Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Courtenay Mazda

Courtenay, BC

4.9
1,358 Reviews

475 Silverdale Cr.

Courtenay, BC

V9N 4B4

Directions

1,358 Reviews of Courtenay Mazda

Sort by
January 16, 2022

WHAT A GREAT EXPERIENCE!From the moment you walk through WHAT A GREAT EXPERIENCE! From the moment you walk through the door, you're pleasantly greeted and looked after. Patrick Howes is so honest and More

by Kari beth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Howes
5.0
Chantelle Vaillancourt
5.0
Chad Johnston
5.0
January 07, 2022

I had an excellent experience with Courtenay Mazda! Patrick was great to work with, was very responsive, and went above and beyond with any questions or special requests I had! This is a no hassle, low More

by tayspales
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Howes
5.0
January 06, 2022

Appreciated Patrick's laid back attitude, it really took the stress out of buying. Thanks again! More

by Daniel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Howes
5.0
January 05, 2022

Mike was great to work with. I didn’t feel like I was being pressured into anything I didn’t want to do. More

by New (to me) truck owner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Milne
5.0
Logan Soley
5.0
January 04, 2022

Mike did an outstanding job, yet again walking away from courtenay Mazda with one of the best experiences I've had pur having a new vehicle. If you are thinking about purchasing a new car this is your p More

by Chefoscar250
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Milne
5.0
December 27, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle with Mazda. The process was stress free and pleasant. Patrick Howes was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited More

by jdailin1981
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Howes
5.0
December 20, 2021

Anthony Roddy went above and beyond. He was a great help to us and we are delighted we went with him and everybody at Courtenay Mazda for our purchase. I would recommend Anthony 100%! More

by stephenkav
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Johnston
5.0
Other Employees : Anthony Rhoddy
December 14, 2021

I just bought my third new vehicle from Courtenay Mazda..I have always received great service from everyone. Two of my cars I purchased from Mike ..was very satisfied with his excellent service..he r More

by Trudy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Milne
5.0
Kyle Schouten
5.0
Chad Johnston
5.0
Corey Sawchuk
5.0
Curtis Dobranski
5.0
December 09, 2021

Impressive service, Binas - thank you for your time and patience. Searching for a vehicle is never easy, however you were kind, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. Until next time ... we look forwar More

by Lee
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Binas Kottappurath
5.0
December 02, 2021

Not just myself , but friends that brought me to Mazda were also impressed with service ...Mike Milne was Wonderful 👍👍 More

by Zoom Zoom Lover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Milne
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,358 results