Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Davis Chevrolet

Airdrie, AB

4.6
660 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Davis Chevrolet GMC Buick (formerly Airdrie Motors) - a proud member of the Davis Automotive Group. We look forward to providing new and used vehicle sales, parts, service, body shop and financing to Airdrie, Calgary and surrounding areas. We pride ourselves on our outstanding value, competitive pricing and small-town service. From new Chevrolets, Buicks and GMCs to our GM Optimum Certified Used Vehicles, we will find your dream ride. To take care of your new (or new-to-you) baby, our highly acclaimed Goodwrench Service has you covered. Looking for parts for your car, interested in financing options for the latest in SUVs, had an accident and need to get into the Body Shop quickly? Davis Chevrolet GMC Buick is your community GM Store and can help you find what you need and stay on budget. Our customer relationships are very important. We don’t just want to get you a great deal on a truck or fix that weird squeaky noise in your brakes – we want to make your experience so positive that you wouldn’t go anywhere else. We’d like to welcome you into the Davis Chevrolet Buick GMC family, so call or drop by – we think you’ll like the difference. AMVIC Licensed.

149 East Lake Crescent N.E.

Airdrie, AB

T4A 2H7

Directions

By Type

Showing 660 reviews

April 05, 2021

"Tylor was a pleasure to work with and got me the vehicle..."

- kmitchell1995

Tylor was a pleasure to work with and got me the vehicle I wanted at the price point I wanted to pay. I would recommend him to any of my friends or family! Will be using him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Congrats on the purchase of your new vehicle! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Tylor, we are looking forward to serving you in the future :)

March 31, 2021

"Eunice was by far the best!! Listened and was very..."

- TerriS

Eunice was by far the best!! Listened and was very consumer-centric. I would highly recommend her to anyone, and Davis Chev is top-notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hi Terri, We are so happy that Eunice was able to give you an excellent experience here at Davis, she's one of the best! Thank you for your review :)

March 29, 2021

"All around great staff and service good to see vehicles..."

- marvindease61

All around great staff and service good to see vehicles under the tents. Don’t see any reason I have to write a 25 word paragraph. Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hi there, Thanks for leaving a review, we agree sometimes an excellent experience only needs a few words ;) If you have any questions or concerns do not hesitate to contact us in the future!

March 26, 2021

"Had some electrical issues with my 2011 Silverado, needed..."

- Daniel

Had some electrical issues with my 2011 Silverado, needed to be towed in to Davis .... was promised they’d get to it following evening as it came in outside of usual service hours.... well to my pleasure it was worked on sooner and fixed right the first time, received my truck a day earlier then expected. A shout out to Dean, for making it happen.... to add to this needed a second key cut for the truck, it was done after usual work hours as I picked up the truck late... again , thanks Dean and Davis parts department for staying to get my key issue taken care of. Appreciate their time for looking after me. They’ve done right by me, it’s great to see this kinda of service in this day and age, they treated me great, they’ll take care of you too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dean, the mechanic
Mar 29, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hi Daniel, we thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Reviews like yours are great for our team to read and know they are appreciated! If you have any questions or concerns in the future do not hesitate to give us a call :)

March 26, 2021

"Jacqueline and Jeff are absolutely at the top of their..."

- shawnlbruce

Jacqueline and Jeff are absolutely at the top of their game! Davis Airdrie has given me nothing but the best service and never disappoint me as a customer. I have very high expectations and they always deliver!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to hear of your experience with Jaqueline and Jeff, thank you for your business! We are proud to have a team that always strives to do their best :) If you have any questions or concerns in the future do not hesitate to give us a call.

March 12, 2021

"Purchased a truck from here and was very satisfied. Had..."

- liam

Purchased a truck from here and was very satisfied. Had some issues I noticed after purchase and they fixed what I asked to be done. Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business Liam! We hope to continue to serve you in the future.

March 09, 2021

"Had a wonderful experience with buying a truck, Tylor Is..."

- Darren

Had a wonderful experience with buying a truck, Tylor Is great to deal with, super friendly, knowledgeable, and truly cares about his customers. Will be back for anther truck in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving Tylor such a nice review! We are glad he was able to give you an excellent experience.

March 03, 2021

"No pressure, no hassle, enjoyable process!We typically..."

- Jamie Clarke

No pressure, no hassle, enjoyable process! We typically replace our vehicles every 7-10 years. Given we keep our vehicles for so long, we are very specific when making a new purchase. To this end, we always shop around at multiple dealerships throughout the province to ensure we are making the most informed decision on all fronts. Andre has really stood out with our search for a new truck. He took the time to answer our questions; asking thoughtful follow-up questions to ensure we had all the information to make an informed decision. He is very knowledgeable about the product line - much more so than other dealerships and sales personnel. Andre is really personable with a no pressure, no hassle approach. He is genuinely concerned with you being comfortable and satisfied with your purchase. I expressed concerns about parkade height limitations - he insisted on taking the truck for a second test drive to my parkade to ensure it fit. There is limited vehicle availability due to Covid. Andre went the extra mile searching for availability, performing multiple searches for different options. He really put the effort into giving us the best possible service. When it's time for new vehicle, I'll be reaching out to Andre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hi Jamie, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review of your experience with Andre. We are happy hear was able to ensure you were comfortable and confident in your time here with us. Hope to see you in the future!

March 01, 2021

"Friendly and efficient staff. Advised me and explained..."

- Beverley

Friendly and efficient staff. Advised me and explained what they were doing. Clearly answered any questions that I had. I was able to drive directly in to have my work done - no waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry I didn’t list anyone but I don’t remember names.
Mar 29, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hi Beverley, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review :)

February 23, 2021

"Staff was friendly and service was great problem was..."

- Teddybear

Staff was friendly and service was great problem was resolved to our satisfaction. Recived vehicle back in a timely fashion and that’s all she wrote

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your review, thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 660 results