Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Cooksville Hyundai

Mississauga, ON

4.5
95 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

300 Dundas Street East

Mississauga, ON

L5A 1W9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

95 Reviews of Cooksville Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2020

"Excellent service and advice from Brian Choi and Rajnish..."

- Shivani

Excellent service and advice from Brian Choi and Rajnish Singal. They helped me get the car I wanted at the best rate and the colour that I wanted. A detailed explanation to the cool gadgets in the car was shown to me by Brian. A break down of all the costs and services included in the policy was explained by Rajnish. They helped me so much after my car accident that getting a new car felt like a breeze.I would recommend Hyundai Cooksville and the people that work there any day to any one. Honest truth. A very happy customer - Shivani.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Choi and Rajnish Singal
November 11, 2020

"Consistent reliable service from Cooksville Hyundai..."

- Gumbloid

Consistent reliable service from Cooksville Hyundai service department. We are repeat customers and we will continue coming again and again. As always, Wayne's management of the service department is top notch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kwong
October 14, 2020

"I have been servicing my vehicle at this dealership for..."

- mammen

I have been servicing my vehicle at this dealership for over ten years. I am very pleased with their service and trust the service personnel to always do a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Ambroziak
October 08, 2020

"Excellent job.Staff were helpful pleasant and..."

- janis

Excellent job.Staff were helpful pleasant and efficient.zWaiting area was pristine.Superb pandemic set up right down to car keys returned in a ziplock bag.A pleasure to come to Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk gentleman
June 23, 2020

"Great experience"

- ramromain

Every time I have been there, the staff, overall are very friendly and knowledgeable. That is why I recommend them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all advisers and sales people
April 20, 2020

"Great service today. My oil change was done pretty fast,..."

- Deloris

Great service today. My oil change was done pretty fast, staff was very nice and helpful. Lots of seating areas for social distance. Great service today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
April 17, 2020

"I just talked to josh about how I feel. "

- adamcare

Although I am very happy with the performance of my 2016 Elantra - I am satisfied with the assessment of your service advisor. - REASON:- On 16th October 2019 - Mileage 25146 KM - A Major `Service # 3 was performed. Rory Mcdonald told me that my next Major service NO 4 will be done at 96000. KM. Until then ONLY regular services will have to done. On 9th April 2020 David booked me in for the service that was performed yesterday 16th April 2020. At the time of booking an appointment David confirmed that the total bill for the 28495 KM service will be $ 65.00. I was charged $ 91.47 - almost 27% more then the quote. At the time of paying the bill your service advisor; Karl Ambroziak informed me that my next service at 36000 KM will be SERVICE # 2 ( Cost approx. $388.00. On account of our limited income I am extremely concerned due to the inconsistent & mixed directions that are being conveyed. Abdullah Mussaji.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service advisor: Karl Ambroziak
April 15, 2020

"Seasonal wheel change"

- fantarrowa

Very professional and friendly service from Rory. Work started promptly and was completed with a with a welcome car wash. Rory explained the charges and processed my payment efficiently. Good see staff observing Covid-19 protocols.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rory McDonald
March 25, 2020

"Service was done as scheduled. Answered a questions that..."

- sam.platsis

Service was done as scheduled. Answered a questions that I had regarding gas milage estimated trip computer, and took photos of issue with drivers seat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Ambroziak
February 28, 2020

"Very good service .friendly staff and caring people ,it..."

- Lakshman

Very good service .friendly staff and caring people ,it takes minimum time to service..they told me you will wait 1 hour but I got my car service in 45 minutes likely 15 minutes early

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results