Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Edmonton, AB

4.0
1,973 Reviews

15520 123 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T5V 1K8

Directions

1,973 Reviews of Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
September 18, 2021

"Buyers are herby warned to double check their..."

- Jwhh

Buyers are herby warned to double check their transactions to make sure extra $$ have not secretly been added to the purchase price. My recent purchase $200 + GST was secretly added for an Etching Fee that I never requested, nor was etching included on my vehicle. There was no mention of the Etching fee by the Salesman, or the Business/Financial Advisor. Subsequent Emails of my complaint to the General Sales Manager and the dealer Principal remain unanswered. Next step, AB consumer affairs. This is not right! Crosstown Chrysler is not a reputable Dealer! Buyers Beware!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlo Colinares
1.0
September 10, 2021

"I am very disappointed with Crosstown Dodge. They will..."

- charliestowe38

I am very disappointed with Crosstown Dodge. They will not clean a new vehicle before delivery. Took my $$ for undercoating and rust abatement, booked the apointment on a long weekend without telling me the shop is closed and no follow up to rebook Second time i buy from here and it will be the very last.... Not recommended The epitome of slimey sales

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mazin Fakhreddine
1.0
August 29, 2021

"Amazingly poor service. Rude beyond belief. When they..."

- Dan

Amazingly poor service. Rude beyond belief. When they mess up, they don’t bend over backwards to fix the problem. Would never purchase there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ian Holmes
1.0
Jerry Joseph
1.0
Jerry Ziniak
1.0
Aug 30, 2021 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Dan, thank you for sharing your experience with our dealership. We'd like to speak with you to get a little more information about your experience. Could you please reach out to Jerry Ziniak at 780-488-4881 or jziniak@crosstownchrysler.com? Thank you again and have a great day!

July 29, 2021

"Purchased a used vehicle and delighted with the process...."

- Kathyzeissler

Purchased a used vehicle and delighted with the process. No pressure, friendly and professional service. Went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of. Highly recommend this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Holmes
5.0
Jerry Joseph
5.0
June 09, 2021

"The dealer gave us a very excellent service. He gave us a..."

- Thee

The dealer gave us a very excellent service. He gave us a very good deal with our vehicle shopping. Highly recommended for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jecris Bautista
5.0
Jun 10, 2021 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thee thank you so much for the review. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 09, 2021

"Highly recommended! Jecris went above and beyond to make..."

- Alex1981

Highly recommended! Jecris went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly. I will come back here for car purchases in the future and would recommend him to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jecris Bautista
5.0
Jun 09, 2021 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the review, Alex! We agree that Jecris is an incredible salesperson. Thank you for choosing us here at Crosstown and welcome to the Crosstown Family! We look forward to working with you again soon.

May 20, 2021

"We just did a trade in with this dealership a couple..."

- Jenna

We just did a trade in with this dealership a couple weeks ago. There was a few scratches on the vehicle and they were very accommodating with us to get these fixed. Just got our vehicle back and it looks AMAZING! They didn’t cut any corners with fixing the issues. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karam Melhem
Moose Zarandah
4.0
Homan Rad
4.0
Other Employees : MJ Darwich
May 31, 2021 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Jenna thank you so much for the review! We're glad your experience with us was great. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 22, 2021

"I would like to say thank you to Crosstown new car sales..."

- mike2327

I would like to say thank you to Crosstown new car sales on a great job of getting me my 2020 grand caravan. Especially Shuke and Ai that made the process an easy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamed Shuke
5.0
Other Employees : Julia and Ian Kennedy
Apr 30, 2021 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Mike, thank you so much for your review. Shuke and Ai do make a great team and they'll be happy to know your experience with us was a great one. Welcome to the Crosstown family!

April 01, 2021

"Jerry Joseph made my experience excellent! His attention..."

- mohammadhaidarian

Jerry Joseph made my experience excellent! His attention to detail, customer satisfaction, and willingness to help is unmatched by the past dealers I’ve met. Jerry went above and beyond and helped me out beyond my asking. He’ll take care of you and treat you with respect and dignity. 10/10 great person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Joseph
5.0
Apr 30, 2021 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review. Jerry Joseph is an excellent sales rep! Welcome to the Crosstown family.

April 01, 2021

"Jerry was so kind, very helpful. Always looking out for..."

- Kari

Jerry was so kind, very helpful. Always looking out for his customers. Made sure I was comfortable at all times. So pleasant. Couldn’t have asked for a better salesman! You rock Jerry 😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Joseph
5.0
Shellian Bremec
5.0
Apr 30, 2021 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Kari, thank you so much for your review. Jerry is a great salesperson. Welcome to the Crosstown family and we look forward to working with you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,973 results