About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coquitlam Chrysler

3.9

197 Lifetime Reviews

2960 Christmas Way, Coquitlam, British Columbia V3C 4E6 Directions
Sales: (604) 469-5600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

197 Reviews of Coquitlam Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2017

"Dodge Durango experience"

- girishks

Bought a 2016 Dodge Durango from Coquitlam chrysler. The pricing was competitive comparing to other Chrysler dealers in town. The sales team was all good until the purchase was completed and the minor PDI issues pointed out at the time of purchase was agreed to be rectified any time in coming weeks. But providing a competitive pricing does not means compromise should be done for the after sales support. No appointments were available and when appointment was available there was no loaner car available. Finally the vehicle was accepted and retained for 1 day; returned back with out fixing any issues. I had to take it to a local garage nearby to fix the issues. The dealership provided a nice service print out showing the issues they addressed but all was good in paper and actually none of the issues were fixed other than an average paint touch up. Please try to improve the after sales support or clearly mention that no support will be provided once the vehicle is sold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick nagra
September 27, 2017

"Nick is Awesome!!!"

- Stella

A few weeks ago I went to Coquitlam Chrysler to look at cars,mine was on its last legs. Jamie,in the service department,recommended Nick! Nick was amazing,very patient & kind. He went over and above his job description to help me out! After test driving this one peculiar car,he saw that it wasn't quite for me. He found another car that he assured me was exactly what I was looking for,(as I had given him specific detail on what I was wanting in a vehicle) He hit it bang on, Darryl in finance worked his magic and I was able to drive away in my dream car! Thank you so much Jamie,Nick & Darryl for making this happen for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Darryl, Jamie
September 21, 2017

"Nick is great!"

- Annemarie

My friend recommended nick to me when I told her I was looking for a new car. I gave him a quick run down on what I was looking for and we set a date to go look at cars. He didn’t pressure me and made sure I was happy with it and let me take multiple cars out for test drives just to be sure! He helped me check car seat fits and made sure I was 100% happy and got the price I was comfortable with. And extras!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Jamie
September 19, 2017

"Nick - sales great asset to Company"

- rbdev03

I wanted to get a newer vehicle and I had a few requirements for my purchase. Diesel, Jeep GC and not white. Told Nick that I do not take to pressure well, so just don't and he did not. All the new Jeep GC's were white, but Nick thought outside the box - went to talk with someone and came back to show me a GC that was beyond what I thought I would like. Took it for a test drive, it was sweet to drive. Having a family member that was in sales, I knew what needed to be done, and if I could not get it for my number then I told him that I would not be able to do a deal. We were able to agree to a price and I signed the deal. I did not want the unit for about a week or so, and we set a pick up date for getting the vehicle. I was impressed that Nick listened to me from the start, he has followed up with me during the time the dealership was getting the vehicle ready for me and then has followed up with me to make sure that things were going well with the vehicle and there were no issues. I was made to feel important and also received respect from the sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
September 16, 2017

"Won't pull a screw out of a tire"

- runn

Absolutely appalled today at the customer service. Dropped by to see if a screw could get pulled out of my tire (I could have left the car) and was told they could book me in for Sept. 27/17. "You're kidding me?" - I asked them. "No- I am not" - I was told. I have a three year old company owned Dodge Dart that has only been serviced there. 30 second drive down to Budget Auto Center and it was fixed in less than 10 minutes. Guess I know where I am going from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None - to say the least
September 13, 2017

"best car buying experience with Robert!"

- Parm

This is our second vehicle that we purchased from from Robert at coquitlam Chrysler. We are so pleased with our purchases because of our experience with Robert, he went above and beyond to get the technical issue repaired with our jeep. It's still not fully fixed but Robert is STILL working hard to get it resolved after the fact SALE TRANSCTION is completed. Thank you Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Stephan
September 12, 2017

"Sales dep bad ? Wait til you need service , horrible "

- Alex Bby

Bought 2015 Dodge Durango, There is whistling noise coming from engine. Complained about it for past 8 months. Took it for service, paid rental car for at least 6 days. They didn't repair anything. Just give me vehicle back saying "try it out"... still same problem . They can't even fix it and have no clue what the problem is.. My refilling door would not open, hinges loose. Explained problem to lady at the front, She tells me there had been problems with frozen door reported. My door isn't frozen, vehicle is in my garage. I couldn't understand how she immediately try to blame me without even getting off her char to take a look at it.. After showing mechanic problem he says " let me tell you right off the bat, there is no adjustment on door"... I advised him that door won't open and I can't even fill out gas. Unbelievable. Two of them try to tell me that there is nothing they can do about it without even taking a look or listening to my explanation. Had a feeling they would just tell me to get out of here if they could ... lazy and don't want to do any repairs . Guess they get paid work or not... If Chrysler mechanics can't fix Chrysler vehicle then they should close door. Had noisy brakes. All 4 rotors need to be machined they say. About $450... ok,no problem. All done they say. Week later I drove to Ossoyos and noticed my steering wheel shacking going down hill. Called service mgr Scott to complain about poor brakes job. He tells me "so, you drove Coquahalla hwy and overheated brakes and now you're complaining ? Excuse me, I didn't drive hyw, but even if I did so what ? Vehicle cost over $50,000 and I should not be driving down highway ? Really ? Service manager blames me .. obviously they don't care and just want to get rid of customer . How disrespectful to blame customers for their shabby job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott, Luis ,
September 07, 2017

"don't go near this place unless you want to be broke or debt"

- jwiens94

Do yourself a favour. Steer clear of this dealership. Go somewhere else. Trust me. You will experience sleepless nights if you follow through with a transition with this dealership. They say you're approved for a vehicle, let you take it home. tell you come back two days later to finish the papers. And then when you do show up two days later, they say you're no longer approved for the vehicle. very disappointed, i had no way of getting back home, they pretty much forced me into a vehicle i didn't want. told me the price of the loan, i agreed to it. Then got a letter in the mail saying i owe $8,000 more than what i told in person. worst people ever to rob you're money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colton and Mike
August 22, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- saj123

Went in to buy a used jeep, but with Nick's help we ended up buying a brand new 2017 model for a good price! Great dealership with excellent staff. If looking for a car we 100% recommend buying from Nick at Coquitlam Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
August 06, 2017

"Mishandled pretty much everything."

- Mike

Do yourself a favour. Steer clear of this dealership. Go somewhere else. Trust me. You will experience sleepless nights if you follow through with a transition with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie (internet sales) Kelly (finance)
1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results