Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Don Valley North Toyota

Markham, ON

3.9
170 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3300 Steeles Ave E

Markham, ON

L3R 1G9

Directions

170 Reviews of Don Valley North Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2020

"Worst dealership.I didnt buy any extra warranty from..."

- anurag26192

Worst dealership. I didnt buy any extra warranty from them- specially 'Kenny Wang'- Finance Manager. At first they told me that you are you are approved for the car loan. After 15 days during the delivery they again ask me for the extra warranty and all those stuff, i said no. After that 'Kenny Wang' did something with my file and told me later that you are not approved for the finance. I am shocked at that point of time Dont go there, waste of time and money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenny wang And Dan
July 01, 2020

"Thank you Shayne Persaud for the wonderful experience!!"

- Mel_Scarborough

Yesterday I picked up a used 2016 Corolla which I traded with my older 2013 vehicle. I got what I came for to this dealership with the help and professionalism of Shayne Persaud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayne Persaud, Marco Haitas
June 22, 2020

"Amazing experience from start to finish"

- Cristina P

We recently purchased a vehicle for our service department and it was a great experience from start to finish. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle ask for Howie Lowe, he will treat you like family. The process was so smooth and easy. He helps you to get the vehicle you need with all the features necessary and at an excellent price. He went above and beyond to ensure we were happy the entire time. I can't say enough about how happy we are with this Toyota purchase. I will recommend Don Valley North Toyota and Howie to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howie Lowe
June 17, 2020

"Yesterday I picked my new 2020 RAV4. So exciting with my..."

- Jasmine

Yesterday I picked my new 2020 RAV4. So exciting with my new car. Very appreciated and highly recommend the sales person James Zhan. He is the best sales person I have met. I feel amazing for his helpful, professional and his kindness. I will bring more customers for him. Also thanks Mr Logan Yuan for bringing me to James Zhang. 好兴奋昨天拿到了我的新2020 RAV4. 非常感谢 James Zhan和Logan Yuan. James非常专业和nice. 整个购买过程都很愉快,没有一丁点儿的不开心。对他们的服务打一百分。希望将来为James 带来更多客户。

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Zhan
June 07, 2020

"Never go to this dealership, go to other Toyota and you..."

- m_haqqi

Never go to this dealership, go to other Toyota and you will see the difference in prices are in 1000s!!! save your money and stay away from this people. They over charge on everything, just be smart and compare price with other dealership and you will what I mean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Managers
Jul 02, 2020 -

Don Valley North Toyota responded

Good afternoon, m_haqqi. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. As a team, we strive to provide 100% customer satisfaction and I am disappointed to see your experience fell short from that. I would like the opportunity to get you in touch with our management team to discuss your concerns. At your earliest convenience, please email me at rachaelr@weinscanada.com and include your contact information and the specific division that you are discussing (Don Valley North Toyota) Kind regards, Rachael R. Guest Satisfaction Manager, Don Valley North Toyota

March 11, 2020

"Hi Shayne Persaud, thank you for taking the time and..."

- Mortaza Mesri

Hi Shayne Persaud, thank you for taking the time and solving my problems in buying an used Toyota. It was an awesome experience that I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayne Persaud
Mar 12, 2020 -

Don Valley North Toyota responded

Hello Mortaza, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're delighted to hear you had a wonderful experience with Shayne during your visit. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Don Valley North Toyota. Have a great day!

February 28, 2020

"Good experience over 6 years"

- dbassett

Bought my first RAV4 six years ago and have had it serviced over that intervening period; Quite satisfied with the service. DVN Toyota has given me great, reliable service. I have perfect confidence in the whole dealership; 10 out of 10. Just purchased a new RAV4 with the help of Arman Mazaheri: 10/10 for his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arman Mazaheri
Mar 12, 2020 -

Don Valley North Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with Arman during your Toyota RAV4 purchase. Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Don Valley North Toyota. Have a great day!

February 21, 2020

"Billy was exceptional in resolving our battery issues in..."

- C & B

Billy was exceptional in resolving our battery issues in a very timely and professional way with our Prius. We recommend this dealership with the purchase of your vehicle and the service!! Thank you again Chris & Barb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
Mar 12, 2020 -

Don Valley North Toyota responded

Hello Chris and Barb, I'm glad to hear that Billy was able to assist you during your service visit with us! Our team at Don Valley North Toyota wishes you a great day!

January 06, 2020

"Service"

- edabuleanu

I have always had excellent and honest from Don Valley North. The Service Clerks are polite and very helpful. I would recommend Don Valley North to anyone. Today I took my car in and the service clerk made me feel that he was truly interested in the outcome. I trusted his recommendation. I regret that I could not recall his name - he is new and he is Italian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I cannot recall his name - he is new and he is Italian
Feb 04, 2020 -

Don Valley North Toyota responded

Hello Edabuleanu, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful service experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again at Don Valley North Toyota, enjoy your day!

January 05, 2020

"Dishonest. Bait & switch. Promised 2020 Rav4 Limited in..."

- J Lin

Dishonest. Bait & switch. Promised 2020 Rav4 Limited in inventory, which was not and then take advantage of customer's urgency to get a car asap. Ended up with 2019 RAV4 Limited, satisfied with the cat but 0% customer satisfaction with this assistant sales manager's tactic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Milan Novakovic
Feb 04, 2020 -

Don Valley North Toyota responded

Hello J Lin, thank you so much for taking the time to share you feedback with us as it helps us improve. We’d like to look into this issue further and connect you with our management team. At your earliest convenience, please send me an email with your contact information so I may connect you with management at Don Valley North Toyota. Thank you! Rachael R. Guest Satisfaction Manager, Don Valley North Toyota rachaelr@weinscanada.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results