Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Dartmouth Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

1,015 Lifetime Reviews

61 Athorpe Dr , Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B2W 1K9 Directions
Call (902) 469-9050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,015 Reviews of Dartmouth Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2019

"Great dealership, efficient and effective and everyone is..."

- Michael

Great dealership, efficient and effective and everyone is friendly. Everything went smoothly. They didn’t try to upsell me., but offered helped when needed, it was my first visit there but I will certainly be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Murphy
5.0
Tyson Bishop
5.0
Other Employees : Byron Feltmate, steven
December 06, 2019

"This was a great experience, and we are so happy to have..."

- Kendra

This was a great experience, and we are so happy to have a new Van for our family. Bryan and Arlene both did an amazing job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Noseworthy
5.0
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
December 06, 2019

"The guys at Dartmouth Dodge listened to my needs in a..."

- doughawco

The guys at Dartmouth Dodge listened to my needs in a vehicle and delivered. They were exceptionally cooperative and answered every question I had. The finance department made the stressful part easy and enjoyable. Thanks again guys, we are so happy with our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Steele
5.0
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
Sid Skeffington
5.0
December 03, 2019

"I went to another dealership and started the process of..."

- S. McManaman

I went to another dealership and started the process of buying a vehicle with them. We left halfway through to finish up on the next business day, but myself and my sister left feeling very confused, and not thrilled a boat how things were going. The next day I went into Dartmouth Dodge, was greeted immediately by their staff and was paired with an excellent salesman named Johnny b. I knew exactly what I wanted, and he made it happen for me in a quick and efficient manner. The finance woman that I dealt with was also excellent, and was very kind and made it easy to understand. This is my first experience buy a brand new vehicle from a dealership and Dartmouth Dodge made it an excellent one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bigelow
5.0
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
Sid Skeffington
5.0
December 03, 2019

"Friendly and made to feel comfortable"

- chriswlang

Still waiting for the van to be repaired but felt valued by Byron and his manager, given time and space to make decision not pushed, which is usually not the case.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
Other Employees : Byron
November 29, 2019

"Got a great deal from Bryan and Dan when I traded my older "

- Mick

Driving my new Jeep thanks to a great trade-in deal from Bryan and Dan. Excellent speedy and friendly service. It is good when all the paper work is handled by them and you just drive away. Have always had good service from DDodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Murphy
5.0
Bryan Steele
5.0
November 27, 2019

"Great place to deal with. Excellent service. Everyone I..."

- Melissa

Great place to deal with. Excellent service. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and accommodating. Also very quick at getting things done to get us in our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Collins
5.0
Other Employees : Arlene in financing- 5 star!!!
November 26, 2019

"After 25 years of owning the vehicles I needed. I finally..."

- Joe Flemming

After 25 years of owning the vehicles I needed. I finally got the vehicle I wanted. Byron and Dan really came through for us. If it weren't for the professionalism, care and confidence in their product they portrayed, we never would have pulled the trigger on this purchase. There's a sense of calm that came over us when I realized that we won't be alone after driving away. These guys will take care of us if we have any future questions or issues about or with our Jeep. It's scary to drive a used car off a lot. Especially when that vehicle is designed to be abused. And even then, these guys made us feel like we were driving a new car off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Murphy
5.0
Other Employees : Byron Feltmate
November 22, 2019

"Great service"

- eclarke67

Tom went above and beyond to help us today. He came to our house to pick up the right tires as we provided the wrong ones. He was pleasant during the entire encounter and I greatly appreciated his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom MacPhee
5.0
November 12, 2019

"Sale of a 2017 GMC Canyon"

- Mick

Byron and Dan Murphy made the sale very easy and helped a lot, I will recommend to all my friends, and will buy my next vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Murphy
5.0
Bryan Steele
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,015 results