Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cooksville Hyundai

Mississauga, ON

4.4
101 Reviews

300 Dundas Street East

Mississauga, ON

L5A 1W9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

102 Reviews of Cooksville Hyundai

Sort by
June 16, 2021

"Cooksville Hyundai staff were pleasant and helpful, and..."

- mdharmelink

Cooksville Hyundai staff were pleasant and helpful, and treated me fairly on a service issue that would normally have been covered as a warranty item, had I known about the TSB which applied to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kwong and Wayne
May 25, 2021

"Very pleasant and helpful staff. Speedy service. Pandemic..."

- Lahc2007

Very pleasant and helpful staff. Speedy service. Pandemic protection is complete and thorough. This is my 4th Hyundai and second from Cooksville Hyundai. It's the best dealer yet and that's why I keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Pett
April 11, 2021

"I just purchased a Hyundai Elantra 2021 at Cooksville..."

- Armando

I just purchased a Hyundai Elantra 2021 at Cooksville Hyundai. I was very pleased and satisfied by the service provided by Mr. Taskeen Iqbal, he explained thoroughly the different options available for leasing/financing and all features available for each model I was interested in. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taskeen Iqbal, Fred Khan
March 29, 2021

"It was my first service on my new vehicle. The service..."

- Windy

It was my first service on my new vehicle. The service counter man was very pleasant and polite. I will continue to get my car serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
March 16, 2021

"The service department at Cooksville Hyundai is very..."

- Mckay.louise

The service department at Cooksville Hyundai is very helpful and pleasant to deal with. I am happy to continue bringing my car in for service at Cooksville Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
December 02, 2020

"Booked 1st service appointment on-line. Only found out..."

- Gene

Booked 1st service appointment on-line. Only found out (when I arrived) that they only use synthetic oil (at this dealership). Once you change to synthetic, there is no going back. I am fairly diligent at reading information (when booking online). But, Nowhere on your website does it state that you ONLY USE synthetic oil. That would be an important piece of information. You lost my business - BEFORE you even got it! This is the 2nd strike against this dealership. I bought my 2019 Tuscon elsewhere because sales manager refused to accept my offer (that another dealership gladly did)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Kwong
November 26, 2020

"I don’t know how to treat people who have EV vehicles I..."

- jax.paige

I don’t know how to treat people who have EV vehicles I was charged and feel like I have a mechanical car meanwhile I have an electron a car charge environmental fee when there’s not even an oil change the guy the desk thought I had a hybrid when I repeatedly told him three times I had an EV vehicle never going back there again when they’re for simple tire swap which usually cost $34 and ended up paying $80 for tire swap and some bogus inspection fee and environmental fee when there’s no oil change to be done complete bogus horrible service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
November 16, 2020

"Excellent service and advice from Brian Choi and Rajnish..."

- Shivani

Excellent service and advice from Brian Choi and Rajnish Singal. They helped me get the car I wanted at the best rate and the colour that I wanted. A detailed explanation to the cool gadgets in the car was shown to me by Brian. A break down of all the costs and services included in the policy was explained by Rajnish. They helped me so much after my car accident that getting a new car felt like a breeze.I would recommend Hyundai Cooksville and the people that work there any day to any one. Honest truth. A very happy customer - Shivani.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Choi and Rajnish Singal
November 11, 2020

"Consistent reliable service from Cooksville Hyundai..."

- Gumbloid

Consistent reliable service from Cooksville Hyundai service department. We are repeat customers and we will continue coming again and again. As always, Wayne's management of the service department is top notch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kwong
October 14, 2020

"I have been servicing my vehicle at this dealership for..."

- mammen

I have been servicing my vehicle at this dealership for over ten years. I am very pleased with their service and trust the service personnel to always do a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Ambroziak
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results