Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.5

1,943 Lifetime Reviews

15520 123 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5V 1K8 Directions
Call (780) 488-4881

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,943 Reviews of Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 08, 2020

"Purchased 5 vehicles over the years, worst service ever..."

- Suzanne St. Albert

Purchased 5 vehicles over the years, worst service ever in 2019 as a women l ever received. Try to contact Joe Medina, Dealership Principal on several occasions who doesn’t respond back! My husband and l will never purchase another vehicle from this team again. It’s too bad they don’t care about long term customer and women consumers! Suzanne, St.Albert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Medina
December 30, 2019

"Still a great place to deal"

- Dean2

I have dealt with Crosstown a few times over quite a few years along with a couple of other Edmonton Chrysler dealerships. It is still the best Chrysler dealership in Edmonton. Dealt with Steve, who has been at Crosstown for years,, in new vehicle sales. He was absolutely EXCELLENT to deal with. Knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and no pushiness or stupid dealer games. I would highly recommend him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kachkan
5.0
December 20, 2019

"Never buy a used car from this dealership."

- Annoyed

Bought a used car from this dealership a few months ago and asked if they could take a thousand dollars off the sale price they said they could not do that but instead they could throw in a set of winter tires and some oil changes free but when I went to the finance department to write up the bill they ended up charging me $ 1800.00 more for tires and oil changes on the invoice when I went back to talk to ocean he denied that he said that I would not recommend this dealership to my worst enemy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ocean .
1.0
December 17, 2019

"Excellent experience...Amazing people especially Pia..."

- maylene

Excellent experience...Amazing people especially Pia Liberty,who make our dreams do come true.She helped us all the way out to get the vehicle that she thinks it really helps us especially on my business...thanks to her educational videos about getting a car,it really gave me a sense of direction and lead me to the right decision..She treat us as a family thats why we feel secured and taking care of...Continue to help people who thinks they are way far from their dreams...Thank you once again for making it happen....God bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chester Tiongson
5.0
Man Yun
5.0
Pia Liberty
5.0
December 11, 2019

"Got my car!"

- alvinalbarillo

I had a great deal with Pia Liberty! She is very kind, awesome, trustworthy, accomodating and helped me a lot to get this vehicle. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pia Liberty
5.0
November 21, 2019

"Great team!!"

- kiddear22

Pia and Chester were awesome! We went to their office for a trade in and with the list that we wanted they accommodate it as best as they can. They really work things out for us and we really appreciated it. It was smooth dealing with them and they gave us what we wanted. We highly recommend this peeps and the service they provide was great! Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chester Tiongson
5.0
Carlo Colinares
5.0
Pia Liberty
5.0
November 20, 2019

"they are friendly,kind,trustworthy and very accommodating..."

- Jo ann

they are friendly,kind,trustworthy and very accommodating especially this 2 persons, ai sadayuki, jecris Bautista and chester as well..they are good too good to the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jecris Bautista
5.0
Ai Sadayuki
5.0
Chester Tiongson
5.0
Jaden Murray
5.0
October 30, 2019

"Excellent service. I am very satisfied with the experience!"

- rolly.gain

I am grateful to deal with Pia Liberty. Im so impress by the way she deal with customers like me! at the end of the day I can say that very well done and worth it buying the truck it was a great deal! I am very happy with the results. keep it up the great job and continue to make new customers happy for the choices they made at your dealership! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ocean .
5.0
Terry Woodcock
4.0
Pia Liberty
5.0
October 20, 2019

"Darn awful Web-Site"

- Frustrated

I've nothing against your Dealership , it's your useless Web-Site I don't like. I should be able to type in the Year & Model (in my case Wrangler) and see your inventory. I keep going around in circles. There ARE other Jeep Dealers in town! Darn it again. Why do I HAVE to select names when I am just searching? "Please update the areas marked in Red-----" I am just searching, this is Soooooo stupid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ocean .
5.0
Jeffari Abdulahi
5.0
David Aiman
5.0
Jecris Bautista
5.0
Shellian Bremec
5.0
Ryan Brown
5.0
Ali Choucair
5.0
Donna Comrie
5.0
MJ Darwich
5.0
Paul Dhillon
5.0
October 19, 2019

"Got the car"

- Ed W

Had a bad experience at another dealership but Had a good experience at Crosstown -- buildings really nice and the selection of pre-owned cars was good, too. Salesman was interested in learning exactly what we were looking for and has gave me a good price. I needed to check it out with my wife because she wanted a different color, etc., etc., so went home and brought her back. but Aaron threw in some options we hadn't considered. He was really good at sifting through all that stuff and she liked him. so we got the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Henderson
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,943 results