Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Edmonton, AB

4.0
1,959 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

15520 123 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T5V 1K8

Directions

1,959 Reviews of Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2013

"I gave these ratings, because i love dealing with Hadi. I..."

- annemariehickey

I gave these ratings, because i love dealing with Hadi. I let him know what i'm looking for and how much i want to spend and he always makes it happen!!! This is the third vehicle i've purchased from Hadi and to date i have not been disappointed. Hadi is always easy going and chipper, he makes new vehicle purchasing fun and effortless! I myself have many clients that i provide services to, and i always tell them "you must go and see Hadi" The quality of customer service i receive from Hadi is always over the top and professional. I will continue to support Hadi and his commitment to sales in the future. Regards Anne-Marie Hickey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hadi Temraz
February 26, 2013

"terrible dealership , no management, untrained staff..."

- loon

terrible dealership , no management, untrained staff with no idea of customer service will not return here which is too bad as its very close to my work . i will go out of my way to avoid this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jerry
Mar 11, 2013 -

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about our dealership on DealerRater. We reached out to let you know we really would like the opportunity to turn your negative experience into a positive one; unfortunately we have not been able to gather enough information in order to determine where we went wrong. Even though your comments did not shine a positive light on our dealership, it is helpful to us in finding out where some of our weaknesses lie. If you decide you would like to provide us with additional information regarding your visit we will do our best to ensure this does not happen again. We are the #1 Chrysler retail dealer in Canada and we take pride in customer service. We hope for a future opportunity to make this right for you. You may contact me anytime to voice your concerns or email me with the details on your visit. Sincerely, Shellian Bremec 780-488-4481 ext 1701 sbremec@crosstownauto.ca

February 22, 2013

"My wife and I both purchased Jeeps from Crosstown and..."

- jeepjeep01

My wife and I both purchased Jeeps from Crosstown and were very impressed with the quality of service that we had received from both Ashton, TJ as well as the whole staff in the used vehicle department. We have done our research on the vehicles that we had purchased, and they were very reasonably priced. We would recommend anyone that is looking to get a great vehicle for a great price, to go to Crosstown Auto Centre !!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashton Choufi /TJ Fiddler
February 14, 2013

"Our experience at Crosstown Auto was fantastic. Our..."

- RebeccaRienks

Our experience at Crosstown Auto was fantastic. Our salesman was very helpful, we were able to find a vehicle for our family and it was just amazing how friendly everybody was. We were able to agree on everything. There were no disagreements!! Crosstown is the way to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moose Zarandah
Other Employees : britney dyck
February 11, 2013

"Our commerical vehicle was sent here on December 3, 2012..."

- popcorngirl

Our commerical vehicle was sent here on December 3, 2012 after it was involved in a very minor collision in a parking lot. Our insurance company was very insistent it be moved and in the interest of cooperation and trust in the process we agreed. Bad move. It is now the middle of February and they still have our vehicle. What's worse is twice they have told us it would be ready and it wasn't. The first time my husband was on the Anthony Henday after picking it up and it lost power. When he phoned they told him it should never have been released in the first place.Huh? Potential FATAL disaster narrowly averted. Two weeks later they again claimed it would be ready. Not so. Here we sit. Paying for a truck rental so that we can ATTEMPT to make a living at 600.00 bucks a week. I guess I should be thankful that they have at least agreed to "look" at the reciepts. This happened Friday morning and here I sit MOnday afternoon seething because STILL no one bothers to call me. I beg you. DO NOT let these rip off artists anywhere near your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim from Autobody and Russ from Service
February 11, 2013

"Our experience with Crosstown Dodge (purchasing 2..."

- Roy Ellis

Our experience with Crosstown Dodge (purchasing 2 vehicles)was/is very impressive and excellent service. Manny Hanna and John Beck could not have given any better customer service or sales service. The friendliness and service we recieved was beyond customer satisfaction. I would personally recommend Crosstown Dodge to any one. Thank-you for the continued excellent service and friendliness we recieved as customers. See you in the near future I hope. Thank-you John Beck and Manny Hanna Thanks. Sincerely, Roy Ellis/Sheila Lewis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Hanna
February 02, 2013

"Dealing with Manny was a great pleasure. He was very..."

- hdesm

Dealing with Manny was a great pleasure. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Best experience ever in buying a vehicle. We went there just to look and ended up buying. He did not pressure us at all. He was very upfront with us on any information we needed. We highly will recommend him to our friends and relatives hands down!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Hanna
Other Employees : Manny Hanna
February 02, 2013

"Manny was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with..."

- agoetsch74

Manny was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with helping me purchase my SUV. I really appreciated the time he took with me; he stayed long past his shift to answer all of my questions! I will definitely be recommending Manny and Crosstown to me family and friends. No pressure at all and very friendly staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Hanna
January 02, 2013

"If you are looking to buy a vehicle from Crosstown, think..."

- bkpepper68

If you are looking to buy a vehicle from Crosstown, think twice. They sold me a 2010 Caliber that has turned out to be the worst vehicle I have ever owned. I understand that they do not build them. However, after the deal is done, do NOT expect much from the service department. If you really have your heart set on a Dodge/Chrysler vehicle my suggestion is to consider going to Derrick Dodge, they did not sell me my Caliber, but they certainly have gone above and beyond to resolve an on-going issue with the vehicle. This will be my first and last Dodge/Chrysler product due to poor quality of the vehicle and the lack of service from Chrysler Canada. As the saying goes, "Fool me once, shame on you ... Fool me twice, shame on me".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Mileham/Phil Fairon/
...
196
1,951 - 1,959 of 1,959 results