3R 1G9

Directions

182 Reviews of Don Valley North Toyota

Sort by
June 17, 2021

"I got new car from this dealer. The staff are good. My..."

- A.A

I got new car from this dealer. The staff are good. My sales advisor was Hameed Chennan. He is a patient and sensitive person. Fast and effective. My car was ready on time. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hameed Chennan
Jun 18, 2021 -

Don Valley North Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We’re pleased to hear that your experience with Hameed was patient, fast and effective - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Toyota vehicle and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Don Valley North Toyota Digital Team

June 06, 2021

"I got my 2018 Toyota Highlander from this dealer; it was..."

- olowe

I got my 2018 Toyota Highlander from this dealer; it was a very good deal. The staff are good, the main sales representative, Marco was exceptionally professional, very helpful in every stage from choice making to final decision taking and very responsive to any ‘after purchase’ issue we asked for In my view this dealership is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco
Jun 08, 2021 -

Don Valley North Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Olowe! We’re happy to hear that your experience with Marco was professional, helpful, and responsive - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new 2018 Toyota Highlander and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Don Valley North Toyota Digital Team

Jun 09, 2021 -

olowe responded

Thx

May 17, 2021

"I was really impressed with my experience and the..."

- Ptkatchuk1

I was really impressed with my experience and the customer care we received from Marco! He is extremely patient, caring and helpful! I highly recommend Marcos Hiatas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Hiatas
May 18, 2021 -

Don Valley North Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We’re delighted to hear that your experience with Marco was patient, caring, and helpful - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Don Valley North Toyota Digital Team

April 16, 2021

"I called today regarding lease car which will end the end..."

- georgechanhome

I called today regarding lease car which will end the end of the month. An adviser told me I have to bring the car in for safety check even I am going to purchase the car. She said the service will cost about $230.00. I told her my wife's whom she leased from Mercedes-Benz didn't require that. And she told me it's Toyota's policy, every lease car must have the safety check done. What will happen if something have to be fixed?? More money? I think it's a ripoff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
2.0
Apr 21, 2021 -

Don Valley North Toyota responded

We’re so sorry to hear your experience with us didn’t meet expectations, George, but we appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback. The experiences of our guests are of the utmost importance to us, and we’d like to have the opportunity to look into your concerns further. Please contact us at customersupport@weinscanada.com. - The Don Valley North Toyota Digital Team

March 23, 2021

"Very professional and a great service provided by sales..."

- maheshwarbanga

Very professional and a great service provided by sales representative Mr. Marco. He is very professional and a person who can take responsibility of his sale.. Much appreciated his help and the hard work that he has done to provide me the best sale. Thank you Marco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Other Employees : Marco Hatias
Mar 25, 2021 -

Don Valley North Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're pleased to hear that your experience with Marco was professional and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Don Valley North Toyota Digital Team

January 18, 2021

"We have great experience with our sales advisor Vijay..."

- Matar & Shahin

We have great experience with our sales advisor Vijay Vijayan. No pressure sales. We arrived at the dealership and the vehicle was ready for us for a test drive. He came in on his day off to deliver the vehicle. Thank you so much for the exceptional service! R&D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vijay Vijayan
Feb 17, 2021 -

Don Valley North Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that your recent experience with Vijay exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Toyota vehicle and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Don Valley North Toyota Digital Team

December 12, 2020

"Great Dealership, Marcos was very helpful, would..."

- rmac

Great Dealership, Marcos was very helpful, would recommend! Made buying my first car easy, and was negotiable as he was helpful. Would buy from here again whenever my car kicks the bucket.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Haitas
Dec 18, 2020 -

Don Valley North Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We’re thrilled that Marcos was able to make the experience of buying your first vehicle memorable with their excellent guest service. Congratulations, and we appreciate you choosing Don Valley North Toyota. - The Don Valley North Toyota Digital Team

December 05, 2020

"very disappointed! I give two star just because the..."

- Darrensfy

very disappointed! I give two star just because the advisor who works there is pretty good. I don't think I will go back to this company after my warranty is over! One year brand new car with rear rotor needed to change new ones. They said I had to drive once a week, and not put car outside. But I did drive my car one or two time per week and more than one hour each time. And I have a 7year old car is outside with this new car all the same time has no same problem( not Toyota brand). My friend told me it may because they didn't care for the car before giving to me, and before they sold the car maybe was already outside for a long time by dealer. Never bought a car have problem so fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
2.0
Josh Pogue
2.0
Dec 09, 2020 -

Don Valley North Toyota responded

We’re so sorry to hear your experience with us didn’t meet expectations, but we appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback. The experiences of our guests are of the utmost importance to us, and we’d like to do whatever we can to make this right! Please contact us at customersupport@weinscanada.com so we can ensure a quick resolution. - The Don Valley North Toyota Digital Team

Dec 09, 2020 -

Darrensfy responded

I just sent a email to your team. I hope you can settle it on the right way! Thanks!

November 04, 2020

"Got my New Rav4 2021, Great service and a pleasant..."

- anjanithakor

Got my New Rav4 2021, Great service and a pleasant experience, specially with Arman, Mazereli help us to get a great deal. Thank you Arman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
4.0
Josh Pogue
4.0
Other Employees : Arman, Mazareli
Nov 20, 2020 -

Don Valley North Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're happy to hear you're pleased with your new 2021 Toyota RAV 4. We'll be sure to pass along your positive feedback to Arman and Mazereli who were very helpful during your visit. We appreciate you choosing Don Valley North Toyota. - The Don Valley North Toyota Digital Team

September 30, 2020

"Over the past couple of years I've bought two cars from..."

- strongharding

Over the past couple of years I've bought two cars from Hameed Chennan in the used car department. He is good natured, straight forward, cares about your needs, and follows through with his commitments. I will be seeing him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Pogue
5.0
Oct 01, 2020 -

Don Valley North Toyota responded

Good morning! Thank you so much for your five-star review of Don Valley North Toyota and your experience with Hameed. Hameed is so happy to have assisted you with both your vehicles! We look forward to welcoming you back to Don Valley North Toyota again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results