Back

Crown Acura

Winnipeg, MB

3.3
59 Reviews

1700-B Waverley St

Winnipeg, MB

R3T 5V7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 59 reviews

October 25, 2021

*******BUYER BEWARE*******I purchased a vehicle from *******BUYER BEWARE******* I purchased a vehicle from Crown in 2019 thinking I was dealing with a trustworthy business. The salesperson I dealt wit More

by kevinnepitabo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Schaubroeck
1.0
June 23, 2021

My family and I have purchased numerous cars from Acura and although most have them have been used, we've always been treated as though we were buying the top of the line new model. We have dealt with More

by Jordon Smith
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Schaubroeck
5.0
January 12, 2021

I bought a used kia koupe from them it was having some ABS issues a week after I took it home I took it back to them and they stood by the sale They did everything necessary to fix the problem they even s More

by Roy
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Mitchell
5.0
Other Employees : Mohammad
December 12, 2020

Poor customer service representative... don’t you dare come at the customer service manager with any type of frustration. He will defend and provoke you even more. I have never been treated so poorly he f More

by Ben
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis Konzelman
1.0
July 08, 2020

Issue resolved to complete satisfaction I discovered an issue with the tires on my car. Chris and Steven from the service department resolved the issue promptly, professionally and to my com More

by Aaron
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Steven from Service
April 22, 2020

Two terrible encounters with the manager. I have found him to be very money hungry (more than you would expect) and lacking in his customer service. He came off condescending and smug. I will not be buyin More

by Annoyed
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
March 05, 2020

I'd never come here again I purchased a 2011 Audi S4 from Crown Acura's used vehicles. Not even a week later the engine light came on. I spoke with Audi, its over $1500.00 More

by Ramzi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruce
March 28, 2019

Long Acura customer but no more after this As the title states, I've had plenty of different Acura vehicles since I've been driving. That is definitely going to change after my most rec More

by Aldric
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed Agapito
1.0
Jim Eng
1.0
Dennis Konzelman
1.0
George McFarlane
1.0
Adam O'Connor
1.0
Tony Schaubroeck
1.0
April 08, 2018

Good customer service I had issues with a lease but once the issues were brought to light it was taken seriously and promptly and in a professional manner. More

by ScrewedbyAcura
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Schaubroeck
4.0
May 07, 2018 -

Crown Acura responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make things right for you!

March 14, 2018

Dishonest and Poor service Went there to install engine block heater. Since you have to drain the coolant, thought I would do a drain & fill with Honda coolant as the manual More

by SA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis Konzelman
1.0
Apr 05, 2018 -

Crown Acura responded

I'm sorry to hear that your recent interaction with Crown Acura did not go very well. I assure you that all of us at Crown Acura take all feedback to heart and we will do whatever we can to try to correct any issues that have arisen. I see that you didn't supply us with your name so I'm not sure how I can contact you to discuss a resolution. Please feel free to contact me personally on my direct phone line at any time. - Mark Carver, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results