Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Courtenay Mazda

Courtenay, BC

4.9
1,337 Reviews

475 Silverdale Cr.

Courtenay, BC

V9N 4B4

Directions

1,337 Reviews of Courtenay Mazda

Sort by
September 16, 2021

"Chris Skimming made our visit to Courtenay Mazda very..."

- Poppy

Chris Skimming made our visit to Courtenay Mazda very pleasant,he was easy to deal with,knowledgeable,and no pressure selling.We were very happy with our purchase 2021 Mazda CX5 and would recommend Chris to anyone looking to having a nice experience buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Skimming
5.0
Chantelle Vaillancourt
5.0
Sep 16, 2021 -

Poppy responded

Chris has pleasant style,no hard sell which has always turned us off.We wish him well in his new career

September 08, 2021

"I found Mike Milne very friendly and helpful - a sales..."

- Tony G.

I found Mike Milne very friendly and helpful - a sales person i had the pleasure to be served by. I live in Vitoria, so our interactions wee not in person, but phone and email. My son, who lives near Courtenay, found Mike very good and easy to work with. My Car, a 2010 Subaru Forester, was driven down the Island by Island Designated Drivers, who also were excellent. Thanks to you all - you have been very helpful, Tony G.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Milne
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Milne
August 30, 2021

"Binas Kottappurath was great to deal with. I'm very happy..."

- danicalaryn

Binas Kottappurath was great to deal with. I'm very happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend this place to my friends and family members.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Binas Kottappurath
5.0
August 25, 2021

"We came in to Courtenay Mazda, to talk to a sales person..."

- lmbearty0

We came in to Courtenay Mazda, to talk to a sales person about some used vehicles we had seen on their website. Chris was super friendly and helpful. He showed us some things that fit our needs and a few that just had some of our wants wants. He was easy to talk to and never once did we feel pressured into anything. It was a pleasant experience. I would recommend going in to see him. We will go back in once we talk over some of the options he presented.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Skimming
5.0
August 21, 2021

"Mike Milne was my salesman @ Courtenay Mazda. He really..."

- Kiasoliel#1

Mike Milne was my salesman @ Courtenay Mazda. He really listened to me & seemed to care that I found the right vehicle for my needs. When he showed me the Kia Soul which I bought I knew that it was right for me. Before then I hadn't considered a Kia but it was a fair price , had low mileage & was in great shape. What a great find . I would certainly recommend Mike's service to anyone who is wary of salesmen. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Milne
5.0
July 27, 2021

"Binas was great to deal! They had a great great selection..."

- garry

Binas was great to deal! They had a great great selection of cars to choose from. The service was very professional and the salesman was great

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Binas Kottappurath
5.0
July 05, 2021

"Great dealership, trustworthy, helpful and Mike was a..."

- Gaturco

Great dealership, trustworthy, helpful and Mike was a friendly professional that helped to make things ho smoothly. May he never quit. He's an asset to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Milne
5.0
Chantelle Vaillancourt
5.0
Chad Johnston
5.0
Curtis Dobranski
5.0
June 22, 2021

"I found the service at Courtenay Mazda to be excellent...."

- Liz

I found the service at Courtenay Mazda to be excellent. Binas provided thorough information about the Nissan X-trail that I was interested in, and was pleasant to deal with from start to finish. As well, Chantelle, Chad and Mike were great to deal with. I generally shy away from dealers due to aggressive sales methods, however that was not the case at all at Courtenay Mazda. I would completely recommend this dealer to friends.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Binas Kottappurath
5.0
Mike Milne
5.0
Chantelle Vaillancourt
5.0
June 19, 2021

"Our sales, Binas Kottappurath, was excellent. He was..."

- carguy

Our sales, Binas Kottappurath, was excellent. He was knowledgeable, patient and respectful, a pleasure to work with. Unfortunately we could not agree on price but will look to him for sales information next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Binas Kottappurath
5.0
Chantelle Vaillancourt
4.0
June 15, 2021

"In one word Fantastic. I have had many cars over the yrs..."

- leaderofthepack1066@gmail.com

In one word Fantastic. I have had many cars over the yrs and dealt with many sale's people Courtenay Mazda was refreshing with all involved giving me first rate service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Binas Kottappurath
5.0
Chantelle Vaillancourt
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,337 results