About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Dartmouth Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

951 Lifetime Reviews

61 Athorpe Dr , Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B2W 1K9 Directions
Sales: (902) 469-9050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

951 Reviews of Dartmouth Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Amazing service "

- Oneill5.7

My experience with Dan Murphy was amazing! He was so informative and made sure I got exactly what I was looking for in my new truck! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. If you are looking for a great experience in purchasing your new vehicle I would definitely tell you to go see Dan! Thanks again Dan! Couldn’t be happier in my new truck and with your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Manuel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sid Skeffington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christa Gillard
November 13, 2018

"Amazing Experience "

- Mike

Dartmouth Dodge is a warm inviting place to shop for your next vehicle. When I went in i had already booked an appointment to see Dan. He went through all my options, and we found a common ground to work on. Within an hour the deal was done and I’m the proud owner of a new 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo! Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Great Service"

- Mark Hobeck

John Bigelow found the vehicle I was looking for at the price I was looking to pay. I am very satisfied with the service and very happy with the vehicle I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bigelow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Above and beyond service"

- JaredC213

Great experience with this dealership once again, Mike Sutherland the salesman I felt with went above and beyond to find a car that suited my needs at a great price, with warranty included so I can enjoy the new ride while being worry free. Absolutely great sales team as well as management going above and beyond to please their customers. Thanks Mike, Doug, and Sid for the great experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sutherland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sid Skeffington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2018

"Van Shopping Made Easy"

- Nigel

In need of a new van for the family, I started with online research and found the van I needed at Dartmouth Dodge. I emailed through the link and was put in touch with Dan Murphy. Dan has a very casual, no pressure approach to sales. He asked what I needed in a van and suggested I stop in any time to have a look. He's well informed on the product and even came into work during an evening off with his own family in order to get a deal done at around 8-8:30 pm. The next morning I needed to change the details of my trade in and it was not an issue. Dan and Dartmouth Dodge were very accommodating and had my new van ready to go for noon. I arrived at the appointment time and was in and out in 30 minutes with a new van! If you're in need of a vehicle give Dan a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Ryan

I knew exactly what I was looking for in a truck. I had a very specific model and features that I wanted and we had to do a lot of searching to find it. Dan Murphy was very helpful in locating the truck and getting the deal done to get the truck here. I traded a truck that I bought from Dartmouth Dodge several years ago. This is my second truck purchase from these guys and I'm sure it won't be my last. Arlene handled the administrative and financing side of things and had it all lined up smoothly. Very quick and painless. Would highly recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 28, 2018

"Great buying experience!!!"

- Nick

I purchased a new truck back in April and was extremely happy with the service I received, Dan Murphy was a great salesman to work with, very helpful and straightforward and dedicated to helping you get the vehicle you’ve always wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Great"

- Kevin Pinkney

My trade in was not just a typical swap of vehicles,.I'm sure most dealerships would not have been able or willing to go to the lengths of service to make the new purchase work..My salesman John Bigalow, second to none,. This was the first time I've ever purchased a gift card for someone I'm buying a car from so the service must have been like I've never had before...It was nice to see a picture of Dodge,s sponsorship to the Maritime Barrel Racing Association in the trophy case as well.. Kevin Pinkney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bigelow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Conrod
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sid Skeffington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2018

"Best car buying experience!! "

- Trish ❤️jeep

Dealt with Dan for the majority of my sale and he was being helpful! Made everything so easy and so comfortable while shopping for my new vehicle. Can made sure I got exactly what I was looking for and that I was totally satisfied with my purchase! Highly recommend Dan to anyone shopping for a new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2018

"Dan Murphy gave great service"

- Tony/deb

We purchased a new dodge ram from Dan Murphy. Dan gave us the best customer service. Dan is very knowledgable in the products he is selling. He provided all necessary information so we could make a well informed decision. Dan gave us the time we needed to make our decision. Dan is a very polite, patient, well spoken sales person to have on your team. Would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from Dan, and would highly recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 951 results