Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Concept Ford

Georgetown, ON

4.5
108 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

361 Guelph St

Georgetown, ON

L7G 4B6

Directions

108 Reviews of Concept Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 04, 2021

"Awesome experience buying my used 2017 F150 at Concept..."

- Andrew S

Awesome experience buying my used 2017 F150 at Concept Ford my sales rep Sami and his Manager Mario go above and beyond expectations great place Mario offers a great team and great trucks very friendly place to buy a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami, Mario and Rachel
April 01, 2021

"I had a serious and concerning issue with my f-350 pick..."

- Darron

I had a serious and concerning issue with my f-350 pick up . This issue was caused by negligence from different garage. Since this greatly concerned me and I thought I may lose my engine I went to concept. A very accomadating service representative had me bring my truck right in.after a consultation with a diesel mechanic who knew what he was doing my issue was resolved. Excellent service!!!!! I’d recommend this team to anyone who values their truck to go to concept and not a “ wanna be shop” thank you concept team.... Darron Osterlee Empirelandscaping Georgetown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service rep and diesel mechanic
March 31, 2021

"Very helpful and headache free. They did everything they..."

- jrajh

Very helpful and headache free. They did everything they were supposed to do and exceeded my expectations. Been getting my vehicles here for over 10 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Colcy
March 21, 2021

"Express friendly service more than what you usually..."

- Sammour4ever

Express friendly service more than what you usually expect from an excellent ford dealer, Sami was an exceptional at many levels, and he did everything he can to make the deal as good as it gets,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami Boutari
March 20, 2021

"First time buying a pre owned vehicle at this dealership..."

- John

First time buying a pre owned vehicle at this dealership good people and good service love me explorer they worked hard to get my business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig sales and Mathew in the finance
March 02, 2021

"Great service everyone ! From the time I got there to the..."

- P and L

Great service everyone ! From the time I got there to the time I left it was a very comfortable place to be. I did not have to wait too long for service to be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya, Bilal , Craig
December 19, 2020

"Quick and friendly service . Job was done right and..."

- MikeF150

Quick and friendly service . Job was done right and within the estimated time period. Lounge area was clean and comfortable. Will be coming back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
December 04, 2020

"It was very good experience dealing with Brandon sales..."

- George

It was very good experience dealing with Brandon sales and Mathew finance manager the service was very good they always call follow up Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon and Mathew
November 27, 2020

"Great service and support. Always great to see the team..."

- Jure

Great service and support. Always great to see the team at Concept Ford. Tanja always makes sure my service appointments are scheduled in advance and based on my availability too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanja is great
November 07, 2020

"Great dealership and customer service. The service on the..."

- allmineallme

Great dealership and customer service. The service on the vehicle is done well and the people are knowledgeable too. Very friendly and will explain what the service entailed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim and one other
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results