About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Crosstown Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.5

1,878 Lifetime Reviews

15520 123 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5V 1K8 Directions
Sales: (780) 488-4881

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,878 Reviews of Crosstown Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2018

"Awesome salesperson! Jeff noseworthy"

- Summitjeep123

Wasn't planning on buying vehicle but Jeff nose worthy was such awesome sale person. Very sincere and I found him very honest! Oh and also got great deal. Thanks Jeff! Hope your still there for our next jeep in about 3 to 4 years!! Strongly recommend Jeff for your salesperson if your in for buying vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Noseworthy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Felt forced into one certain vehicle"

- Chris

Nice dealership, felt forced into one certain vehicle, did not put the options on the vehicle I asked for , no trailer hitch. Moose was horrible !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moose Zarandah
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Caddarao
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gerald Christensen
October 30, 2018

"Awesome laid back experience"

- Scottyp63

Mauricio worked hard to get us the car, and deal we wanted and a great trade in price on my truck. Would definetly reccomend crosstown when buying a vehicle. Great friendly service all around and the most laid back atmosphere out of any dealership ive ever been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauricio Roa
October 18, 2018

"Great experience."

- Gurjeepney

Effecient, fast and helpful salesman. Dan guided me through the process. He gave me options and great deals that will fit my budget without compromising my needs for the type of vehicle that i need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Villaluna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joy Gobeil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2018

"This time I was happy "

- Dima20

I was thinking to get a fully loaded truck I didn't get a remote starter even I asked for it but ...and I being buying car from u that's will be my fifth time but this time they put me down

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Janis
Carlo Colinares
October 02, 2018

"Excellent staff & service "

- Jane smith

My initial visit, I didn’t have a particular vehicle in mind. I had many ideas but nothing specific. I was fortunate enough to encounter Ali who showed exemplary service with his honesty and professional opinion. I was very pleased with my purchase and the process that he helped guide. I would highly recommend this car dealership and would suggest anyone to ask for Ali. Whether they have specific ideas in mind or need assistance on building a foundation of my ideas, this individual helped fulfill my needs and I’m very pleased with my new vehicle. Thank you so much Ali!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Choucair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"Straight forward and honest quality service"

- Mitchel eduardo Barahona

I was thoroughly impressed by the service I was given at crosstown. They helped get the best vehicle for the budget I needed to achieve. And our sales person Ai Sadayuki was an amazing help for making the right choice and her honesty was refreshing from the usual sales people in other dealerships who’s only interest is to make a sale. I also appreciate the sales manager Mario for treating me like family, not use to managers being so caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ai Sadayuki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlo Colinares
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mario Liberona
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"Great people!"

- Charger2018

Got my new car courtesy of Mike and Carlo. Was really happy that I got what I really wanted. Kudos to these gentlemen! Also a special mention to Ismael and Rod for their good service! I didn’t have a hard time with these guys because they made sure that they will make you happy and satisfied! You are awesome! -Dalton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ismael Mirza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlo Colinares
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Caddarao
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rod Ackers
September 28, 2018

"Awesome"

- Marlon

Good customer service speciall. I highly recomended jecris as your sale consultant he will help you a lot, and he will give the best vehicle for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jecris ompong bautista
September 26, 2018

"Very poor service"

- Not happy

Took our 2012 Jeep Wrangler in for two tire repairs on one occasion. Although the price of the repairs was $10.00 to $20.00 more per tire than tire shops, the fact that it was very close to where we were, the extra cost was worth the convenience. Drop the Jeep off, walk back to work. The call came that two wheel studs were cross threaded. Here is where it gets ridiculous. Cost of wheel studs, $26.78 each. Plus $15.11 for a lug nut. Although we expressed our concern about the inflated cost of parts, we were told that is what the parts department sells them for. Discussed the cost with the tech at the Express Lane and got no satisfaction nor explanation as to why the cost. Spoke to his supervisor or manager and the same result. We were stuck as they would not release the Jeep as it was deemed unsafe to drive as both studs were on one side. Even though I could have pushed the Jeep to where we were. Call to another dealership had the wheel studs at $8.00 and a local tire shop had brand name studs for $4.00. No explanation was ever given for the cost of what should be an inexpensive part. Dealership did offer 10% off the total bill which came to $250.00. Pretty high cost for two tire repairs. To top it all off the repair took more than that day forcing us to make alternate arrangements for transportation or to wait till 6 pm which is three hours past quiting time. When we went to pick up the Jeep and pay, that whole process took 1/2 an hour. Sent to one cashier then back to the Express Lane and back to the cashier. Just a word of warning, check the cost of parts at both other dealerships and after market before authorizing work being done by this or any dealership. Not all costs are the same. This dealer will claim that they use Molar parts, but so did the dealership that quoted $8.00. Did not get the cost on the lug nut, but I am sure it would not be $15.00, twice as much as thier wheel studs. When it comes to our buying a new Mopar, and we will buy another, it sure will not be from Crosstown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hemil Bhagat
Sep 27, 2018 -

Crosstown Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your recent review. I'm sorry to hear about your recent experience. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience and we would be more than happy to help resolve your concerns as we do appreciate your business. My name is Chris (Service Manager) and I can be contacted at 780-451-7177. Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,878 results