Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cooksville Hyundai

Mississauga, ON

4.4
91 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

300 Dundas Street East

Mississauga, ON

L5A 1W9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

91 Reviews of Cooksville Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2020

"Great experience"

- ramromain

Every time I have been there, the staff, overall are very friendly and knowledgeable. That is why I recommend them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all advisers and sales people
April 20, 2020

"Great service today. My oil change was done pretty fast,..."

- Deloris

Great service today. My oil change was done pretty fast, staff was very nice and helpful. Lots of seating areas for social distance. Great service today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
April 17, 2020

"I just talked to josh about how I feel. "

- adamcare

Although I am very happy with the performance of my 2016 Elantra - I am satisfied with the assessment of your service advisor. - REASON:- On 16th October 2019 - Mileage 25146 KM - A Major `Service # 3 was performed. Rory Mcdonald told me that my next Major service NO 4 will be done at 96000. KM. Until then ONLY regular services will have to done. On 9th April 2020 David booked me in for the service that was performed yesterday 16th April 2020. At the time of booking an appointment David confirmed that the total bill for the 28495 KM service will be $ 65.00. I was charged $ 91.47 - almost 27% more then the quote. At the time of paying the bill your service advisor; Karl Ambroziak informed me that my next service at 36000 KM will be SERVICE # 2 ( Cost approx. $388.00. On account of our limited income I am extremely concerned due to the inconsistent & mixed directions that are being conveyed. Abdullah Mussaji.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service advisor: Karl Ambroziak
April 15, 2020

"Seasonal wheel change"

- fantarrowa

Very professional and friendly service from Rory. Work started promptly and was completed with a with a welcome car wash. Rory explained the charges and processed my payment efficiently. Good see staff observing Covid-19 protocols.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rory McDonald
March 25, 2020

"Service was done as scheduled. Answered a questions that..."

- sam.platsis

Service was done as scheduled. Answered a questions that I had regarding gas milage estimated trip computer, and took photos of issue with drivers seat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Ambroziak
February 28, 2020

"Very good service .friendly staff and caring people ,it..."

- Lakshman

Very good service .friendly staff and caring people ,it takes minimum time to service..they told me you will wait 1 hour but I got my car service in 45 minutes likely 15 minutes early

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj
February 03, 2020

"Excelent and very friendly enviroment for all of us."

- henr25philgate

Everything went smoothly from start to finish,,Great people to talk to ,,,very very helpful in finding the best financial options to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit, and Sandra
February 01, 2020

"Great experience today, service appointment with my..."

- melaniebaroch

Great experience today, service appointment with my newest Hyundai product. The staff was courteous and a pleasure to deal with, most definitely an improvement over past interactions with staff. !! Have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Smith
January 21, 2020

"Excellent service, very pleasant and answered questions..."

- Halima

Excellent service, very pleasant and answered questions asked. Also gave my car a complementary wash. Will definitely tell my friends about this place. Thanks slot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua A Graham & Karl Ambroziak
November 28, 2019

"I have taken my wife's Genesis here for service several..."

- Tom K.

I have taken my wife's Genesis here for service several times after having a lousy experience elsewhere. Mike the GM is outstanding and very client experience focussed. The service has been excellent. Most recently we had an significant brake issue making the car unsafe and they were booked for the next 2 weeks. They managed to squeeze us in and fixed it quickly as we needed the car for a lengthy trip the following day. Highly appreciated and highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Salvian, Nick Smith, Wayne the service mgr.
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results