Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Davis Chevrolet

Airdrie, AB

4.6
673 Reviews

149 East Lake Crescent N.E.

Airdrie, AB

T4A 2H7

Directions

673 Reviews of Davis Chevrolet

Sort by
July 20, 2021

"i was in a real crunch after a major part failed (on a..."

- pete

i was in a real crunch after a major part failed (on a non-GM vehicle). We know davis from a GM I own and bring there for service. Lisa went well above and beyond to source parts from another city, on short notice and get my vehicle in the next day. the work done was above par. I paid a little more than usual but my other non-dealer shop was 3 weeks out with a wait.. I really appreciate it since it was not even a GM. I cannot say enough how impressed I was by them helping me out and getting the job done. thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Lorieau
5.0
Lisa Calhoun
5.0
Jul 21, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hi Pete, We're glad Lisa was able to help you out in a tough spot, we service in all makes and models and are so happy you were able to take advantage of this! Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle, hope to see you again in the future :)

June 25, 2021

"Lisa Calhoun and Adam bent over backwards to help us. We..."

- Larry Gross

Lisa Calhoun and Adam bent over backwards to help us. We are so pleased with the work that was done. The people at Davis have a superior mind set regarding their customer care. They are by far the right people to go to. Thank you Lisa, Adam and all the staff that worked on our truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Allen
5.0
Lisa Calhoun
5.0
Adam Fell
5.0
Curtis Kendall
5.0
Jun 25, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hi Larry, we are so happy to read about your experience with Lisa and Adam, we appreciate you taking the time to recognize their efforts! Thank your for your business, and looking forward to serving you in the future :)

June 11, 2021

"Want to say thank you to our salesman who helped us get..."

- Dave & Cindy

Want to say thank you to our salesman who helped us get into our 3 new trucks so easily. This is an awesome dealership to deal with. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brumer
4.0
Tom Hulsman
5.0
Kent Whittington
5.0
Other Employees : Hollie Hart
Jun 11, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kind words! We hope you enjoy every truck and congrats on your purchase! If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact Kent, or anyone on our team :)

June 06, 2021

"Super Star Class Cx Service, which is rare to find..."

- Kamran

Super Star Class Cx Service, which is rare to find now-a-days. And the best thing is that it’s consistent throughout in the building. Now I know where to go when I am ready to buy my next vehicle in 2/3 months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Sawyer
5.0
Bryan Kooistra
5.0
Jacqueline Wood
5.0
Other Employees : The two drivers, one who dropped me and the other one who picked me back to the dealership
Jun 07, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hi Kamran, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy you had a positive experience with our team, and are looking forward to helping you with your vehicle purchase in the future!

June 02, 2021

"I'm very happy with the work and the price just needs to..."

- Derek

I'm very happy with the work and the price just needs to be more communication with the customer next time but overall I'm very happy with everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Calhoun
5.0
May 27, 2021

"Was very pleased with speed and ease of getting my..."

- MS

Was very pleased with speed and ease of getting my vehicle in for service. The work was completed in time frame given and cost was what I was quoted. Would recommend to other GM owners and will go back for any future work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Calhoun
5.0
May 28, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us, we're happy to hear everything went smoothly! Looking forward to serving you in the future.

May 14, 2021

"Knowledgeable , fast, efficient, pleasant service, would..."

- gsanregret

Knowledgeable , fast, efficient, pleasant service, would highly recommend! Did their best to accommodate me under stressful situation. Did not make promises they couldn’t keep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlee Reddick
5.0
May 17, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your thoughtful review, we appreciate hearing from you!

May 01, 2021

"From my first phone call I was treated like an old valued..."

- Muttly73eqx

From my first phone call I was treated like an old valued customer. When my summer wheels and tires were delivered from my old dealership, I was immediately notified and an appointment for change over and a service was done. Lisa, my service writer, was great. Everyone I dealt with was very helpful and friendly. My new full time dealer. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Calhoun
5.0
May 03, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We appreciate and value your business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

April 30, 2021

"I'm happy to have the work done. I would have appreciated..."

- BuickBoss

I'm happy to have the work done. I would have appreciated better communication in terms of being heard and having my questions answered, but the courtesy driver made up for most of that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacqueline Wood
3.0
Other Employees : The courtesy driver was outstanding. I forget her name but she has an accent. Lovely and super professional.
May 03, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hello, Thank you for the 4 star review! We appreciate the positive feedback, and will work hard to improve with our communication. If you have any outstanding questions about your visit, don't hesitate to reach out any time. We would love to help in any way we can. Regards, Brandon Higginson Service Manager

April 26, 2021

"Wonderful experience purchasing a new Trailblazer from..."

- Kelly_ek

Wonderful experience purchasing a new Trailblazer from this dealership! Everyone was wonderful from start to finish. Really appreciate Tom providing a thorough walkthrough of the vehicle addressing any questions or concerns I had. Exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hulsman
5.0
Apr 27, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hi Kelly, Congrats on the purchase of your new Trailblazer! We appreciate you taking the extra time to share your experience. Looking forward to serving you in the future :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 673 results