Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Concept Ford

4.5

55 Lifetime Reviews

361 Guelph St, Georgetown, Ontario L7G 4B6 Directions
Sales: (905) 873-1626

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of Concept Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2019

"The Service Department Rocks! "

- CB

They were very helpful, kind, polite and knowledgeable. They followed up when they said they would. This was a great experience. And ... I love my Ford Explorer Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bilal Khan
September 25, 2019

"Regular service."

- AM Carney

Had the works done. Airbag inflator recall done as well. Front left and right tie rod ends replaced as well. I was well pleased with the service and length of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bilal, Tyler and Jim
September 23, 2019

"First service visit not my last to Concept Ford"

- Pamela

Took my Escape for its first oil change and was more than pleased. Easy to make an appointment in my time frame, sercewhen I got there was friendly and efficient and did not try to oversell for services I did not require, like some dealerships do, and great follow up reporting. Price was reasonable and love the loyalty program. I look forward to a long relationship with Concept as a most satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service counter
August 30, 2019

"Crap car worse service"

- Fedup 119

2 nd set of shocks in 18 months just over 30000 km. Was in 4 times for the same noise as last time shock had to be replaced. Staff talked tome like I am stupid and bothering them when ever I had to deal with them. The first time it went in for service I was told the car was not mine turns out it was registered with ford under some one else. Twice I have not received paper work when service has been done starting to wonder if the are trying to screw head office over on warranty. Once my lease is up I will never by a Ford again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim. Service manager
August 23, 2019

"AIR BAG RECALL REPLACEMENT"

- fordf150

I nervous about getting the recall work done so i asked that the team please take some extra care and "look after" BOSS 302. And they did. The Service MGR had assigned my Mustang to a CAR GUY that understood that for some people their cars are more than just transportation. The car came back perfect. It was out front of the dealership in all it's glory. Ready on time and waiting for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JIM AND CHRIS
August 08, 2019

"Waited all day"

- Qwerty

I booked a month in advance to have an oil change in a company work vehicle at 7:30 a.m. so that I could be off and running to work early, I figured it would take an hour and a half at worst. The vehicle was not ready until 2:30 p.m. Wasted day. I’m not sure when and if I will be back for service at this location. As well, I had to reset the oil service reminder myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
July 19, 2019

"Execelent service"

- Mike

Friendly helpful knowledgeable very informative good at schedule called to inform about repairs called with update on repairs called when repair was completed no surprises

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim in service
July 17, 2019

"Ford Focus "

- KFitz

It’s always a pleasurable experience taking my cars into Concept Ford in Georgetown. From Sales to Service this is a top notch Dealership so much so that I have purchased my last 2 vehicles here and my son has purchased his as well! Great Job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Team
June 21, 2019

"Amazing"

- Tara17glen

John Elliot was a delight to deal with. His customer service and knowledge are elite. We were so pleased with his professionalism with some car issues we have been dealing with, and with his advice and help in moving forward. We are going to love our new vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Elliot
March 30, 2019

"Great and easy"

- Philly

They were kind, fair and good personalities. Understand my price range and budget and helped find a car suitable for me. Thank you ford Georgetown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vick
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results