Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cooksville Hyundai

4.3

79 Lifetime Reviews

300 Dundas Street East, Mississauga, Ontario L5A 1W9 Directions
Sales: (905) 279-8999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

79 Reviews of Cooksville Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2019

"Best Customer service experience "

- Mustafa

Everything was done on time and in perfect condition Thank you very much for following up and support appreciated your hard work. Thanks Kind Regards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them
September 11, 2019

"Very good "

- Shashi

They provide Very good service . Their staff is very friendly. They does have different kids activity so that they can enjoy them while they service our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn't remember name
August 29, 2019

"Consistent service department "

- Gumbloid

Wayne and Rory have been excellent. Been a Cooksville Hyundai customer for close to 10 years. Their Service Department is honest and dependable. My wife and I both own cars purchased and serviced from Cooksville Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rory and Wayne
August 21, 2019

"excellent survice"

- 2011

very courteous and helpful. Thank you Karl. I am a long time client of Cooksville Hyundai. The lounge area is very nice, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl
August 11, 2019

"Worst car service experience of my life"

- Mrai88

Horrible service! Misdiagnosed issues. Broke part and charged me for the misdiagnosed issue. Car had to be taken back to repair original problem. On pick up I found my car damaged and my belonging removed from my glove box, center console and someone else's belonging were in my car. Including medical equipment (syringe parts + more) and a pager that did not belong to me. They kept my car for service for 2 weeks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rory and Derek
August 08, 2019

"BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE - Thank you Amit and Raj!!"

- Anu

Thank you Amit and Raj for helping us to pick our first vehicle after moving to Canada!! So happy for your patience and assistance. It would not have been possible to own a vehicle this soon without both of yours support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit and Raj
July 31, 2019

"Exceptional Service Very Accommodating"

- RU087Newbie

Thank you Carl and Rory for your patience and assistance. Amazing Location and lounge, friendly honest staff. Will return as I have found my forever location! Exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nice Man at first desk on west side, Carl, Rory, every one who said hello.
July 20, 2019

"Improved customer service"

- Santa Fe 2017

I’ve noticed a material improvement in customer service since my last visit about 6 months ago. The new service advisor has been very polite and professional, providing a reasonable ETA on the maintenance service and complying with that estimate. I’m very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Ross (sales)
June 18, 2019

"Service and oil leak"

- Tauhid23

I had a very pleasant experience in this dealer. All the service stuffs were friendly specifically Rory. He solved my problem fast and timely manner. Very excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rory
May 28, 2019

"Recall service"

- bloor1665

Very professional. Seamless recall service. Done in promised time frame. Pick n drop was arranged as agreed. The driver was courteous.would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl, Fernando
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results