Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cooksville Hyundai

Mississauga, ON

4.2
120 Reviews

300 Dundas Street East

Mississauga, ON

L5A 1W9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

120 Reviews of Cooksville Hyundai

Sort by
January 14, 2022

Worst experience at Cooksville. Spent $1400 to drive away with bad steering. Mechanic disconnected my dash camera. No apology. Try to make me think a free alignment after messing my steering wheel was a goo More

by Dennis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Samantha service manager
December 04, 2021

Took time to check all components of the oil leak to make sure it was completed correctly More

by Bronic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Huddleston
November 30, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable and great service. Listened to my concerns and addressed my issues very efficiently. Great customer service More

by Suzanne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kwong
November 22, 2021

Samantha is amazing so efficient so caring set me up with uber home and back even cared enough to get me a better price for service as i was out of warranty by 1 year and had to pay for an expensive defect More

by Kw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha
November 17, 2021

Good service. Good people. Great prices. My car loved loved the oil it got. Regards More

by Fahed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
November 13, 2021

Great place .The service center here is excellent.Have not let me down yet in 4 years. More

by wezzar33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
November 07, 2021

Terrible experience with both the sales department and the service! They sold me a new Palisade which turned out to be a lemon. I went back with the car within a week mentioning several problems i found w More

by Dani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Assistant Sales Manager
October 28, 2021

Superb service. Customer is treated with respect and kindness. Work is done as requested. No extra things pushed at one. My sixth year coming here. Lovely little Hyundai treat/gift at the end. It is al More

by JLP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service and office managers
October 28, 2021

Each visit is stress free and handles in a timely and professional al manner. Thank you! More

by Linamaciel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kwong
October 27, 2021

They told me my appointment would take 1/2 hour and they were very accurate. More

by richard.macewen7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A lady maybe Theresa?
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results