Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Derrick Dodge

Edmonton, AB

4.2
319 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6211 104th Street NW

Edmonton, AB

T6H 2K8

Directions

319 Reviews of Derrick Dodge

Sort by Write a review
March 18, 2021

"The salesman was friendly and knowledgeable of the..."

- Aaron Mudryk

The salesman was friendly and knowledgeable of the vehicle I was trying to buy. The level of communication was also enough that I felt Informed but not bombarded with phone calls and texts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Galen
March 10, 2021

"Great Dealership. No pressure. Had a Great time. Sales..."

- trucker

Great Dealership. No pressure. Had a Great time. Sales manager was very good and did everything possible to help me make a deal. Would recommend this Dealership to friends. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Galen
January 19, 2021

"Made it clear we wanted the manufacturer warranty and not..."

- Dianna

Made it clear we wanted the manufacturer warranty and not Derrick Dodge's warranty. We were shown the manufacturer warranty options. They gave us Derrick Dodge's warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
manager
January 18, 2021

"Excellent service all around ! Everyone was very helpful..."

- Kelsey

Excellent service all around ! Everyone was very helpful and answered all my questions with no issues. Worked very quickly and efficiently with me so that I could take my brand new jeep home the same day! Will definitely be going back . Thanks again Derrick dodge !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Galen (salesman) , Eddie (finance)
January 06, 2021

"John at Derrick Dodge was able to put me into a 2020 Ram..."

- Happy camper

John at Derrick Dodge was able to put me into a 2020 Ram 1500 at a very, very good price. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and the whole process was smooth and issue free. I would highly recommend this dealership when shopping for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
December 20, 2020

"I am pleased with the truck I got! Sales person was. Very..."

- Mary paul

I am pleased with the truck I got! Sales person was. Very friendly and helpful! I love the colour and all the little extras! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Amoyette
December 16, 2020

"Speedy team. Eager to please. No games. Thanks Nahom,..."

- Mg

Speedy team. Eager to please. No games. Thanks Nahom, Nik, Paul and Ed. Thanks for making my experience swell. Merry Christmas guys. Hope everyone is safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nik, Nahom, Paul, Ed
December 15, 2020

"Excellent service with no pressure salesmanship and great..."

- Dan

Excellent service with no pressure salesmanship and great knowledge . Raoul Ratten was my sales representative and was simply fantastic. I would recommend Raoul and Derrick Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raoul & Jason
December 10, 2020

"Unfortunately my dealings have been disappointing as a..."

- Frank

Unfortunately my dealings have been disappointing as a whole with this dealership. They have yet to resolve all my issues to date. It is very frustrating when there is a lack of professionalism

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Goran spataru
December 10, 2020

"Quick approval, Galen is friendly and knowledgeable, we..."

- amitgillz

Quick approval, Galen is friendly and knowledgeable, we looked at 3 or 4 different models and he helped us pick the right one for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Galen
1
...
1 - 10 of 319 results