Back

Davis Chevrolet

Airdrie, AB

4.6
706 Reviews

149 East Lake Crescent N.E.

Airdrie, AB

T4A 2H7

Directions

706 Reviews of Davis Chevrolet

Sort by
June 19, 2022

Excellent service with staff that is both friendly as well as trustworthy . Told me that my vehicle would be completed and beat that time More

by Tschofield51
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Jun 20, 2022 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Were proud to earn your trust here at Davis Chevrolet Airdrie! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

June 18, 2022

Great hometown service and price. . The people servng were excellent and it was an overall great experience. More

by RR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Lorieau, Jake Cox-Parker, Brittney Horvath, Brodie Brandt
Jun 20, 2022 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here at Davis Chevrolet Airdrie. We appreciate your business :)

May 31, 2022

Lisa was very helpful set up an appt and recommended wheel alignment very friendly and great with communication! Thanks Lisa! More

by andracho2011
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Foot, Lisa Calhoun, Angela Murphy
Jun 02, 2022 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thanks for sharing your experience here with Lisa, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review :)

May 31, 2022

The dealership was bright and professional and our sales person, Eunice, was very helpful and funny too. We enjoyed our buying experience a lot. More

by Billburrell99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eunice McKinnon, Tyler Russell
Jun 02, 2022 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Eunice is definitely one of the best :) we are glad you had a positive experience here at Davis Chevrolet Airdrie. Please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions or concerns in the future!

May 30, 2022

Always great service. Speed in and out of the quick lube is great. Definitely my choice for regular maintenance More

by Chris.stanley587
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristin Hayes
Jun 02, 2022 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

We are proud to be your choice for maintenance Chris! looking forward to serving you in the future here at Davis Chevrolet Airdrie.

May 22, 2022

courteous, friendly, professional, prompt service. drop-off/pick-up to work(Calgary). rental provided (2day fix), all arranged. thank you to all who contributed to fixing my car and ensuring it’s s More

by Maria Tatem
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all,who,participated
Jun 02, 2022 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

We are happy to hear that your service experience went smoothly. We appreciate you sharing your experience with the Davis Chevrolet Airdrie team :)

May 21, 2022

I am VERY pleased w/exceptional service, pleasant friendly reception, fast efficient service, beyond requirements. Vehicle was washed prior to my picking it up. Courtesy driver was excellent. Clean f More

by harmacd561
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Technician 5188 , Shelby Watt, Carlee Reddick, Roger Allen
Jun 02, 2022 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review. Thank you for trusting us with your business here at Davis Chevrolet Airdrie. Looking forward to serving you in the future!

May 18, 2022

Davis Chevrolet Has always provided us with fast and friendly service on the two vehicles we have leased from them. This is one of our favourite dealerships. More

by tkm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eunice McKinnon, Ian Wood, Lisa Courchene, Jason Brumer, Tristin Hayes
May 19, 2022 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy that Eunice, Jason, Tristin, Lisa, Ian and the rest of our team were able to give you a positive experience here at Davis Chevrolet Airdrie!

May 15, 2022

The staff were very friendly and helpful and appreciated They explained everything to me and I appreciate it. It was nice to have such a wonderful experience. Thank You. More

by gbailie809
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Calhoun
May 16, 2022 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

We are so glad that Lisa and our team at Davis Chevrolet were able to provide a positive experience for you!

May 11, 2022

The staff was friendly, quick and professional. I was out in time for my next meeting. More

by Tendi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlee Reddick
May 11, 2022 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here at Davis Chevrolet Airdrie

1
...
1 - 10 of 706 results