Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Davis Chevrolet

4.7

566 Lifetime Reviews

149 East Lake Crescent N.E., Airdrie, Alberta T4A 2H7
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 566 reviews

December 20, 2019

"Davis did a great job of follow up on the service that..."

- Mark

Davis did a great job of follow up on the service that was required on my vehicle. They explained what needed to be done and let me know the worst case senecio so I was prepared for it if it happened. All went well though I was complete sooner that they though. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 17, 2019

"I found my last visit to Davis unsatisfactory. The lady..."

- Customer

I found my last visit to Davis unsatisfactory. The lady inside the oil change garage(Karlee, I believe) was not friendly. I Stood at her desk waiting to ask a question while she finished phone calls and then got up and walked around and talked to other employees. She did not acknowledge me standing there, I had to ask her to help me and it seemed like a huge inconvenience to her. The price paid for the level of service is atrocious. I think I have paid my last visit to Davis. On a side note, the people inside the dealership near the waiting room were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2019

"2015 Chev 2500 HD for recall, for repair of the defrost..."

- Wayne

2015 Chev 2500 HD for recall, for repair of the defrost issue and completed the service recall. Amber took great care of me as she always does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Excellent service from everyone. Amber was very friendly..."

- rfreid

Excellent service from everyone. Amber was very friendly and did everything I asked and kept me informed through out my service. Thank you to everyone that looked after me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"Great customer service, kept me updated on car repairs...."

- Jackie

Great customer service, kept me updated on car repairs. Drove me into Calgary when my car had to stay in the shop. Will be back!! 👍👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2019

"Thank you making us feel like we knew each other before..."

- Rob.elevenbravo

Thank you making us feel like we knew each other before we came to such a warm welcoming dealership. We were thrilled to purchase a New 2019 GMC Sierra today. The whole process was seamless. We look forward to many visits in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"Overall Awesome Experience"

- JB

This was our first encounter with Davis Chevrolet and were pleasantly surprised on how well we were treated at this Dealership. They truly made us feel comfortable and it was like reuniting with some friends. We first made contact via the internet requesting a test drive and, within an hour, Eunice responded to step up an appointment with us the next day. While waiting for Eunice, several employees approached us and asked if we were looked after and if we would like a beverage. Eunice joined us on our test drive, which lasted for almost an hour, and she was engaging and easy going. She was very helpful, showing us all relevant options on the vehicle, which basically sold itself. While back at the Dealership, Eunice and Jarett were both very patient and professional while appraising our trade-in. They did not exert any sales pressure, which was appreciated. We had some laughs and were not rushed at all during the entire purchasing process, which took well over 4 hours. Overall, we had a great experience with everyone we dealt with along the way, while purchasing our XT5 Cadillac and we definitely plan on being repeat customers of Eunice and Davis Chevrolet. Thank you Eunice, Jarett, Carley, Mark & Garrett.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hello, Thank you very much for your review. Eunice, Mark, Carley, Garrett and I (Jarett) really enjoyed working with you as well. We strive day in and day out to improve our customer experience, and professionalism, and seeing a positive review always gives us the boost we need. So thank you. Enjoy your new XT5, and please don't hesitate to reach out to any one of us at any time for assistance. Regards, Jarett, and the team at Davis Chevrolet

November 08, 2019

"Always there to help out!"

- AMI

The staff at Davis Chev are always there to answer questions and find the right parts and fantastic friendly service at the best possible price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Al Burton, Jake Cox-Parker
November 02, 2019

"It was good just could not get financed for the vehicle..."

- hensonhannack

It was good just could not get financed for the vehicle wanted. Will take some time to get the camaro but it will come. There sales team was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 27, 2019

"Regular service "

- Whip Gallant

Everything went good but my tire pressure was not checked. My online diagnostic says all my tires require air added. This should be part of a regular service I would think....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know their names.
11 - 20 of 566 results