Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Coventry North Jaguar Land Rover

Woodbridge, ON

4.5
92 Reviews

123 Auto Park Cir

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 8R1

Directions

92 Reviews of Coventry North Jaguar Land Rover

Sort by
December 08, 2021

For over 5 years, I have received consistent excellent customer service with Tibor and the service team. His communication, efficiency and professionalism makes for a great experience each time. On more More

by ssalvador
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tibor, Dhia
November 17, 2021

It's a classy super clean dealership with very It's a classy super clean dealership with very knowledgeable, professional and friendly staff. Great attention to detail overall. More

by tony.gouveia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tevin Forde, Kevin Lam
August 05, 2021

I pay a visit to Land Rover Coventry north twice for the same reason my tire got nailed. I called and book for an appointment and I was pleased by the services Mr Sandro Francavilla and Mr Bo Man was ver More

by hailyn618
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kim
5.0
Jim Hamilton
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin lam
Aug 05, 2021 -

hailyn618 responded

Friendly dealership

July 19, 2021

I picked up my brand new 2021 F-type at Coventry North Jaguar on July 17, 2021. The experience I went through with Coventry to get my dream car was fantastic. Shawn Andani at Coventry North Jaguar made it More

by dsornabala
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Andani
5.0
July 15, 2021

Purchased a 2021 range rover sport the person who helped me was an outstanding very informed and knowledgable about the vehicle took the time and went over everything with me all my extra questions he was o More

by sanazbah33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Andani
5.0
June 29, 2021

It was a relatively, seamless experience….Shawn is very attentive to detail, it would be a pleasure to work with Shawn again in the future. More

by denis@dpbinsurance.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Andani
5.0
June 17, 2021

We had a great experience dealing with this dealership specially with Shawn who looked after us professionally and perfectly. I would highly recommend them for your next purchase. More

by Al Mirshahi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Andani
5.0
June 06, 2021

It's been a dream come true when i got my dream car a month ago.now , i thank you so much Kevin Lam for accomodating me to get my car. its really a good experienced when i'd been there. i will recomm More

by lyza
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kevin lam
May 28, 2021

Last week I purchased a 2019 Jaguar F pace from Coventry North. My sales consultant was Bob B. He is a professional man, friendly, knowledgeable, pleasant, and caring and no pressure tactics. In less than 3 More

by Zak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Beecroft
5.0
May 12, 2021

Due to COVID, most of the work for my deal was done though text with Shawn. Right from the first text to the final handshake, everything was top notch. Shawn listened to my concerns and what i needed t More

by mikehanley9all5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Andani
5.0
Michael Kim
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results