Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Coquitlam Chrysler

Coquitlam, BC

2.6
227 Reviews

2960 Christmas Way

Coquitlam, BC

V3C 4E6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

227 Reviews of Coquitlam Chrysler

Sort by
September 19, 2021

Took my 2008 Jeep JKU to Coquitlam Chrysler for 3 factory recalls. Arriving they did a code scan on it and showed them to me. It had an evap leak code which I knew about and told them I could fix myself, all More

by Muckman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
August 20, 2021

Compete lack of respect and transparency, terrible customer service skills, I would never recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a automobile new,used or service done More

by dangeor101
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reception
June 17, 2021

Extremely unprofessional parts department 1/10 customer service. If you like showing up multiple times just for them to say I don’t know where the part went, then go here. Communication between departments More

by J
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parts
June 04, 2021

The service team at Coquitlam Chrysler are the best of the best. They were able to replace the motor on my 2016 ecodiesel Ram in 3 days. Excellent service More

by Darrenberg5648
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott , Brian, Mellisa
March 03, 2021

I had some fond memories dealing with Louie and some others that worked hard to retain your business but now it's all about charging out the maximum they can. They told me a stalling Ram might have More

by Terry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin & Scott
September 05, 2020

Go and ask for Mike Simpson! Mike was knowledgable and made the experience seamless. Wife and I felt confident in our purchase. Big thanks to the leasing manager Casey for helping us trade in our car More

by Paul H.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike S. , Casey
July 12, 2020

Customer service at it's finest - Mike Simpson Yesterday was a great day. We had the pleasure of dealing with Mike S upon arriving at the dealership. Jordan Allen introduced us and was the perf More

by MarkyMark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Simpson, Jordan Allen
June 25, 2020

I have purchased many vehicles from coquitlam Chrysler and Louie (hope that's the spelling) from service is by far my go to guy ..... thank you More

by Wljs514
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie
June 17, 2020

Kelly asked for my permission to run my credit, then ran it though six different lenders without my go ahead. Completely messed up my credit. THEN changed what I said and lied to make it work with a lender, More

by SJBK
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly
June 11, 2020

Liars. Service department, unethical liars.Truck Liars. Service department, unethical liars. Truck dropping out if gear. Recalls completed by the dept 2 weeks ago, then problem starts. Want $178 p More

by Blakcat
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Mgr & Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results