Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Davis Chevrolet Claresholm

5.0

155 Lifetime Reviews

25 Alberta Rd , Claresholm, Alberta T0L 0T0 Directions
Sales: (888) 318-3693

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

155 Reviews of Davis Chevrolet Claresholm

Sort by Write a review
May 06, 2019

"Exceeded our expectations!"

- Timmer19

We've been looking for a new 2500HD to replace our aging 2500HD that just turned 500,000 km. We set a budget and started looking for the truck that most fit our needs. We discovered one at Davis in Clarsholm and contacted them to see if the truck was still available. Our first point of contact was Brad Schlossberger who thought there may be a deal pending but told us that he would make sure there was going to be something available for us when we came down. As it happened the truck we saw on line was sold but as promised he had a selection of vehicles that fit our needs. In fact one of the selection had everything we needed and more without breaking the budget. At this time John Corlett contacted us to advise when the truck would be delivered and between John, Brad and all the staff at Davis made sure our new truck was ready to go as promised with the extras we requested. Bottom line - best purchase experience ever and a big Thank You to everyone at Davis that made this a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Corlett
5.0
Other Employees : Bradly Schlossberger
December 15, 2018

"2019 Denali"

- Tomanytrucks

Great people. And they put up with me , that’s a bonus. Have purchased 5 trucks in 5 years from them so they’ve treated me right. Sad that Lyndsey is not there though. Keith Bramley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurel Anderson
5.0
Darrell Norby
5.0
John Corlett
5.0
Christa Nicholson
5.0
Natasha Trowbridge
5.0
Other Employees : Bradly Schlossberger
December 06, 2018

"Awesome buying experience"

- perod123

Staff was very easy to deal with, getting in contact with everyone needed was instant, flexibility with the time frames I needed was never an issue, all together it was an enjoyable transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurel Anderson
5.0
John Corlett
5.0
Christa Nicholson
5.0
November 13, 2018

"Great Service"

- Crystal

We found our new vehicle online and Brad and John made it so easy to set everything up for the purchase via phone and emails. They answered all of my many questions at all hours of the day and evening and worked with me to get my payments within my budget. I would highly recommend Davis to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Corlett
5.0
Other Employees : Bradly Schlossberger
September 23, 2018

"Great service with finding a truck"

- timberline

Darrell looked hard for a truck for me, and had it brought in for me to look at. It was what I needed so I was very pleased. John got all the book work organized and had it ready in 2 days. Went to pick it up and Bradly showed me the in and out's of the truck put it in my terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Norby
5.0
John Corlett
5.0
Other Employees : Bradly Schlossberger
September 06, 2018

"Happy Customer"

- Happy Customer

Brad and John were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. When making a major purchase, I don't care for high pressure sales tactics. Both gentlemen provided accurate information from which I could base my decisions, without making me feel pressured. At this time, I have only had my vehicle for less than a week. With all the new 'technology' in the vehicle, I am slowly going through the process of learning all the 'bells and whistles.' Brad has encouraged me to come back at any time with any questions about my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Corlett
5.0
Other Employees : Bradly Schlossberger
August 20, 2018

"Good service "

- Jn6

Brad Schlossberger was great to deal with. He had to do some searching to find the truck I wanted and made it happen. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Corlett
5.0
Other Employees : Bradly Schlossberger
July 12, 2018

"Awesome new suv"

- Happy Customer

Brad spend time searching out something special for me and found me a vehicle that just fit me. The delivery was done without a hitch and all is set up for me to use. Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Norby
5.0
Other Employees : Bradly Schlossberger
July 10, 2018

"Comfortable Experience"

- Nathaniel

I saw a used vehicle that I was interested in on their website and sent an e-mail expressing my interest. Received a reply from Bradly shortly afterwards. Went with my wife to look at the vehicle and was very impressed with Bradly's approach, very amiable with a no pressure tatics to buy approach. We bought the vehicle the same day and was so impressed by the service we received. We would recommend them as the place to go if you are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Corlett
5.0
Other Employees : Bradly Schlossberger
June 08, 2018

"Purchase"

- Buster

Brad listens very well I gave him a list of what I wanted, asked for a cash price we met the next day he had done his homework the truck met all I wanted he had a reasonable price we had a deal. 5 days later I took delivery again treated great met several employees all friendly. Hope the truck is as good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Norby
5.0
Other Employees : Bradly Schlossberger
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results