Back

Destination Kingsway Honda Vancouver

Vancouver, BC

3.4
44 Reviews

368 Kingsway

Vancouver, BC

V5T 3J6

Directions

By Type

44 Reviews of Destination Kingsway Honda Vancouver

June 21, 2022

Never did I regret contacting Jay to help me get approved in purchasing a car. He was patience in accommodating me when I got there despite my credit issues, he was optimistic that I’d get the car. I’m glad More

by Honey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Tehrani
June 09, 2022

I just had a great experience there with helping of Jay Tehrani who was a wonderful sales person to me. He helped me with everything from A to Z and i would highly recommend this dealership because of him More

by Parisa Bighal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Tehrani
April 15, 2022

I have rated this dealer a one star for multiple reasons: I will start with elaborating on the process of what it took to buy a car from this HONDA dealer. I bought a 2015 Honda used. I wen More

by hollywood1st
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
December 08, 2021

I was at Destination Honda, Kingsway to get my pilot I was at Destination Honda, Kingsway to get my pilot serviced for a recall. The person on the counter was not friendly to start with. After telling More

by paulo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom
Dec 17, 2021 -

Destination Kingsway Honda Vancouver responded

We appreciate the feedback Pualo and apologize for the inconvenience. Our Service Manager spoke with you about your experience and we hope he was able to try to make things right.

December 01, 2021

Very good service, making customers feel at home, everyone is very nice, the price is very fair, next time you buy a car, it must be Kingsway honda More

by guang_zu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guang
Dec 15, 2021 -

Destination Kingsway Honda Vancouver responded

Thanks for sharing your expereince. We appreciate the kind words.

November 08, 2021

Jenny Qin (the guest advisor) at Kingsway honda dealership was awesome. She is a true professional and gives above and beyond service to her clients. She helped me choose the best car for my needs More

by Indeep
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Qin
Dec 15, 2021 -

Destination Kingsway Honda Vancouver responded

Thanks, Indeep. Jenny will be delighted to read your kind comments.

January 11, 2021

Beware the service department ! $295 for a battery for a 2012 Hyundai - double a reasonable price ! If you are not mechanically knowledgeable they will fleece you ! Went in for a minor service & fix a leaki More

by Petrlondon999
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Leong
Apr 01, 2021 -

Destination Kingsway Honda Vancouver responded

Hi. Our Service Manager called to discuss this with you. At Destination Kingsway Honda we are focused on providing competitively priced service and repair options The price we provided included labour for installation and was verified with other retailers to be in line with the prices of aftermarket options for your vehicle make and model. If you still have any questions in this regard, feel free to call back our Service Manager on 604.874.6632

December 16, 2020

I was looking for a pre-owned car. I came across one car, in really good condition and super interested in buying it. I expressed my concern that I can't come to check the car right away because I traveled i More

by randeepbhatia50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ash
Jan 20, 2021 -

Destination Kingsway Honda Vancouver responded

Hi Randeep. Unfortunately, we are unable to take refundable deposits to reserve a vehicle as this would be unfair to our other guests who have also shown interest. We have energetically embraced all of the public health guidelines to ensure we provide the best and safest shopping experience possible. To adhere to the conditions of your quarantine we offered to provide you with all the relevant information to help you make an informed purchase decision (safety inspection, walkaround videos and photos). It is unfortunate that we weren’t able to help in this unique situation but we are committed to doing what’s right and fair for all of our guests.

December 08, 2020

Had a great experience at Destination Kingsway Honda. Just bought Honda Insight 2020 . Love it! The whole team is very knowledgeable and helpful . Thank you so much Jenny (sales Rep.) , Ash (sales manag More

by Navroop
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny , Ash , Sabrina
Dec 09, 2020 -

Destination Kingsway Honda Vancouver responded

Thanks for the review Navroop. The Honda Insight is a solid choice that we're sure you'll enjoy. We appreciate your kind words and were happy to show you the Destination Kingsway Honda difference!

October 29, 2020

Excellent experience all around! Bought a pre-owned vehicle here and was very satisfied with the service and follow-up. Don was friendly and great to deal with, we never felt pressured throughout the p More

by MK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Stewart
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results