Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Dartmouth Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

1,004 Lifetime Reviews

61 Athorpe Dr , Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B2W 1K9 Directions
Sales: (902) 469-9050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,004 Reviews of Dartmouth Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2019

"Painless purchase "

- Jim

Very easy purchase. Friendly and knowledgeable Quick turn around and all concerns taken care of during the process. Both ladies were awesome to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
Other Employees : Heather Curran
October 20, 2019

"Love my new Truck"

- Kenny

It was a great pleasure to work with John on the purchase of my new Ram 1500. His experience and knowledge were very valuable. He was very professional and explained everything to me i wanted to know or asked. I would recommend any of my friends who are interested in buying a new vehicle to see John and experience the same type of service i greatly appreciated. I would also like to say the same for Arlene who dealed with my finances, she was very professional and explained in full detail the package i was getting and her paperwork was flawless. Thank you Sincerely Kenny Chisholm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bigelow
5.0
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
October 18, 2019

"Internet Sales - Heather Curran"

- J

Thank you Heather ( 5 Stars) for all your help with my new truck purchase. This experience, my 3rd Ram 1500, was awesome. I didn't have time to shop around but being able to email and work out the details of this deal, including the appraisal of my old Ram, with you before I went to Dartmouth Dodge was an excellent experience. When I did come in to see the truck, Heather had everything ready and showed me the truck I had settled on. This is my 3rd Ram 1500 and my 2nd from Dartmouth Dodge, by far this was my best and least stressful experience when purchasing a new vehicle. Thank you Heather. I also would like to thank Arlene with her help with the financial paperwork making everything move quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
Other Employees : Heather Curran
October 17, 2019

"Excellent service. Knowledgeable sales team"

- The Whites

We love our new Jeep. Thank you to the sales team for taking the time to find the vehicle that fit our needs. Great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Noseworthy
5.0
October 08, 2019

"it was a good experience"

- babinlynds

the experience was good...people know their product...everyone we encounter was friendly and professional..everything went quickly and not a lot of waiting around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Murphy
4.0
Bryan Steele
5.0
October 08, 2019

"great people to deal with! they go the extra mile for you."

- Ken

My second new purchase from these guys, they treated me like I was number one. Very fair on trade in & new purchase. Bryan Noseworthy & Tyson Bishop, special thanks. This is my dealership from now on. Thanks for the wonderful service Dartmouth Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Noseworthy
5.0
Tyson Bishop
5.0
Sid Skeffington
5.0
October 03, 2019

"Amazing service from John Bigelow, beginning to end. He..."

- Karen

Amazing service from John Bigelow, beginning to end. He even called after to see how things were going. It was a very comfortable experience, I’d highly recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bigelow
5.0
October 02, 2019

"EXCELLENT"

- diane

I dealt with Kentville Dodge and I came to Dartmouth Dodge and Dan was excellent I told him what I was looking for and he found the vehicle. He worked with me for a good vehicle which I love. Danny has been the best Sales person I have ever dealt with, I would refer anybody to Dartmouth Dodge, and I will keep buying there, and all my vehicle services will be done there. Oh just one thing to mention is when the staff do undercoating on vehicles make sure they turn the lights off, reason for I picked up my vehicle and the lights where left on. Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Murphy
5.0
Other Employees : Finance Lady (do not remember her name but she also was excellent)
September 27, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Rachelle Nowe

I dealt with dan Murphy and our experience was nothing but amazing thank you dan !! We love our new Jeep new trail hawk. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Murphy
5.0
September 25, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Rugher15

Bryan and Tyson were great! They took whatever time was needed to break everything down and help me understand vehicle cost, trade-in value and payment with regards to my transaction. Not once did I feel like they were talking down to me or that they were trying to pull the wool over my eyes. Many thanks to you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Noseworthy
5.0
Tyson Bishop
5.0
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,004 results