Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dixie Mitsubishi

Mississauga, ON

3.8
228 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5525 Ambler Drive

Mississauga, ON

L4W 4N3

Directions

228 Reviews of Dixie Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2020

"We were fortunate to run into Nav as our sales person..."

- Felix

We were fortunate to run into Nav as our sales person after we walked in looking for details on a new Outlander GT. No pushy sales tactics, just straightforward informative dialogue, then cut to the best deal with incentives/rebates. I believe he's usually in the finance end of things, but given the COVID situation, he worked with us. We highly recommend dealing with Nav and his team. Dealing with the service dept. will be our next test and will update DealerRater accordingly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nav
January 01, 2020

"fantastic experience, got us out of a jam. "

- renegadejeep

My wife and I were involved in an accident and needed a car quickly, car shopping has always been a nightmare for us. We visited many car dealerships in the west Toronto area and eventually found a fair price and a low pressure atmosphere here. They worked around our schedule and got us up and running in time for the Christmas holiday rush. They say there is no room for haggling and they held firm to that policy however they still bargained for other things like tires, and the price a little bit. In the end we got the car we wanted without compromising on make or model for a price we felt was fair and so far it suits all our needs. A special thanks to Danyal for all his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danyal, Eunice
October 31, 2019

"If I could give them a zero I would. We purchased a car..."

- Brad

If I could give them a zero I would. We purchased a car not even 4 months ago, had a transmission go, and although it was just out of warranty you figure out of good faith and a desire for return customer service a company would invest in making their customers happy. NOT Dixie Mitsubishi. We've just made our 4th payment and have a lemon. I'd go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Various
June 19, 2019

"Got a very good deal! Very happy with the purchase!"

- Tornado58

Amazing people! I have got a very good deal! I am very happy with the purchase I made at Dixie Mitsubishi. My wife and I were looking for an SUV that suits our family needs (spacious car that fits our budget and comes with some specific accessories). After reviewing couple options we have purchased a Pathfinder with some great features. The staff at the dealerships are dedicated, polite and professional. I would certainly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for an amazing car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janees
June 02, 2019

"Horrible experience, Don't ever buy a car here. "

- Monmon

Horrible service. When my family bought a brand new car and came in to sign the final papers to pick up the car. We were never informed that one member had to be present to sign the papers. It was just "assumed" that we knew. So we were unable to get the car and had to come in another day which was a waste of our time. However we have bought multiple new cars from other dealers and this has never happened to us. Also when we got the brand new car it had scratches on it, and they told it was nothing that'll it'll come off. But the scratches didn't. They said we had to come back again to get the scratches fixed. Which is also a waste of our time going back and forth to fix something that was their fault and not ours. The inside of the car was also filthy with mud and dirt, with no cleaning prior to giving it to us. It also had 200km run on it, because the car had to be retrieved from a far location but were never informed of this. No transparency whatsoever. Also, usually after buying a new car, other places like Mazda gave us a watch, and a flashlight and Toyota gave us a emergency tool kit as a gift of our appreciation. Mitsubishi offered us a gift but the day of they said they're were not gifts. And with my own eyes the other day I saw one of the salesman give a whole family of 5 water bottles and when I mentioned this event to them they said I lied and no such occurrence happened. For them to say I lied to just get a cheap water bottle worth barely nothing shows how inconsiderate and horrible their customer service is. Were a paying customer who bought a brand new car and the amount of respect and appreciation for us was barely/minimally there. Guaranteed will never buy a Mitsubishi car ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mohanad Al-Mosawi, Vlad
May 24, 2019

"Awesome!"

- Michelle. Toronto

Incredible Service! Would totally recommend this honest sincere dealership! Tayyab sourced my problem, and returned my car in just a few hours! Gave me an inservice wheel side on the problem and helped me understand the problem. So grateful to have honest, committed dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tatyana Nihal
May 20, 2019

"Engine light on"

- RM

I was initially given an appt 2 days from call and advised to not drive a lot. This was not acceptable to me especially when car 2 months old and potential engine problems. When I called back I was asked to bring car in right away and they were able to fit me in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na
May 15, 2019

"Horrible Purchase Experience"

- SAMA306

I bought a preowned Merc C300 which had one key. On the day of handover, GM Anees Haq and SM Janees literally promised me the moon that I should purchase the car and they will arrange for the second key from Mercedes as soon as I come back from my trip abroad. I have called Anees and Janees 5 or 6 times with no response. Janees finally called me back promising he will call me on 15/5 to update and yet no call. Never ever will I buy another cqr or recommend not only this dealer but the whole group. Bunch of cheap liars and cheats

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anees Haq and JANEES.
May 08, 2019

"Professionalism "

- May

Salesmen were well detailed and went through all documentation with me thoroughly. Vlad explained all the interiors to me, and Mohanart went through all the Financial documentations to me thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad and Mohanart
April 20, 2019

"Great service "

- Passion

Was very pleased with the service the staff was very friendly environment they listen to what your concerns were and were ready to look into it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results