Back

Davis Chevrolet

Airdrie, AB

4.7
735 Reviews

149 East Lake Crescent N.E.

Airdrie, AB

T4A 2H7

Directions
Sort by

735 Reviews of Davis Chevrolet

December 01, 2022

The service department was the best I have ever dealt with. Shelby and the entire service team went above and beyond to help me in a very difficult situation. More

by kinakinreg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby Watt, Adam Fell
November 30, 2022

Staff was very friendly and accomidating as I had asked for extra work to be added to my work order. After I got home I looked at the work order to see the service Techs comments and noted 2 concerns. The More

by rick
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlee Reddick, Angela Murphy
November 18, 2022

The entire staff are very friendly. The service team are very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. More

by emayerson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlee Reddick, Jared McMartin
Nov 18, 2022 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our Certified Service team here at Davis Chevrolet!

November 09, 2022

Went in to get four tires installed and and two spares installed that I didn’t want balanced but they ballast them I said that’s their policy that’s fine I asked them to put one of the spares back onto th More

by Ampm.hs
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shelby Watt, Lisa Calhoun
Nov 10, 2022 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hello, We apologize that for the shortcomings outlined in review. Our intention to always provide the best service possible, and we let you down in a couple ways. My team has reached out to you to address your concerns and ensure the tires are being sent back.

November 02, 2022

Good service, friendly staff. They do good work on my vehicle. I would recommend them to anyone. More

by trevron
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby Watt
Nov 02, 2022 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business! We appreciate you taking the time to leave Davis Chevrolet Airdrie a review!

October 28, 2022

As always I was treated very well. Immediately welcomed and looked after. My car was returned clean and quickly More

by Muttly73eqx
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlee Reddick
Oct 31, 2022 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave Carlee a review here at Davis Chevrolet Airdrie!

October 27, 2022

Excellent customer and technical service. Staff are friendly and helpful and I am very satisfied with the results of their work. Will recommend Davis to others. More

by Sandy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Luft, Carlee Reddick, Angela Murphy
Oct 31, 2022 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review on your Certified service experience here at Davis Chevrolet Airdrie!

October 27, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable, fast service combined with helpful suggestions and competitive pricing has been my reason for using Davis for all my/our auto requirements, More

by btoas.bob
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brumer, Ebin Dominic
Oct 31, 2022 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you for trusting Davis Chevrolet Airdrie with your business!

October 26, 2022

Everyone was terrific thank you so much . Went the extra mile and very friendly. Appreciate it More

by Loreen_06
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristin Hayes
Oct 26, 2022 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your experience in the Davis Chevrolet Airdrie express lane!

October 22, 2022

Excellent customer service. To the point of even washing our vehicle after repair. Excellent service staff, the ladies were very professional. Would highly recommend Davis. More

by Zebo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby Watt
Oct 25, 2022 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your certified service experience here at Davis Chevrolet Airdrie, we're glad you enjoyed the complimentary car wash! Looking forward to seeing you again in the future :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 735 results