Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.2

2,161 Lifetime Reviews

125 Glendeer Circle Southeast, Calgary, Alberta T2H 2S8 Directions
Call (403) 255-8111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,161 Reviews of Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2020

"I had just recently purchased a 2020 grand Cherokee..."

- Lisa Paynter

I had just recently purchased a 2020 grand Cherokee vehicle from Dodge and there was a few issues with the vehicle and Joe from service was excellent to deal with he made sure all of my needs were met. My vehicle was looking amazing when I was there to pick it after being painted and detailed. He is an excellent guy to deal with in the service department highly recommend him to anyone for any issuesJoe Tarzwell Was truly amazing. I am one happy customer great experience all around with Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Tarzwell
January 15, 2020

"Been using same service guy which puts the effort in to..."

- Fatken

Been using same service guy which puts the effort in to fix my problems. Easy to work with and is engaged in his job serving customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Rae
5.0
December 17, 2019

"Never disappointed, great service always! Friendly people..."

- audio39

Never disappointed, great service always! Friendly people and a very modern service centre ensure your satisfaction, Courtesy is the best dealership I have ever used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Seegmiller
5.0
Other Employees : Sarah
November 30, 2019

"Service...perfect...nicely answer....like my experience..."

- Gigiparadi

Service...perfect...nicely answer....like my experience with you guy's...a big thank you....i will definatly recommande that pkace if someone ask me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guillermo Acevedo
5.0
April Thomas
5.0
David Chopp
5.0
Other Employees : Wilson Youssouf
November 15, 2019

"Great purchase, great people"

- Mel.V

I just recently financed a car from here. I saw the ad online and came in. Jamie Eye reassured me the car I was interested in was the best car for my situation (driving to and from Calgary for work 40+ mins/day). The car went through an inspection but I ended up having to come back in a couple times for issues. The sales and shop teams both worked together to ensure I didn’t end up having anything cost myself for the fixes. This shows they actually care for the people purchasing and want to ensure you leave with more than satisfactory experience! Also Jeremy in the shop was more than helpful explaining the problems and kept in contact to make sure no other issues arise. I appreciate the help being that I don’t have the best knowledge in cars. And I can’t forget to add how Liz helped me finance this as well she got me the best deal with my situation. Thanks to everyone at Courtesy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Eye
5.0
Jeremy Rae
5.0
Liz Fediuk
5.0
September 30, 2019

"Christian is fantastic!"

- Mom with kids and dogs

We just happened to stop by one afternoon to see what they had on the lot. Christian was so polite and helpful. No pressure. He treated my kids with respect and kindness and helped us find the best vehicle at the best price for us. We would definitely buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Chopp
3.0
Liz Fediuk
3.0
Eddie Mansour
3.0
Other Employees : Christian
September 20, 2019

"Surprised today by service approach "

- Dennis

Previously, I had enjoyed good service at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram located at 125 Glendeer Circle SE Calgary, Alberta. However today, I had my 2017 Ram Truck in for an oil change and a Peace of Mind inspection. My truck has low mileage on it, only 21000km. The service attendant was going to do routine maintenance work for a 2 year old truck with 35000 to 40,000km on it. Once I realized she was scheduling work beyond the oil & filter change, I directed her to do the oil & filter change along with the Peace of Mind inspection and, I told her, if the inspection showed there were parts in need of maintenance or replacement I would make a follow up appointment and have the work/maintenance completed. Following the service, once I got my work order invoice/bill, I noticed the service attendant had stated on the work order that I had declined to have a bunch of work done. However, the Peace of Mind inspection clearly stated these same parts were in good order, all the same parts on my truck had passed inspection, and no work needed to be done. I went back to the attendant and questioned her. Specifically, I asked if she was going to replace or service parts that, at this stage, and according to their own inspection, did not need service? The conversation did not provide any clarity, and I walked away feeling, if I had not intervened, the dealership would have completed a bunch of work on my truck, at my cost, that did not need doing. I have now lost the trust I had in this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sierra Millan
September 04, 2019

"Excellent customer service!"

- lmj.stewart

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge has always consistently offered excellent customer service for my vehicle repair and maintenance needs. I drive up to the service entrance, the door lifts, I drive in and someone greets me and asks how they can help. I am so grateful for the many times the mechanics and parts people have helped me out - thank you! Oh - this dealership has an ongoing special - buy three tires and get one free. Just one more perk! Love the service here and highly recommend this dealtershp!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick in parts
August 28, 2019

"Very professional and prompt service "

- Marcus.

Took my dodge in for 2 recalls quick turnaround and they called when a different problem was found. Super professional to deal with. Would recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Rae
5.0
August 24, 2019

"Respectful, polite and great energy. "

- Kellz

Great team, great service and great cars. The moment I walked into the dealership I was greeted with enthusiasm and respect and immediately looked after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Chopp
5.0
Other Employees : Jesse was first to great me with a great attitude when I entered the dealership
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,161 results