About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Crosstown Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

4.9

507 Lifetime Reviews

280 Falconbridge Rd, Greater Sudbury, Ontario P3A 5K3
Call (705) 566-4804

507 Reviews of Crosstown Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2016

"Sales Professional PLUS "

- GMC SUV guy

Just purchased a new 2017 GMC Terrain Denali. Made sure to test drive all the competition first but knew that I would end up at Crosstown and driving away a happy customer. Tammy Stewart is a great asset to the Crosstown team! She is knowledgeable, courteous, very professional with a no pressure sales edge like no other. If you're happy she's happy and she will see to it that you get what you're looking for and more. Honesty and integrity...not adjectives that are usually associated with car sales...but in this case they sure are! Thanks Tammy for going above and beyond and making this a fun and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2016

"Satisfaction Plus!"

- Waylin

Cody Vallier provided excellent sales service going above and beyond to provide total customer satisfaction. His personable, professional and friendly mannner was comforting and made us feel we were "family". Transacting the deal was easy, simple and expeditious. There was total commitment to meeting our expectations and timely follow-up on all our queries. We would highly recommend this dealership and in particular sales associate Cody Vallier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Vallier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2016

"Excellent experience"

- BrookeBoucher

As it was my first time buying a new vehicle, he explain everything and made sure i understood. He accommodated me to make my purchase easier and simple. Great guy! Excellent customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Goudreau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Katerynuk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Goudreau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2016

"Hard working employee."

- Zinger

Made the employee work for me. But he did come away with the price and the lot had a great selection of vehicles to choose from. In my opinion. Winning combo. Thanks Crosstown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justen Briscoe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Breilly

Justin help me get more then I can ask for in my new Truck. Highly knowledgeable when talking about the vehicle. He took me through bumper to bumper everything the truck has to offer along with the services of Crosstown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justen Briscoe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2016

"Always an amazing experience."

- kasseeykaay

This dealership deserves and excellent rating, for everytime I go there I have an amazing experience. Whether it's buying a brand new vehicle or having my vehicle serviced, every single person that works there is so kind and helpful. They always put 100% effort into helping me with something I need or problems I have, always with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheri Rousseau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sharri Booth
December 01, 2016

"Made buying a truck easy!"

- Chris1414

Dealt with Justen Briscoe. He helped my find the perfect truck and save some money. I would recommend him to anyone. It was a great experience and it was really easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justen Briscoe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2016

"new terrain :D"

- Happy with my Terrain

I was planning on purchasing my vehicle in the next few months and had been shopping around but when I met up with Tammy to look at the terrain she made me feel so comfortable with the process that I ended up purchasing that day. She was very patient and didn't put any pressure on me. She was also very knowledgable and friendly. I had the best experience with her and Crosstown and will reccommend to everyone. Thanks Tammy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2016

"Treated me with respect"

- Melanie Ritchie

I was warned about the chauvinism in car sale before I started my search for a new vehicle, but I didn't believe that salespeople would not have the skill and knowledge to treat men and women equally. I was met with many assumptions at other dealerships who assumed the knew ehat I wanted because I am a women. They were at times rude, condescending and said things such as "your husband wouldn't want you in this vehicle". James' personality, manners and respectfuless combined with his professionalism and knowledge made choosing a Chevy Trax easy. Not only is the vehicle great, but he let me tell him what I was wanted. We even encountered a few hick ups and obstacles at the end of the deal, but he dealt with them quickly and efficiently. Even my husband said he might have to switch from Dodge to Chevy now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2016

"Great "

- renjor

It was the first time at Crosstown and James helped us he was very knowledgeable, helpful and we got a great deal on a brand new Chevy Equinox we couldn't have asked for better services,Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Goudreau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
131 - 140 of 507 results