Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Dartmouth Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

978 Lifetime Reviews

61 Athorpe Dr , Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B2W 1K9 Directions
Sales: (902) 469-9050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

978 Reviews of Dartmouth Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
April 04, 2019

"They cant fix anything"

- Dartdodgejunk

Took my car to get it fixed ran fine when i brought it to doesnt now of course its never there fault..if you are wise and you need your chrylser dodge product fixed take it to another dealer these guys cant fix anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom MacPhee
5.0
April 02, 2019

"I wasn’t ready!!! :)"

- TKDGuy82

So I walked in to Dartmouth Dodge after getting a rather different phone call asking to buy my truck. I figured, what harm in looking. Well people, I wasn’t ready. Lol. Mike Fraser and the professional team had me sold on a BEAUTIFUL new 2019 Dodge Ram 1500 Classic in quite literally less than 15 minutes. The trade in process on my old Ram was simple and quick, and FAIR. They have fully FULLY exceeded my expectations. I dealt with Arlene in finance who secured an amazing rate for me with great terms. Quite simply, I’ve never had an experience like that before. Phenomenal work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fraser
5.0
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
April 01, 2019

"Jeep used"

- SueD

Communication was easy and in whatever method I prefered. Mike understood that I worked and went out of his way to do his job within the confines of mine. No heavy sales pressure, questions answered promptly. Great client experience...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sutherland
5.0
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
March 29, 2019

"Excellent customer service. "

- Jeep,guy

Chris took care of a safety issue with our Jeep Grand Cherokee and resolved it thoroughly and expediently. His care and work to rectify our problem is greatly appreciated. Chris is a professional we place our trust in without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Conrod
5.0
March 16, 2019

"New 2018 Jeep Compass"

- Jeepgirl2

Overall this dealership provides great customer service from the moment you enter to when you leave and even after for follow-up as I have had my previous Liberty serviced there since purchased in 2010 albeit at another dealership. My husband has purchased 2 vehicles there and we both are pleased with the personal service from the moment you enter to you leave. I look forward to many years of my new Jeep Compass providing reliable service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bigelow
5.0
Chris Conrod
5.0
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
Sid Skeffington
5.0
Stacey Thompson
5.0
Other Employees : Sally
March 15, 2019

"Good Bye Old Friend thanks for the run"

- Jeeps4us

This year my Jeep Wrangler (2010) >180K started to have a series of issues which was looked after very professionally by Chris Conrod and service department. His level of customer service was exceptional and kept me informed of all the ongoing issues with my Jeep. I reached out to Bryan Steele to let him know I was getting close to putting the old girl down after 9 years of awesome memories and fun on the roads and trails. My wife and I have been working with Bryan for many years now and I knew he would understand the difficulty in our decision to move on from the Wrangler. I identified what I was looking for as a replacement and Bryan provided me the options and arranged the test drives for us. After sometime we chose a Jeep Cherokee North to add to the family. This is the fifth vehicle we have purchased from Dartmouth Dodge over the last twenty years and the third from Bryan who we know will give is his full attention and honest opinions of the vehicles we look at and the best options available. I highly recommend you seek out Bryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Steele
5.0
Chris Conrod
5.0
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
February 23, 2019

"Great price, excellent customer service"

- MiniVanMom

This was our first time buying from a dealership and I was nervous about making such a big decision. When I walked in I was greeted by Dan who was very friendly and answered all my questions honestly. I feel confident in our decision and that we got a really good deal. Great price, excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Murphy
5.0
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
February 04, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- dawniemac83

Brian Steele is a great man to deal with. I recommend him to anyone! Everyone is friendly and willing to help out. thank you Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Steele
5.0
January 31, 2019

"Great experience!"

- DodgeCaravan

Friendly, honest staff made the process of buying our new vehicle very pleasant and easy. Highly recommend if you are looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Steele
5.0
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
Stacey Thompson
5.0
January 25, 2019

"Excellent buying experience!"

- tgr

My salesman John was very helpful and great to deal with, as was Christa in finance. The whole process from test drive to delivery was seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bigelow
5.0
Sid Skeffington
5.0
11 - 20 of 978 results