Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dartmouth Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Dartmouth, NS

4.7
1,092 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

61 Athorpe Dr

Dartmouth, NS

B2W 1K9

Directions

1,092 Reviews of Dartmouth Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"this dealership has to be the worst one in dartmouth they..."

- Dodges are junk

this dealership has to be the worst one in dartmouth they cannot fix anything and when they do the they break something else there customer service is screw the customer for an there worth we don"t care if they come back Cannot fix anything so if you are smart as i am you will not take anything to them they lie and will not honor any warranty on the item they fix they cannot fix xxxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom MacPhee
1.0
Stacey Thompson
1.0
Other Employees : mechanics
January 19, 2021

"Every time I took it there to get my van fixed something..."

- Dodges are junk

Every time I took it there to get my van fixed something else broke when I got it back Had distributor fixed- gas line broke Had front seals down back one was leaking after I was told it was fine Now more serious had the rear main seal fixed got it back took it for a long drive horrible sound coming from the rear wheels Both wheel bearings and spindles now this was the worst time driving a van the left rear wheel was coming off SCARY Now tom is good guy the rest well I won't be returning to this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom MacPhee
3.0
January 17, 2021

"The team at Dodge was amazing and quickly got me into my..."

- C.R.

The team at Dodge was amazing and quickly got me into my first Jeep Grand Cherokee. The quality of service surpassed my expectations and I highly recommend Dartmouth Dodge to anyone looking to buy a new/used vehicle. They answer any and all your questions without hesitation. The sales persons are not pushy and treat you with respect. Great experience over all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Collins
5.0
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
Other Employees : Megan
January 02, 2021

"Fantastic team! Very helpful with any questions I had..."

- José

Fantastic team! Very helpful with any questions I had about my new Jeep. Love my new car and could not have chosen a better dealership and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Steele
5.0
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
December 23, 2020

"I had the best customer service ever in my life Mike and..."

- sassy

I had the best customer service ever in my life Mike and Dan were the absolute best guys to deal with ,I definitely will send anyone I know to them for sure , I thank you so much for everything you did .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Murphy
5.0
Mike Sutherland
5.0
December 19, 2020

"Hi Dartmouth dodge is a good place to go tom there..."

- Dodges are junk

Hi Dartmouth dodge is a good place to go tom there service advisor is great guy tries to his customers as much as he can

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom MacPhee
5.0
December 02, 2020

"First time buying at this dealership very impressed with..."

- jason

First time buying at this dealership very impressed with the level of customer service I received definitely recommend them and definitely will be buying my next car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Murphy
5.0
Mike Sutherland
5.0
November 12, 2020

"Amazing people. Beautiful dealership. Went above and..."

- marcarr086

Amazing people. Beautiful dealership. Went above and beyond to give me what I wanted. I will forever be grateful. Tyson, and the whole team at Dartmouth dodge. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson Bishop
5.0
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
November 10, 2020

"Huge thank you to Chris Conrad for the excellent service..."

- Mark Holden

Huge thank you to Chris Conrad for the excellent service I received from Dartmouth Dodge. I'm visiting from NB and they were more than happy to assist with my Jeep Grand Cherokee. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Conrod
5.0
October 30, 2020

"Sales rep Byron Feltmate, was more than courteous and..."

- bubsarson

Sales rep Byron Feltmate, was more than courteous and helpful with our purchase, going over the deal and the options of our SUV. Koodos to Dartmouth Dodge for having him on their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fraser
5.0
Bryan Steele
5.0
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,092 results