Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cowan Buick GMC Limited

Bowmanville, ON

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

166 King St E

Bowmanville, ON

L1C 3Z2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

9 Reviews of Cowan Buick GMC Limited

Sort by
July 20, 2020

The staff at Cowan helped me find the truck I was looking for a 2019 GMC Sierra.. Ozzie was great with the numbers and got me the best price he could Thank you👍 More

by dennisscott646
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ozzie and Brian
October 13, 2019

Great Experience I got a great deal on a great truck with friendly and professional service. Worth stopping in if your looking to buy a new vehicle. More

by Matt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vaughan, Brian
July 03, 2019

Missing customer service Extremely poor customer service from the Sales Dept as well as the Service Dept. Vehicle not ready at promised time, half of the requested service bei More

by Carguy90210
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cody Brock,
April 07, 2017

Oil change Purchased the vehicle from Cowan and went in for a oil change the day, and worked was performed up to standard but when I came back into the vehicle a More

by Irwin Van Daalen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No name identified
February 28, 2017

Picked up truck 5 times!!! So my truck goes in after it was in an accident. I rear ended someone. I've picked up my truck 5 times!!!' Only to find out they didn't fi More

by Pissed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron
January 21, 2017

How are these crooks still in business? I brought my 2005 Saturn Ion in for a fuel drip need my rear passenger side wheel and my driver side door lock seized up. First the guy started by say More

by Friar Tuck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don;t know the names
December 26, 2016

Poor customer service Bought a new truck within 5000km radio malfunctioned called to make an appointment and was told the service manager would call back to confirm appoint More

by Daryl Hannah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
August 14, 2016

Misdiagnosised car My car was diagnosed at Cowan and when I returned to talked to them about it I didn't get so much as an apology but they completely brushed me off More

by Cowansucks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
February 11, 2015

worst service ever I made an appointment the previous week for my truck to be serviced at 8am Wednesday, Feb. 11 . When I dropped the truck off the service rep told me t More

by trucker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no name tag but name on desk was Jamie
1
1 - 9 of 9 results