Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Derrick Dodge

Edmonton, AB

4.0
323 Reviews

6211 104th Street NW

Edmonton, AB

T6H 2K8

Directions

323 Reviews of Derrick Dodge

Sort by
July 28, 2021

"Stay away anyone in edmonton . Go to southtown chrysler..."

- Andy49

Stay away anyone in edmonton . Go to southtown chrysler .this service dept is a joke and the manager is so unprofessional.and verry snoty .please be warned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept
Jul 30, 2021 -

Andy49 responded

Went to southtown they fixed my issue for 285.00 less you fkn crooks lost my buisness because of your service manager

July 24, 2021

"My partner and I were looking at almost every dealership..."

- Thtaylor

My partner and I were looking at almost every dealership for a vehicle that we would love for a few years and also not break our bank! Galen and Lamar really helped us find what we needed. Was a very good experience and we would recommend them to family and friends. Thank you for the very painless time and helping our family get the vehicle we needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Galen koo, Lamar Williams
June 04, 2021

"My daughter and her boyfriend bought a used vehicle from..."

- Disappointed

My daughter and her boyfriend bought a used vehicle from this place. There was an issue with the front bumper and they said that they would fix it. Well since when is using zip ties a way to repair a bumper. That is something a backyard Red Green would have done. This is totally unexpected of a so called reputable Dealership. Is this how you treat a customer? Do your body shop have a clue what they are doing? You can be sure I will tell everyone I know to stay away from Derrick Dodge. Definitely a ZERO STAR not a 1 star that I have here because it won't accept zero ..

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
May 31, 2021

"Forgot to say they wouldn’t give me the 10% off MSRP like..."

- Jason

Forgot to say they wouldn’t give me the 10% off MSRP like Dodge is offering on that vehicle Sold me warranties that I don’t need or can’t use

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lamar Brian Kevin drew
March 18, 2021

"The salesman was friendly and knowledgeable of the..."

- Aaron Mudryk

The salesman was friendly and knowledgeable of the vehicle I was trying to buy. The level of communication was also enough that I felt Informed but not bombarded with phone calls and texts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Galen
Jun 09, 2021 -

Derrick Dodge responded

Thanks for the feedback Aaron! We appreciate you stopping by and hope you love the new car!

March 10, 2021

"Great Dealership. No pressure. Had a Great time. Sales..."

- trucker

Great Dealership. No pressure. Had a Great time. Sales manager was very good and did everything possible to help me make a deal. Would recommend this Dealership to friends. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Galen
Jun 09, 2021 -

Derrick Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate the recommendation and hope you love the new car!

January 19, 2021

"Made it clear we wanted the manufacturer warranty and not..."

- Dianna

Made it clear we wanted the manufacturer warranty and not Derrick Dodge's warranty. We were shown the manufacturer warranty options. They gave us Derrick Dodge's warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
manager
January 18, 2021

"Excellent service all around ! Everyone was very helpful..."

- Kelsey

Excellent service all around ! Everyone was very helpful and answered all my questions with no issues. Worked very quickly and efficiently with me so that I could take my brand new jeep home the same day! Will definitely be going back . Thanks again Derrick dodge !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Galen (salesman) , Eddie (finance)
Jun 09, 2021 -

Derrick Dodge responded

Thanks for the review Kelsey! We appreciate you stopping by and hope you love the new car!

January 06, 2021

"John at Derrick Dodge was able to put me into a 2020 Ram..."

- Happy camper

John at Derrick Dodge was able to put me into a 2020 Ram 1500 at a very, very good price. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and the whole process was smooth and issue free. I would highly recommend this dealership when shopping for a vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Jun 09, 2021 -

Derrick Dodge responded

Thanks for the feedback! We are so glad that John was able to provide you with such a great experience. We hope you love the new truck!

December 20, 2020

"I am pleased with the truck I got! Sales person was. Very..."

- Mary paul

I am pleased with the truck I got! Sales person was. Very friendly and helpful! I love the colour and all the little extras! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Amoyette
Jun 09, 2021 -

Derrick Dodge responded

Thank you for the feedback! We hope to see you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results