Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Edmonton, AB

4.0
1,982 Reviews

15520 123 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T5V 1K8

Directions

1,982 Reviews of Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
December 26, 2021

The finance manager added thousands of dollars to the sale that wasn't disclosed to me. Then the manager says it's my word against his. Attitude of these two men was defensive and absolutely no w More

by Sharon
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mazin Fakhreddine
1.0
Jerry Joseph
1.0
Michael Caddarao
1.0
December 06, 2021

Our recent purchase through Crosstown Chrysler was a very enjoyable experience. Our sales rep Mo Hamden was so genuine to deal with. It was a very low pressure environment and we felt just very well taken ca More

by E Drouin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Hamdan
5.0
Jerry Joseph
2.0
Ian Kennedy
4.0
Dec 08, 2021 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, thank you so much for the review. Welcome to the Crosstown family! Have a great day.

December 03, 2021

This was the first vehicle I've purchased on my own so I was nervous going into it but Crosstown provided me an amazing experience! I worked with Ocean on trading in my old vehicle and the process was so ea More

by megandeys
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ocean .
5.0
Mo Ghafour
5.0
Denise Machaalani
5.0
Dec 06, 2021 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Megan, thank you so much for the review. Welcome to the Crosstown family! Have a great day.

December 02, 2021

We've been returning to Crosstown for many years and have recommended them to family and friends. Allan Angeles worked with us to purchase our truck. Awesome sales person and dealership! More

by BC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Angeles
5.0
Dec 02, 2021 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the review. Welcome to the Crosstown family! Have a great day!

November 30, 2021

Western canada #1 dealer.great customer service specially thanks to ALLAN ANGELES for making our dream come true! More

by jetzerdrada
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Angeles
5.0
Dec 01, 2021 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the review. We're happy to hear Allan was able to make your dreams come true. Have a great day.

November 27, 2021

The best dealer in town. I’ve been dealing with them over decade. And always the best price & easy payments. Friendly & honest sales people. More

by Myne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jecris Bautista
5.0
Chester Tiongson
5.0
Lyle Najjar
5.0
Ai Sadayuki
5.0
Nov 29, 2021 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Myne, thank you so very much for the review. Thank you for being a customer for over a decade! Have a great day!

November 01, 2021

Parts department excellent, service department needs better communication between advisors, mechanics & customers! They need to LISTEN to customers instead of ignoring what is being said. 3 times I More

by lollyog
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angela Smith
5.0
Nov 02, 2021 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, thank you for making us aware of your concerns. Angela will be reaching out to discuss your concerns further. Have a great day!

October 19, 2021

Horrible service. Waited over an hr 2 days in a row to talk to the sales guy. More

by Jjoyce882
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hadi Temraz
1.0
Oct 19, 2021 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We'd like to discuss your experience further. Please reach out to Jerry Ziniak at 780-488-4881 or jziniak@crosstownchrysler.com. Thank you and have a great day.

September 23, 2021

When I arrived at the quick lube door, I was greeted immediately by the friendly staff. I also spoke to Jaden about my concerns with my headlights. He quickly checked out my concerns and found that I a More

by Tazchia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaden Murray
5.0
Sep 23, 2021 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Tazchia, thank you so very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We agree that the Quick Lube team is amazing! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you and have a great day!

September 18, 2021

Buyers are herby warned to double check their transactions to make sure extra $$ have not secretly been added to the purchase price. My recent purchase $200 + GST was secretly added for an Etchin More

by Jwhh
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlo Colinares
1.0
Sep 20, 2021 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. Your refund is being proceeded and the cheque will be mailed to you. Thank you and have a great day.

Sep 20, 2021 -

Jwhh responded

Thank you for doing the right thing! My faith has been somewhat restored, however, the General Sales Manager and/or the Dealer Owner could have made this decision before a dealerrater review & this didn’t happen! Extra fees should “never” be added to a purchase without consent, and “never” be added without providing the product/service! Consumer trust is earned by doing the right thing, every time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,982 results