Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Coventry North Jaguar Land Rover

4.5

67 Lifetime Reviews

123 Auto Park Cir, Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 8R1
Call (905) 265-8677

67 Reviews of Coventry North Jaguar Land Rover

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2019

"Love my Range Rover Sport!"

- Wendy E.

Daniel Seow was quite personable and professional. He even worked on his day off to get our car ready for early delivery! An excellent experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2019

"Professionalism at its best"

- David Stephen

From start to finish, by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Highly professional and courteous, The bar has been set pretty high for future dealings!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2019

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Bilal Qadir

Bought a F-type R earlier this year and the whole experience was amazing. From the initial negotiation, to the delivery, Julia, Michael, and Annie provided a superior customer service experience that I have not seen before at any dealership. I recently placed a factory order for a 2020 Range Rover Sport SVR with my sales rep Julia. She's been extremely helpful by answering all my questions regardless of the time of day. She would answer my late emails on a Sunday! This will be my go-to dealership for anything Jaguar/Land Rover related.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 28, 2019 -

Coventry North Jaguar Land Rover responded

Bilal Julia will love to read the comments and how you felt she took care of you. In this industry a lot is involved in ensuring a customer is happy and its also nice to see that you felt both our finance manager and delivery concierge were also able to deliver that. Thank you also for the trust in Julia and the placing of a 2nd vehicle from us. It is very much appreciated and we LOVE being your Go-To dealership. Take care, safe driving, and see you when the new vehicle arrives. Jim Hamilton General Manager

September 25, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- Adam

From Dan to Cam to Annie the whole team was amazing to deal with from start to finish. I would highly recommend. Love the car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 28, 2019 -

Coventry North Jaguar Land Rover responded

Adam It was a pleasure to be your dealership of choice and am glad that you felt the TEAM took care of you. Enjoy your new I-Pace and passing by the gas stations LOL. take care and thank you for the review. Jim Hamilton General Manager

September 23, 2019

"Great experience! "

- Paul Guglietti

Bob Beecroft was an excellent salesman to deal with, also Tibor and Kasseem were great with my service. Best dealership in my opinion! Would recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 28, 2019 -

Coventry North Jaguar Land Rover responded

Paul I am sure that Bob Beecroft, and both Tibor and Kassim in service will love being called the best. We always hope that all customer both buy from us and service and that they always feel valued as a customer. The review is appreciated and I will pass along to all. Thank you and safe driving Jim Hamilton General Manager

September 20, 2019

"Amazing Experience with Bob!"

- Arun

Bob, Annie and Michael made my purchase experience of a brand new RR Sport SVR so amazing with the patience and understanding of how to beat treat a customer. Thank you team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 28, 2019 -

Coventry North Jaguar Land Rover responded

Arun A TEAM experience is always the best and I will let your sales person Bob, finance manager Michael, and delivery concierge Annie all get a copy. A lot goes into a sale and delivery so nice to see all got a mention. Thank you for the 5-Star and safe driving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

September 18, 2019

"julia was very knowledgeable and professional !"

- Hi-Rise

All of the staff which I spoke to were very helpful, Julia was very good and was very helpful with the set up of vehicle at delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 28, 2019 -

Coventry North Jaguar Land Rover responded

Hi-Rise Thank you for the review of your sales experience with Julia Losenkova. I will pass along the review to her and I know she will appreciate it as she takes great pride in customers comments. Enjoy your vehicle and safe driving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

September 17, 2019

"Great experience "

- Tao

Thanks Daniel for your great help, very clear explanation for the car and best customer service. definitely recommend to friends who are looking for Land Rover dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 28, 2019 -

Coventry North Jaguar Land Rover responded

Tao Daniel will appreciate the 5-Star review as well as the recommendation to any friends. Referrals are a big part of his business and he goes out of his way to make his customers experience easy and maybe more imprtantly clear and fun.I will let him know. Enjoy your new vehicle and safe driving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

September 08, 2019

"The Service Team "

- JS

From booking to service completion is always a great experience at Coventry North. They are truly committed to the customer experience, even a free shuttle home or work and pick up if your vehicle is 2-3 hours in the service bay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dhia and Tibor
Sep 14, 2019 -

Coventry North Jaguar Land Rover responded

JS We appreciate the review and I am glad that you have always found the service experience a great one. The staff work hard to try and deliver that and can deal with as many as a 1,000 customers a month. Thank you for continuing to allow us to be your servicing dealer. Take care and safe driving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

September 05, 2019

"She was friendly informative and honest. Great experience"

- Angela

Went to see the Jaguar F pace and was also looking at other competitors, Julia was verry informative and based on all that I was looking for she was able to accomodate and find the right SUV and right price. She was very nice to deal with. Thanks again. I love my JAG!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2019 -

Coventry North Jaguar Land Rover responded

Angela Congratulations on the new Jaguar F-Pace and I am glad that Julia was able to assist you and earn your business during your vehicle search. Customers these days have so many options to choose from and we are always grateful when they allow us to be their dealership of choice. I will pass along your review to Julia as she will appreciate the kind comments. Welcome to the Coventry North family and safe driving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results