Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Edmonton, AB

4.0
1,959 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

15520 123 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T5V 1K8

Directions

1,959 Reviews of Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2021

"I just want to say thank you sir. Allan Angeles for all..."

- ...

I just want to say thank you sir. Allan Angeles for all the help. You never give up on me. Thank you. Thumbs up. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Angeles
5.0
December 24, 2020

"Went into dealership to look at a 2020 grand caravan gt...."

- Jasoncardinal

Went into dealership to look at a 2020 grand caravan gt. They didn’t have the colour we were looking for, so we found one at another dealership and brought it in for us. Thank you for the great service mazin, Adam and Denise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mazin Fakhreddine
5.0
Denise Machaalani
5.0
Adam El Najjar
5.0
November 29, 2020

"Came in to purchase a new white 2021 dodge ram 1500...."

- Justin

Came in to purchase a new white 2021 dodge ram 1500. Allan was exceptional and very professional from start to finish. I would highly recommend him for future purchase. Don’t hesitate to call Allan. He will definitely go out of his way to make your car purchase a memorable one. Thanks Allan! We love our new truck so much! Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Angeles
5.0
November 17, 2020

"Really bad experience with this service department. They..."

- Robert.hebert

Really bad experience with this service department. They tried to take advantage of an inexperienced 19 year old and it was simply horrible. We had asked for a quote to get a couple of door locks fixed and they tried to charge him an hours labor for a simple quote. We had an unresponsive pedal and the entire diagnostic bill was going to be an insane $650.00. No repairs completed! The assistant manager reduced the bill to $200 after we complained ( thank you) but if you are looking to get your car serviced here just know they may attempt to do the same thing to you too. Don't send your sons, daughters, wives or anyone not well versed in mechanics or expect ato get an inflated bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Brown
October 24, 2020

"So I signed for a car loan for a so called friend. I..."

- jay Salvador

So I signed for a car loan for a so called friend. I agree its my mistake. But what happened next is worse. That so called friend was able to get a vehicle upgrade without my consent from Crosstown Crystler dodge jeep amd ram dealership. I found out because he lost the job because of covid and my credit score got hit. I have been trying to get info laio ( the finance director ). He asks us to come doesn't show up or makes reasons. Initial reason was its weekend and he doesn't work weekends. So we took off and went on weekday and still doesn't show up. But how can the dealership approve the loan without my consent? When asked they say, you signed for the first loan, whats your problem now. They don't accept their mistake that they were sales hungry and approved it even though the sales guy(Jecris) knew it wasn't me. He knew me by my name, had my phone number. When asked further, I was told that because they had my file , they didn't need to check with me. So everyone who is going to purchase a vehicle here or purchased something before, make sure you check your credit score and someone else doesn't have a vehicle on your name. They will not check if its you really signing the document as all they are behind is the commission from sales. Then it becomes your problem and they will wash their hands off blaming on bank, the buyer and so on.. I will not recommend you go through this dealership. Till today the manager of the dealership or the finance director never met me in person to deal with this. It was some sales manager Mike passing on messages. Just want to share my experience with you all so you know better not to buy from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jecris Bautista
1.0
Lyle Najjar
1.0
October 13, 2020

"Allen Angeles made the purchase of my new 2020 Ram 1500 a..."

- Corey Trudeau

Allen Angeles made the purchase of my new 2020 Ram 1500 a breeze! It was fast and stress free! Denise in finance is also fantastic to work with! 10/10 service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Angeles
5.0
Denise Machaalani
5.0
Other Employees : Allan Angeles
October 05, 2020

"rushed into a sale. didn't go over any fine print of..."

- mad customer

rushed into a sale. didn't go over any fine print of hidden costs. will take advantage of new buyers and once they have your business or sold you a car they could care less about you. do not shop there give your business elsewhere. jerry ziniak is a snake and don't trust him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jecris Bautista
1.0
October 04, 2020

"Brought my 2018 Jeep Compass for service and warranty..."

- rio1

Brought my 2018 Jeep Compass for service and warranty work on Sept29. Was the easiest and by far the most pleasant servicing experience ever, and I am only complimentary when 100% satisfied with all aspects of my visit. I had a rear end humming noise problem on my Jeep which I didn't notice till a week after purchase. It drove me crazy. I brought it in under warranty shortly after purchase for a remedy but no success. I read numerous comments regarding this Compass 9 speed transmission problem on the internet's Jeep Forums and heard of no sure fixes. Although not the dealers fault I hated this loud humming noise and accepted that I had a lemon. During this recent regular servicing with Angela Smith I pessimistically brought up the problem again and later that same day picked up my Jeep. They found a service bulletin software upgrade and applied it to the vehicle and it has been a week since and it drives like a dream with no humming noise. I booked my service visit over the phone with a pleasant guy (whose name I forgot) but he listened to my negativeness and managed to stay positive and assured me that they will do all they possibly can. When I dropped it off at service with Angela I was adamant about how unhappy I am with this problem and how I won"t spend a penny to remedy it and she listened to me without judging or debate. She was great to deal with. At the end of the day I picked up my vehicle and it is the first time since I purchased it 17 months ago that I have been happy with it since the humming noise is gone. Angela followed up the next day and assured me that if any future problem with this noise or other, that I can call her. Excellent visit and problem so far solved under warranty with no charge. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Smith
5.0
August 14, 2020

"GREAT SALES STAFF - LOUSY FINANCE MGR"

- arnoldreynoso

LOOK FOR JECRIS BAUTISTA and you will get superb honest and genuine service! He is very transparent and informative; putting himself in the shoes of his customers. Kudos to Chester Tiongson for being so accommodating. However, this Carlo Colinares of Finance is very careless & unprofessional. An email was sent to him regarding some changes in the computation and he didn't even acknowledge or reply to it. Nor did he answer our calls. He did not inform Jecris that a LP had been issued, kept in his possession all along until the last minute. He knew that my wife should be included in the vehicle registration as we both signed the financial documents, yet we had to pay the Registry an additional $28 as he neglected to do so. He should know as he was also in the Sales Dept. not too long ago. Very disappointing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jecris Bautista
5.0
Chester Tiongson
5.0
Carlo Colinares
1.0
July 14, 2020

"I'm not happy at all with crosstown service or parts...."

- Ramwarpig1500

I'm not happy at all with crosstown service or parts. Parts department Markup all there parts. Like one part you can buy for 600$ at the distributor they are selling for 900$. They wont price mach either. I wouldn't recommend this dealer at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Neggers
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,959 results