Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Derrick Dodge

4.2

264 Lifetime Reviews

6211-104 Street NW , Edmonton, Alberta T6H 2K8 Directions
Sales: (780) 435-3611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

265 Reviews of Derrick Dodge

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2019

"Quick and easy "

- Michelle

Told him what I wanted and he was able to find it in no time very professional and was able to provide me with everything I was looking for and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie, Taran
October 07, 2019

"EXCELLENT Car Dealership!Purchase a 2020 Jeep Rubicon...."

- Harry

EXCELLENT Car Dealership! Purchase a 2020 Jeep Rubicon. Kyle Mingo is the Sale Representative MUST see! He answered all my questions makes the buying easiest and least stressful on purchasing the Jeep. Very happy with my car purchase. Thanks to all and keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KYLE MINGO
October 05, 2019

"Best place I’ve dealt with in and out got us an approval..."

- Braidy

Best place I’ve dealt with in and out got us an approval and everyone was very welcoming. Jay Al-Sahili went out of his way to help us out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Al-Sahili
October 04, 2019

"Wife and I went in to Derrick Dodge to look at a 2019 Ram..."

- Rjw101

Wife and I went in to Derrick Dodge to look at a 2019 Ram Classic. It was month end and place was very busy. We test drove a truck we liked and started negotiating with Aaron. We had purchased a 2018 Dodge Journey earlier this year and were very impressed with that purchase. I have never had a new Ram and have only ever purchased new Ford trucks. Aaron gave us a good price on our trade in and threw in a hard tonneau cover He offered to give us another 1000 dollars on our trade in so we would take the Ram and not go to Ford. We are in a consumer proposal and after he did a credit check he came back and basically told us to keep our truck or to go Ford.He came back with higher biweekly payments and said that was worst case scenario. He said we would be fast tracked to see Finance as we are two hours away.Paperwork came and tonneau cover was not added.We mentioned this to Sunny and he made them honor their promise it took about an hour and a half for us to see finance and we filled out paperwork. Few days later Chrystal Gainor called us with good news; we were approved and got an even better interest rate then we had hoped for. Thank you sooooo much Chrystal Gainor you are awesome. We filled out paperwork and provided Chrystal with whatever she needed. We picked up our new Ram this morning and mentioned to Sunny how Aarons demeanor had changed and how he treated us. Sunny apologized on his behalf and said he would speak to his Manager. We asked Manager to honor his salesmans word and were willing to take winter rims and sensors instead of 1000 extra on trade in that his salesman had offered us Manager offered us two free tanks of gas. We feel that Derrick Dodge has not honored their promises and have shown a lack of integrity as it was their salesman who offered the extra on trade in. We ended up getting a free baseball cap. Sunny and Chrystal are definately worth a five star review . Sunny sold us more on the vehicle with his honesty then the actual vehicle did. The Ram is very nice and am happy with purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sunny Gill Chrystal Gainor
October 02, 2019

"The sales person who I was dealing with his name was..."

- Khalid

The sales person who I was dealing with his name was Karan and to be honest he was very friendly and kind he understood what my need was and gave the best vehicle I could ask for.very professional thank you Karan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karan
September 25, 2019

"Very accommodating Sales group"

- David

Patrick, our salesman, was a pleasure to work with. He had numerous options & was helpful in finding a suitable vehicle. We quickly found an option that fit our needs and price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Sloane
September 20, 2019

"Scamming used sales"

- Angry customer

Worst dealership I have been too. They overpriced their used vehicles. When the carfax showed the one truck had been in an accident they said oh that doesn’t effect the price. Then when they looked at my trade and seen it had a claim they told me that my trade had to be discounted significantly because of the accident. RUN, never shop here for anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt
September 20, 2019

"Very useless"

- Angry customer

Went in to get my brakes looked at. Was quoted 5-600 and 2 hours to do. By the end of the day on the friday they told me it wasn’t going to be ready. Wouldn’t offer me a loaner vehicle for the weekend so I was stuck without my truck for the weekend. Got called on the monday to pick it up and the bill was $1700. Was told the mis quoted me and did other things that I was not informed of. Will never be using them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 10, 2019

"Great experience"

- Darcy

Patrick was phenomenal, easy to deal with and got me what I wanted. Would recommend Patrick to anyone for an easy buy!! Thanks again made my experience great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
September 03, 2019

"Amazing Experience!"

- Amit Aggarwal

This dealership provided amazing customer service and helped us in every way! Salesman Yannick Kalala was amazing to deal with. He went the extra mile to provide us with excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yannick Kalala
1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results