Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dixie Ford Sales

Mississauga, ON

3.1
117 Reviews

5495 Dixie Rd

Mississauga, ON

L4W 1E6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

117 Reviews of Dixie Ford Sales

Sort by
December 19, 2021

Brought my Ford focus that was on a recall for Safety of breaks. They change the break cap and did a break flush. The next day I wanted to check the break fluid level, It was full of gunk. Then I noticed ex More

by shyboyram
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zana
November 06, 2021

Had the pleasure of meeting Scott today while looking at different vehicle options. Scott was friendly and very knowledgeable on the vehicle & trim packages. My husband and I made Scott aware upfront More

by lisa_pb
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
November 02, 2021

They never returned my licence plates after purchasing a new vehicle because I got new plates and racked they up fines on my plates and deny doing so More

by 2003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Social
April 22, 2021

Hi I would say how pleased I am with the car car I purched from Dixie Ford .I was treated very well by Scott who was not pushy in anyway on selling the car .And Nav did a great job on the financial si More

by Cliffy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott and Nav
March 09, 2021

This place is a SCAM! At least Service... Service mgr apparently will not honour pricing advertised in email to my wife! quoted MORE THAN double literally criminal... quoted $399 for "royal flush&qu More

by DINOSTAMB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
evelyn, zolton
December 19, 2020

I purchased a trade in vehicle from Dixie Ford. I drove it home and the engine blew up in 2km. I asked several members of the sales team for a partial refund and they kept suggesting the Canadian tire tha More

by Dixie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ted Hogan , Adam , Scott , Max
October 26, 2020

The Dixie Ford service department when the extra mile to solve my problem! The start stop feature on my Escape wasn't working and they kept working at it until resolution. The issue was caused by a rece More

by Peter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn, Zoltan
June 29, 2020

I drive a Ford Flex and after hearing a noise during acceleration between 60-80kmh. At first it took 3 different people to hear the noise I described but they finally heard it and said it was the Power More

by Jhowson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glenn Passfield, Zana
January 22, 2020

I had the pleasure of meeting Dixie Ford Employee ADDY. Wonderful Gentleman and a great personality/attitude to the Customers. My vehicle was missing 2 plastic clips and he was a gentleman to order them More

by G.Loureiro
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ADDY
January 12, 2020

Great service as always, had to bring in my 2007 Fusion and 2016 F150 for regular maintenance. Always a pleasure dealing with Glen and Zana. Invoice was spot on the quote. Nice to deal with long term emp More

by Jcarsenault1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen and Zana
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results