Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Coventry North Jaguar Land Rover

Woodbridge, ON

4.5
89 Reviews

123 Auto Park Cir

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 8R1

Directions

89 Reviews of Coventry North Jaguar Land Rover

Sort by
July 19, 2021

"I picked up my brand new 2021 F-type at Coventry North..."

- dsornabala

I picked up my brand new 2021 F-type at Coventry North Jaguar on July 17, 2021. The experience I went through with Coventry to get my dream car was fantastic. Shawn Andani at Coventry North Jaguar made it all possible. He went that extra mile to locate the car I wanted and ship it to Toronto. He got it down earlier than promised. He provided updates right throughout the process and was able to meet all my needs by going above and beyond. Shawn Andani is a great brand ambassador for Coventry North Jaguar and a wonderful and efficient Sales Person. Shawn was all about putting the customer need first - and that in itself is exemplary!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Andani
5.0
July 15, 2021

"Purchased a 2021 range rover sport the person who helped..."

- sanazbah33

Purchased a 2021 range rover sport the person who helped me was an outstanding very informed and knowledgable about the vehicle took the time and went over everything with me all my extra questions he was outstanding he went over and above to make me get the best fit for me. His name was Shawn.. thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Andani
5.0
June 29, 2021

"It was a relatively, seamless experience….Shawn is very..."

- denis@dpbinsurance.com

It was a relatively, seamless experience….Shawn is very attentive to detail, it would be a pleasure to work with Shawn again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Andani
5.0
June 17, 2021

"We had a great experience dealing with this dealership..."

- Al Mirshahi

We had a great experience dealing with this dealership specially with Shawn who looked after us professionally and perfectly. I would highly recommend them for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Andani
5.0
June 06, 2021

"It's been a dream come true when i got my dream car a..."

- lyza

It's been a dream come true when i got my dream car a month ago.now , i thank you so much Kevin Lam for accomodating me to get my car. its really a good experienced when i'd been there. i will recommend him for being a good dealer, friendly, and easy to go along.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kevin lam
May 28, 2021

"Last week I purchased a 2019 Jaguar F pace from Coventry..."

- Zak

Last week I purchased a 2019 Jaguar F pace from Coventry North. My sales consultant was Bob B. He is a professional man, friendly, knowledgeable, pleasant, and caring and no pressure tactics. In less than 30 minutes I purchased my car and traded in Range Rover for which Mark (op manger) gave a reasonably good price. Being a granpa Bob and I had one common interest – grandchildren. On the day of delivery I was well looked after, everything was explained by Stephania, she went over all the features in the car, including all the devices. We were given gift bag containing Jaguar key-chains, baseball cap and coffee travelling mug. Today Bob called me as a follow up. I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Beecroft
5.0
May 12, 2021

"Due to COVID, most of the work for my deal was done..."

- mikehanley9all5

Due to COVID, most of the work for my deal was done though text with Shawn. Right from the first text to the final handshake, everything was top notch. Shawn listened to my concerns and what i needed to get the deal done and he came through. 10/10! Just the perfect amount of attention when making a big decision with no pressure. Cheers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Andani
5.0
Michael Kim
5.0
April 15, 2021

"I purchased a 2021 Defender from Coventry North It was..."

- DEEN

I purchased a 2021 Defender from Coventry North It was probably the most pleasant and honest experience that I have ever had shopping at a car dealership. My first sales associate was Shawn. He helped me to get the exact model, colour, trim of the vehicle that I was interested in within hours of me calling. I must say shown is one of the best sales person I ever met We got very professional service with care. He is very polite, understood what we needed and worked hard on getting the perfect vehicle for us. Also the Manager came twice to say thank you. We are super happy as My all family and friends will surely be dealing with him when they are ready to buy their Next Defender I will give him 200 out of 100.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Andani
5.0
April 15, 2021

"Daniel was great to deal with, very helpful in choosing..."

- Wlambert

Daniel was great to deal with, very helpful in choosing the right options and features for us. Low pressure and patient. Tevin managed the handover and gave us a lot of time to go over all the features, including tying in our devices for phone, audio, remote.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Seow
5.0
Other Employees : Tevin Forde
March 06, 2021

"Lack of diligence Emailed Kasra M. 03/03 12pm regarding..."

- m.vanoverdijk

Lack of diligence Emailed Kasra M. 03/03 12pm regarding a lease take-over I was wanting to act on immediately. No response. Texted Kasra M. 03/04 12pm indicating I was serious and wanted to act with urgency. No response. (Despite the message being marked as delivered immediately on iMessage) Emailed Jim Hamilton, Sales Manager (CC’ing Kasra) 03/04 at 6pm as I wanted to take advantage of this offer before someone else. This finally garnered a response from Kasra over iMessage indicating he would contact me next day (Friday). I did finally hear from Kasra in an official manner on Friday (03/05) at 4:30pm letting me know someone had conditionally sold the vehicle and I was out of luck unless their credit was not approved. I was to hear back from him today (03/06) regardless of that outcome. It’s 930pm and I’m not expecting to have a return call. I did hear back from Jim though. Sadly it was again, 24hrs later (03/05 4:30pm).....apparently “Zoom calls” got in the way? He did indicate that Kasra is their “most diligent rep.” which, honestly, does not bode well for Coventry North. Anyways, I filled out an online contact form at Mercedes-Benz Burlington (03/06), was contacted in a few hours and had signed a lease agreement for a new GLE later that afternoon. First and last experience at a JLR dealership. Will be sure to let friends and family know to shop somewhere their patronage is valued. -Maxwell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kasra Mousavi
1.0
Jim Hamilton
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results