Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Discovery Honda

Duncan, BC

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

6466 Bell Mckinnon Rd

Duncan, BC

V9L 6C1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

8 Reviews of Discovery Honda

Sort by
October 27, 2021

Horrible after market service and an even worse experience with the service department who failed to complete an oil change because they couldn't even find my keys in their drop box or car in t More

by K.Bridge
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did wear name tags so I don't know
March 25, 2021

Amazing Service. No greasy or pushy salesmen, only people helping me find the right vehicle and get the best pricing. I highly suggest Discovery Honda! More

by CrystalB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob, Don, Guy
November 01, 2019

Great dealership Great customer service, Ron v.W. Bad experience again at Nanaimo Honda. Well worth the drive to Discovery Honda to get treated with Respect by the sales manager and his crew. More

by Ron v.W.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, Trevor, Jason and Deacon
April 12, 2019

This Car Company has terrible customer service. I bought a 2010 Honda Civic from this dealership. I only have a three minute drive to work so I now have just under 80,000 km on my car. Around the More

by Elaine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Front counter, salesman and sales manager.
April 17, 2018

Excellent cusomer service. Thanks for working late Patrick! It was much appreciated. I have had only positive experiences with this dealership. Best Honda dealership I have enco More

by Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Meloun
August 13, 2017

An unexpected new car dealership gem We have purchased a lot of cars and trucks over the years from many dealerships so have a good frame of reference for saying at Discovery, they know h More

by happycustomer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Graham
March 26, 2013

Excellent to deal with. Had done research and even tried to make a deal with another local Honda dealer but the combined best deal and treatment came from Discovery Honda. Received a fair trade in value an More

by gkkondas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Jones
March 08, 2013

Transaction conducted remotely via email and phone. Great service and clear communication. No pressure and responded to all questions and request for information in a timely fashion. More

by cb123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Jones
1
1 - 8 of 8 results