Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Destination Kingsway Honda Vancouver

Vancouver, BC

3.8
34 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

368 Kingsway

Vancouver, BC

V5T 3J6

Directions

34 Reviews of Destination Kingsway Honda Vancouver

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2020

"Worst dealership, hours late on schedule appointments,..."

- Ripped off

Worst dealership, hours late on schedule appointments, everything’s a fight for warranty etc, rude employees, uses Honda Canada’s policies as a shield for their incompetence !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom
January 22, 2020

"Late December 2019, I started searching for a new..."

- Raj Kam

Late December 2019, I started searching for a new vehicle. I was undecided whether to trade-in and upgrade, or continue with my aging but well-running minivan. Then came Kash in the picture who offered a deal that I could not refuse. It was an amazing experience interacting with the Destination Kingsway Honda team. Mohamed, their Online Sales Specialist proactively reached out and connected me with Kash, an awesome sales person. Kash was attentive, patiently heard my requirements and budget. He is very knowledgable and impressed me with his ability to come with options as we were negotiating. Kash helped secure a win-win deal with no pressure tactics nor any aggressive sales pitch. I highly recommend Destination Kingsway Honda. However, I would not share the same feedback for their onsite third-party insurance agent. I have already left a separate review for the insurance agency. But will no way let that experience influence my high recommendations for Destination Kingsway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kash
January 11, 2020

"Great service"

- Sue

I had a great experience. I was called with updates and options and full explanations of the different repair choices I had. The service was done the same day, and I was notified right away. Staff are friendly and respectful. I’ll be back next time, for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan
January 11, 2020

"Great help with our used car purchase!"

- Sue

We had a great experience buying our used car here. Pierre was very knowledgeable about all the options and features of the cars available to us, and was able to explain them all to us very clearly. The openness to service and inspection records at this dealership is very impressive, and reassuring. Pierre’s friendly yet respectful approach, and his thorough knowledge of his cars were invaluable to us, and helped us make the right choice for our needs. We are very happy with our choice! We highly recommend this dealership and Pierre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Lavallee
December 07, 2019

"My name is David, I purchased a very beautiful and..."

- davidmichael

My name is David, I purchased a very beautiful and luxurious Infiniti g37s coupe a month ago now, and recently had it in to have a part replaced that wasn’t functioning at its best. I called my agent Pierre and he assured me that he would make the arrangements to have to part repaired with brand new OEM part ! From the beginning of my search and to my final choice and purchase Destination and Kingsway Honda , and especially a BIG shout out to Pierre and the rest of the Destination and Kingsway Honda group ! I’m always very happy and satisfied with the product brand and service ! Thank you all again so much , and the thank you Pierre!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre
November 11, 2019

"Bought a used 2015 car from Kingsway Honda pre-owned and..."

- klai

Bought a used 2015 car from Kingsway Honda pre-owned and the service was amazing. Pierre was helpful and made the experience very straightforward. Recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre
November 04, 2019

"Terrible experience on purchase new car in Kngsway Honda"

- Traveller

They will say any thing to get you sign the paper to buy a car but they deliver different car than what you ask for. The salesman told me the new car is less than 10 km. When I paid them the money on the new car, they didnot even show me the car and ask me to sign all the paper. After I paid them the money. I realize the car they gave me it was over 50 km. All the new should be under 25 km. They lie and trick me. Before I buy the car, the salesman told me I can pay up all the loan after 3 months. However, when I saw their Financial person. She told me that I can only pay up all the loan after 6 months. She told me that the salesman always give misleading information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Wu
October 08, 2019

"Great Experience with professional salesman"

- Mike

It's not often that you come away feeling satisfied from negotiating the purchase of a new car. Ari made sure that I got everything that I wanted. The after-sale service was thorough and Ari made sure everything in my bucket was ticked off. I would highly recommend Ari when thinking of buying a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ari Vaziri and Haiyan Li
October 07, 2019

"I bought my honda civic coupe 1 year ago and my sales..."

- Doggie12

I bought my honda civic coupe 1 year ago and my sales agent was Ari. He was very helpful and made sure that I got everything I want for my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ari
October 06, 2019

"Ari the salesperson was great in helping me buy my car...."

- Henry

Ari the salesperson was great in helping me buy my car. Would recommend him to anyone who is interested in great service. He answered all my questions about the car and i was very comfortable with his service at kingsway honda. Henry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results