Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dartmouth Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Dartmouth, NS

4.7
1,091 Reviews

61 Athorpe Dr

Dartmouth, NS

B2W 1K9

Directions

1,091 Reviews of Dartmouth Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by
September 15, 2021

"Had a terrible experience there. Process was irritating..."

- kelsey_taylor

Had a terrible experience there. Process was irritating and longer than should have been. paperwork was filled out incorrect, a three-way call between insurance, us and the dealership that assured us we were covered leaving there was misleading as the dealership failed to provide the insurance with BOS like promised. Dealership offered to send us plates as we live in the country 4.5 hours from the dealership and 2 hours from DMV... they never registered our plates or bothered to let us know. We were pulled over about a month after the sale and that is when the RCMP informed us the vehicle wasn't registered at all and there was no insurance, he could have fined us $2000k, impounded our vehicle and taken my husbands license. Thankfully after explaining the situation he gave us a warning, however we are still stuck with no insurance or registration because the dealership did not put my name on the vehicle papers so that it could easily be added to my with hubby as driver. That was what was agreed when we had the conversation and none of it happened and nobody bothered to tell us! When I called to get it figured out every one of them was cocky and rude, unapologetic and not willing to take responsibility for anything. I would NEVER buy from there again or suggest that anyone else does. Also this was a $100,000+ vehicle we purchased you'd think they would be a bit nicer. Sleaze bags, watch your back if you decide to tango with this lot!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Collins
1.0
Dan Murphy
1.0
Bryan Noseworthy
1.0
Matt Otterson
1.0
Mike Sutherland
1.0
Tyson Bishop
1.0
Other Employees : Rodney Macdougal
March 01, 2021

"this dealership has to be the worst one in dartmouth they..."

- Dodges are junk

this dealership has to be the worst one in dartmouth they cannot fix anything and when they do the they break something else there customer service is screw the customer for an there worth we don"t care if they come back Cannot fix anything so if you are smart as i am you will not take anything to them they lie and will not honor any warranty on the item they fix they cannot fix xxxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom MacPhee
1.0
Stacey Thompson
1.0
Other Employees : mechanics
January 17, 2021

"The team at Dodge was amazing and quickly got me into my..."

- C.R.

The team at Dodge was amazing and quickly got me into my first Jeep Grand Cherokee. The quality of service surpassed my expectations and I highly recommend Dartmouth Dodge to anyone looking to buy a new/used vehicle. They answer any and all your questions without hesitation. The sales persons are not pushy and treat you with respect. Great experience over all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Collins
5.0
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
Other Employees : Megan
January 02, 2021

"Fantastic team! Very helpful with any questions I had..."

- José

Fantastic team! Very helpful with any questions I had about my new Jeep. Love my new car and could not have chosen a better dealership and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Steele
5.0
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
December 23, 2020

"I had the best customer service ever in my life Mike and..."

- sassy

I had the best customer service ever in my life Mike and Dan were the absolute best guys to deal with ,I definitely will send anyone I know to them for sure , I thank you so much for everything you did .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Murphy
5.0
Mike Sutherland
5.0
December 02, 2020

"First time buying at this dealership very impressed with..."

- jason

First time buying at this dealership very impressed with the level of customer service I received definitely recommend them and definitely will be buying my next car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Murphy
5.0
Mike Sutherland
5.0
November 12, 2020

"Amazing people. Beautiful dealership. Went above and..."

- marcarr086

Amazing people. Beautiful dealership. Went above and beyond to give me what I wanted. I will forever be grateful. Tyson, and the whole team at Dartmouth dodge. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson Bishop
5.0
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
November 10, 2020

"Huge thank you to Chris Conrad for the excellent service..."

- Mark Holden

Huge thank you to Chris Conrad for the excellent service I received from Dartmouth Dodge. I'm visiting from NB and they were more than happy to assist with my Jeep Grand Cherokee. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Conrod
5.0
October 30, 2020

"Sales rep Byron Feltmate, was more than courteous and..."

- bubsarson

Sales rep Byron Feltmate, was more than courteous and helpful with our purchase, going over the deal and the options of our SUV. Koodos to Dartmouth Dodge for having him on their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fraser
5.0
Bryan Steele
5.0
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
October 26, 2020

"Dartmouth Dodge is an extremely professional..."

- Hutch

Dartmouth Dodge is an extremely professional organization. I was treated with utmost respect and never felt pressured at any point. Steve Griffin who assisted in the purchase of my vehicle went above and beyond to ensure a great experience. the finance team ensured that I was kept informed about the entire process form start to finish. Thank you for you service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Murphy
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Griffin
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,091 results