Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Dixie Ford Sales

3.6

110 Lifetime Reviews

5495 Dixie Rd , Mississauga, Ontario L4W 1E6 Directions
Call (905) 629-1300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

110 Reviews of Dixie Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2020

"I had the pleasure of meeting Dixie Ford Employee ADDY...."

- G.Loureiro

I had the pleasure of meeting Dixie Ford Employee ADDY. Wonderful Gentleman and a great personality/attitude to the Customers. My vehicle was missing 2 plastic clips and he was a gentleman to order them for me and install them at no cost. Anyone that needs to purchase a new or used vehicle. I highly recommend DIXIE FORD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ADDY
January 12, 2020

"Great service as always, had to bring in my 2007 Fusion..."

- Jcarsenault1

Great service as always, had to bring in my 2007 Fusion and 2016 F150 for regular maintenance. Always a pleasure dealing with Glen and Zana. Invoice was spot on the quote. Nice to deal with long term employees. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen and Zana
December 09, 2019

"Excellent service "

- jucelei pereira

Last week, I bought a Ford Escape SE 2019 with Pankaj Raheja. He was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. He listened attentively to my needs . Jack, the manager, demonstrated willingness and kindness as well during the negotiation. Today, I went to pick up my car and Pankaj answered all my questions, explained in detail the paperwork, provided lots of information in regards to the services that I bought and showed me the car's features. Teresa (administration) was also helpful and kind. Very nice team at Dixie Ford. I strongly refer them as an excellent service. Jucelei

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pankaj Raheja, Jack, Teresa
November 27, 2019

"parts department "

- fattman61

amazing parts department there service is #1 in my books , STEVE THE MANAGER I RATE 9.5 OUT OF 10 AND THE REST PF THE PARTS DEPARTMENT AMAZING

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEVE STOCKS
November 08, 2019

"Richard was great!"

- Akhilesh

Needed the keyless car entry code for my car I bought 1.5 year ago. The service center said it'll be $72.50 + tax. I spoke to Rich and he got it for me for free. That's amazing after sales service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
August 26, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- V1rotate

Service was perfect and Nicole was a pleasure to deal with, highly recommend Dixie Ford service dept. They contacted me frequently to keep me advised and discuss options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole
August 15, 2019

"Ignores customer phone calls"

- Disappoint ford member

Request service on driver side instead work was done on passenger side No services staff available to return customers phone calls 2 days later still waiting Left messuages with service coordinator was advised messauge lost do to update Place looks nice but service went to birds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glen Barry
March 19, 2019

"Waste of time "

- Andy

Spoke to raatib Anderson on Facebook in regards to a cargo van, we negotiated a price of 3,000 plus hst and 32 dollar transfer fee. Vehicle is being sold as-is I get it it’s a very high km vehicle with check engine light on! 338;000km on it 1) cannot take the vehicle for a test drive other then their lot! 2) reason given our dealer plates don’t have insurance on a as-is vehicle so can’t take van on road! Clearly needs 4 tires and after scanning the van it needs a coil and also a o2 sensor and a catalytic converter! Mind you when driving around the lot the steering didn’t line up also a 4 wheel alignment and maybe front end work to make it road worthy again! So 3000 isn’t such a bad deal to do the work and save a couple of bucks! Get inside to buy the van and then magically a admin fee of 289 shows up! Then raatib goes back to the manager and comes back with a 150 admin fee! Keep in mind all I’m going to get is a bill of sale and a ownership meanwhile they are not gonna do any other work! So we decided on that we were not gonna pay the admin fee and we said good bye and left Clearly this wasnt a deal for us. Around 3:00pm raatib calls back and said the used car manager is in now and he said we can have it without paying the admin fees! So we go back and 4:00pm the when we get there the van is sold! We were called back and we get there only to be told sorry it’s sold an hour later! Clearly this dealership has no business ethics, luckily we found out the easy way could you imagine buying a new car at this dealership??? I was planning on buying a new mustang from them this summer but I will thank them for helping me for not making a mistake to ever buy a car from them! What would it be like after they have your money and god forbid you need a warranty repair?? Be very careful buying a car from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raatib Anderson
January 30, 2019

"Ripe off - $1000. for a wiper motor"

- MP16

Went in to have my wiper motor changed a 7:15 am Feb.28/19. First one there on the storming day. They made me sign a diagnosis sheet $163. to tell me i need it a wiper motor & harness. I told her i know the problem i don't need the diagnosis. She said that they were very busy and will try to fit me in. At 2:00 she called me to tell me the issue was the wiper motor (really!!) at $170. for the part (saw it on Amazon for $65.99) and the harness at $250. plus labor & tax was totally $860. and didn't have the part on hand so it would be another day. Has anyone heard of a wiper motor going for over $1000. ???? What a scam this dealership is!. Stay AWAY from this dealership!!! Bad attitude Customer Service and absolutely no consideration .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
abc
November 14, 2018

"Richard - Sales"

- jonn rivv

Richard in Sales was wonderful when I bought my 2014 F 150. Just great. Explained everything about my purchase....service Dept was just as good when needed !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard, Ted, Service
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results