Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.4

1,931 Lifetime Reviews

15520 123 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5V 1K8 Directions
Sales: (780) 488-4881

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,931 Reviews of Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2019

"Aaron Henderson an excellent sales man"

- Joe. P

Aaron Henderson really helped us out with the purchase of our new grand caravan. He made the whole experience smooth and enjoyable. He is also a very knowledgeable sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Henderson
5.0
October 08, 2019

"Aaron Henderson really goes above and beyond service!"

- Erin.P

Aaron Henderson really helped me and my husband out when buying a minivan to fit our entire family(kids and dogs) comfortably into a new vehicle. He watched our kids while we worked out the paperwork, and got us the best possible deal, i will definitely be recommending him to our friends and family, thanks again Aaron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Henderson
5.0
Terry Woodcock
5.0
October 06, 2019

"Al is the BEST salesman you will ever have. He works for..."

- Congo

Al is the BEST salesman you will ever have. He works for you to get you what you need. No pressure just great service. If your looking for someone that loves helping customers with no pressure but does everything he can do to get you in what you want and at what you can afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
October 03, 2019

"Mazin was able to provide me with a reliable and..."

- Luara

Mazin was able to provide me with a reliable and affordable car he does such an amazing job and I would recommend him to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mazin Fakhreddine
5.0
September 29, 2019

"Heads up service rep."

- gjorden

Kudos to Allan Angeles for helping me get my Dodge Ram serviced. I had brought it in for a recall notice and the left side ram box gate as it wouldn't open. He recommended a complimentary inspection upon which the techs found some other issues I was unaware of including a leaking front strut. Allan was able to get those issues fixed and all under warranty on the same day. 5 stars to Alan. Geoff Jorden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Angeles
5.0
Sep 30, 2019 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, Geoff! Allan does an incredible job here at Crosstown. We are very happy to have him on our team. Thank you so much for choosing us! We look forward to working with you again soon!

September 28, 2019

"Started with great service, but the service ended quickly."

- Carmen

I Bought a used Vehicle, the experince started off amazing, The staff where super friendly and happy, I bought my Suv on a Friday , They asked what day I would like to pick it up, I said Thursday of the following week. ( Thinking this would be enough time for them to get everything ready). I showed up with check in hand to pay for the vehicle in full, they told me then and there that it was not ready, Asked to come back the next day " It will be ready I promise". I had a bad feeling that that the vehicle would not be ready and called. They told me 4 o'clock, I let them know that I would be there Saturday morning, Guess What The Vehicle Was Not Ready !!! No Phone Call , No Communication. So Finally on day 10 I was able to pick up my Suv. I was promised a full tank of gas ( this did not happen) was told to come back and pick up a gas credit. Frustrated and just wanting to get out of there ,the salesman Mazin had the oddasity to ask me to give him a 5 star rating !! I would not recomend this Sales Guy to any of my friends or family , September 28 2019 Ryan Hudson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shellian Bremec
5.0
Mazin Fakhreddine
1.0
Sep 30, 2019 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Carmen, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I'm sorry that you've had a disappointing experience with our team and we would like to discuss the details with you further. Please reach out to Jerry Ziniak at 780-488-4881 or email him at jziniak@crosstownchrysler.com. Thank you & have a great day.

September 23, 2019

"Terrible service department "

- LYNN

I have an oil change package with this dealership when I bought my truck, I go in about every 5k-6k for an oil change. I now have 40k on my truck and they are just now recommending service which should of been done at 10k and 25k. I was never told about any of this except for a recommendation to replace my windshield. Now they are quoting hundreds of dollars worth of service which should of been recommended months ago. This dealership values profit over customer service. If this service was recommended at the appropriate times i would not be as upset, but since they failed to do there job, I will not be bringing my vehicle back after my service contract is over. Very big disappointment as the sales side was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Brown
Sep 30, 2019 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Lynn, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I'm sorry that you've had a disappointing experience with our team and we would like to discuss the details with you further. Please reach out to Christopher Goodwin at 780-488-4881 or email him at cgoodwin@crosstownchrysler.com. Thank you & have a great day

September 16, 2019

"Ask for Taleb Choucair regarding any new/used sales"

- Abardakci

I would just like to take a few minutes to appreciate Taleb. While I was driving through their lot to see if there was any vehicles that peaked my interest, Taleb approached me and asked if there was anything he could do to help me out. I mentioned to him if that I was considering trading in my Subaru Legacy for a 4 door wrangler and that I was just looking around to see what they had in stock. He asked if I would have liked to comeback into the dealership and I kindly refused because I just wasn’t comfortable going inside. To my surprise, Taleb then asked if he could grab me a coffee from inside while I kept looking ( of course I said yes ) anyways once he came out with my coffee he left me his card and mentioned that if I had any question, comments, concerns or that if I was just in the neighbourhood to give him a call or text or even just stop by. I didn’t purchase anything from crosstown but hopefully one day I will from Taleb. Not only was he kind, energetic , understanding he was also very professional and will not bother you like car sales workers through text/emails/phones. I would highly recommend Taleb for the best service at crosstown!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taleb Choucair
Sep 30, 2019 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review Abardakci! Taleb will be thrilled to hear of the excellent job he has done. Thank you for choosing us here at Crosstown and welcome to the Crosstown Family! We look forward to working with you again soon!

September 13, 2019

"Ai Sadayuki"

- Chris John Sabio

I just want to give my respect and big thanks to Ai Sadayuki. Thank you for helping me get my Evo X Final Edition. For all your efforts and time you've given me, thank you. - Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ai Sadayuki
5.0
Sep 30, 2019 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us a review Chris! Ai will be thrilled to hear of the memorable experience she was able to provide for you. Thanks again for choosing Crosstown and welcome to the Crosstown Family! We look forward to working with you again soon!

September 06, 2019

"Great service!"

- Jim Mc

Super organized, smooth transaction , truck is awesome ! Thanks Ai for a seemlrss internet transaction and the air port pick, I would buy from you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ai Sadayuki
5.0
Sep 30, 2019 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, Jim! Ai does a fantastic job and works very hard to make sure her customers drive away with a smile on their face. Thank you for choosing us and welcome tot he Crosstown Family! We look forward to working with you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,931 results