Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Don Valley North Toyota

Markham, ON

3.8
178 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3300 Steeles Ave E

Markham, ON

L3R 1G9

Directions

178 Reviews of Don Valley North Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2021

"Very professional and a great service provided by sales..."

- maheshwarbanga

Very professional and a great service provided by sales representative Mr. Marco. He is very professional and a person who can take responsibility of his sale.. Much appreciated his help and the hard work that he has done to provide me the best sale. Thank you Marco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Other Employees : Marco Hatias
Mar 25, 2021 -

Don Valley North Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're pleased to hear that your experience with Marco was professional and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Don Valley North Toyota Digital Team

January 18, 2021

"We have great experience with our sales advisor Vijay..."

- Matar & Shahin

We have great experience with our sales advisor Vijay Vijayan. No pressure sales. We arrived at the dealership and the vehicle was ready for us for a test drive. He came in on his day off to deliver the vehicle. Thank you so much for the exceptional service! R&D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vijay Vijayan
Feb 17, 2021 -

Don Valley North Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that your recent experience with Vijay exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Toyota vehicle and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Don Valley North Toyota Digital Team

December 12, 2020

"Great Dealership, Marcos was very helpful, would..."

- rmac

Great Dealership, Marcos was very helpful, would recommend! Made buying my first car easy, and was negotiable as he was helpful. Would buy from here again whenever my car kicks the bucket.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Haitas
Dec 18, 2020 -

Don Valley North Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We’re thrilled that Marcos was able to make the experience of buying your first vehicle memorable with their excellent guest service. Congratulations, and we appreciate you choosing Don Valley North Toyota. - The Don Valley North Toyota Digital Team

December 05, 2020

"very disappointed! I give two star just because the..."

- Darrensfy

very disappointed! I give two star just because the advisor who works there is pretty good. I don't think I will go back to this company after my warranty is over! One year brand new car with rear rotor needed to change new ones. They said I had to drive once a week, and not put car outside. But I did drive my car one or two time per week and more than one hour each time. And I have a 7year old car is outside with this new car all the same time has no same problem( not Toyota brand). My friend told me it may because they didn't care for the car before giving to me, and before they sold the car maybe was already outside for a long time by dealer. Never bought a car have problem so fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
2.0
Josh Pogue
2.0
Dec 09, 2020 -

Don Valley North Toyota responded

We’re so sorry to hear your experience with us didn’t meet expectations, but we appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback. The experiences of our guests are of the utmost importance to us, and we’d like to do whatever we can to make this right! Please contact us at customersupport@weinscanada.com so we can ensure a quick resolution. - The Don Valley North Toyota Digital Team

Dec 09, 2020 -

Darrensfy responded

I just sent a email to your team. I hope you can settle it on the right way! Thanks!

November 04, 2020

"Got my New Rav4 2021, Great service and a pleasant..."

- anjanithakor

Got my New Rav4 2021, Great service and a pleasant experience, specially with Arman, Mazereli help us to get a great deal. Thank you Arman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
4.0
Josh Pogue
4.0
Other Employees : Arman, Mazareli
Nov 20, 2020 -

Don Valley North Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're happy to hear you're pleased with your new 2021 Toyota RAV 4. We'll be sure to pass along your positive feedback to Arman and Mazereli who were very helpful during your visit. We appreciate you choosing Don Valley North Toyota. - The Don Valley North Toyota Digital Team

September 30, 2020

"Over the past couple of years I've bought two cars from..."

- strongharding

Over the past couple of years I've bought two cars from Hameed Chennan in the used car department. He is good natured, straight forward, cares about your needs, and follows through with his commitments. I will be seeing him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Pogue
5.0
Oct 01, 2020 -

Don Valley North Toyota responded

Good morning! Thank you so much for your five-star review of Don Valley North Toyota and your experience with Hameed. Hameed is so happy to have assisted you with both your vehicles! We look forward to welcoming you back to Don Valley North Toyota again in the future!

August 13, 2020

"Excellent Dealer Service"

- bruces999

Visited this dealer on July 13th from out of town(they had the car I wanted). To be honest at the beginning their offer on my trade was very low almost walked out at that time!!From that point was very impressed overall with both Arman(was very helpful & honest!!) Kenny was very good also in the business office!!!Would I recommend this dealer overall yes I would!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arman,Kenny
Aug 18, 2020 -

Don Valley North Toyota responded

Hello Bruce, I am glad that you had a positive purchase experience with us at Don Valley North Toyota. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your five-star rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon, enjoy your day!

July 28, 2020

"Wonderful,Satisfying Experience, Thanks to Behzad Shomalizad"

- Shoku

I had a wonderful and satisfying experience, Thanks to “Behzad Shomalizadeh” My recent experience at Don Valley North Toyota was amazing. I took my 2017 RAV4 LE for maintenance service and I ended up leasing a 2020 RAV4 XLE with no extra monthly payment. Behzad’s extensive knowledge and guidance is much appreciated. He is very decent, professional, helpful and trustworthy. Besides, I acknowledge the work ethic, sense of humor and proficiency of “Kenny Wang”, the Finance manager who was extremely friendly and ensured a welcoming atmosphere. And finally Express Specialist at service department, Andrew Ho, who was very gentle, energetic and respectful. With his sincere support I was able to have a rental car to go back to the work while my old car was being serviced. I surely highly recommend their expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Behzad Shomalizadeh, Kenny Wang, Andrew Ho
Aug 18, 2020 -

Don Valley North Toyota responded

Hi Shoku! We appreciate the time you have taken today to share the experience you had with Behzad and Andrew. We will pass on your kind message! Thank you for choosing Don Valley North Toyota. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit, have a lovely day!

July 09, 2020

"Worst dealership.I didnt buy any extra warranty from..."

- anurag26192

Worst dealership. I didnt buy any extra warranty from them- specially 'Kenny Wang'- Finance Manager. At first they told me that you are you are approved for the car loan. After 15 days during the delivery they again ask me for the extra warranty and all those stuff, i said no. After that 'Kenny Wang' did something with my file and told me later that you are not approved for the finance. I am shocked at that point of time Dont go there, waste of time and money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenny wang And Dan
Jul 14, 2020 -

Don Valley North Toyota responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Here at Don Valley North Toyota customer satisfaction is very important to us and we’re disappointed to hear about your experience. We would like to have the opportunity to connect you with our management team to discuss your concerns. At your earliest convenience, please send me an email with your contact information so I may connect you with management at Don Valley North Toyota. Thank you! Rachael R. Guest Satisfaction Manager, Don Valley North Toyota.

July 01, 2020

"Thank you Shayne Persaud for the wonderful experience!!"

- Mel_Scarborough

Yesterday I picked up a used 2016 Corolla which I traded with my older 2013 vehicle. I got what I came for to this dealership with the help and professionalism of Shayne Persaud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayne Persaud, Marco Haitas
Jul 14, 2020 -

Don Valley North Toyota responded

Congratulations on your 2016 Toyota Corolla! We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful purchase experience with Shayne. Have a lovely day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results