Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.4

1,945 Lifetime Reviews

15520 123 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5V 1K8 Directions
Call (780) 488-4881

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,945 Reviews of Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2019

"Excellent service. I am very satisfied with the experience!"

- rolly.gain

I am grateful to deal with Pia Liberty. Im so impress by the way she deal with customers like me! at the end of the day I can say that very well done and worth it buying the truck it was a great deal! I am very happy with the results. keep it up the great job and continue to make new customers happy for the choices they made at your dealership! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ocean .
5.0
Terry Woodcock
4.0
Pia Liberty
5.0
October 20, 2019

"Darn awful Web-Site"

- Frustrated

I've nothing against your Dealership , it's your useless Web-Site I don't like. I should be able to type in the Year & Model (in my case Wrangler) and see your inventory. I keep going around in circles. There ARE other Jeep Dealers in town! Darn it again. Why do I HAVE to select names when I am just searching? "Please update the areas marked in Red-----" I am just searching, this is Soooooo stupid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ocean .
5.0
Jeffari Abdulahi
5.0
David Aiman
5.0
Jecris Bautista
5.0
Shellian Bremec
5.0
Ryan Brown
5.0
Ali Choucair
5.0
Donna Comrie
5.0
MJ Darwich
5.0
Paul Dhillon
5.0
October 19, 2019

"Got the car"

- Ed W

Had a bad experience at another dealership but Had a good experience at Crosstown -- buildings really nice and the selection of pre-owned cars was good, too. Salesman was interested in learning exactly what we were looking for and has gave me a good price. I needed to check it out with my wife because she wanted a different color, etc., etc., so went home and brought her back. but Aaron threw in some options we hadn't considered. He was really good at sifting through all that stuff and she liked him. so we got the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Henderson
October 19, 2019

"Good experience that I didn't expect. !"

- Vi

I was not keen on shopping for a car but my salesman was helpful and patient and answered all my questions and got me a really good deal. Thank you, Aaron Henderson. I'll be back and am sending my daughter your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Henderson
October 17, 2019

"Great service all around. "

- Drew678

Really enjoyed the service here. I’ve been to other dealerships recently and stood around in the showroom for almost an hour looking at cars without anyone talking to me, but when I came to crosstown dodge I had someone talking to me before I was even out of my car. They were really good at helping me to find the vehicle I liked and helped get the deal I wanted. The salesman Mazin did a great job at showing me that he wanted my business, but also gave me the space I needed to talk about it with my partner and discuss the pros and cons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mazin Fakhreddine
5.0
Carlo Colinares
5.0
October 08, 2019

"Aaron Henderson an excellent sales man"

- Joe. P

Aaron Henderson really helped us out with the purchase of our new grand caravan. He made the whole experience smooth and enjoyable. He is also a very knowledgeable sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Henderson
October 08, 2019

"Aaron Henderson really goes above and beyond service!"

- Erin.P

Aaron Henderson really helped me and my husband out when buying a minivan to fit our entire family(kids and dogs) comfortably into a new vehicle. He watched our kids while we worked out the paperwork, and got us the best possible deal, i will definitely be recommending him to our friends and family, thanks again Aaron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Woodcock
5.0
Other Employees : Aaron Henderson
October 06, 2019

"Al is the BEST salesman you will ever have. He works for..."

- Congo

Al is the BEST salesman you will ever have. He works for you to get you what you need. No pressure just great service. If your looking for someone that loves helping customers with no pressure but does everything he can do to get you in what you want and at what you can afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
October 03, 2019

"Mazin was able to provide me with a reliable and..."

- Luara

Mazin was able to provide me with a reliable and affordable car he does such an amazing job and I would recommend him to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mazin Fakhreddine
5.0
September 29, 2019

"Heads up service rep."

- gjorden

Kudos to Allan Angeles for helping me get my Dodge Ram serviced. I had brought it in for a recall notice and the left side ram box gate as it wouldn't open. He recommended a complimentary inspection upon which the techs found some other issues I was unaware of including a leaking front strut. Allan was able to get those issues fixed and all under warranty on the same day. 5 stars to Alan. Geoff Jorden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Angeles
5.0
Sep 30, 2019 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, Geoff! Allan does an incredible job here at Crosstown. We are very happy to have him on our team. Thank you so much for choosing us! We look forward to working with you again soon!

11 - 20 of 1,945 results