Back

Davis Chevrolet Claresholm

Claresholm, AB

not yet
rated
156 Reviews

25 Alberta Rd

Claresholm, AB

T0L 0T0

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

156 Reviews of Davis Chevrolet Claresholm

March 15, 2022

Very poor customer service. Will not go out of their way to help you. My truck died a 1/4mile from the dealership and they wouldn’t even give me a tug in. I had to call ama for More

by Smd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Courchesne
May 06, 2019

Exceeded our expectations! We've been looking for a new 2500HD to replace our aging 2500HD that just turned 500,000 km. We set a budget and started looking for the truck that mo More

by Timmer19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradly Schlossberger, John Corlett
December 15, 2018

2019 Denali Great people. And they put up with me , that’s a bonus. Have purchased 5 trucks in 5 years from them so they’ve treated me right. Sad that Lyndsey More

by Tomanytrucks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Norby, Christa Nicholson, Bradly Schlossberger, Natasha Trowbridge, John Corlett, Laurel Anderson
December 06, 2018

Awesome buying experience Staff was very easy to deal with, getting in contact with everyone needed was instant, flexibility with the time frames I needed was never an issue, a More

by perod123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christa Nicholson, John Corlett, Laurel Anderson
November 13, 2018

Great Service We found our new vehicle online and Brad and John made it so easy to set everything up for the purchase via phone and emails. They answered all of my More

by Crystal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradly Schlossberger, John Corlett
September 23, 2018

Great service with finding a truck Darrell looked hard for a truck for me, and had it brought in for me to look at. It was what I needed so I was very pleased. John got all the book wor More

by timberline
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Norby, Bradly Schlossberger, John Corlett
September 06, 2018

Happy Customer Brad and John were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. When making a major purchase, I don't care for high pressure sales tactics. Both gentlemen p More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradly Schlossberger, John Corlett
August 20, 2018

Good service Brad Schlossberger was great to deal with. He had to do some searching to find the truck I wanted and made it happen. Very happy More

by Jn6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradly Schlossberger, John Corlett
July 12, 2018

Awesome new suv Brad spend time searching out something special for me and found me a vehicle that just fit me. The delivery was done without a hitch and all is set u More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Norby, Bradly Schlossberger
July 10, 2018

Comfortable Experience I saw a used vehicle that I was interested in on their website and sent an e-mail expressing my interest. Received a reply from Bradly shortly afterw More

by Nathaniel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradly Schlossberger, John Corlett
1
...