Back

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Edmonton, AB

3.9
2,005 Reviews

15520 123 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T5V 1K8

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,005 reviews

July 09, 2024

DO NOT LET JECRIS AND ADORA APPROACH YOU THESE PEOPLE ARE LIARS AND SCAMMERS. THEY TAKE ADVANTAGE OF NEWCOMERS! AVOID THESE SCAMMERS AT ALL COST, DONT GET SUCKED INTO THEIR DISGUSTING TACTICS! More

by Perry
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jecris Bautista, Adora Pamolar
June 30, 2024

Stay away, Crosstown employs outspoken anti-semites! Lookup Moustafa Zarandah and see the hate and lies that he spreads. This is not how we operate in Canada. More

by Kassac
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moose Zarandah
June 22, 2024

I recently bought a 2024 CR-V traded for my WRX from Crosstown. Philip Cus and Chester Tiongson in Sales impressed me with their exceptional service and proactive approach to solving my finance concerns More

by Alec
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chester Tiongson, Mohamed Shuke, Philip Cus
May 28, 2024

The staff are all very friendly. Always accommodated well , doesn’t matter if it’s for service or sales. I always feel comfortable here More

by Michael
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ai Sadayuki, Ocean .
May 29, 2024 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Michael, thank you so much for leaving us a review. We're happy to hear that Ai and Ocean took such good care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

April 30, 2024

Terrible! Worst experience ever waiting for Jecris to get back to me. It took him days! More

by almar'at almusiya
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jecris Bautista
March 27, 2024

I brought my brand new truck over for a recall for the DEF system on my ram, 3500 Cummins and their mechanic rear ended a guy and someone rear ended him. So they fixed my truck and wouldn’t do anything ab More

by whiteway12_
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Neggers
Mar 28, 2024 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Chris Whiteway, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We have shared your feedback with our team.

March 18, 2024

October 2023, We bought a used but looked to be great condition Toyota tundra from crosstown. After speaking with a sales person numerous times on the phone as we live 4+hours away I was assured the the More

by lisa
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Neggers, Ai Sadayuki
Mar 19, 2024 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Lisa Obrien thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We'd like to discuss the experience further with you. Please reach out to Jerry ZIniak at 780-488-4881or jziniak@crosstownchrysler.com. Thank you again.

August 04, 2023

Put my car into service here 2 twice I have a 2022 Jeep compas bought end of last year. Somehow from normal driving my break calliper snapped in half. Which is concerning in the first place that my car cou More

by Dallin
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None of these not sure who it was
July 05, 2023

Great selection of new and used vehicles, very helpful staff. Very satisfied with my selection ☺️ More

by dtjgladue609
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel Elizeo
June 15, 2023

They were nice and friendly the whole process and made me feel comfortable which usually doesn’t happen when you buy a vehicle More

by Alexandervanameyde
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nevada Patenaude
1
...