Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Coventry North Jaguar Land Rover

Woodbridge, ON

4.7
78 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We want to let you know that during Covid19 we have modified both our sales and service departments. Both the Service and Parts departments will continue to offer all services and you will need to call to book an appointment or for customer pickup and valet. Our Sales Showroom is temporarily closed but we are available by phone or e-mail and are offering a Full On-Line Purchase Experience from the comfort of your own home or office. At Coventry North we proudly sell and service new and used Jaguars and Land Rovers to customers from Toronto, and the Greater Toronto area including Woodbridge, Vaughan, Maple, Richmond Hill, Brampton, Thornhill, Mississauga, Klienburg. Coventry North sells new and used Jaguar XE, Jaguar XF, Jaguar XJ, Jaguar F-Pace, Jaguar F-Type, Land Rover Discovery Sport, Land Rover Discovery, Range Rover Evoque, Range Rover Sport and Range Rover.

123 Auto Park Cir

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 8R1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 78 reviews

November 27, 2020

"On July 2nd 2020 I brought my 2016 Range Rover Evoque for..."

- alpine007

On July 2nd 2020 I brought my 2016 Range Rover Evoque for warranty work to be done. I traveled over 4 hours from my home as it was the closest dealership I could find to service it under warranty. The service team was dry in attitude and offered no shuttle or rental service and the coffee machine was malfunctioning. There was no lounge area to accommodate more than a couple a people and no refreshments as you waited. I and my partner arrived at 8:00am and did not receive our vehicle till after 2 pm. Even though warranty work was not able to be performed that day and had to return at a latter date; we were also charged a diagnostic fee of over 200 dollars. Told after that a software update had to be performed and that this additional service was not covered under warranty. If you want service that reflects the higher cost of a vehicle I would go somewhere else other than jaguar land rover. I do not recommend having warranty work done at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 23, 2020

"KASRA HELPED ME GET MY SVR TODAY !!! LOVE IT !!THANKS..."

- ryan

KASRA HELPED ME GET MY SVR TODAY !!! LOVE IT !! THANKS FOR ALL YOUR HELP, MY FRIEND. ANNIE TOO. HIGHLY TRAINED STAFF, GREAT EXPERIENCE ! VERY IMPRESSED, CHEERS RYAN J.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2020

"Seamless transaction...We picked up our new F Pace SVR..."

- Darryl_1500

Seamless transaction... We picked up our new F Pace SVR from Coventry North in Woodbridge / Vaughan location early this afternoon today. We were pleasantly greeted at the door and had the opportunity to browse the showroom for a few minutes before sitting down to complete the paperwork. This Jaguar was advertised on Coventry North’s website and purchased online with the help of Julia Losenkova, internet manager. Julia was very responsive to all my questions, and made this a pleasurable experience. The details such as having the car prepped and detailed in their reveal room including a big red bow to going over the set up of the infotainment system and features made you feel that you were getting more that just a new vehicle. Julia was professional and knowledgeable and I would recommend that you contact her if you are looking to purchase a Jaguar online within the GTA. Additionally, we travelled about 3 hours to the dealership and also traded in our 2018 Jaguar F Pace on the new SVR. We supplied the required information and pictures and received a reasonable trade in allowance, with no issues. If you are in the market for a new Jag, give Coventry North a call! Thanks again Julia. Darryl and Alison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2020

"My wife and I headed up to Coventry to purchase a new..."

- slittle

My wife and I headed up to Coventry to purchase a new Land Rover Defender. Our experience with Daniel, Michael and the rest of the staff was amazing. Super efficient, friendly and well versed in the product. I'm enjoying my new truck and will certainly be a returning client. Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Annie Ning
Sep 10, 2020 -

Coventry North Jaguar Land Rover responded

SLittle Congratulations on being one of the first to drive a Defender and am glad you are enjoying the new ride. Daniel Seow (sales person) will appreciate the kind comments as will Michael Kim and the rest of the staff. Thank you for the review, take care, and stay safe. BTW We officially moved into the building from the trailers so the next time you are in you will see. Jim Hamilton General Manager

July 18, 2020

"Daniel Coventry North"

- Reviews12379

Daniel is very accomodating and helpful. He is willing to explain and answer all your questions and concerns. Furthermore, he is willing to guide you all throughout your journey of purchasing a new vehicle. He was very helpful in sealing us a good deal for both our trade-in and new vehicle purchase. Very friendly and would step out of his own way to greet us even if he was busy doing something else. Very detail-oriented, and helped us understand the different trims and what would be the most convenient for our use. Not once did he pressure us to purchase and even told us to take our time to take our decision and just let him know. Even after the purchase, he insisted that if we have any questions or concerns to not hesitate to contact him which in our past experiences very little salespersons offer this. Coventry North itself is a great dealer, with an accomodating team and helps guide you throughout the whole journey. Furthermore, they also make sure you are confident and satisfied before purchasing. Vera was very friendly and helpful too, she helped explain all the various options of warranties and coverage and helped seal in the best deal that she could for us and was also very patient. Both Vera and Daniel are great team members for Coventry North

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vera Lalich
Sep 10, 2020 -

Coventry North Jaguar Land Rover responded

Reviews12379 Thank you for taking the time to post such a detailed and nice review. I always pass along the review to the sales person (Daniel Seow) He takes great pride in how he treats his customers and the many reviews he has on line with Google and DalerRater show that. Thank you for your trust in the team and I will also let Vera in finance know you appreciated the time she spent reviewing your warranty and other options. Take care and safe driving and feel free to stop by and see the new building as sales has moved back in from the trailers. Jim Hamilton General Manager

July 16, 2020

"Bought our first Range Rover from this dealership. Our..."

- Tony and Darlene

Bought our first Range Rover from this dealership. Our salesman Cam was top notch and made the experience wonderful. We have dealt with salesmen over the years and can say this guy was professional, courteous and helped us every step of the way. We would totally recommend the dealership and Cam in a minute. Looking forward to enjoying many years as a Land Rover customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2020 -

Coventry North Jaguar Land Rover responded

Tony & Darlene Congratulations on your 1st Land Rover from us and for now being part of our Coventry Family. Cam tries to make sure that his customer service skills stand out and their experience is a great one. Top Notch will be muchly appreciated so I will let him know. Thank you for the 5-Star review, take care, and safe driving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

March 24, 2020

"Coventry North Jaguar Land Rover"

- T.T.

I found Kasra a great salesperson. He is really a polite and patient salesman who never push you to make your decision. He spent a lot of time to answer all of my questions and helped me get into the right vehicle in the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2020 -

Coventry North Jaguar Land Rover responded

T.T. I am glad that when the entire experience was over that you felt that Kasra Mousavi (sales) helped you get into the RIGHT vesicle and at the RIGHT price. Polite, patient, and not pushy are his staples and what all customers should get in a luxury or other buying experience. Thank you for the review, take care, and safe driving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

March 11, 2020

"Worst dealership for getting your vehicle serviced. Never..."

- Ike

Worst dealership for getting your vehicle serviced. Never taking my cars to this place again, they will simply go home and forget about you and your car while your are waiting for them to call you or give you update about your vehicle or how you get home that day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2020 -

Coventry North Jaguar Land Rover responded

Ike I already reached out on the other review that you posted so will not comment a lot more, but I wish that you had given more of an accurate picture of what transpired. Our goal is always a happy customer so when that does not happen nobody wins and again I am sorry that you felt we missed the mark. Jim Hamilton General Manager

January 11, 2020

"'I would endorse Coventry North Jaguar Land Rover because..."

- Sunny & Reema

'I would endorse Coventry North Jaguar Land Rover because at no point was I pressured to make the sale. The salesman I dealt with, Daniel was polite and helpful, throughout the whole process. When handing the car over, Annie spent as much time as was needed to explain all the controls to me. At no point did I feel she wanted to rush through it and send me packing. I very much recommend this dealership to anybody looking for a car. Once again, thank you Daniel ,Annie & Vera from finance. Sunny & Reema

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Annie Ning, Vera Lalich
Feb 01, 2020 -

Coventry North Jaguar Land Rover responded

Sunny & Reema Thank you for the great review and the endorsement. No customer should feel pressure during a buying experience and especially when its for a vehicle. Daniel takes his time to ensure that he is doing what the customer wants and providing what they need so always nice to see comments that reflect that. I will pass along the comments to Daniel and also to Vera and Annie that were part of the overall experience. Thank you also for the understanding during our renovation, take care, and safe driving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

January 10, 2020

"Coventry north dealership was great because right from..."

- Dinesh & Rozy

Coventry north dealership was great because right from the first call to entering the dealership the sales representative Daniel seow was most inviting, pleasant then offering his help. Then from the appointment to the final delivery day Daniel as well the vera from finance and Annie were most helpful in every reassuring way. Thanks very much Dinesh & Rozy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vera Lalich
Feb 01, 2020 -

Coventry North Jaguar Land Rover responded

Dinesh & Rozy Thank you for the 5-Star review and Daniel will appreciate it. As a general manager it always nice to read comments like....inviting, pleasant, offering, and helpful. Also nice to see that carried from Daniel in sales, to Vera in finance, and Annie when you got the vehicle. Very much appreciated, take care, and safe driving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results