Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Crosstown Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.5

1,914 Lifetime Reviews

15520 123 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5V 1K8 Directions
Sales: (780) 488-4881

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,914 Reviews of Crosstown Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
May 16, 2019

"Great Used Car Experience."

- rio1

I stopped by Crosstown May 04/19 on the way home from an uncomfortable experience at Great West Chrysler where their sales manager was intimidating and very high pressure. I dealt with Crosstown sales rep Dane Milnthorp and sales manager Doug. I told them firmly what I wanted in a vehicle, what models/year and my maximum price. I didn't have to sit and wait long for vehicle price confirmations, wasn't shown numerous cars I wasn't interested in or have to watch them play good cop, bad cop with me to get my price up. No games and I eventually got a nicely loaded 2018 Compass in the colour I like and in my price range. We love the car. Dane was personable, literally runs to accommodate you and he didn't try to push cars on us that we really didn't want. Doug the sales manager was really good too, not pushy and only came into the picture when needed to say yes or no to each of my bottom line offers until I got what I really wanted. Then met with finance/ warranty manage Moose who explained warranties but didn't push items that I wasn't interested in. Also dealt quickly with Ian in service who appears very accommodating. All sales staff were friendly too, even though I already had Dane working with me. This is the 5th vehicle my family purchased from Crosstown since 1984 and in the future plan to always give them a try first when vehicle shopping. Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Kennedy
Moose Zarandah
Other Employees : Dane, Doug, Ian, Moose
May 09, 2019

"Bad experience "

- Jazz

Hi I would recommend everyone not to buy used vehicles from this dealership because what they show in pictures you will never get in reality and because I brought ram 1500 express which comes split exhaust system And also I observed the pictures had tonneau cover and step bars but they denied to give those but after three visits and manager agreed to give those but I observed if this is how these guys make you fool and if there is still humanity please please stop playing around with someone’s money and start explaining that you have removed something but still I have no idea why my truck hasn’t got split exhaust because what I checked online every ram 2017 express comes with split exhaust system If anyone knows how to complaint please let me know And these guys are good until unless you signed the paperwork and after then you are nobody for them as in our cases we have been offered so many things before the deal but once we signed the paper work then all vanished. And also we’ve been asked to go the other department for accounting and the guy who was doing accounting didn’t explained anything and he even said he is only here to print out the paperwork because deal is between you and sales person moreover we have been offered 90 days no payment but they also denied that after signatures So my request to everyone beware of their minting money tricks If these comment reviewed by any exclaimed management please get back to me I would better explain how they treated us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Aspol
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlo Colinares
TJ Fiddler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2019

"Awesome"

- Karen1?

I had the best experience, Steve at Crosstown listened to me, he knew exactly what I was looking for and he delivered and right away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kachkan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 09, 2019

"Fleet adviser went above and beyond"

- dvon

I brought my Fleet vehicle in for a service, in a timely fashion i got it back like usual. Noticing on my drive home the alignment was not quite right. Called the next morning and she called me back right away. She was able to get me in, offered an uber as well had the car dropped off to me when done!! Thank you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Gora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 09, 2019

"No help at all with these Guys "

- Frustrated

I bought a used 2014 ram 3500 from these guys in June 2017, I did not get the truck for 7 months (another issue). I tried to get registration on it and cannot as the registers have informed me that the truck is still owned by driving force. I informed TJ and Carlos and asked for them to resolve it. It has not been done and I cannot get plates or registration to drive this truck. I am unable to legally drive this truck and have had no support in resolving this matter. This is my second issue with these guys while trying to purchase this truck and I would not recommend buying from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlo Colinares
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
TJ Fiddler
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 07, 2019

"Frustrated and disappointed!"

- Mydodge

I went to this location 2 weeks ago for the U70 recall appointment. Went back home and after a few hours, my service advisor called and said they found some leak on the steering rack which needed more attention and the car should not be driven for safety purposes. Okay, thats great, at least. And will take 4-5hours to replace the leaking part. Then told me that it will coat me $1,300 +(and thats already discounted). I told him that I will think about it because the amount is too much for me. And by the way, my car is 2015 dodge journey basic. I had it for like 3 years and 6 months and only City driven which had a mileage of almost 24,500. Now, I had no choice because i really need my car for my work. I called him back and gave him a go signal. ( well, all the services needed for my car, I had it with them because I know I can trust them. I asked him the reason for that leak steering rack and he just said "wear and tear". 3 years and 6 months and not so over use car for a "wear and tear"?) And the warranty ended October or November of 2018. So much to say, I went back to pick up my car. I asked the service advisor if I can bring the part that was replaced. He went to the working area then like 5-10 minutes he came back to me and said I can bring the part but I will need to pay a certain amount. And I said what???? I have to pay the part that I have paid already? And beside I don't understand why. The reason he gave me was that they will return it to the manufacturer. Seriously? Can they even just show me the part that was leaking so that I will really be convinced? And this matter happen after the warranty expired.. I am so frustrated and disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ross Peter
Apr 08, 2019 -

Crosstown Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi. Thanks for reaching out. We would love to assist here if possible; but, we need a little bit more information. Can you please give me a call here? My name is Chris (Service Manager) and I can be reached at 780-451-7177. Thanks so much!

March 30, 2019

"Looked out for my best interests!"

- Darrell77

I had an issue with a car i just bought just not working out for my family , size wise and AL and his team helped solve my big prob. Went out of his way to listen and help me get what i needed. I trusted his knowledge and he didnt let me down , trust is very important to me and i def will be only dealing with crosstown from now on . Thank you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Dewan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2019

"An awesome experience buying here!"

- DonitaLg

I don’t like going to buy vehicles as it’s normally stressful, high pressured and overwhelming. I’m so grateful this was not our experience at Crosstown. We were helped by Al Dewan to buy our used truck. He was super helpful, knowledgeable and didn’t use any pressure tactics. He took great care of us from start to finish. Then off to financing and to my surprise, again no stress. This was such a great experience I have been recommending others to go. Thanks Crosstown, we will be back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Dewan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 01, 2019

"Awesomeness service "

- Katie Billy

Al Dewan made financing our first vehicle a breeze he made sure we were happy and satisfied with the truck we got, all of the staff is super friendly and very helpful. I would recommend crosstown to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. They have a great selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Dewan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlo Colinares
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 01, 2019

"Good service"

- Jiabin

As a small vendor of crosstown, xuesong Wang also pay me on time. So I don’t have to worry about my outstanding invoice and pay my employee. I also like to send my car to service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Tran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,914 results