Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Davis GMC Buick

4.8

1,403 Lifetime Reviews

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S., Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4T6
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,403 reviews

October 17, 2019

"Favourite Dealership"

- Jack

Tony was pleasant to chat with and knowledgeable about the vehicles. Got me a good deal. Jarrett is a good teacher, went through all the features, didn't get mad or make me stand in the corner. Derek is cheerful and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for your business. We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Thanks, Tony Iwaasa

October 15, 2019

"Excellent "

- John

The Davis team always looks after our needs And they all go the extra mile and do what is right for complete customer satisfaction The main reason is I guess because they truly do care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words John, it is absolutely my pleasure serving your family and company! Thanks again, Marc

October 15, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- moerkerk

Thank you so much Casey for all the time you spent with us before, during and after the purchase of our new enclave, you truly are amazing! Russ in finance was great to deal with as well. It was a very enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Carolyn, I’m so happy we were able to find you the exact vehicle to fit your needs, I know you both are going to love it for years to come! Of coarse any questions don’t hesitate to reach out to me. 🙂 Sincerely, Casey Jose Sales & Lease Consultant

October 11, 2019

"Reminds of a huge family "

- Snugabug

Davis GMC rates to be the best dealer ship that I have ever dealt with in the past two years. They treat you like you were one ☝️ if there employee. By that I mean they treat everyone with respect & his each guest is very unique, and has there own personality. Nick Karl service writer for them is an outstanding gentleman. Plus we can not for get about Phil who sell tires he is the a bomb 💣 when it comes to buying tires. Even if you don’t own a GMC but you need tires go see Phil at Davis GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that valued members of our team were able to make your most recent experience a good one!!! Safe Travels   Tony Iwaasa

October 10, 2019

"Sales experience "

- Redsrt

If your a repeat customer as I am, or buying for the first time, you will appreciate the warm welcome as you walk in the door and everyone you deal with until you drive your vehicle off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Mike, Thank you so much for your continued support of Davis GMC, it’s great people like yourself that make our job so enjoyable from day to day. Enjoy that beautiful new truck and drive safe! Sincerely, Casey Jose

October 10, 2019

"We dealt with gord on purchasing our new vehicle and he..."

- Jordan

We dealt with gord on purchasing our new vehicle and he wasn't fantastic. Not pushy Andy listened to what we wanted unlike most other day Walter ships. Would highly reccomend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew Dyck
October 08, 2019

"Amazing service, went over and above to help me...."

- AshleyM

Amazing service, went over and above to help me. Instruction of vehicle was very helpful. Staff was super friendly and accommodating. Even registration place said forms were done perfectly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Ashley; We have had the pleasure of dealing with your husband for years on his trucks and are now delighted to be able to supply you with your new Yukon; welcome to the Davis ( and GM ) Family! Steve Burt

September 30, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Tyler

One of the best truck buying experiences ever!!! Kelsey was phenomenal. He made this experience fast and was extremely informative. Highly recommend, knows what he’s doing and you will leave happy, guaranteed. If you go to Davis GMC to buy a vehicle ask for Kelsey, you will not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Tyler it was a pleasure dealing with you and your father. Kelsey Dortman

September 27, 2019

"purchase of 2 trucks"

- Sam

Bought 2 trucks sight unseen, couldn’t be happier. They are my first GMC trucks and they are spotless and I love them. The service and attention we got from Kelsey was second to none. He found out what we needed and fit the trucks to us, just what we needed. I definitely recommend Kelsey and Davis GM if you need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 27, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the opportunity to go to work for you Lloyd, I am glad that you are happy with the Sierra’s and please do not hesitate to call me if you have any questions. Kelsey Dortman

September 26, 2019

"Great friendly service"

- Lexi

We’ve always had such great service anytime we go to Davis. Gord and his staff were super helpful with the purchase of our vehicle. Two thumbs up guys. You all rock!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew Dyck
Sep 27, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the great review Alexis, we all here at Davis really appreciate your and Mats continued loyalty to us and we look forward to seeing you again when it is time for your new truck! Gord Ainscough

11 - 20 of 1,403 results