About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Dartmouth Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

937 Lifetime Reviews

61 Athorpe Dr , Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B2W 1K9 Directions
Sales: (902) 469-9050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

937 Reviews of Dartmouth Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- JennyBoop

Was looking to trade in my car for an SUV, had always been a Ford Customer in the past, so this was a huge step. Both the Salesman and the Finance Manager were the best to deal with. Best experience ever in purchasing a new vehicle. They made sure I was happy with my purchase, wasn't a hard push sale. Dan took a lot of time to go over vehicles and options with me and to make sure I chose the best vehicle to meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Wilson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2018

"New Mom Whip "

- JS

I was in the market to upgrade to a larger vehicle for the convenience and safety of my family - upon entering the dealership with my 6 month old baby - I was quickly assisted by Dan who understood my needs immediately and suggested I borrow the vehicle overnight to see how it functioned based on our daily needs ie. errands/lugging the baby car seat in and out etc - this was really appreciated. The whole purchase process went fairly smooth after some negotiating - to where I felt confident with the deal. Dan was very professional, very organized and very quick to respond to my questions/concerns via phone. Thanks Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"Very professional & courteous staff."

- Brad001Jeep

Overall great purchase experience. Michel was very courteous & helpful in assisting me especially seeing that I was buying the vehicle site unseen. He described the vehicle exactly as is & was always very quick to respond to any questions. Also, Arlene was also very professional & I would rate my dealings with her as 5 star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michel Fraser
October 08, 2018

"Thanks Dan"

- DanTam

Tam and I have been looking for a new vehicle for a while and could not choose. We decided to go drive by Dartmouth Dodge and Dan Murphy came out to see if we needed any assistance. He was pleasant, straight up and honest about his knowledge and provided a no pressure, hassle free experience. We took a couple vehicles out for a drive and still cold not make a decision, but that was Ok for Dan, he didnt pressure us at all. Later in the week we decided to move forward with a Ram 1500 and we couldn’t be more happy. He was diligent on answering any questions and responding to us, even after hours which we really appreciated. Thank you Dan for be patient while we made our decision. You are a great sales man and it was refreshing to experience your enthusiasm and honesty at a car dealership. Thanks again, Dan and Tam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christa Gillard
September 28, 2018

"Good dealership with courteous service"

- One happy customer

i ATTENDED the delaship er for service due to a recall CAL RELATED TO THE TAILGATE OF MY 2016 RAM 1500 . wHILE THERE i ALSO HAD THEM SERVICE MY BRAKES AMD MENTIONEDi HAD NORICED I HANORTICE CORRSION IN ON MY CHROME SIDESTEPS THAT MIGHT BE COVERED UNDER WARRANTY. aS I HAD PURCHSED MY RAM SECOND HAND, I WAS UNSURE WHETHER THE WARRANTY WOULD BE TRANSFERABLWE..t tOM CONTCATED THE ORIGINAL SELLING DEALER AND CONFIRM THAT THEY COULDCBE COVERED BY WARRANTY. BEFORE I LEFT THE DEALER TOM SET UP AN APPOINMENT FOR ME TO HAVE THE SIDESTEPS REPLACED UNDER WARRANTY Y.ULS BE COVERED UNDER WARRANTY.. bEFORE i LEFT THE DEALERSHIP LAER SHIP HE SET UP AN APPOINMENT FOR ME TO GET THE SIDE STEPS REPLACVED UNDER 0 WARRANTYTCATED THE ORIGINAL SELLING DEALER. VERY GOOD SERVICE THA,,T IN MY OPINION WAS ABOVE AND BEYOND WHAT i COULD HAVE REASONABLY EXPECTED. THE BUYING EXPERIENCE AT DARTMOUTH DODGE WAS AN EXCELLENT ONE ASWELL> IN MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE, i DO NOT SEE ANY REASON TO GO ANYWHERE ELSE IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A CHRYSLER PRODUCT WHETHER FOR A PURCHASE OR FOR SERVICE sTEBVE BERRY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom MacPhee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Great hassle free experience - All expectations met!!!"

- Roger1500

Came into the dealership just to look at trading up my truck with the deals they had going on. Met with Mike and he showed me some trucks that would meet my picky standards. Still not sure I was going to buy I left and come back later that week and decided to make a deal. Mike makes you feel not pressured and is willing to go the extra mile to make sure you not only get what you’re looking for, but are completely satisfied with your purchase even after the deal is done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sutherland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Thumbs Up"

- Stefanie

I went to numerous dealerships when searching for a new vehicle. Dan Murphy was the best salesman I came across. He was attentive, responsive and went over the moon to meet my customer needs. I felt comfortable about my decision and not pressured or pushed into it at all. definjtely will be going back there when it is time for me to upgrade! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"No Pressure Service "

- jackski

It was a very easy no pressure experience. Everyone was very polite, answered all my questions and gave me the proper amount of space. Once the vehicle was bought, all the items I asked for were done and the vehicle was spotless. Several days later I was contacted to see how liked the vehicle and if there was anything else they could do. Can't ask for more. Thanks all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sid Skeffington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Kcrouse63

This is the first time I purchased a vehicle where I felt like a customer making my own choice. Past experiences have made me feel as though the choice where tossed at you and you had little choice but to take them if you wanted the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Noseworthy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Steele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sid Skeffington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christa Gillard
September 11, 2018

"The easiest vehicle purchase ever."

- northmountainmike

I enjoyed the purchase experience. I have never had such an easy, quick purchase experience anywhere else. Matt and Arlene made the whole experience friendly and easy. I know I will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt
1
...
1 - 10 of 937 results