Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Dartmouth Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

989 Lifetime Reviews

61 Athorpe Dr , Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B2W 1K9 Directions
Sales: (902) 469-9050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

989 Reviews of Dartmouth Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2019

"Dans awesome "

- Jhindle45

Dan is the best salesman I’ve ever met. He was honest. He didn’t pressure us at all. And was over all extremely friendly nice and straight to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Murphy
5.0
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
4.0
August 14, 2019

"Best Ever Buying Experience"

- Stilley

I was in for service (oil change) on my 2016 Grand Cherokee spoke with Alex about upgrading, he was very professional identified several advantages for trading as I was almost out of warranty, I got an upgraded model and my payment went down couldn’t believe it... he flowed up and did a great job showing me the new uconnect...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid Skeffington
August 11, 2019

"Awesome guys"

- Dezmonds-new-van1

I must say thank you Greg and the team, it’s a blessing to get this much needed van. My little man was so happy and excited when we did the delivery. I have to say its always a pleasure to deal and work with you guys. I thank you again..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Collins
5.0
August 09, 2019

"A few dissipointments in my purchase"

- lned

My truck has a bad 12"scratch on the windshield right in the line of sight Knowing that I was coming from Sydney I feel I should have been made aware of all body damage. the truck has only 1 key and no keypad code The keypad was advertised in the add but not usable also the brake job was only pads using original rotors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Fraser
Chris Conrod
July 21, 2019

"Greg Collins provides a world class experience!"

- Peter

When I was ready to trade my 2015 Ram in for a new truck, I went back to meet with Greg Collins at Dartmouth Dodge, as he had helped me in the past. He was once again very informative, and explained all of my options. Dealing with Greg and the rest of the team at Dartmouth Dodge resulted in a world class customer service experience, and a new truck for me! If you are looking for a new vehicle, I would highly recommend you visit Dartmouth Dodge and ask for Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Collins
5.0
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
July 20, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Jim

This is my third Ram purchased from Dartmouth Dodge and once again I am very pleased with my buying experience, thanks Greg. The service I receive from all of the staff and especially Chris in service and Greg as my sales guy keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Collins
5.0
Chris Conrod
5.0
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
July 19, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- Dodgedennis

Top notch service and much helpful with regards to sales. Nothibg but great things to say. Smooth and fast and got everything i wanted. What else could u ask for?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Steele
5.0
Tyson Bishop
5.0
Stacey Thompson
5.0
July 18, 2019

"Good service"

- RamTruck83

Went to buy a RAM. Got a decent deal and bought a RAM. Great customer service willing to go the extra mile to eat the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca, Christa
July 16, 2019

"5 star! "

- Heatha

Amazing customer service, extremely helpful, not pushy, extremely accommodating! Went in with what I was looking for, Rebecca went right to work finding me a few options that worked for me and helped me find what I was looking for without trying to sell me on something I didn’t want. Always asked the right questions and made sure I was satisfied with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
Other Employees : Rebecca Ongo
July 06, 2019

"Consistent!!"

- Ltomlin

This is our sixth vehicle from Dartmouth Dodge. We return here because of the relationship. We are always treated fairly and treated well. I trust that Brian understands our needs and is never going to put us into a vehicle that is not suited for us. It was nice to see Sid this time around as well. And Arlene, well she is the best. Don’t know what else to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Steele
5.0
Arlene LeBlanc-Langille
5.0
Sid Skeffington
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 989 results