Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Calgary, AB

4.2
2,240 Reviews

125 Glendeer Circle Southeast

Calgary, AB

T2H 2S8

Directions

2,240 Reviews of Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by
September 11, 2021

"April and Tamara both know what customer service is and..."

- Claudia

April and Tamara both know what customer service is and take good care of your vehicles service visits. One time I came in after a road trip and my jeep was covered in bugs and Tamara was kind enough to give back my vehicle washed !! April alway has a smile and goes the extra mile as well !! Ten out of ten!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Thomas
5.0
Other Employees : Tamara
August 31, 2021

"That really tall and hairy mechanic is so cute and dreamy..."

- JCudsBABEY

That really tall and hairy mechanic is so cute and dreamy UwU I think his name is Nick or something, but spelled really weird. Teehee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Thomas
5.0
Other Employees : Nykolas Berg
August 02, 2021

"Some issues but they were corrected and the sales staff..."

- vpiotrow

Some issues but they were corrected and the sales staff were super awesome! They had some corporate dealership policies like high fees that other dealerships no longer even try to charge and offered many ancillary add-ons but it wasn't high pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Hussain
5.0
Other Employees : Creg Taylor
July 30, 2021

"… . did not like the ‘courtesy wheel alignment’ check..."

- TwoWheelers

… . did not like the ‘courtesy wheel alignment’ check when the vehicle was in for something completely different. I felt helpless to deny that this should be done. I think I would sooner not have known.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tamara
July 29, 2021

"Great service and sales. Service has very customer..."

- Yellowstone

Great service and sales. Service has very customer focused service reps. Sales is friendly and interested in helping a person find the right vehicle without any pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Thomas
5.0
July 23, 2021

"My greatest gratitude goes to Mr. Richard who treated me..."

- Akeem

My greatest gratitude goes to Mr. Richard who treated me so well and helped me find my dream Jeep 2021 and was friendly and patient with me, to Mr. Omar who was nice and kind and did his best to get my needs and dream met, and to Liz who was so welcoming. I truly enjoyed the experience I had with these staff at Courtesy Chrysler in Calgary. Thank you thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Hussain
5.0
Other Employees : Richard Sewchuk
July 20, 2021

"We had an enjoyable experience in dealing with Creg..."

- sprouleconsult

We had an enjoyable experience in dealing with Creg Taylor on the purchase of our truck. He was personable, informative and through. Creg made us feel like his #1 goal was to help us find the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Creg Taylor
July 15, 2021

"Worst experience ever buying from a dealership. Got..."

- merlinez

Worst experience ever buying from a dealership. Got talked into buying extended warranty and life insurance and didn’t know it until the next day. They refunded money for warranty and insurance but not have to pay extra interest on that money for the next 84 months. What a con job.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie Mansour
1.0
July 14, 2021

"Ashley....thank you for your professional guidance and..."

- Jeff W

Ashley....thank you for your professional guidance and proficiency. A pleasure to experience when making a sizable purchase...cheers! Much appreciated and thanks again Ashley

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley S
July 13, 2021

"Very disappointed in our last service. We had 4 free oil..."

- George.rhodes

Very disappointed in our last service. We had 4 free oil changes and I guess there is a 2 year time limit. It ran out in March so we had to pay. It’s our fault but we are not putting many miles on the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April Thomas
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,240 results