Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Edmonton, AB

4.2
1,969 Reviews

15520 123 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T5V 1K8

Directions

1,969 Reviews of Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
June 09, 2021

"The dealer gave us a very excellent service. He gave us a..."

- Thee

The dealer gave us a very excellent service. He gave us a very good deal with our vehicle shopping. Highly recommended for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jecris Bautista
5.0
Jun 10, 2021 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thee thank you so much for the review. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 09, 2021

"Highly recommended! Jecris went above and beyond to make..."

- Alex1981

Highly recommended! Jecris went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly. I will come back here for car purchases in the future and would recommend him to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jecris Bautista
5.0
Jun 09, 2021 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the review, Alex! We agree that Jecris is an incredible salesperson. Thank you for choosing us here at Crosstown and welcome to the Crosstown Family! We look forward to working with you again soon.

May 20, 2021

"We just did a trade in with this dealership a couple..."

- Jenna

We just did a trade in with this dealership a couple weeks ago. There was a few scratches on the vehicle and they were very accommodating with us to get these fixed. Just got our vehicle back and it looks AMAZING! They didn’t cut any corners with fixing the issues. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karam Melhem
Moose Zarandah
4.0
Homan Rad
4.0
Other Employees : MJ Darwich
May 31, 2021 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Jenna thank you so much for the review! We're glad your experience with us was great. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 22, 2021

"I would like to say thank you to Crosstown new car sales..."

- mike2327

I would like to say thank you to Crosstown new car sales on a great job of getting me my 2020 grand caravan. Especially Shuke and Ai that made the process an easy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamed Shuke
5.0
Other Employees : Julia and Ian Kennedy
Apr 30, 2021 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Mike, thank you so much for your review. Shuke and Ai do make a great team and they'll be happy to know your experience with us was a great one. Welcome to the Crosstown family!

April 01, 2021

"Jerry Joseph made my experience excellent! His attention..."

- mohammadhaidarian

Jerry Joseph made my experience excellent! His attention to detail, customer satisfaction, and willingness to help is unmatched by the past dealers I’ve met. Jerry went above and beyond and helped me out beyond my asking. He’ll take care of you and treat you with respect and dignity. 10/10 great person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Joseph
5.0
Apr 30, 2021 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review. Jerry Joseph is an excellent sales rep! Welcome to the Crosstown family.

April 01, 2021

"Jerry was so kind, very helpful. Always looking out for..."

- Kari

Jerry was so kind, very helpful. Always looking out for his customers. Made sure I was comfortable at all times. So pleasant. Couldn’t have asked for a better salesman! You rock Jerry 😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Joseph
5.0
Shellian Bremec
5.0
Apr 30, 2021 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Kari, thank you so much for your review. Jerry is a great salesperson. Welcome to the Crosstown family and we look forward to working with you again soon.

March 26, 2021

"Really poor service i call at the dealer twice this month..."

- David Boutet

Really poor service i call at the dealer twice this month for a cote and both time gave me a prix and did ask them several time is that is the exact price a would be paying answer was yes both time but when i did show to appointment it always different price As a mecanic believe me the shop is pfffff for competence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mazin Fakhreddine
1.0
Jerry Joseph
1.0
Other Employees : Jaimy
March 22, 2021

"Jerry Joseph was professional, fun & treated me like..."

- Spit-fire orange 🍊 Jeep

Jerry Joseph was professional, fun & treated me like family. He worked hard to get me into my dream .... 2021 Jeep Compass. Awesome experience! You ROCK !!! ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Joseph
5.0
Shellian Bremec
5.0
Michael Caddarao
1.0
Adam El Najjar
5.0
March 22, 2021

"Always friendly and worked on off hours to make sure I..."

- Keagan R

Always friendly and worked on off hours to make sure I helped and happy with what I was getting. Great service and great work ethic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Joseph
5.0
Denise Machaalani
5.0
March 19, 2021

"Jerry Joseph hooked me up with an amazing deal for my..."

- alexfitzgerald3

Jerry Joseph hooked me up with an amazing deal for my 2021 Ram 1500; lowering the price, helping me out with the down payment issues the bank was giving me, low interest rate, and gave me a hefty amount for my 2015 Jeep Wrangler trade in. He’s checked up with me several times to make sure the truck is satisfactory and I’m still enjoying it, amazing customer service. Will for sure be going to Jerry at crosstown again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Joseph
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,969 results