Back

Courtenay Mazda

Courtenay, BC

4.9
1,385 Reviews

475 Silverdale Cr.

Courtenay, BC

V9N 4B4

Directions
Sort by

1,385 Reviews of Courtenay Mazda

November 30, 2022

I've always had bad experiences at dealerships, but Emma was so kind and made the whole process easy and fun! Thanks Emma! More

by Matt James
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma McDougall
November 25, 2022

The process for buying my sons vehicle was made to simply by Austin and Mike I reached out first thing in the morning and was driving off the lot in my sons new to him vehicle I highly recommend going to see More

by StHarma89
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Milne, Austin Pridge
October 19, 2022

I highly recommend going to see Austin and Mike over at courtenay mazda they helped me excellently and made the process easy and painless More

by seeking123
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Milne, Austin Pridge
October 07, 2022

I came into the dealership after looking at the great reviews. I was interested in the 2022 Mazda3 Sport but they didn't have one in at the time, I saw the 2023 CX-50 and Emma showed me all about it and More

by Jim
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma McDougall
September 23, 2022

Thanks Mike! You made buying a new vehicle easy. Thanks for being knowledgeable laid back and not pushy whatsoever. I learned so much about Mazda's safety feature More

by maureenloucks7
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Sawchuk, Chad Johnston, Mike Milne
September 18, 2022

Salesman was great and did explain and show us all the bells and whistles. He even provided a follow up visit a few days later after we had become more familiar with the car. More

by Bill & Brenda Wilson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Milne
September 08, 2022

I bought the new mazda cx 5 yesterday. It was very pleasant experience for me. Austin was knowledgeable and patient to walk me thru all the car’s systems and he explained how they work. Th More

by iwonal683
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Pridge
September 01, 2022

Savanna Stevenson was great! ! I have had some bad experiences at car lots but Savanna made buying my vehicle a wonderful experience! She got me into the car of my dreams! And at More

by Sandymilford
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savanna Stevenson
August 26, 2022

I'm a new driver and he took the time to show me all the things i need to know about buying a car More

by Choelzley10834
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Milne
August 14, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Christian as I traded in my old 2012 Mazda for a 2022. I appreciated his easy-going attitude without the urgency to sell a car. He was helpful, fun and supportive. More

by reallifehealth
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Odo
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,385 results