Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dartmouth Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Dartmouth, NS

4.7
1,091 Reviews

61 Athorpe Dr

Dartmouth, NS

B2W 1K9

Directions

1,091 Reviews of Dartmouth Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by
September 15, 2021

Had a terrible experience there. Process was irritating and longer than should have been. paperwork was filled out incorrect, a three-way call between insurance, us and the dealership that assured us we we More

by kelsey_taylor
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Collins
1.0
Dan Murphy
1.0
Bryan Noseworthy
1.0
Matt Otterson
1.0
Mike Sutherland
1.0
Tyson Bishop
1.0
Other Employees : Rodney Macdougal
March 01, 2021

this dealership has to be the worst one in dartmouth they cannot fix anything and when they do the they break something else there customer service is screw the customer for an there worth we don"t c More

by Dodges are junk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom MacPhee
1.0
Stacey Thompson
1.0
Other Employees : mechanics
January 17, 2021

The team at Dodge was amazing and quickly got me into my first Jeep Grand Cherokee. The quality of service surpassed my expectations and I highly recommend Dartmouth Dodge to anyone looking to buy a new/use More

by C.R.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Collins
5.0
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
Other Employees : Megan
January 02, 2021

Fantastic team! Very helpful with any questions I had about my new Jeep. Love my new car and could not have chosen a better dealership and team! More

by José
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Steele
5.0
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
December 23, 2020

I had the best customer service ever in my life Mike and Dan were the absolute best guys to deal with ,I definitely will send anyone I know to them for sure , I thank you so much for everything you did . More

by sassy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Murphy
5.0
Mike Sutherland
5.0
December 02, 2020

First time buying at this dealership very impressed with the level of customer service I received definitely recommend them and definitely will be buying my next car from them More

by jason
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Murphy
5.0
Mike Sutherland
5.0
November 12, 2020

Amazing people. Beautiful dealership. Went above and beyond to give me what I wanted. I will forever be grateful. Tyson, and the whole team at Dartmouth dodge. I will be back! More

by marcarr086
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson Bishop
5.0
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
November 10, 2020

Huge thank you to Chris Conrad for the excellent service I received from Dartmouth Dodge. I'm visiting from NB and they were more than happy to assist with my Jeep Grand Cherokee. Thank you. More

by Mark Holden
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Conrod
5.0
October 30, 2020

Sales rep Byron Feltmate, was more than courteous and helpful with our purchase, going over the deal and the options of our SUV. Koodos to Dartmouth Dodge for having him on their staff. More

by bubsarson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fraser
5.0
Bryan Steele
5.0
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
October 26, 2020

Dartmouth Dodge is an extremely professional organization. I was treated with utmost respect and never felt pressured at any point. Steve Griffin who assisted in the purchase of my vehicle went More

by Hutch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Murphy
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Griffin
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,091 results