Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Calgary, AB

4.3
2,222 Reviews

125 Glendeer Circle Southeast

Calgary, AB

T2H 2S8

Directions

2,222 Reviews of Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by
June 10, 2021

"While going into Courtesy Chrysler to look for a upgrade..."

- The J’s

While going into Courtesy Chrysler to look for a upgrade to our family's outgrown Murano, we were met by Craig (who was on the show Wipe Out!). He took us around and found us a used Jeep Grand Cherokee that met all of our needs. Craig was very friendly, well prepared and knowledgeable of the Jeep product and what would work for us. The sales manager and finance staff were also helpful and friendly and got us set up with the paperwork to trade in our old Murano and drive off with the newer Jeep! Thank you Craig and the staff at Courtesy for making this a most enjoyable experience. We love our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz Fediuk
5.0
Other Employees : Creg Taylor, Artur Hoppe
May 30, 2021

"I was booked for a recall and oil change service, with..."

- Sam

I was booked for a recall and oil change service, with the service originally being set at a specific price because of a special they were offering. However when i went to pick my car up i was charged $180 over the original price and the recall job wasn't done. I would not recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April Thomas
2.0
May 29, 2021

"Alway helpful and knowledgeable. Address all the issues,..."

- Lana

Alway helpful and knowledgeable. Address all the issues, give advise I’d needed. Customer service is excellent. Every time I am there - I know I am in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Thomas
5.0
May 26, 2021

"Great customer service. Wait time was a bit longer than..."

- debz54

Great customer service. Wait time was a bit longer than I liked. Prices are quite high as well. However, servicing was required Appreciate the work completed. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Wilson
May 14, 2021

"When you purchase a new vehicle the sales team is great..."

- Mr B

When you purchase a new vehicle the sales team is great because they want the sale. It’s the after purchase service I’m more interested in. The Courtesy Chrysler service team is fantastic. You feel they are interested in what you have to say and always provide sound feedback. Great work folks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Rae
May 11, 2021

"The dealership keeps me abreast of recalls and..."

- keith.hood

The dealership keeps me abreast of recalls and maintenance requirements for my vehicle. Professional friendly staff always willing to answer any questions. Vehicle is ready as stated and I am kept informed of any additional work recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Thomas
5.0
April 26, 2021

"Dan Wilson what is my customer service person and he was..."

- ted207

Dan Wilson what is my customer service person and he was fantastic. They did what they said they were going to do and it was already on time and all was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Wilson
April 21, 2021

"They did a good job for my car for recall,change oil, and..."

- Richard

They did a good job for my car for recall,change oil, and check alignment..multipoint check..everything they are doing good..thanks for them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Rae
5.0
Brian Madrid
5.0
Other Employees : Tara Rae
April 21, 2021

"Dealership contacted me to advise me of an upcoming..."

- Papa Lodge

Dealership contacted me to advise me of an upcoming service, with a reminder one day in advance. When I arrived at the dealership I was greeted by a friendly, courteous and very professional young lady who explained what was being done to the vehicle and offered a courtesy vehicle while mine was being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Thomas
5.0
April 17, 2021

"Very efficient and great communication work was completed..."

- Tony

Very efficient and great communication work was completed on time and I was kept up to date on the progress of the service appointment great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Thomas
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,222 results