Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.5

1,920 Lifetime Reviews

15520 123 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5V 1K8 Directions
Sales: (780) 488-4881

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,920 Reviews of Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2019

"Bought a 2016 Ford Fusion "

- Jeff.laura2019

Dependable, professional, quality service, listened to what I was looking for, and very happy for what I choose! Crosstown Auto Centre, highly recommend this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Dewan
5.0
Terry Woodcock
5.0
August 19, 2019

"Shuke was great in my 2019 Jeep purchase"

- bradman99

Was looking for a specific Jeep Cherokee and dropped by Crosstown to find it. Met with Shuke who took the time to show me a couple different Cherokees and did his best to match what I wanted to what was available. Very pleasant to deal with and very professional with my wife and me. Thank you again Shuke!! Brad S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamed Shuke
5.0
August 18, 2019

"Purchased a Compas"

- Jeep

I had a great experience buying my vehicle. Everyone was very professional and friendly. I would be happy to come back. Happy to refer people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Dewan
5.0
Terry Woodcock
5.0
Ian Kennedy
5.0
July 16, 2019

"Best Experiences "

- jennifer

it was a great experience dealing with Allan Angeles at the service department. i bought in my vehicle for service, and he went extra mile to help me out to lessen my total cost... i will highly recommend him to everyone, he’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Angeles
5.0
June 18, 2019

"Best pre owned experience"

- Robert S

Al Dewan over at Crosstown Chrysler Jeep Dodge had me into the SUV I wanted with the payments I needed when most other salespeople had laughed me off of their lots. My wife and I couldn't be happier with the service, the deals and the customer appreciation. Will definitely be recommended when my friends ask me where to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Dewan
5.0
Terry Woodcock
5.0
Other Employees : TJ Fiddler
June 07, 2019

"Worst dealership I’ve seen ever "

- Amoro

Never go here, first they promised they had a completed deal, there was no communication between the manager, finance and salesman Second they made fun of my credit history I would never recommend these people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emilio Woolsey
1.0
Michael Caddarao
1.0
May 16, 2019

"Great Used Car Experience."

- rio1

I stopped by Crosstown May 04/19 on the way home from an uncomfortable experience at Great West Chrysler where their sales manager was intimidating and very high pressure. I dealt with Crosstown sales rep Dane Milnthorp and sales manager Doug. I told them firmly what I wanted in a vehicle, what models/year and my maximum price. I didn't have to sit and wait long for vehicle price confirmations, wasn't shown numerous cars I wasn't interested in or have to watch them play good cop, bad cop with me to get my price up. No games and I eventually got a nicely loaded 2018 Compass in the colour I like and in my price range. We love the car. Dane was personable, literally runs to accommodate you and he didn't try to push cars on us that we really didn't want. Doug the sales manager was really good too, not pushy and only came into the picture when needed to say yes or no to each of my bottom line offers until I got what I really wanted. Then met with finance/ warranty manage Moose who explained warranties but didn't push items that I wasn't interested in. Also dealt quickly with Ian in service who appears very accommodating. All sales staff were friendly too, even though I already had Dane working with me. This is the 5th vehicle my family purchased from Crosstown since 1984 and in the future plan to always give them a try first when vehicle shopping. Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Kennedy
Moose Zarandah
Other Employees : Dane, Doug, Ian, Moose
May 09, 2019

"Bad experience "

- Jazz

Hi I would recommend everyone not to buy used vehicles from this dealership because what they show in pictures you will never get in reality and because I brought ram 1500 express which comes split exhaust system And also I observed the pictures had tonneau cover and step bars but they denied to give those but after three visits and manager agreed to give those but I observed if this is how these guys make you fool and if there is still humanity please please stop playing around with someone’s money and start explaining that you have removed something but still I have no idea why my truck hasn’t got split exhaust because what I checked online every ram 2017 express comes with split exhaust system If anyone knows how to complaint please let me know And these guys are good until unless you signed the paperwork and after then you are nobody for them as in our cases we have been offered so many things before the deal but once we signed the paper work then all vanished. And also we’ve been asked to go the other department for accounting and the guy who was doing accounting didn’t explained anything and he even said he is only here to print out the paperwork because deal is between you and sales person moreover we have been offered 90 days no payment but they also denied that after signatures So my request to everyone beware of their minting money tricks If these comment reviewed by any exclaimed management please get back to me I would better explain how they treated us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Aspol
1.0
Carlo Colinares
Other Employees : TJ Fiddler
April 11, 2019

"Awesome"

- Karen1?

I had the best experience, Steve at Crosstown listened to me, he knew exactly what I was looking for and he delivered and right away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kachkan
5.0
April 09, 2019

"Fleet adviser went above and beyond"

- dvon

I brought my Fleet vehicle in for a service, in a timely fashion i got it back like usual. Noticing on my drive home the alignment was not quite right. Called the next morning and she called me back right away. She was able to get me in, offered an uber as well had the car dropped off to me when done!! Thank you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Gora
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,920 results