Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Destination Chrysler

3.2

55 Lifetime Reviews

1600 Marine Drive , North Vancouver, British Columbia V7P 1T9 Directions
Sales: (604) 980-8501

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of Destination Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2019

"Truly amazing and very satisfied! "

- PW

We had truly an amazing experience at the dealership. Everyone was very nice and welcoming. We purchased a very reliable car and we were very pleased with the price. Ken was a wonderful person who answered all our questions and helped us buy the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Izatt
August 12, 2019

"Professional and Easy To Work With! "

- BWhelan

This weekend my wife and I travelled from Kelowna to do business with Destination Chrysler. From the moment we walked in the door, we were treated with professionalism and respect. The sales team took almost 4 hours out of their busy schedules on a Saturday afternoon to help us with this purchase! They took us on a test drive, worked out a fair price for our trade-in vehicle, and negotiated a price for our new car that worked for our budget. I cannot be more pleased with the customer service that we received from Destination Chrysler. Our sales agent, Ken was genuinely happy for us to make this exciting purchase. He even spent over an hour showing us all of the features of our new vehicle before letting us drive it off the lot. It was well worth the trip from Kelowna and we will definitely do business with these wonderful people again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Izatt, Araz Ounchi, Gita Amiri
July 16, 2019

"Walked in No appointment..treated like a somebody!"

- Morton's

Today my husband and I walked into North Van Destination Dealership with no appointment ..and huge apprehension in our minds.. We have had a few not so positive experience in other dealerships, both past years, and then agin this month..We walked in, and we meet by ken Izatt, a friendly man. I asked, do we need to make an appointment? His reply, not at all, how can I help you? Within a few minutes, we knew we had come to the right place. Ken was so professional and extremely knowledgable, and before anytime pasted at all he had made our dream truck a reality. We left extremely pleased. The entire experience was wonderful. The sales manager, Fawsi, was also very professional and real.. these guys are REAl.. not your typical salesmen experience at all.. on a scale from 1 to 10 .. these guys get a 12. Thank you North Van Destination ..especially ken Izatt. Kind regards, John and Nadine Morton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Izatt and Fawsi
July 04, 2019

"No attention to detail or customer requests"

- JVette

I have used Destination for my last two oil changes. At the last oil change I requested that they check my air filter and replace if necessary as I had no record of it being replaced in the last 40,000 km I have owned the truck. Upon getting my truck back they said the air filter was fine and good for another 12500 km. Upon going home I pulled the air filter myself and it was black with a heavy oil like substance in some areas and chocked with insects and dirt and I could not see light through it. It was clear it had not even been removed and definitely needed replacing. Fast forward 3 months and I go back to get an oil change and fuel filters and transfer case service. They say they are under new management and have totally revamped how things are run. I went over everything and specifically noted that I wanted them to top up the DEF tank. They said that is part of the adjust all fluids portion of my service. When I pick the truck up I find that they did not top up the DEF. I called and was told it was on the work order but wasn't done, but I was not charged. They offer to do it if I bring the truck back in, but it is easier for me to go to the auto parts store and buy a bottle and do it myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephen
June 18, 2019

"Fawzi and Anthony were clear, informative, and patient."

- Adam

The excellent Chrysler Pacifica hybrid vehicle we bought for our family was made possible by the incentives of the government and the dealership and by the efforts of the team of knowledgeable and helpful salespeople at Destination Chrysler. The group made arrangements to get me and my family to see the vehicle, responded to questions, taught how to use all the features, actively researched to find the right vehicle for us, and made a solid offer that made buying the vehicle a logical choice. Thank you for your efforts Fawzi and team. Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fawzi
May 23, 2019

"purchase new car"

- kkhadivi

I bought the Caravan 2019, team was very helpful and did everything in their power to make the deal go through. I had a very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Gita, Araz
March 30, 2019

"Great products, informative staff"

- John P Aronson

Jason Tam helped me with my recent Wrangler purchase. Its our 3rd and seems they've had a recent management change. They were transparent with pricing and helped me save a few hundred dollars. They also offered fresh cookies to my kids!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Araz, Jason
February 24, 2019

"Bad Service"

- Caravan

I took my Van to find out why the radio was not working. After leaving the vehicle for 1/2 day I was told the radio is "toast" and have to get a replacement. I took the Van to a Car Stereo shop, they diagnosed the problem (no power via switch) and fixed it in 1/2 hour ! When I approached the manager with my experience, he was unreasonable with his explanation and unapologetic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan
February 24, 2019

"Helpful and Informative Staff"

- deb123

My recent visit to this dealership did not result in my purchase of a vehicle, however I commend them for the time they spent with me, and their efforts to clarify what I was looking for. Araz and Ivan were patient, and although somewhat persistent (as one would expect from someone trying to gain your business), they were respectful and understanding, and I was perfectly happy with all interactions with these individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Araz, Ivan, Alex
October 30, 2018

"Upsold unnecessary service and stole items from car"

- Jim.pam.halbert

DO NOT recommend servicing car here!!! Was upsold services that was already done at previous service and was not due again! Then the guys working on my car had the xxxxx to steal from my car and hoped I wouldn't notice it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Forgot
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results