Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Edmonton, AB

4.2
1,958 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

15520 123 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T5V 1K8

Directions

1,958 Reviews of Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 06, 2020

"We had a great experience with MJ and Denise. They both..."

- Graeme

We had a great experience with MJ and Denise. They both made us fell very welcome and went above and beyond to give us a fantastic deal. Will definitely be returning for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MJ Darwich
5.0
Denise Machaalani
5.0
May 27, 2020

"I brought my vehicle in for service this morning and I..."

- geraldsoulliere720

I brought my vehicle in for service this morning and I was greeted by Kaity my service advisor. Kaity is all about customer service and she could not do enough for me. She exceeded all my service needs and did it all with a smile and a great sense of humour. Kaity is a credit to your organization and it was a pleasure dealing with her today. Gerald Soulliere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlyn (Kaity) Kennedy
5.0
Other Employees : Paolo tech was 5 stars
April 23, 2020

"Website photos of vehicle show options that aren't included"

- Jason

To be honest, I'm working with another dealer trying to find the perfect truck. They were working hard for me and found a truck that worked with the options I wanted at Crosstown which my dealer said they could dealer transfer over. Based on the pictures, the truck had everything I wanted. Unfortunately, when we looked closer, the pictures show many options that are NOT on the truck they have listed based on the VIN. I tried to clarify what actual options were on the truck through Crosstown's online chat but the person on the other end wouldn't tell me. Would definitely not recommend a dealership who puts up pictures indicating a better vehicle and more options than they are actually selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jada (online chat)
Apr 23, 2020 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hellp Jason. I'm sorry that you've had a disappointing experience with us. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Would you be able to provide the Stock Number of the truck you are talking about so we can have it taken care of? It would be greatly appreciated!

Apr 23, 2020 -

Jason responded

19RC7351

Apr 23, 2020 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much, Jason. We have removed the photos from that unit and will be retaking new ones. We apologize for any inconvenience.

April 16, 2020

"Gerald Christensen did an excellent job!"

- chris.fuhr

Gerald Christensen looked after all aspects of my customer experience. Even coming in from Calgary, the deal was completed over the phone/email and when I arrived to pick up my new truck, every thing was in order. Professional from start to finish. I will recommend Gerald to all my friends and family. Thanks Gerald!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Christensen
April 04, 2020

"Aaron Hutton did an amazing job. Top notch and on the..."

- jeremygautreau

Aaron Hutton did an amazing job. Top notch and on the ball. I will recommend him and cross town 100 percent . Best sales man I have had to deal with in Crosstown. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hoakey Fiddler
5.0
Other Employees : Aaron Hutton
March 21, 2020

"Assholes and scam artists. Period. Will use every trick..."

- Mike H.

Assholes and scam artists. Period. Will use every trick in the book to suck you into a bad deal. Negative vibe around that whole shithole place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Janis
1.0
Moose Zarandah
1.0
March 20, 2020

"Total rip off "

- ShouldhavkeptF150

Just bought a 2019 ram traded in a 2019 f150 the ram is not even close to what the sales team claimed it to be fuel guzzler right from the start took the truck back after two weeks walked into the dealer ship absolutely angry as I could be told them I wanted my f150 back they quoted me more than what the the new dodge was with no trade in value of there new dodge at all had staff claiming that I threatened them absolute xxxxxxxxx if you want to be ripped off go ahead buy a truck from them I’ll be keeping my truck for at least 4 years apparently I’m stuck with but bet your xxx any thing goes wrong with it I’ll be back at cross town telling them what I think of them my opinion is bunch of liars who don’t have a clue about there products first and last truck I ever buy from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Dhillon
3.0
Jerry Ziniak
1.0
February 08, 2020

"Purchased 5 vehicles over the years, worst service ever..."

- Suzanne St. Albert

Purchased 5 vehicles over the years, worst service ever in 2019 as a women l ever received. Try to contact Joe Medina, Dealership Principal on several occasions who doesn’t respond back! My husband and l will never purchase another vehicle from this team again. It’s too bad they don’t care about long term customer and women consumers! Suzanne, St.Albert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Medina
December 30, 2019

"Still a great place to deal"

- Dean2

I have dealt with Crosstown a few times over quite a few years along with a couple of other Edmonton Chrysler dealerships. It is still the best Chrysler dealership in Edmonton. Dealt with Steve, who has been at Crosstown for years,, in new vehicle sales. He was absolutely EXCELLENT to deal with. Knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and no pushiness or stupid dealer games. I would highly recommend him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kachkan
5.0
December 20, 2019

"Never buy a used car from this dealership."

- Annoyed

Bought a used car from this dealership a few months ago and asked if they could take a thousand dollars off the sale price they said they could not do that but instead they could throw in a set of winter tires and some oil changes free but when I went to the finance department to write up the bill they ended up charging me $ 1800.00 more for tires and oil changes on the invoice when I went back to talk to ocean he denied that he said that I would not recommend this dealership to my worst enemy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ocean .
1.0
11 - 20 of 1,958 results