Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Davis Chevrolet

Airdrie, AB

4.6
634 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Davis Chevrolet GMC Buick (formerly Airdrie Motors) - a proud member of the Davis Automotive Group. We look forward to providing new and used vehicle sales, parts, service, body shop and financing to Airdrie, Calgary and surrounding areas. We pride ourselves on our outstanding value, competitive pricing and small-town service. From new Chevrolets, Buicks and GMCs to our GM Optimum Certified Used Vehicles, we will find your dream ride. To take care of your new (or new-to-you) baby, our highly acclaimed Goodwrench Service has you covered. Looking for parts for your car, interested in financing options for the latest in SUVs, had an accident and need to get into the Body Shop quickly? Davis Chevrolet GMC Buick is your community GM Store and can help you find what you need and stay on budget. Our customer relationships are very important. We don’t just want to get you a great deal on a truck or fix that weird squeaky noise in your brakes – we want to make your experience so positive that you wouldn’t go anywhere else. We’d like to welcome you into the Davis Chevrolet Buick GMC family, so call or drop by – we think you’ll like the difference. AMVIC Licensed.

149 East Lake Crescent N.E.

Airdrie, AB

T4A 2H7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 634 reviews

September 28, 2020

"Adam helped me find the perfect car for me, he made the..."

- Rebealex14

Adam helped me find the perfect car for me, he made the process easy and fun! I’m so grateful for Adam and Molly’s help. Best customer service ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam Rose
Sep 29, 2020 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review!

September 23, 2020

"Drove 4 hours for Adrian to tell me the deal would not..."

- Kelsey

Drove 4 hours for Adrian to tell me the deal would not work. Did not provide other options for other vehicles or payments. Strongly wouldn’t Recommend. Awful service. Very unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sep 29, 2020 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hi Kelsey, Thank you for taking the time to take my phone call. I apologize again for the experience you had here. I'm glad we were able to have a meaningful conversation and if you need anything in the future, as i said, please reach out to me at any time -Brennon Monkman, Department Manager 403-948-6909

September 22, 2020

"Was a great expirence working with Davis Chev, Started..."

- Jkz1992

Was a great expirence working with Davis Chev, Started online and within miniuetes i had an email from Eunice with her contact info and ready to help with any questions. Within the hour she was free to meet and showed us a few units in the model we wanted. Eunice took almost the whole day working with us driving many units looking at options doing trade appraisal and the paperwork. I felt very happy trusting her to help locate what i wanted and she was never pushy. Great to work with an we will be back to her in February for another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2020

"Adam has been the best salesperson I have ever dealt..."

- t.m.trucking

Adam has been the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. He puts so much effort into his passion to help. Hollie is wonderful too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam Rose
September 21, 2020

"Andre and the team at Davis were second to none! If you..."

- Dan M

Andre and the team at Davis were second to none! If you need a vehicle in the Calgary area, do yourself a favour and give Andre a call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2020

"I am really pleased with the level of professionalism @..."

- myabiola

I am really pleased with the level of professionalism @ Davis Chevrolet. They were able to meet up with my schedule and accommodated my been out of town. Everything was done online and my brand new Chevy Equinox Premier 2020 was delivered right to my door step. Thanks a lot to Adam, Debbie & the rest of the team @ Davis Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam Rose
September 10, 2020

"Everytime I take my Acadia in for its regular..."

- champagneholdings

Everytime I take my Acadia in for its regular maintenance, always encounter personable staff. Always ready to answer your questions! They are the best!! :-) thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby Watt
September 09, 2020

"Everyone made time for us and made us feel welcome. We..."

- Kevin Barnes

Everyone made time for us and made us feel welcome. We showed up on short notice on a Saturday afternoon. Even though the service department was booked. Adam Fell promptly helped us, though we found out that we had blown the engine in the 2014 Duramax. Next, we were introduced to Adam Rose in sales. Even though Davis didn't have a replacement truck to suit our needs. Justin Hrappstead and Adam Rose convinced another dealer to take one from their inventory. Holli Hart and Markus Trussler handled the financial and delivery process very professional. We had just started a two week holiday and three hours into our trip, the truck let us down. The mentioned employee's took care of us, lent us a truck so we weren't stranded. Helped us set the new truck up so we could continue on our holiday. Davis gets a five star rating from us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam Rose
September 03, 2020

"I had the worst experience buying a car from this..."

- millersean16

I had the worst experience buying a car from this dealership. First of all, they tried to sell me the GMC extended warranty for $4500, I declined this warranty because I knew I could get a cheaper third party extended warranty elsewhere. However, the finance guy wouldn't let me leave and later said he could offer me that same warranty at the discounted price (which he should have offered in the first place as a cheaper option). Then the day after I drove it off the lot there was an issue with the power steering pump and struts (This car was supposed to be used certified). As I live in Mahogany S.E Calgary (45m-1h to an hour away) I decided to take it to South Trail Chrysler (5 min away) to have it fixed and use my warranty as I wasn't going to be able to get out to Airdrie for at least a month. I told my sales rep at Davis this and they freak out and said I need to have it serviced at their shop and that they would come pick up the car from me and drop it back off once fixed (so they didn't get in trouble as I could have invoiced Davis for the work as it should have been inspected properly at Davis). So to do them a solid I payed South Trail Chrysler the $90 to take my car off their lift. Then I book a service appointment with Davis who now repeatedly say I have to drop the car off myself. I then phone my Davis sales rep who says oops, sorry "it's just a policy for the service guys" and refuses to send someone to pick up the car and drop it off, even though he said they would. It took calling the GM of the dealership to make this happen and it was about a 3 week ordeal. Not fun. Never dealing with these guys again. My opinion is that, especially the sales folks, will say anything to get you to do what they want then go back on their word without even apologizing. I still haven't received the $90 dollars Davis said they would pay me to take my car off of South Trail Chryslers lift

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2020

"Local, friendly, continual communication, really made you..."

- Ajoebuyze

Local, friendly, continual communication, really made you feel like they wanted your business and would do whatever it took to get you the vehicle that’s right for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam Rose
11 - 20 of 634 results