About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Crosstown Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.5

1,894 Lifetime Reviews

15520 123 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5V 1K8 Directions
Sales: (780) 488-4881

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,895 Reviews of Crosstown Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Excellent customer service!"

- Cynthia

I LOVE my new Jeep and Ai was so helpful. She explained everything and made my purchase stress free. I would definitely recommend Crosstown Motors. Thank you for the excellent service :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ai Sadayuki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Amazing service Department!!"

- Jeepgurl07

I brought my 2018 Jeep SRT in today because of a rattle i was having from my subwoofer. They went above and beyond to make sure the issue was addressed and went to great lengths to make sure the rattling noise was completely gone. When i picked up my SRT and started it...i couldn't believe the clarity of my stereo...it was perfect !...clear, crisp and lots of bass lol....smiles all the way home. I just wanted to give a huge thanks to Chris D. Goodwin for always making sure i am taken care of when i visit the dealership and Duane Lalonde for all of the work he put into diagnosing and correcting the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Goodwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Duane Lalonde
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"ripped off"

- Don

Unfortunately was lied to by the salesman who advised me he would cut me a check for 2500 dollars and then lied stringing me on for a couple of weeks pretending he was going to arrange the cash back. Finally he got someone else to tell me I was getting nothing. So i bought the vehicle from them and there is little I can do now other to warn other people about this dealership. Go elsewhere. Mazin is a liar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mazin
January 01, 2019

"Best service around! "

- Wayne

I have always had great service at crosstown, sometimes there are minor issues but there is one guy by the name of Brian that always goes above and beyond to make things right! Thanks Brian and the crosstown team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Denoon
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Neggers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 24, 2018

"Went above and beyond "

- Mars

My husband went into the dealership looking for an affordable yet fuel efficient vehicle. He told Jeff t what he needed in the car and Jeff delivered. We got way more than we expected and it couldn’t make us Happier. Jeff thank you very much for being such an amazing sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Noseworthy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 24, 2018

"Great service "

- Jorge1085

Man of his word, promised me a great deal and he delivered, come in for something good left with something great, I will definitely come back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Noseworthy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam El Najjar
December 19, 2018

"amazing customer service!"

- btaylor

I just wanted to say how awesome Allen Angeles is in service! he was very prompt in getting back to me when he said he would. He kept me informed of the progress of the services on my jeep, the piece of mind was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Angeles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2018

"Excellent Service!"

- Jeep Girl

I scheduled my vehicle for service because of a recall notice. Allan provided exceptional customer service from the time I dropped my vehicle off, to the time I picked it up. He is personable, professional and knowledgable. He went above and beyond to ensure I was a happy customer. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Angeles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"Great Service!! "

- Michelle

I had to take my vehicle into get repaired. Upon coming in I was greatly promptly by my advisor Monica! She was very easy to talk to, knowledgeable, and assured me this would be a painless process for me. And she was right!! When she called me to update me on my vehicle she had already prepared a few different options that would work with my budget!! Don’t let the big dealership fool you! They are very fair on pricing! I actually called around and few other places and she was the best price! With even better warranty! I can’t thank Crosstown and Monica enough! You made a stressful situation feel like a breeze. I will continue to bring my vehicle back, and when I’m ready, trade in for a new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Gora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Excellent experience with Monica!"

- Laura87

Always an exceptional service and parts experience. I’ve been servicing with this dealership for over 10 years! I highly recommend Monica as your advisor. She is professional, transparent and takes time to make sure you are well taken care of. Her service recommendations for my vehicle are always on point and if there is something I don’t understand she takes the time to explain. Her knowledge, honesty, and care for her customers make her stand out and are why I ask for her every time I service my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Gora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,895 results