Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Calgary, AB

4.1
2,182 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

125 Glendeer Circle Southeast

Calgary, AB

T2H 2S8

Directions

2,182 Reviews of Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2020

"Great experience overall! From Start to finish.Rafael..."

- bruce

Great experience overall! From Start to finish. Rafael was great to deal with. New Ram 1500 Sport is amazing. Thanks to everyone who helped out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael, Artur
Oct 16, 2020 -

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. We hope you have a great weekend!

October 15, 2020

"I have been extremely happy with the level of support and..."

- Kevin

I have been extremely happy with the level of support and confidence Courtesy service department has provided me. I recently moved to this dealership from the one I purchased my 2500 RAM from and I can say it was a very good move. Special thanks to April.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Thomas
5.0
Oct 16, 2020 -

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. We hope you have a great weekend!

October 14, 2020

"Might have taken awhile but I am in love with the car I..."

- Matt.Baron

Might have taken awhile but I am in love with the car I purchased from there guys. This is my 3rd vehicle with them and I will most likely go back or recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Hussain
5.0
Other Employees : Raphael
Oct 16, 2020 -

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. We hope you have a great weekend!

October 14, 2020

"Amazing as always! The service department is the best and..."

- Nancycalexandre

Amazing as always! The service department is the best and very professional. I have been a customer here for many years and have never once had any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Thomas
5.0
Oct 16, 2020 -

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. We hope you have a great weekend!

October 10, 2020

"I drop my truck for a repair was the check engine on they..."

- Zee1978

I drop my truck for a repair was the check engine on they told me 140 Diagnostic hour if they need more they will call they called me they said they need another hour so I pick up my truck to our cost me $410 check engine still on if I can put zero star I will

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April Thomas
1.0
Oct 16, 2020 -

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are sorry to hear that your experience at Courtesy was not great. We would like to try and fix what went wrong. Please feel free to contact Roger Seegmiller our Service Manager. (403)-255-8111 or rseegmiller@courtesychrysler.com We hope you have a great day!

October 02, 2020

"Service received from April Thomas was TOP NOTCH...."

- Ace

Service received from April Thomas was TOP NOTCH. Knowledgeable, professional and the most friendliest person I have spoken to at Service. Very impressed with April !!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Thomas
5.0
Oct 16, 2020 -

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. We hope you have a great weekend!

September 25, 2020

"Courtesy Chrysler is a well run dealership that always..."

- Rick

Courtesy Chrysler is a well run dealership that always makes me feel like I’m important to them. They have surpassed my expectations each time I have taken my Truck in for any kind of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Friend
5.0
Luke Knox
5.0
April Thomas
5.0
Roger Seegmiller
5.0
Cynthia Morse
5.0
Oct 16, 2020 -

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. We hope you have a great weekend!

September 23, 2020

"Very impressed with the service on my Grande Cherokee...."

- Mark

Very impressed with the service on my Grande Cherokee. April did a great job from start to finish. My visits prior to this one we’re iffy at best. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Thomas
5.0
Oct 16, 2020 -

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. We hope you have a great weekend!

August 28, 2020

"Terrible experience, brand new vehicle with problems,..."

- mvanderstelt

Terrible experience, brand new vehicle with problems, promised to fix it, didn't fix the problem and in the process ruined the interior of my brand new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Omar Hussain
1.0
Eddie Mansour
1.0
Matt Thorne
2.0
Oct 16, 2020 -

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are sorry to hear that your experience at Courtesy was not great. We would like to try and fix what went wrong. Please feel free to contact Eddie Mansour our General Sales Manager. (403)-255-8111 or emansour@courtesychrysler.com We hope you have a great day!

August 07, 2020

"Very disappointed. No explanation about the fix and no..."

- Joannavas

Very disappointed. No explanation about the fix and no answer to my questions, very rude attitude. I’ll never ever be back. It was my 3rd time there because problems that came with my new brand Jeep. A/C never worked, bad installation of leather seats which caused a permanent problem with the rear seat. Lots of lies when deal was made, Courtesy Chrysler never granted what they offered: 1 year free oil changes, winter tires, colour of the Jeep, etc. Dealing with this people at Courtesy Chrysler has been a real nightmare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Campbell
1.0
David Chopp
1.0
Eddie Mansour
1.0
Other Employees : Brandon Riedyk
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,182 results