About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.6

2,128 Lifetime Reviews

125 Glendeer Circle Southeast, Calgary, Alberta T2H 2S8 Directions
Sales: (403) 255-8111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,128 Reviews of Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"Awesome!"

- MichaelGood

I went to Courtesy because I was tired of dealing with other dealerships. I said what I wanted, options, and what I had to trade in, I also told them what I was willing to pay, Mori and Kris got it done! I now have a 2019 Ram 1500 Sport, and I love it! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Chopp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mori Lachappelle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Great Experience "

- dchanson78

This was our second experience purchasing a vehicle with Courtesy Chrysler! Bailey reached out to us on Thursday afternoon to let us know about year end deals and the great referral program. Since we were in the market for a new second hand vehicle, we shared our needs with him, and he immediately got the ball rolling. By Monday night, after having met with Bailey, Eddie & Liz on Saturday, we were going home with our new-to-us vehicle! Bailey was easy to work with, knew his product well and was truly passionate about helping put people into good, quality cars that they can afford! I would highly recommend this dealership. Nothing but good things to say about them. Oh.. and if you go, tell them the Hanson's sent you! We like referral bonuses! 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz Fediuk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eddie Mansour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bailey Munro
November 23, 2018

"Poor service. Did not bother to include owner's manual. "

- AmandaJ

I purchased a pre-dealership owned vehicle about two months ago. I drove 3 hours to purchase it. We had previously booked an appointment to see and nobody had even bothered to clean it or have it ready. When I got home I realized the owners manual was missing. How do you sell an item without the manual? I called twice asking for the owner's manual and nobody even bothered getting back to me. Poor service. 10/10 would NOT recommend. I was also surprised to learn that a few weeks after purchasing the oil life was at 5% and I had to have an oil change done right away. Spend your money elsewhere at a dealership that cares about the customer after the sale has been made. This was my first purchase from a dealership EVER and the experience was a very disappointing one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Billy Mansour
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Liz Fediuk
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Abby, reception
October 28, 2018

"As painless as possible "

- dave

I took the car in for recall work and routine maintenance. They found other issues, one of which would take seven hours of labor. Courtesy did the work expeditiously and found ways to minimize the cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Rae
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Lemon Jeep Cherokee, 3 attempt unsafe fail at Courtesy"

- TammiGray

We have a 2016 Jeep Cherokee that has now entered the lemon status, over the course of the last 6 months this Jeep was taken into Courtesy where it was purchased for them to “deal with it” under warranty. The issue is a leak somewhere in the firewall of the vehicle that lets water into the passenger floor compartment where it sits, gets mouldy, and quickly makes the jeep smell like a sewage dump. During the first visit to Courtesy the technician noted wet carpet in both the passenger and driver compartment, Courtesy then had the passenger compartment “fixed” and replaced only the passenger compartment carpet despite the technician’s notes of the issue spreading to the driver’s compartment as well. The unit was returned for repair attempt number 2 for them to replace the driver’s carpet with some resistance from courtesy management. A week later the carpet was wet again. Obviously frustrated we returned the unit a 3rd time for them to try and fix it. The service adviser that took the jeep in promised to replace the carpet again. That service adviser then disappeared from the dealer and we did not hear about our jeep for 2 weeks until we called for an update. The second service adviser promised the issue was being dealt with and then also disappeared from the dealership. Another 2 weeks went by without any correspondence from the dealer until we called and found out that the jeep was in limbo and they completely forgot about it. It was deemed that it had to be sent to their body shop for the repair, they determined the cracked windshield had to be removed and replaced, we purchased a windshield from an outside party and had it delivered to the body shop, then they promptly lost it and installed their own and tried to charge us for it. After the repair was completed they fought very hard with us to not replace the mouldy stinky carpet (which the first service adviser promised us would be replaced) and we had to escalate the problem to jeep Canada, after over a month and a half of fighting the dealer agreed to change the carpet and the repair was finished (the service adviser who gave us the keys admitted that the fight over $72 dollars’ worth of carpet was ridiculous). A week later the passenger floor was wet, we called the dealer obviously frustrated and they would not call us back Roger, the service manager, made himself unavailable to deal with us. We have now taken the unit to South Trail Chrysler, not only have they been MUCH more attentive to the issue, they have determined that the issue is a structural fault that requires engineering input from Jeep Canada to properly fix and return us a vehicle that is safe and fit for the road. So not only did Courtesy Chrysler lose our vehicle, lose the staff they had in place to deal with our repair, and fight tooth and nail during the repair to save themselves a few bucks, They also negligently returned an unsafe vehicle to us after a nightmare of a process. Courtesy Chrysler is not capable of performing service work on the vehicles they sell, even if they were capable, they can’t be bothered to do so. We had been patient and understanding of the process throughout and were not being hard to deal with. After buying two vehicles brand new from Courtesy Chrysler, they have lost our business, and in our opinion, no one should deal with Courtesy Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roger Seegmiller
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2018 -

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Good Afternoon Tami, I want to thank you for taking the time to give us a review, even though it was negative. The only way we can improve our process's at the dealership is by receiving valuable feed back from customer's like yourself. It allows us to take a closer look, and make changes for future customers. We feel our biggest mistake with you was our lack of communication. Unfortunately we had had several staff changes which resulted in you dealing with many different people, we definitely dropped the ball. We sincerely apologize for that. We feel that we did the best we could while working with the manufacturer on these issues and are sorry we did not meet your expectations.

October 22, 2018

"Great service and friendly - will be back."

- Monahannnnn

After going through a very unpleasant experience earlier in the day - this location calmed me down and restored my faith in quality service from a dealership. I walked in off the street - was greeted quickly and friendly. In under 10 minutes I had ran through all my needs, booked an appointment, got a quote and left with a smile! Service was fast, knowledgeable and friendly - not much more you can ask for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebakah
October 18, 2018

"Friendly and well trained ataff"

- Zaiazaia

I was dealing with April ln service department she was awsome and kind and helpful to full extent she made me and my wife welcomed and very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taran Johnny
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Chopp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Serge Lacasse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joan Burnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2018

"Dodge service"

- MyWhiteDodge

The charges to do the services is to expensive. I can get lower price outside. The recommendation didnt not make sense. And the priority didn't make sense either

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Rae
Oct 25, 2018 -

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Good Afternoon, Please contact Charlene Maudsley at the dealership to discuss, we would to work with you to resolve these issues.

October 02, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service "

- Imatruckguy

This dealership has amazing customer service. The ladies in the service department are very friendly and extremely attentive. The shuttle drivers are very personable as well. I highly recommended this dealership for your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebekah Grant
September 27, 2018

"Excellent service"

- YYC Jeep

I have taken my vehicles to Courtesy Chrysler for years. I recently tried another service centre closer to my home and was frustrated with the delays and lack of results. Although it is a little bit of a drive for me, the results and maintenance on my vehicle has been excellent. I find April, as my service advisor, to be very thorough and knowledgable I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,128 results