Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cooksville Hyundai

Mississauga, ON

4.3
107 Reviews

300 Dundas Street East

Mississauga, ON

L5A 1W9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

107 Reviews of Cooksville Hyundai

Sort by
September 16, 2021

"The best staff for sales and service! I am always pleased..."

- R

The best staff for sales and service! I am always pleased with the excellent service levels too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Samantha and Jack.
September 04, 2021

"Paul was great at explaining what my car needed to have..."

- Zuzu

Paul was great at explaining what my car needed to have done. Very professional and kind! The oil change was done so quickly! Really great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
August 06, 2021

"Customer service was not friendly and welcoming when I..."

- Grace

Customer service was not friendly and welcoming when I checked in my car today for the recall and service. After I picked up my car, I noticed the temperature reading of the A/C and outside was changed to Farenheit and being a new user of this car I decided to call back service and asked how I can change back the reading to Celsius. I didnt get an answer, in short they dont know and they cant help unless I bring the car back to the dealer!!! I was already miles away but rather than dig up the manual I decided to drive back!! This is not the lousy customer service I was expecting from this Hyundai dealer. I have to acknowledge Amit for coming to my aid so quickly and he knew i was really irked and agitated. Not a pleasant experience for a first time lessee of Hyundai vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amit
July 09, 2021

"Great customer service. Over the years I’ve been happy..."

- M.G.

Great customer service. Over the years I’ve been happy with the options of maintenance levels and I had zero issues utilizing warranty when it was applicable. Paul, I appreciate you taking time to explain the “why” behind some of the preventative services. Paul put out all the options on the table and we picked them together. It feels like partnership where we both win; not like the poker game some other shops play. It’s why I exclusively go to Cooksville Hyundai for every service. Thank you. P.S. Love the Uber service; I appreciate that addition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul (and mechanics of course!)
June 24, 2021

"so I serviced my car here yesterday and 3 hrs after I..."

- dom

so I serviced my car here yesterday and 3 hrs after I left my car caught fire with my kids in the car ! worst place !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
June 16, 2021

"Cooksville Hyundai staff were pleasant and helpful, and..."

- mdharmelink

Cooksville Hyundai staff were pleasant and helpful, and treated me fairly on a service issue that would normally have been covered as a warranty item, had I known about the TSB which applied to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kwong and Wayne
May 25, 2021

"Very pleasant and helpful staff. Speedy service. Pandemic..."

- Lahc2007

Very pleasant and helpful staff. Speedy service. Pandemic protection is complete and thorough. This is my 4th Hyundai and second from Cooksville Hyundai. It's the best dealer yet and that's why I keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Pett
April 11, 2021

"I just purchased a Hyundai Elantra 2021 at Cooksville..."

- Armando

I just purchased a Hyundai Elantra 2021 at Cooksville Hyundai. I was very pleased and satisfied by the service provided by Mr. Taskeen Iqbal, he explained thoroughly the different options available for leasing/financing and all features available for each model I was interested in. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taskeen Iqbal, Fred Khan
March 29, 2021

"It was my first service on my new vehicle. The service..."

- Windy

It was my first service on my new vehicle. The service counter man was very pleasant and polite. I will continue to get my car serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
March 16, 2021

"The service department at Cooksville Hyundai is very..."

- Mckay.louise

The service department at Cooksville Hyundai is very helpful and pleasant to deal with. I am happy to continue bringing my car in for service at Cooksville Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results