Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Edmonton, AB

4.2
1,958 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

15520 123 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T5V 1K8

Directions

1,958 Reviews of Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2020

"Ocean is the best! He should get the best sales and..."

- Justin

Ocean is the best! He should get the best sales and customer service award! Will definitely recommend! I bought a vehicle from him and he was very honest and down to earth. I bought many vehicles before, but this is by far the easiest haggle free purchase. Thanks Ocean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ocean
October 26, 2020

"Amazing service from Ocean. I bought a truck and my..."

- Padre CAF

Amazing service from Ocean. I bought a truck and my maintenance light came on. He took care of it immediately and cared for all my concerns. For him to continue to listen to my concerns, even after I drive the vehicle off his lot- that says alot about his integrity. Thank you, Crosstown! I will definitely recommend Crosstown to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ocean
October 26, 2020

"Amazing service and such a great deal on a used vehicle...."

- Padre CAF

Amazing service and such a great deal on a used vehicle. Ocean was honest and listened to our needs... he got us the vehicle that suited our needs and budget. I definitely recommend Ocean at Crosstown to my friends and colleagues!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ocean
October 24, 2020

"So I signed for a car loan for a so called friend. I..."

- jay Salvador

So I signed for a car loan for a so called friend. I agree its my mistake. But what happened next is worse. That so called friend was able to get a vehicle upgrade without my consent from Crosstown Crystler dodge jeep amd ram dealership. I found out because he lost the job because of covid and my credit score got hit. I have been trying to get info laio ( the finance director ). He asks us to come doesn't show up or makes reasons. Initial reason was its weekend and he doesn't work weekends. So we took off and went on weekday and still doesn't show up. But how can the dealership approve the loan without my consent? When asked they say, you signed for the first loan, whats your problem now. They don't accept their mistake that they were sales hungry and approved it even though the sales guy(Jecris) knew it wasn't me. He knew me by my name, had my phone number. When asked further, I was told that because they had my file , they didn't need to check with me. So everyone who is going to purchase a vehicle here or purchased something before, make sure you check your credit score and someone else doesn't have a vehicle on your name. They will not check if its you really signing the document as all they are behind is the commission from sales. Then it becomes your problem and they will wash their hands off blaming on bank, the buyer and so on.. I will not recommend you go through this dealership. Till today the manager of the dealership or the finance director never met me in person to deal with this. It was some sales manager Mike passing on messages. Just want to share my experience with you all so you know better not to buy from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jecris Bautista
1.0
Lyle Najjar
1.0
October 13, 2020

"Allen Angeles made the purchase of my new 2020 Ram 1500 a..."

- Corey Trudeau

Allen Angeles made the purchase of my new 2020 Ram 1500 a breeze! It was fast and stress free! Denise in finance is also fantastic to work with! 10/10 service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Angeles
5.0
Denise Machaalani
5.0
Other Employees : Allan Angeles
October 05, 2020

"rushed into a sale. didn't go over any fine print of..."

- mad customer

rushed into a sale. didn't go over any fine print of hidden costs. will take advantage of new buyers and once they have your business or sold you a car they could care less about you. do not shop there give your business elsewhere. jerry ziniak is a snake and don't trust him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jecris Bautista
1.0
October 04, 2020

"Brought my 2018 Jeep Compass for service and warranty..."

- rio1

Brought my 2018 Jeep Compass for service and warranty work on Sept29. Was the easiest and by far the most pleasant servicing experience ever, and I am only complimentary when 100% satisfied with all aspects of my visit. I had a rear end humming noise problem on my Jeep which I didn't notice till a week after purchase. It drove me crazy. I brought it in under warranty shortly after purchase for a remedy but no success. I read numerous comments regarding this Compass 9 speed transmission problem on the internet's Jeep Forums and heard of no sure fixes. Although not the dealers fault I hated this loud humming noise and accepted that I had a lemon. During this recent regular servicing with Angela Smith I pessimistically brought up the problem again and later that same day picked up my Jeep. They found a service bulletin software upgrade and applied it to the vehicle and it has been a week since and it drives like a dream with no humming noise. I booked my service visit over the phone with a pleasant guy (whose name I forgot) but he listened to my negativeness and managed to stay positive and assured me that they will do all they possibly can. When I dropped it off at service with Angela I was adamant about how unhappy I am with this problem and how I won"t spend a penny to remedy it and she listened to me without judging or debate. She was great to deal with. At the end of the day I picked up my vehicle and it is the first time since I purchased it 17 months ago that I have been happy with it since the humming noise is gone. Angela followed up the next day and assured me that if any future problem with this noise or other, that I can call her. Excellent visit and problem so far solved under warranty with no charge. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Smith
5.0
August 14, 2020

"GREAT SALES STAFF - LOUSY FINANCE MGR"

- arnoldreynoso

LOOK FOR JECRIS BAUTISTA and you will get superb honest and genuine service! He is very transparent and informative; putting himself in the shoes of his customers. Kudos to Chester Tiongson for being so accommodating. However, this Carlo Colinares of Finance is very careless & unprofessional. An email was sent to him regarding some changes in the computation and he didn't even acknowledge or reply to it. Nor did he answer our calls. He did not inform Jecris that a LP had been issued, kept in his possession all along until the last minute. He knew that my wife should be included in the vehicle registration as we both signed the financial documents, yet we had to pay the Registry an additional $28 as he neglected to do so. He should know as he was also in the Sales Dept. not too long ago. Very disappointing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jecris Bautista
5.0
Chester Tiongson
5.0
Carlo Colinares
1.0
July 14, 2020

"I'm not happy at all with crosstown service or parts...."

- Ramwarpig1500

I'm not happy at all with crosstown service or parts. Parts department Markup all there parts. Like one part you can buy for 600$ at the distributor they are selling for 900$. They wont price mach either. I wouldn't recommend this dealer at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Neggers
5.0
June 23, 2020

"Allan Angela is a nice guy. good service skill. and full..."

- mingjing

Allan Angela is a nice guy. good service skill. and full of the patient. I like his service. thanks for your great help. man thanks again. Ming

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Angeles
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,958 results