Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Davis Chevrolet

Airdrie, AB

4.6
675 Reviews

149 East Lake Crescent N.E.

Airdrie, AB

T4A 2H7

Directions

675 Reviews of Davis Chevrolet

Sort by
December 04, 2021

Davis was so easy and quick to deal with. They have absolutely amazing service. Delightful! More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Lorieau
5.0
Nicole Scott
5.0
Kosh Smaha
5.0
Dec 06, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hi mike, Thank you for your review of Davis Chevrolet Airdrie!

October 25, 2021

They were very good to us from start to finish. Would be happy to use them again. More

by toppet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Sawyer
5.0
Oct 26, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review of Davis Chevrolet Airdrie! Looking forward to serving you in the future.

July 20, 2021

i was in a real crunch after a major part failed (on a non-GM vehicle). We know davis from a GM I own and bring there for service. Lisa went well above and beyond to source parts from another city, on sho More

by pete
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Lorieau
5.0
Lisa Calhoun
5.0
Jul 21, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hi Pete, We're glad Lisa was able to help you out in a tough spot, we service in all makes and models and are so happy you were able to take advantage of this! Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle, hope to see you again in the future :)

June 25, 2021

Lisa Calhoun and Adam bent over backwards to help us. We are so pleased with the work that was done. The people at Davis have a superior mind set regarding their customer care. They are by far the right p More

by Larry Gross
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Allen
5.0
Lisa Calhoun
5.0
Adam Fell
5.0
Curtis Kendall
5.0
Jun 25, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hi Larry, we are so happy to read about your experience with Lisa and Adam, we appreciate you taking the time to recognize their efforts! Thank your for your business, and looking forward to serving you in the future :)

June 11, 2021

Want to say thank you to our salesman who helped us get into our 3 new trucks so easily. This is an awesome dealership to deal with. Thanks! More

by Dave & Cindy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brumer
4.0
Tom Hulsman
5.0
Kent Whittington
5.0
Other Employees : Hollie Hart
Jun 11, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kind words! We hope you enjoy every truck and congrats on your purchase! If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact Kent, or anyone on our team :)

June 06, 2021

Super Star Class Cx Service, which is rare to find now-a-days. And the best thing is that it’s consistent throughout in the building. Now I know where to go when I am ready to buy my next vehicle in More

by Kamran
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Sawyer
5.0
Bryan Kooistra
5.0
Jacqueline Wood
5.0
Other Employees : The two drivers, one who dropped me and the other one who picked me back to the dealership
Jun 07, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hi Kamran, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy you had a positive experience with our team, and are looking forward to helping you with your vehicle purchase in the future!

June 02, 2021

I'm very happy with the work and the price just needs to be more communication with the customer next time but overall I'm very happy with everything More

by Derek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Calhoun
5.0
May 27, 2021

Was very pleased with speed and ease of getting my vehicle in for service. The work was completed in time frame given and cost was what I was quoted. Would recommend to other GM owners and will go bac More

by MS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Calhoun
5.0
May 28, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us, we're happy to hear everything went smoothly! Looking forward to serving you in the future.

May 14, 2021

Knowledgeable , fast, efficient, pleasant service, would highly recommend! Did their best to accommodate me under stressful situation. Did not make promises they couldn’t keep More

by gsanregret
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlee Reddick
5.0
May 17, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your thoughtful review, we appreciate hearing from you!

May 01, 2021

From my first phone call I was treated like an old valued customer. When my summer wheels and tires were delivered from my old dealership, I was immediately notified and an appointment for change over and a More

by Muttly73eqx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Calhoun
5.0
May 03, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We appreciate and value your business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 675 results