Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Courtenay Mazda

Courtenay, BC

4.9
1,309 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

475 Silverdale Cr.

Courtenay, BC

V9N 4B4

Directions

1,309 Reviews of Courtenay Mazda

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2020

"We worked with Mel and Sanjay. Both of them were very..."

- linda.goodwin

We worked with Mel and Sanjay. Both of them were very pleasant to deal with. We went to the dealership and saw the CX 5 we wanted. While we were on a test drive, Mel had the dealership looked over our 2015 CX 3 and gave us a trade value when we got back. By then it was closing, so we said we would e-mail when we got home (we wanted some additional accessories) Next day we drove to the dealership and came home with the new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Horler
5.0
Sanjay Sharma
5.0
November 29, 2020

"Mel was an absolute delight to work with. She really paid..."

- candice.kennedy85

Mel was an absolute delight to work with. She really paid attention to what I was looking for and made the whole process soo easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Horler
5.0
Logan Soley
5.0
November 25, 2020

"Mike was an absolutely amazing help for myself & my..."

- Dominique Picone

Mike was an absolutely amazing help for myself & my grandfather with purchasing my Mazda 3! I would 10/10 recommend if you are in the market for a new vehicle or pre-owned, you go check out Courtenay Mazda! Super appreciative of the service we received & continue to receive. Thanks so much Mike & all of the Courtenay Mazda team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Milne
5.0
November 20, 2020

"Mel Horler made my trade-in and then purchase of a CX-5..."

- irish.porridge

Mel Horler made my trade-in and then purchase of a CX-5 smooth. She had a few car options ready for me to test drive during my appointment and I new right away which one was best for me. Thanks Mel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Horler
5.0
Sanjay Sharma
5.0
Chad Johnston
5.0
November 19, 2020

"Earlier this year my husband and I were lucky enough to..."

- N Cruickshank

Earlier this year my husband and I were lucky enough to meet with Mike Milne to purchase our second Mazda! My poor Protege 5 finally needed to be upgraded to a used Mazda 3 with Sky Active Technology that Mike was selling. He was very patient with us as we had to come over from the Mainland up to Courtney to test drive and see it in real life. We hummed and hawed as it did have some bruises from the previous owner but Mike waited with great patience as we came back with more questions. It is now 8 months later and we are so happy with our decision!! BEST CAR EVER! If you need to purchase a new or used car please go and see Mike, there is a reason why he and his team get great reviews! Thanks bunches Courtney Mazda! Stay safe and keep on sanitizing, The Cruickshanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Milne
5.0
November 16, 2020

"In my search for an affordable minivan, Courtenay Mazda..."

- Andrew Meijer

In my search for an affordable minivan, Courtenay Mazda was very helpful. I appreciated Binas reaching out to me via text. He was friendly and accommodating throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Binas Kottappurath
5.0
November 10, 2020

"Dropped by Courtenay Mazda to test drive and do a..."

- GT man

Dropped by Courtenay Mazda to test drive and do a comparison between the CX 5 GT, theRAV4 Hybrid Limited and the Honda CRV Touring(turbo), both of which I had previously driven. I was approached by salesperson Binas who knew the product very well, and was set up for a test drive within a half hour. He directed me on an excellent test drive route, which really highlighted the CX 5’s capabilities. It became very obvious to me which one I considered the best for me. Sanjay offered me several different options for purchase, and we negotiated a deal over the next few days. Chad in finance offered further options and set up prep and delivery. Service did an excellent job of prepping, including a beautiful wax job. All in all, a seamless, speedy( NO WAITING for hours) and very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Binas Kottappurath
5.0
Sanjay Sharma
5.0
Aaron Mackenzie
5.0
Kyle Schouten
5.0
Rebekah White
5.0
Chad Johnston
5.0
Corey Sawchuk
5.0
November 07, 2020

"I want to send out a huge Thank You to Mel Horler in..."

- deband rick

I want to send out a huge Thank You to Mel Horler in making our new Ford Escape purchase such a positive and fun experience. Sometimes researching and buying a new vehicle can be very stressful but our time with Mel was anything but! She was knowlegeable and friendly and upbeat. The rest of the staff at Courtenay Mazda were all friendly and helpful too whether offering a coffee or turning on the TV so I could watch the US presidential election.(Yay Joe Biden!) Shout out to Logan too for his knowledge and and a great chat! I will recommend Mel and Courtenay Mazda to all my friends and family. 5 stars isn't enough, Mel, I'd give you 10! I could go on about the lovely Mel but I have to go escape in my Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Horler
5.0
Logan Soley
5.0
November 03, 2020

"We had a great experience with Mike. He was friendly,..."

- Gwen

We had a great experience with Mike. He was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and super easy to work with. We'd recommend him to friends & family. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Milne
5.0
November 03, 2020

"Binas was a pleasure to work with on the purchase of our..."

- niteowl

Binas was a pleasure to work with on the purchase of our Mazda3. Great attitude, very professional and friendly. Knowing that I was to be the primary driver, he addressed me with the questions and information rather than just asking my husband (often dealers automatically address the man instead). On delivery of the car he was very knowledgeable of all the features and explained them to our satisfaction. I would definitely recommend Binas and Courtenay Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Binas Kottappurath
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,309 results