Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Edmonton, AB

4.0
1,965 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

15520 123 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T5V 1K8

Directions

1,965 Reviews of Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 01, 2021

"Jerry Joseph made my experience excellent! His attention..."

- mohammadhaidarian

Jerry Joseph made my experience excellent! His attention to detail, customer satisfaction, and willingness to help is unmatched by the past dealers I’ve met. Jerry went above and beyond and helped me out beyond my asking. He’ll take care of you and treat you with respect and dignity. 10/10 great person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Joseph
5.0
April 01, 2021

"Jerry was so kind, very helpful. Always looking out for..."

- Kari

Jerry was so kind, very helpful. Always looking out for his customers. Made sure I was comfortable at all times. So pleasant. Couldn’t have asked for a better salesman! You rock Jerry 😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Joseph
5.0
Shellian Bremec
5.0
March 26, 2021

"Really poor service i call at the dealer twice this month..."

- David Boutet

Really poor service i call at the dealer twice this month for a cote and both time gave me a prix and did ask them several time is that is the exact price a would be paying answer was yes both time but when i did show to appointment it always different price As a mecanic believe me the shop is pfffff for competence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mazin Fakhreddine
1.0
Jerry Joseph
1.0
Other Employees : Jaimy
March 22, 2021

"Jerry Joseph was professional, fun & treated me like..."

- Spit-fire orange 🍊 Jeep

Jerry Joseph was professional, fun & treated me like family. He worked hard to get me into my dream .... 2021 Jeep Compass. Awesome experience! You ROCK !!! ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Joseph
5.0
Shellian Bremec
5.0
Michael Caddarao
1.0
Adam El Najjar
5.0
March 22, 2021

"Always friendly and worked on off hours to make sure I..."

- Keagan R

Always friendly and worked on off hours to make sure I helped and happy with what I was getting. Great service and great work ethic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Joseph
5.0
Denise Machaalani
5.0
March 19, 2021

"Jerry Joseph hooked me up with an amazing deal for my..."

- alexfitzgerald3

Jerry Joseph hooked me up with an amazing deal for my 2021 Ram 1500; lowering the price, helping me out with the down payment issues the bank was giving me, low interest rate, and gave me a hefty amount for my 2015 Jeep Wrangler trade in. He’s checked up with me several times to make sure the truck is satisfactory and I’m still enjoying it, amazing customer service. Will for sure be going to Jerry at crosstown again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Joseph
5.0
January 18, 2021

"I just want to say thank you sir. Allan Angeles for all..."

- ...

I just want to say thank you sir. Allan Angeles for all the help. You never give up on me. Thank you. Thumbs up. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Angeles
5.0
December 24, 2020

"Went into dealership to look at a 2020 grand caravan gt...."

- Jasoncardinal

Went into dealership to look at a 2020 grand caravan gt. They didn’t have the colour we were looking for, so we found one at another dealership and brought it in for us. Thank you for the great service mazin, Adam and Denise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mazin Fakhreddine
5.0
Denise Machaalani
5.0
Adam El Najjar
5.0
November 29, 2020

"Came in to purchase a new white 2021 dodge ram 1500...."

- Justin

Came in to purchase a new white 2021 dodge ram 1500. Allan was exceptional and very professional from start to finish. I would highly recommend him for future purchase. Don’t hesitate to call Allan. He will definitely go out of his way to make your car purchase a memorable one. Thanks Allan! We love our new truck so much! Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Angeles
5.0
November 17, 2020

"Really bad experience with this service department. They..."

- Robert.hebert

Really bad experience with this service department. They tried to take advantage of an inexperienced 19 year old and it was simply horrible. We had asked for a quote to get a couple of door locks fixed and they tried to charge him an hours labor for a simple quote. We had an unresponsive pedal and the entire diagnostic bill was going to be an insane $650.00. No repairs completed! The assistant manager reduced the bill to $200 after we complained ( thank you) but if you are looking to get your car serviced here just know they may attempt to do the same thing to you too. Don't send your sons, daughters, wives or anyone not well versed in mechanics or expect ato get an inflated bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Brown
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,965 results