Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Courtenay Mazda

Courtenay, BC

4.9
1,327 Reviews

475 Silverdale Cr.

Courtenay, BC

V9N 4B4

Directions

1,327 Reviews of Courtenay Mazda

Sort by
June 06, 2021

"The service was very professional and the salesman was..."

- centsibleheating

The service was very professional and the salesman was great. This Was a great experience for my son buying himself a new car. I would recommend this as a great place to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Milne
5.0
Kyle Schouten
5.0
Chad Johnston
5.0
Corey Sawchuk
5.0
June 03, 2021

"Had another great experience with Mazda and Mike !..."

- Bradjm95

Had another great experience with Mazda and Mike ! Service was just as great as it was the first time I came there. Thanks again guys you are all wonderful people !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Milne
5.0
Chad Johnston
5.0
May 17, 2021

"“Amazingly positive experience. My sales rep Binas was so..."

- Kim D.

“Amazingly positive experience. My sales rep Binas was so respectful and genuinely interested in me and my driving needs. No pressure and patient with all my questions. Sales Manager Sanjay was beyond fair with my trade in and Chad in financing was so friendly, professional and efficient. Could not have asked for a better experience.”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Binas Kottappurath
5.0
Chad Johnston
5.0
Other Employees : Sanjay Sharma
May 17, 2021

"Courtenay Mazda and Mazda Mike is the place to go for..."

- libertas_8

Courtenay Mazda and Mazda Mike is the place to go for quality vehicles and excellent service. They are fair, honest and will work to get you the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Milne
5.0
April 24, 2021

"We went in to Courtenay Mazda to look at a year old CX 3..."

- magicbus2018

We went in to Courtenay Mazda to look at a year old CX 3 we saw on Auto-Trader. It turned out to be not suitable for us, so we started looking at new CX 5's. Binas was the salesperson helping us and I can't stress enough the man's patience and understanding as we were undecided about everything about the car right down to the colour. Binas is very knowledgeable as well. The whole experience was actually enjoyable, something I was not anticipating. We plan to keep our new Mazda for many years, but I would definitely not hesitate to buy again from Courtenay Mazda or to recommend them to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Binas Kottappurath
5.0
Chantelle Vaillancourt
5.0
Chad Johnston
5.0
Other Employees : Brent Lloyd
April 12, 2021

"So impressed with the level of service and customer care..."

- John N.

So impressed with the level of service and customer care that Mike Milne and the team showed me at Courtenay Mazda. This is a family owned business that clearly takes pride in what they do, and they really went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied. I have purchased new Mazda vehicles before, but my trip up to Courtenay Mazda this time was for a pre-owned vehicle. Mike and his team made the drive worth it. They had meticulously prepared my vehicle and the price was outstanding. Thanks Mike, I’m very happy to spread the word about your business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Milne
5.0
Chad Johnston
5.0
April 06, 2021

"Thanks Binas and your team for getting us into our Mazda..."

- gjwestwo

Thanks Binas and your team for getting us into our Mazda CX5. Great friendly service. We requested some minor parking lot dings be fixed. The quality of the body work is amazing. Courtenay Mazda is a great place to buy your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Binas Kottappurath
5.0
Mike Milne
4.0
Other Employees : Sanjay Sharma
March 10, 2021

"Excellent experience dealing with Binas and His team...."

- marko

Excellent experience dealing with Binas and His team. Highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Courtenay Mazda. This dealership has absolute honesty and integrity. Very very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Binas Kottappurath
5.0
Chad Johnston
5.0
Corey Sawchuk
5.0
March 02, 2021

"Thanks to Mike at Courtenay Mazda for a great buying..."

- Laura_lyle

Thanks to Mike at Courtenay Mazda for a great buying experience. I knew what I wanted thanks to the videos by Mike posted on YouTube. I didn’t have to stand out in the pouring rain listening to all the features of the car. No thanks! I just watched a video in the comfort of my home that answered all my questions and actually found out more about the car and it’s features because I wasn’t trying to hurry things up and get inside to the warmth. The videos were so helpful too because I could share the link with my husband overseas so he could be part of the buying experience - at least virtually. Wholeheartedly recommend Courtenay Mazda to buy a car. The service was friendly, fast and I felt valued as a customer. Bonus...they even send you a beautiful gift basket afterwards which is more than any other dealership has done. Such a nice way to say “Thank you”. Laura Lyle Courtenay, BC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Milne
5.0
February 09, 2021

"We were looking for an SUV so contact the Mike Milne at..."

- hgellein

We were looking for an SUV so contact the Mike Milne at the Mazda dealership and got an appointment and right away he was so helpful to set up our road test of the SUV that we were interested in, gave us all the features of the car and how to use them, then gave us the keys and told us to enjoy it. We never felt pressure at any time he was so helpful and when we did purchase the SUV he took care of everything we just drink coffee and they did the rest, very nice experience and he followed up with a phone call the next day to see if everything was O.K. and if he could be of any help to give him a call. Thank you Mike for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Milne
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,327 results