Back

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Edmonton, AB

4.2
1,992 Reviews

15520 123 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T5V 1K8

Directions

By Type

1,992 Reviews of Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

November 26, 2022

Thank you to my two awesome sales professional that went above and beyond to make me happy. Customer service here is amazing from reception sales and finance couldn't of had a better experience. Jerry ,Shu More

by tracy.cramer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry finance and Henok Sales, Mohamed Shuke
Nov 29, 2022 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Tracy, thank you so much for leaving us a review. We're happy to hear that your experience with us was great. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you again and have a great day!

Nov 30, 2022 -

tracy.cramer responded

Thank you to my two awesome sales professional that went above and beyond to make me happy. Customer service here is amazing from reception sales and finance couldn't of had a better experience. Jerry ,Shuke , Henok and very nice person in detail whos name I don't know but who was so friendly and kind. I will be back I will purchase more vehicles . It is very refreshing to deal with a transparent ,honest and caring business. Kudos to the management that obviously cares about the staff as much as the business because your staff definitely takes care of your guests.

September 24, 2022

Allan Angeles is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great and awesom More

by Christine M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Angeles
Sep 26, 2022 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Christine, thank you so much for the review. We're happy to hear Allan found you the right vehicle. Welcome to the Crosstown family & have a great day!

April 05, 2022

Thank you Mo and Adam. Appreciate all Your Hard work You both went above and beyond to Accomdate My needs to get My Rubicon! More

by Pepinodecapri43
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Ghafour
Apr 06, 2022 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the review. We're happy to hear Mo & Adam were able to get you your Rubicon. Welcome to the Crosstown family. Enjoy the Rubicon! Have a great day.

March 19, 2022

I was never disappointed, I got my dream truck right here. A big thanks to Jecris and Adora for the great help for getting what I wanted at the best rate possible. Also thanks to (Moose) for making it h More

by arlan alegarbes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moose Zarandah, Jecris Bautista, Adora Pamolar
Mar 22, 2022 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Arlan, thank you so much for the review. We're happy to hear Jecris, Adora, and Moose made your experience so great. Have a great day!

March 03, 2022

I’ve been fretting about getting a fair deal for our car. Private sales paid off in the past, but these days this seem too risky. The offer from the dealer where I was buying my new car was not very appealin More

by silvio
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ocean ., Scott Mottershead
Mar 04, 2022 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Silvio, thank you so much for the review. We're happy to hear we were able to purchase your vehicle. If you're in the market for a vehicle in the future please come back and see us. Have a great day!

February 26, 2022

He really helps me to get the best and affordable vehicle that I can use More

by ayette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jecris Bautista
Mar 04, 2022 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Ayette, thank you so much for the review. We're glad Jecris was able to assist you. Have a great day!

February 18, 2022

Very good and nice people happy approach and kindness friendly good deal always smile thank yo More

by mdavila1023
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jecris Bautista
Feb 18, 2022 -

mdavila1023 responded

Good job

February 10, 2022

Sales Man is very open and and nice. Jecris will update you every step of the way. I recommend this dealership they’re awesome! More

by rad8daquis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chester Tiongson, Carlo Colinares, Jecris Bautista, John Batao
Mar 04, 2022 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the review! Welcome to the Crosstown family! Have a great day!

February 10, 2022

Jecris best dealer he help us not only when doing transaction but until now if we have problem he still help us More

by alvin.alarilla70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jecris Bautista
Mar 04, 2022 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, thank you so much for the review. We're happy to hear Jecris was able to assist through the buying and ownership process. Have a great day!

February 10, 2022

They are accommodating and friendly. Your gonna feel like you’re home when choosing the perfect vehicle for you. More

by Niell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jecris Bautista
Mar 04, 2022 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Niell, thank you so much for the review. Welcome to the Crosstown family! Have a great dat!

1
...