Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Davis Chevrolet

Airdrie, AB

4.6
607 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Davis Chevrolet GMC Buick (formerly Airdrie Motors) - a proud member of the Davis Automotive Group. We look forward to providing new and used vehicle sales, parts, service, body shop and financing to Airdrie, Calgary and surrounding areas. We pride ourselves on our outstanding value, competitive pricing and small-town service. From new Chevrolets, Buicks and GMCs to our GM Optimum Certified Used Vehicles, we will find your dream ride. To take care of your new (or new-to-you) baby, our highly acclaimed Goodwrench Service has you covered. Looking for parts for your car, interested in financing options for the latest in SUVs, had an accident and need to get into the Body Shop quickly? Davis Chevrolet GMC Buick is your community GM Store and can help you find what you need and stay on budget. Our customer relationships are very important. We don’t just want to get you a great deal on a truck or fix that weird squeaky noise in your brakes – we want to make your experience so positive that you wouldn’t go anywhere else. We’d like to welcome you into the Davis Chevrolet Buick GMC family, so call or drop by – we think you’ll like the difference. AMVIC Licensed.

149 East Lake Crescent N.E.

Airdrie, AB

T4A 2H7

Directions

By Type

Showing 607 reviews

August 07, 2020

"Very good experience. No complaints, from sales to..."

- Kornicki

Very good experience. No complaints, from sales to financing everything was very smooth. We will continue to use Davis for serving our vehicles. Will be a repeat customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2020

"Adam and Glen were extremely helpful and I look forward..."

- Phylos.hunter

Adam and Glen were extremely helpful and I look forward to doing Business with them in the near future. Nice dealership and received a quick response

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2020

"Adam made for a quick and easy sale.Made sure to keep us..."

- Shaynepage

Adam made for a quick and easy sale. Made sure to keep us informed on all processes of sale and afterwards getting the 3m and detail done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2020

"Adam did a great job, honest and knowledgeable and stuck..."

- Rosssenger

Adam did a great job, honest and knowledgeable and stuck to his word. Was a great experience and I will absolutely recommend both Adam and Davis Chevrolet to anyone wishing to purchase in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2020

"Very courteous and thorough.......over the top service"

- Cori

My experience dealing with Andre was over the top. I feel he went above and beyond not only to answer my many questions, but to also deliver my new vehicle. He went over all the information to operate vehicle and the functions as well .Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2020

"No pressure sales"

- Brian

I purchased a vehicle from Davis Chev today. The whole process was very straight forward , no pressure, no unpleasant surprises. The salesman Sonny was very helpful , informative and pleasant to deal with. I would highly recommend Davis Chev if in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2020

"Off Warranty Repair "

- Kim Butler

What started out as a problem Carlee made it all good. My truck was just off warranty and I was looking at a $2500 repair bill. Then Carlee went to bat for me and to me what she did was unbelievable. Through her hard work she got GM to pay the major portion of the bill. Thank you Carlee. I appreciate your efforts in making me, the customer happy. And thanks to the techs for looking after my baby, haha Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2020

"Refreshing to work with someone with so much integrity "

- Camaro Girl

Really can not say enough positive about my shopping experience with Colton. He was polite and honest. Went above and beyond to ensure my purchase met every expectation. Would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2020

"Glenn, Markus and the rest of the team are awesome! The..."

- Sean

Glenn, Markus and the rest of the team are awesome! The are knowledgeable, experienced and very good at what they do! Thanks for everything! Sean & Tracey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2020

"Bought my car here almost 8 years ago! Came today to get..."

- pauladonnelly1953

Bought my car here almost 8 years ago! Came today to get a new key programmed and cut. Service advisor was great. Got me in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 607 results