Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Dixie Ford Sales

3.6

105 Lifetime Reviews

5495 Dixie Rd , Mississauga, Ontario L4W 1E6 Directions
Sales: (905) 629-1300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

105 Reviews of Dixie Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
August 26, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- V1rotate

Service was perfect and Nicole was a pleasure to deal with, highly recommend Dixie Ford service dept. They contacted me frequently to keep me advised and discuss options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole
August 15, 2019

"Ignores customer phone calls"

- Disappoint ford member

Request service on driver side instead work was done on passenger side No services staff available to return customers phone calls 2 days later still waiting Left messuages with service coordinator was advised messauge lost do to update Place looks nice but service went to birds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glen Barry
March 19, 2019

"Waste of time "

- Andy

Spoke to raatib Anderson on Facebook in regards to a cargo van, we negotiated a price of 3,000 plus hst and 32 dollar transfer fee. Vehicle is being sold as-is I get it it’s a very high km vehicle with check engine light on! 338;000km on it 1) cannot take the vehicle for a test drive other then their lot! 2) reason given our dealer plates don’t have insurance on a as-is vehicle so can’t take van on road! Clearly needs 4 tires and after scanning the van it needs a coil and also a o2 sensor and a catalytic converter! Mind you when driving around the lot the steering didn’t line up also a 4 wheel alignment and maybe front end work to make it road worthy again! So 3000 isn’t such a bad deal to do the work and save a couple of bucks! Get inside to buy the van and then magically a admin fee of 289 shows up! Then raatib goes back to the manager and comes back with a 150 admin fee! Keep in mind all I’m going to get is a bill of sale and a ownership meanwhile they are not gonna do any other work! So we decided on that we were not gonna pay the admin fee and we said good bye and left Clearly this wasnt a deal for us. Around 3:00pm raatib calls back and said the used car manager is in now and he said we can have it without paying the admin fees! So we go back and 4:00pm the when we get there the van is sold! We were called back and we get there only to be told sorry it’s sold an hour later! Clearly this dealership has no business ethics, luckily we found out the easy way could you imagine buying a new car at this dealership??? I was planning on buying a new mustang from them this summer but I will thank them for helping me for not making a mistake to ever buy a car from them! What would it be like after they have your money and god forbid you need a warranty repair?? Be very careful buying a car from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raatib Anderson
January 30, 2019

"Ripe off - $1000. for a wiper motor"

- MP16

Went in to have my wiper motor changed a 7:15 am Feb.28/19. First one there on the storming day. They made me sign a diagnosis sheet $163. to tell me i need it a wiper motor & harness. I told her i know the problem i don't need the diagnosis. She said that they were very busy and will try to fit me in. At 2:00 she called me to tell me the issue was the wiper motor (really!!) at $170. for the part (saw it on Amazon for $65.99) and the harness at $250. plus labor & tax was totally $860. and didn't have the part on hand so it would be another day. Has anyone heard of a wiper motor going for over $1000. ???? What a scam this dealership is!. Stay AWAY from this dealership!!! Bad attitude Customer Service and absolutely no consideration .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
abc
November 14, 2018

"Richard - Sales"

- jonn rivv

Richard in Sales was wonderful when I bought my 2014 F 150. Just great. Explained everything about my purchase....service Dept was just as good when needed !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard, Ted, Service
August 02, 2018

"Unprofessional, Ignorant & Lack of Customer Service."

- Alessa

The sales rep my family and I were dealing with (Raatib Andrerson) was very unprofessional. We were looking into a used vehicle but somehow got approved for a new 2018 (never asked for new, only signed for used). Once I had mentioned to the sales rep I am not interested in something new because it was out of my budget this is what he sent back to me (Tell your father to come and pick up his deposit then. We cancelled the approval. Enjoy the bus ride) Someone like this needs some more training with customer service. His whole attitude was just ignorant from the beginning. I'm still waiting for a manager or GM to respond back to my email about this and still haven't heard anything from anyone, and because of this I will not go back and I will tell others not to go there. Can't expect much from him if his manager allows this kind of non sense to happen. I could only imagine who else he has treated this way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raatib Anderson
June 28, 2018

"Tire nightmare"

- Tired Tire

Bought a new car from them added the works package tire failed at 45k from defect they wouldn't pro rate they made me wait hrs to change they seemed annoyed to even replace it at my full cost 186.00 left messages with service advisor and service manager to pick up the tire so I could take it myself to Continental Tire no return calls do not go here with any problems they only want your money any problems you won't get help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glenn and Service Manger who doesn't return calls and doesn't answer his phone
April 10, 2018

"No other dealers can"

- Sam

Dixie ford wasn’t a choice for me to buy a truck until I read good reviews on google. I am extremely happy for the choice I made and went all the way to Dixie ford to buy my dream truck. It is worth a try, I shopped around my town which is an hour away and I got the best service and price at Dixie ford dealership. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales
April 04, 2018

"Service looked for a way to solve the issue on my agenda"

- rsjohn

Had to have my car in for warranty work a few times, not a great situation that frankly would have been unbearable if the people I dealt with each time weren't All Stars service wise. This is a new dealer to me after having several poor experiences with another local Ford dealer and have moved the service to them for all our Ford units now. One guess where I am getting my next one when lease is up. Special thanks to Ryan in service, Rob too and Nicole. Got the feel that they have good tech's who know their stuff so solid team all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Rob, Nicole
March 20, 2018

"Loyalty & fair deals"

- Kar Singh

I have been Dixie customer for many years, I buy/lease & service my vehicles here. Never disappointed and always received the best service. In my opinion this is the dealership where they care about customers loyalty and offer fair deals, never had any kind of dissatisfaction whatsoever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales and service
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results