Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.6

2,136 Lifetime Reviews

125 Glendeer Circle Southeast, Calgary, Alberta T2H 2S8 Directions
Sales: (403) 255-8111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,136 Reviews of Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
April 05, 2019

"Liars &Thiieves!"

- Hemichic

Service department needs an overhaul starting with the manager on down., do yourself a favor and avoid this dealership! They are dishonest, and their mechanics are less than adequate in repairs and they do not follow through on their in house warranties because their mechanics are that pathetic. Never again will my hard earned money support these criminals, and I was a customer for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager and April
March 28, 2019

"Unsurpassed customers service "

- Lafleche

I came in after I read a ad on Facebook not really wanting to trade in my current vehicle. But after a test drive in a newer vehicle I would like to get into we talked about the numbers. After they came to me with a great trade in value for my car and it was just a matter of coming to an agreement on the rate and loan. We talked a while and came to an agreement both were happy with. In my third new vehicle bought here in Calgary I can honestly say I was treated great with respect unlike my past involments with the dealers in the past. Thank you courtesy Chrysler for the new Jeep Compass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Hussain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eddie Mansour
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Troy Jaswal
March 21, 2019

"Trade in and purchase vehicle "

- Patty

Sight unseen, Russ found a vehicle suitable to my lifestyle...and even more! He was great at finding what I wanted, no pressure. Experience in the past has bruised me with a "no trust of salesmen", Russ has proven me wrong and given me that trust back. He is the greatest! Thank you Courtesy Chrysler, and Russ Gavan! I wish them every success and will recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RUSS GAVAN
March 06, 2019

"No! The name doesn't say it at all"

- Ferdie DL

We bought our 4th (Yes you’re reading it right -Fourth) car here two weeks ago hoping we get the BEST treatment as we are repeat customer but to our disappointment. I was so mad because the Jeep Trailhawk has 314 km on it without informing us. Only If they let us know in advance I wouldn’t be reacting bad. TRANSPARENCY was missing, Right Omar and Matt? Omar - our sales guy even asked me to give a nice review, Seriously??? Best Reviews were earned without asking from your client! This will be last time were buying car from this dealership!! Go bring your business to other dealership!!! This sales team is not worth your Trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Omar Hussain
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Thorne
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 05, 2019

"First time at courtsey , so far so good"

- Deb

Good help, friendly service , professional. I have to write a storybook, service was prompt and my vehicle was in good hands. Grateful my baby Jeep is fixed now 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Rae
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 26, 2019

"Oil change"

- Mel123

I came in without an appointment and was told it would be a 1 1/2 hour wait for an oil change. I was going to leave , but then the service agent got me in right away and I was off in about 45 minutes. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember who took my car in
February 06, 2019

"AAA+++"

- DODGE RAM 2019

Excellent service. The staff were very friendly. I would recommend this dealership 100%. Just it took a little bit longer than what I was expecting until the whole process was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Hussain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Chopp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Vehicle service is okay but customer service is lacking"

- Drakarya

Took my vehicle in for routine service and needed the shuttle to take me to and from work. Told the service advisor when dropping off that I would need a 3 PM pick up. Was told it was not busy and shouldn't be an issue. When advisor called at 10:30 am to get approval for service, reminded him again that I need 3 PM pick up. Was told he would call me when service was complete. By 3:15 PM, had not heard from him and had not been picked up. Called advisor, he was not available. Left message. Called again at 3:45. Was put through to voicemail and left a message. 4:15 called service dept again and was told he wasn't available. Asked when o would be picked up. I wasn't scheduled because I hadn't spoken with my advisor. Really!?! Asked of I could please be picked up. Was finally picked up at 4:40. Advisor called about half way to dealer to see if I was "taken care of". Arrived at dealer 2 hours later than expected to find advisor has gone home. This is the third time I've had these sort of issues and will be the last time I service my vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Rae
December 19, 2018

"Knowledgeable, friendly staff"

- Karen

My husband and I both bring our vehicles here and have had positive experiences each time. The staff are always on top of service schedules and any recall items.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Rae
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Awesome!"

- MichaelGood

I went to Courtesy because I was tired of dealing with other dealerships. I said what I wanted, options, and what I had to trade in, I also told them what I was willing to pay, Mori and Kris got it done! I now have a 2019 Ram 1500 Sport, and I love it! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Chopp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mori Lachappelle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,136 results