Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Dartmouth Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Dartmouth, NS

4.8
1,061 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Located in Dartmouth, NS, Dartmouth Chrysler Jeep Dodge is a certified Chrysler Five Star retailer committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction while offering the finest selection of new and used vehicles in the country. Dartmouth Chrysler Jeep Dodge belongs to the AutoCanada family of dealerships.AutoCanada is one of Canada’s largest multi-location automobile dealership groups, currently operating 48 franchised dealerships, comprised of 56 franchises, in eight provinces and has over 3,400 employees. AutoCanada currently sells Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, FIAT, Chevrolet, GMC, Buick, Cadillac, Infiniti, Nissan, Hyundai, Subaru, Mitsubishi, Audi, Volkswagen, Kia, BMW and MINI branded vehicles. In 2014, our dealerships sold approximately 57,000 vehicles and processed approximately 786,000 service and collision repair orders in our 822 service bays during that time.

61 Athorpe Dr

Dartmouth, NS

B2W 1K9

Directions

1,062 Reviews of Dartmouth Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
August 05, 2020

"This is the my Fourth Dodge Ram and Second from Dartmouth..."

- ajkeeping

This is the my Fourth Dodge Ram and Second from Dartmouth Dodge. I had been searching for a few months and felt I was being given the short end of the stick in regards to Fair Market Value for my Trade 2013 Ram Laramie Longhorn. Almost bought a GMC (phew). I seen this Truck on a Saturday and was on the phone within minutes to the Dealer. I had the pleasure of being connected to an awesome Sales Lady Megan Hudak. I sent pictures of my current vehicle and within no time had a response on a Fair amount for my Truck without them ever seeing it. Now that’s service. I was away working at the time all I had to do was secure the Truck with a Small downpayment. I arrived at the Dealership a week later. Meet some of the Team. Megan took the Kets to my vehicle she gave me my new keys and I Drove away after a little orientation from Megan on New Ride. In the midst of a Pandemic the folks at Dartmouth Dodge certainly know how to make a customer feel valued and take care of their customers needs. I might be a little biased but if your looking for great Customer Service give Megan Hudak and the folks at Dartmouth Dodge a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid Skeffington
5.0
Stacey Thompson
5.0
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
Other Employees : Megan Hudak Sales Department 5 plus stars
July 29, 2020

"A great experience working with Dartmouth Dodge"

- Philip

I really appreciated both Steven Giffin and Dan Murphy's friendly accessible manner. I also very much appreciated that both listened to my questions and helped me understand what I needed to understand through the process of purchasing a new Ram truck. At no time did I feel rushed or pressured which resulted in a really good overall experience for me as it was a big potentially stressful purchase. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Murphy
5.0
Other Employees : Steven Giffin
July 21, 2020

"It was a pleasure to buy a new Jeep Gladiator from..."

- Fred

It was a pleasure to buy a new Jeep Gladiator from Dartmouth Dodge. Very friendly staff and easy to make a great deal. This is my 2nd New vehicle bought from Dartmouth Dodge. I love my New Jeep. I will definitely buy my next new one at Dartmouth Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Steele
5.0
Chris Conrod
5.0
Tom MacPhee
5.0
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
Stacey Thompson
5.0
July 17, 2020

"All the people there were great , knowledgeable, not..."

- Greg.publicover

All the people there were great , knowledgeable, not pushy, friendly and tried there best to get the best deal they can for you , for being a stressful time they made it a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Murphy
5.0
Other Employees : Steve giffin
July 17, 2020

"We had a terrible experience with another Dodge..."

- Jon and Lisa

We had a terrible experience with another Dodge dealership and Ken Conway and the team at Dartmouth Dodge went out of their way to make us comfortable and made our experience purchasing a new vehicle as smooth and worry free as possible! I would highly recommend Dartmouth Dodge to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle, their staff is friendly, knowledgeable and understanding. They do not try to push you towards anything you don't want and make sure you get exactly what you ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
Other Employees : Ken Conway, 5 stars!
July 09, 2020

"Our journey to find a new vehicle started at four other..."

- GG

Our journey to find a new vehicle started at four other dealerships. Walking into each we discussed how the value of my trade would be the deciding factor. Well fast forward when we walked into Dartmouth dodge. We never discussed pricing for the trade in. It was brought up on a screen shown what the best value could be done. That was way over the others "best offer". They had everything on the vehicle that other dealerships had said we're extra or used as a bargaining tool. They had a special gift for me when leaving. By far the best experience I've had buying a new vehicle over 20 years. Do not hesitate for one second visit Steve and Sid before trying other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
Sid Skeffington
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Giffin
July 09, 2020

"Magen did an incredible job from my first phone call to..."

- arthur.tolbart

Magen did an incredible job from my first phone call to the end sale she was very professional and made the entire experience of purchasing my new Jeep all about me Magen and Arlene we both very professional and mad my Jeep experience perfect Thank you to both

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
Other Employees : Magen Hudak
July 08, 2020

"Dartmouth Dodge went out of their way to help me get my..."

- Jennifer G.

Dartmouth Dodge went out of their way to help me get my dream vehicle - a 2020 Jeep Wrangler Sport S. The only one we could find that was a perfect fit was located in Ontario and they made it happen! I’m so happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid Skeffington
5.0
Other Employees : Magen Hudak
June 28, 2020

"No pressure, great service"

- Jo

Byron was fantastic to deal with. No pressure, very knowledgeable and very accommodating. I was able to try out multiple vehicles before I made my final choice. Arlene was also very efficient and knowledgeable. I have already recommended this dealership to others and will definitely use them again for future purchases. I wasn't completely thrilled with the leasing company, so hopefully the return process in a few years will go smoothly. But all of the people I dealt with at the dealership were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson Bishop
5.0
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
Other Employees : Byron Feltmate
June 26, 2020

"No pressure, great salesperson, wonderful product"

- Mark

I detest pressure and pushiness. But Magen was fantastic and easy to chat with. After the test ride and smoothing out the details, we negotiated a successful purchase of a fun retro Jeep. It was perhaps the most pleasant vehicle purchase I have ever made. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
Other Employees : Magen Hudak - excellent
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,062 results