About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Crosstown Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.5

1,899 Lifetime Reviews

15520 123 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5V 1K8 Directions
Sales: (780) 488-4881

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,899 Reviews of Crosstown Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2019

"Follow up to my 30 Nov 18 review"

- KC

Just a follow up note to my review from 30 Nov 2018. Air miles have been awarded. I guess it just takes time...but I am sure the follow up call/email helped. Still very happy with the quality of the used vehicle we purchases. No problems at all with it. Will be back once my 2nd vehicle is ready to be traded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Choucair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2019

"Put through xxxx"

- Krashed1

Bought a car in 2015, went to trade it in in 2019, found out that there was 2 liens on our car, was promised a quick solution, here we are a week later, they're screening our calls, not returning our calls, finally when they do answer they just blame other people, they are not willing to compromise or compensate, I will never buy here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mazin Fakhreddine
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hoakey Fiddler
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
TJ Fiddler
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2019

"Very satisfied!"

- 2015 Jeep Cherokee

I highly recommend Dan from Crosstown as he was friendly, insightful and helpful when I bought my first SUV from him. He didn’t rush me just to close a deal, rather, he was patient discussing my concerns and waited until I was ready to seal a deal. More power to you! Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Villaluna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 26, 2019

"Great experience as always!"

- MariaLou_GrandChee

My experience with Crosstown is always very special, the way they handle you as a client, the way they make you feel important, and the way they feel happy and excited too for you when you are getting your dream car. They are very personalized and hands on. They are really the best! Great customer service that is uncomparable, very friendly and helpful. Thanks to Joy , to Chester and most especially to Jecris. They are very hardworking and hands on to their clients. All the Best and God bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jecris Bautista
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chester Tiongson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joy Gobeil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Excellent customer service!"

- Cynthia

I LOVE my new Jeep and Ai was so helpful. She explained everything and made my purchase stress free. I would definitely recommend Crosstown Motors. Thank you for the excellent service :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ai Sadayuki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Amazing service Department!!"

- Jeepgurl07

I brought my 2018 Jeep SRT in today because of a rattle i was having from my subwoofer. They went above and beyond to make sure the issue was addressed and went to great lengths to make sure the rattling noise was completely gone. When i picked up my SRT and started it...i couldn't believe the clarity of my stereo...it was perfect !...clear, crisp and lots of bass lol....smiles all the way home. I just wanted to give a huge thanks to Chris D. Goodwin for always making sure i am taken care of when i visit the dealership and Duane Lalonde for all of the work he put into diagnosing and correcting the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Goodwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Duane Lalonde
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"ripped off"

- Don

Unfortunately was lied to by the salesman who advised me he would cut me a check for 2500 dollars and then lied stringing me on for a couple of weeks pretending he was going to arrange the cash back. Finally he got someone else to tell me I was getting nothing. So i bought the vehicle from them and there is little I can do now other to warn other people about this dealership. Go elsewhere. Mazin is a liar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mazin
January 01, 2019

"Best service around! "

- Wayne

I have always had great service at crosstown, sometimes there are minor issues but there is one guy by the name of Brian that always goes above and beyond to make things right! Thanks Brian and the crosstown team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Denoon
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Neggers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 24, 2018

"Went above and beyond "

- Mars

My husband went into the dealership looking for an affordable yet fuel efficient vehicle. He told Jeff t what he needed in the car and Jeff delivered. We got way more than we expected and it couldn’t make us Happier. Jeff thank you very much for being such an amazing sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Noseworthy
December 24, 2018

"Great service "

- Jorge1085

Man of his word, promised me a great deal and he delivered, come in for something good left with something great, I will definitely come back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam El Najjar
Other Employees : Jeff Noseworthy
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,899 results