Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Crown Mazda

5.0

141 Lifetime Reviews

3690 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3K 0Z8 Directions
Sales: (204) 885-2623

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

141 Reviews of Crown Mazda

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2018

"Amazing. Fuad, Jade, Bob. Best customer service ever. "

- Catlady26

Fuad asked me the right questions to find the best type of car for me. He was friendly, knowledgeable and went above and beyond the day I was to pick up my new Mazda..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fuad, Jade and Bob
May 14, 2018 -

Crown Mazda responded

Thank you for the sharing your review with us. We appreciate the feedback and happy to hear about the service you received. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Mazda and welcome to the Crown Family!

February 20, 2018

"Great Dealings"

- Tom

I had wonderful experience with Crown Mazda . Thanks to Wes for giving us a great deal on our New Car . I will definitely regimented this place to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Giesbrecht
5.0
Mar 12, 2018 -

Crown Mazda responded

Hi Tom, thank you for sharing your review and recommendation. We appreciate the feedback and congratulations on finding the right new car for you. Welcome to the Crown Family!

August 30, 2017

"Happiest costumer and extremely satisfied!"

- Bboymajo15

Grateful and amazed with their hospitality and helping hands. Respect! Fuad and Jade for doing their job helping their costumers. This Mazda branch is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fuad
Sep 25, 2017 -

Crown Mazda responded

Thank you for the amazing review. Your satisfaction and receiving warm hospitality and great service is important to us. Welcome to the Crown Family!

June 08, 2017

"worst experience "

- curtisf

We bought our first CX5 in September 2016....and everything was good. Seemed like a great place, and everyone seemed professional. That vehicle was written off after an accident, and since we liked the CX5 we wanted another one. Drove off in a new 2017 CX5. There was a discrepancy with my Total Loss credit, which I brought up with the financial advisor, and since then, I've had no emails, or phone calls returned from them. Seems like professionalism and courtesy end when they have your money. Very dissatisfied and dissapointed at the apparent lack of fundamental customer service skills. Despite this, its a nice vehicle. But had I known this before I would have bought something else, let alone 2 new vehicles in 6 months. After 3 weeks of no return calls, I contacted Mazda Canada Customer Support, and all of a sudden, phone calls returned. And...as it turns out, the 2017 Cx5 GS I purchased is defective. An unreliable lemon as the battery mysteriously drains. The vehicle, which I've owned for a month is sitting at their shop, with no ETA on the repair. Brand...New...Vehicle. At the very least, Mazda has given me a rental from Enterprise, which I've found to be far superior, because it actually starts. But its a far cry from making things right. Not even close. Its of no matter to them, they already took my money. Twice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brendon Price
2.0
Other Employees : Lynn Hepner
May 29, 2017

"Great Service"

- Tyler

recently bought my brand new car here great experience very helpful salesman (Darrell Pmoarenski) it was very clear to me that i was his only priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
darrell pomarenski
Sep 25, 2017 -

Crown Mazda responded

Your satisfaction, delivering the best service possible and the opportunity to find the right vehicle is our priority Tyler. Thank you for being a part of the Crown Family!

April 27, 2017

"Great Service!"

- John W.

Darrell (Pumper) Pomarenski was the sales rep who looked after me. From the beginning of me looking for a vehicle to after sales service, Darrell was excellent. I always felt he was working hard on behalf and was looking after my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell (Pumper) Pomarenski
Sep 25, 2017 -

Crown Mazda responded

At Crown Mazda, your needs will always be met and your review is a great example of that. Thank you for taking the time to share it and welcome to the Crown Family!

April 19, 2017

"Best experience EVER!!!!!"

- Zoom Zoom

Sold my "old" 2008 Mazda 3 which was a really great car. No hesitation to purchase a brand new 2017 Mazda 3 GT Sport and returning to Crown Mazda where everyone from the general manager on down treats you like you are wearing a "crown".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendon Price
5.0
Other Employees : Cherril,Lynne,Bob
Sep 25, 2017 -

Crown Mazda responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your brand new 2017 Mazda3 GT Sport. We appreciate the time you took to share your experience. Thank you for being a part of the Crown Family!

March 05, 2017

"Best service ever had. "

- Brian

It was the first time to go thru financing. But i pretty sure, i will have again in future. Those guys gave me an excellent treatment specially Darrell Pomarenski.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Pomarenski
Sep 25, 2017 -

Crown Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your review. It is very important for us to deliver a comfortable experience like what you received. We look forward to your next visit to Crown Mazda!

August 23, 2016

"Great experience"

- Christy

Had a great experience dealing with the Sales Manager, made it easy to make the decision to buy a new car from this dealership. Visited all other Mazda dealerships and felt they tried too hard. I knew what I wanted and just simply wanted the best price with the best options. Pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Boiteau
August 15, 2016

"Nothing but awesome"

- rpark90

I guarantee that Crown Mazda will give you the best dealership experience. many people might feel stressful when entering dealerships and so did I, but what I actually felt about the people I met in there and car buying process at there was absolutely comfortable. Sherril(my saleslady) certainly knows how to listen to customers and accommodate my needs. She made my great first impression in Crown Mazda. Her gift and card when we went to pick up the car were totally lovely. Michael(sales manager) is not just a manager in other dealerships. Most of managers I've seen are just sitting in their office, but Michael never hesitated to come and talk to us with big smiles. He was willing to explain everything that we weren't aware of. Brian(finance manager) has the most exceptional skills and experience on what he is doing. He made all the process feel easier and quicker. He also respected my decisions. My experience with Crown Mazda is nothing but amazing and a great time. They looked like more family, not co-workers! I'd like to thank to them for this phenomenal experience again. I look forward to working with this team again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherril, Michael, and Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results