Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Calgary, AB

4.1
2,207 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

125 Glendeer Circle Southeast

Calgary, AB

T2H 2S8

Directions

2,207 Reviews of Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2021

"Brandon in service carefully entered all of my concerns..."

- Woodsoerock

Brandon in service carefully entered all of my concerns upon my arrival. I used the shuttle to return home where Brandon called me a few hours later and explained exactly what the status was so far. Upon completing the work order he once again called to let me know everything was finalized. The shuttle picked me up and met with Brandon and finished the paperwork. A very professional and conscientious representative of this franchise. Easy to talk to with no pressure being placed towards me. 5 stars I gave April 5 stars due to having dealt with her in the past

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Thomas
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon from service
March 01, 2021

"Very good customer service with both the sales and..."

- Matt

Very good customer service with both the sales and service teams. I recommend Courtesy Chrysler if you are looking for a used vehicle and for your vehicle service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Thomas
5.0
February 26, 2021

"Well I made history today..the most expensive oil change..."

- lizzard-lips

Well I made history today..the most expensive oil change ever ! Service and staff were great ! They need to have better specials available to the public !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Could not see face- due to mask
February 26, 2021

"We are satisfied with the process to purchase our used..."

- Truck

We are satisfied with the process to purchase our used truck.A special thank you to Sarah MIhan who made this purchase a enjoyable experience. She is a credit to this dealership. Ron DIana Waller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah MIhan , ****
February 20, 2021

"I Bought a 2020 SRT Grand Cherokee with KENT ARNETT. I..."

- Terry

I Bought a 2020 SRT Grand Cherokee with KENT ARNETT. I was so pleased with the salesman and the vehicle I bought a new Laramie 1500 RAM truck . Kent knows his stuff ...exceptional product knowledge, attention to detail and very personable young man. ...I recommend to make an appt today you will not be disappointed with the product ....far superior in quality... I have owned many vehicles to compare!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Arnett (Kenny)
February 10, 2021

"Beware of high pressure sales - this dealership doesn't..."

- golepan541

Beware of high pressure sales - this dealership doesn't seem to know it's 2021. Sales Manager Omar said he didn't have time to deal with me unless I was ready to sign a contract. Interesting tactic when the salesman brought him over to approve discounts on a used car due to rust and body damage not disclosed on the online listing. Happy I went elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Omar Hussain
1.0
February 07, 2021

"Buyer Beware. They tried to sell me a 2018 Dodge Ram 1500..."

- kunal

Buyer Beware. They tried to sell me a 2018 Dodge Ram 1500 White Quad Cab with a towing capacity of 7600 lbs. Vin # 1C6RR7FG1JS133437. I contacted Chrysler and confirmed that it only tows 4400 lbs. Before putting a deposit down I had asked my sales man Rafael Adam and Barry another sales man they both confirmed that it had a gear ratio of 3.55 and can tow 7600 lbs. That truck had a gear ratio of 3.21 and only tows 4400 lbs. 5 days after I notified Rafael I had no response from him. I left 3 messages for Rick Purdy used sales car manager. Never received a call back from Rick. Spoke with Abdul who said he will have someone call me back. Again no call back from anyone. Finally the lady at reception was kind enough to take my concern seriously when I threatened to go to AMVIC. She had Omar call me back. They still have that Ram 1500 listed with the wrong gear ratio so they can sell it to another innocent customer. When they want your money they will call you 10 times a day. When customer has a concern no one answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Omar Hussain
1.0
Eddie Mansour
1.0
Other Employees : Rafael Adam, Rick Purdy.
January 29, 2021

"These guys wont stop calling me after i asked them not to..."

- TYROD FAST

These guys wont stop calling me after i asked them not to because i moved. They keep harassing me and its getting annoying. Dont give them your phone number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April Thomas
1.0
Braely Torris
1.0
January 24, 2021

"Was excellent!Thank you !Tamara is superb!It was very..."

- Sylvia Nora

Was excellent! Thank you ! Tamara is superb! It was very good and also warranty coverage is a great thing to have ! The shuttle driver Mike was very pleasant. Everything was perfect, Great team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Rae
January 22, 2021

"Service on my vehicle was very fast efficient and they..."

- Pete

Service on my vehicle was very fast efficient and they were crystal clear on the work/cost to be done. Good follow up as well prior to remind me of my appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,207 results