Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Dartmouth Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

973 Lifetime Reviews

61 Athorpe Dr , Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B2W 1K9 Directions
Sales: (902) 469-9050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

973 Reviews of Dartmouth Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
May 09, 2019

"Don't miss your appointment or they will teach you a lesson!"

- Shereef

I had an appointment scheduled to go look at a Dodge Journey 2017, however, due to personal reasons that prevented me to even think clearly enough to email and apologize. and I made it worse by forgetting all about it over the weekend and didn't email an apology. A few days later I get an email from a sales rep called Dan Murphy in a very bad tone as below: ===== Dan's reply Hi Shereef, YOu missed your appointment with me last Friday and I havent heard from you. I was just wondering is this something normal you do as a professional? Make an appointment and just not show up! Just wondering Shereef? ===== Dan's reply I made a mistake but do you think I should get a lesson like that ? I have emailed their management and they are yet to respond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Murphy
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2019

"Amazing and easy! "

- Taletha

Process was seamless and incredibly easy! Would recommend the friendly service to anyone. Rebecca was friendly and knowledgable even thought I didn’t purchase a dodge vehicle, and Tyson was willing to work to get the payments I wanted. Can’t say enough about this friendly team. Easiest purchase ever! Thanks again guys for getting me into my new to me Chevy trax!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson Bishop
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rebecca Ongo
May 05, 2019

"Good experience"

- Patrick

I went to purchase a used vehicle here, and I’m always a bit hesitant buying a vehicle because I’m unsure if I’m getting the best deal. Dan was very patient, and reassured me by providing a comparison to other vehicles on the market and how financing would work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 27, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Shopping Seniors

Dan was most helpful,patient and accomodating. We were able to experience several vehicles and actually changed our mind before finalizing the agreement. We felt no pressure or sales pitches which we never enjoy. This was probably the best car buying experience in our “many” years. All staff were very professional and we will recommend Dartmouth Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bigelow
Dan Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyson Bishop
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2019

"the service department "

- elaine

i was in to dodge this morning and the girl in the service room was more then just helpful she has great customer experience she was very polite and made sure everything i asked for was done no bull ...thank you i believe her name is Karla or Kate who ever you are and i will find out when i pick up my car she need a raise she is impeccable with people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Conrod
Tom MacPhee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2019

"They cant fix anything"

- Dartdodgejunk

Took my car to get it fixed ran fine when i brought it to doesnt now of course its never there fault..if you are wise and you need your chrylser dodge product fixed take it to another dealer these guys cant fix anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom MacPhee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2019

"I wasn’t ready!!! :)"

- TKDGuy82

So I walked in to Dartmouth Dodge after getting a rather different phone call asking to buy my truck. I figured, what harm in looking. Well people, I wasn’t ready. Lol. Mike Fraser and the professional team had me sold on a BEAUTIFUL new 2019 Dodge Ram 1500 Classic in quite literally less than 15 minutes. The trade in process on my old Ram was simple and quick, and FAIR. They have fully FULLY exceeded my expectations. I dealt with Arlene in finance who secured an amazing rate for me with great terms. Quite simply, I’ve never had an experience like that before. Phenomenal work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fraser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 01, 2019

"Jeep used"

- SueD

Communication was easy and in whatever method I prefered. Mike understood that I worked and went out of his way to do his job within the confines of mine. No heavy sales pressure, questions answered promptly. Great client experience...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sutherland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 29, 2019

"Excellent customer service. "

- Jeep,guy

Chris took care of a safety issue with our Jeep Grand Cherokee and resolved it thoroughly and expediently. His care and work to rectify our problem is greatly appreciated. Chris is a professional we place our trust in without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Conrod
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2019

"New 2018 Jeep Compass"

- Jeepgirl2

Overall this dealership provides great customer service from the moment you enter to when you leave and even after for follow-up as I have had my previous Liberty serviced there since purchased in 2010 albeit at another dealership. My husband has purchased 2 vehicles there and we both are pleased with the personal service from the moment you enter to you leave. I look forward to many years of my new Jeep Compass providing reliable service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bigelow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Conrod
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sid Skeffington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stacey Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sally
1
...
1 - 10 of 973 results