Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Country Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep

High River, AB

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

1103-14th St SE

High River, AB

T1V 1M7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

10 Reviews of Country Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep

Sort by
December 14, 2019

This dealer ship treats you like family and helps you out as much as they can. Does not get you to change stuff out that does not need to be done. Also will drop prices a bit to help you out. I would reco More

by Miranda Robinson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Scott, Deborah, David and Melanie
March 15, 2019

Go else where if you know whats good for you.!! My vehicle has been damaged inn the past during a service which they denied having done but still opted to repair it. Recently another vehicle went More

by Continue to be Unsatisfied
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
They know who they are!!
August 13, 2018

Broken van in manitoba We broke down in Manitoba and called Scott for help! He was awesome and so helpful even if we aren't at his shop. Highly recommend. More

by Kelseyw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
June 08, 2018

Rude Service, Crap Truck We bought a new Dodge Ram 1500 from this dealership. Should have walked away from the beginning as even the sales service was pretty pitiful. Lesson More

by Anne321
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Multiple Employees
October 30, 2017

Flickering Dash Lights 2014 Ram 3500 & coolant warning Went to the service department with flickering dash lights and a coolant level warning. Still under warranty at that time. Told that the we'ed hav More

by Pam OBrien
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Caron
June 18, 2017

The preown sales staff and manager are not ethical and good First I got a reply and a vm that two or three others where coming to see it, and my offer of $43,000 wasn't good enough, period. I call them back More

by TruckGuy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wes?
April 06, 2016

Almost wasted $5600 Had a rear diff. rebuilt here. Tag was over $5000. Less than 15000 km on the rebuild it and it piled up again. To their credit Country pushed the war More

by Stealth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Caron
August 07, 2015

Incompetent staff We went to purchase a Ram 1500 and they pull bait and switch on us with the numbers. 3 times we were told one number only to find out on final paperw More

by Guido
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don, Al, Scott Caron
November 12, 2014

Happy customer Our experience with buying our new Jeep SRT8 was great. Brent our sales representative was helpful, friendly and answered all our questions. The d More

by cariclarke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Ernst
September 24, 2014

Be careful We were dealing with Brian at the dealership on a 1500 Big Horn, he was great. Took his time, gave us all the information, didn't try to over sell More

by Smitchell62
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
1
1 - 10 of 10 results