Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.4

1,945 Lifetime Reviews

15520 123 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5V 1K8 Directions
Call (780) 488-4881

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,945 Reviews of Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 04, 2020

"Aaron Hutton did an amazing job. Top notch and on the..."

- jeremygautreau

Aaron Hutton did an amazing job. Top notch and on the ball. I will recommend him and cross town 100 percent . Best sales man I have had to deal with in Crosstown. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hoakey Fiddler
5.0
Other Employees : Aaron Hutton
March 21, 2020

"Assholes and scam artists. Period. Will use every trick..."

- Mike H.

Assholes and scam artists. Period. Will use every trick in the book to suck you into a bad deal. Negative vibe around that whole shithole place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Janis
1.0
Moose Zarandah
1.0
March 20, 2020

"Total rip off "

- ShouldhavkeptF150

Just bought a 2019 ram traded in a 2019 f150 the ram is not even close to what the sales team claimed it to be fuel guzzler right from the start took the truck back after two weeks walked into the dealer ship absolutely angry as I could be told them I wanted my f150 back they quoted me more than what the the new dodge was with no trade in value of there new dodge at all had staff claiming that I threatened them absolute xxxxxxxxx if you want to be ripped off go ahead buy a truck from them I’ll be keeping my truck for at least 4 years apparently I’m stuck with but bet your xxx any thing goes wrong with it I’ll be back at cross town telling them what I think of them my opinion is bunch of liars who don’t have a clue about there products first and last truck I ever buy from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Dhillon
3.0
Jerry Ziniak
1.0
February 08, 2020

"Purchased 5 vehicles over the years, worst service ever..."

- Suzanne St. Albert

Purchased 5 vehicles over the years, worst service ever in 2019 as a women l ever received. Try to contact Joe Medina, Dealership Principal on several occasions who doesn’t respond back! My husband and l will never purchase another vehicle from this team again. It’s too bad they don’t care about long term customer and women consumers! Suzanne, St.Albert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Medina
December 30, 2019

"Still a great place to deal"

- Dean2

I have dealt with Crosstown a few times over quite a few years along with a couple of other Edmonton Chrysler dealerships. It is still the best Chrysler dealership in Edmonton. Dealt with Steve, who has been at Crosstown for years,, in new vehicle sales. He was absolutely EXCELLENT to deal with. Knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and no pushiness or stupid dealer games. I would highly recommend him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kachkan
5.0
December 20, 2019

"Never buy a used car from this dealership."

- Annoyed

Bought a used car from this dealership a few months ago and asked if they could take a thousand dollars off the sale price they said they could not do that but instead they could throw in a set of winter tires and some oil changes free but when I went to the finance department to write up the bill they ended up charging me $ 1800.00 more for tires and oil changes on the invoice when I went back to talk to ocean he denied that he said that I would not recommend this dealership to my worst enemy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ocean .
1.0
December 17, 2019

"Excellent experience...Amazing people especially Pia..."

- maylene

Excellent experience...Amazing people especially Pia Liberty,who make our dreams do come true.She helped us all the way out to get the vehicle that she thinks it really helps us especially on my business...thanks to her educational videos about getting a car,it really gave me a sense of direction and lead me to the right decision..She treat us as a family thats why we feel secured and taking care of...Continue to help people who thinks they are way far from their dreams...Thank you once again for making it happen....God bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chester Tiongson
5.0
Man Yun
5.0
Pia Liberty
5.0
December 11, 2019

"Got my car!"

- alvinalbarillo

I had a great deal with Pia Liberty! She is very kind, awesome, trustworthy, accomodating and helped me a lot to get this vehicle. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pia Liberty
5.0
November 21, 2019

"Great team!!"

- kiddear22

Pia and Chester were awesome! We went to their office for a trade in and with the list that we wanted they accommodate it as best as they can. They really work things out for us and we really appreciated it. It was smooth dealing with them and they gave us what we wanted. We highly recommend this peeps and the service they provide was great! Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chester Tiongson
5.0
Carlo Colinares
5.0
Pia Liberty
5.0
November 20, 2019

"they are friendly,kind,trustworthy and very accommodating..."

- Jo ann

they are friendly,kind,trustworthy and very accommodating especially this 2 persons, ai sadayuki, jecris Bautista and chester as well..they are good too good to the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jecris Bautista
5.0
Ai Sadayuki
5.0
Chester Tiongson
5.0
Jaden Murray
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,945 results