Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Concept Ford

Georgetown, ON

4.6
117 Reviews

361 Guelph St

Georgetown, ON

L7G 4B6

Directions

117 Reviews of Concept Ford

Sort by
June 11, 2021

"Thank you for excellent service. Staff always welcoming..."

- aande57

Thank you for excellent service. Staff always welcoming and takes time to explain any details or questions we may have We very much appreciate the sanitized vehicle during the pandemic; hope this continues👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bilan, Jim and the lovely lady in service whose name I can’t remember
June 06, 2021

"Knowledgeable people who understand that to some people..."

- Ralphgobbi

Knowledgeable people who understand that to some people our cars and trucks are a matter of pride. Not just transportation appliances. They listen and understand when I need special consideration. They give advise without judgment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
May 18, 2021

"I had my interests on the 2021 f1-50 eco boost 2.7l v6..."

- Stephen Roca

I had my interests on the 2021 f1-50 eco boost 2.7l v6 stx package. After an anxious month of waiting for one to appear before having to go through a factory Sami worked hard to locate one out of my 3 colour preferences and couldn’t be happier with the truck. It gets peoples heads turning. Thanx Sami!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami
May 06, 2021

"Service was fast and friendly. All of my questions were..."

- No

Service was fast and friendly. All of my questions were answered directly in a way I could understand. Everything I want in an dealership. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bilal, Steve
April 24, 2021

"I would highly recommend Concept Ford. The service was..."

- AM Carney

I would highly recommend Concept Ford. The service was great and the staff and technicians did an excellent job. I would recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Chettle
April 22, 2021

"Craig was was really great at making everything smooth..."

- David Szilagyi

Craig was was really great at making everything smooth for the sale of the vehicle. Rachel was was very helpful in getting all the financial work completed. Overall it was a great experience for everything! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Colcy, Rachel Sitte
April 21, 2021

"Always have a great experience at Concept Ford! Staff is..."

- mummyontherun50

Always have a great experience at Concept Ford! Staff is so friendly and goes out of their way to help you out! I have bought quite a few vehicles from Concept Ford and have never been disappointed. I have also loved my Ford vehicles. The Manager, Mario, was amazing to deal with and is concerned about the satisfaction of his customer. Our sales rep, Craig Colcy, is always a pleasure to deal with. Ask for him when you go to shop for cars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Colcy, Mario
April 17, 2021

"Concept Ford service department is always very efficient..."

- Lee

Concept Ford service department is always very efficient and professional. I have taken my car there a few times and I always leave feeling that my vehicular needs were met. I appreciate that they do not try to upsell services that's not necessary. I wish they offered a car wash with major services though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bilal and the service team
April 14, 2021

"I was extremely satisfied with the recent service I..."

- JJ

I was extremely satisfied with the recent service I received at Concept Ford regarding a minor recall on a Ford F150. I have purchased many vehicles over the years and my experience with both the sales and service departments here have been first class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve LeDrew
April 04, 2021

"Awesome experience buying my used 2017 F150 at Concept..."

- Andrew S

Awesome experience buying my used 2017 F150 at Concept Ford my sales rep Sami and his Manager Mario go above and beyond expectations great place Mario offers a great team and great trucks very friendly place to buy a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami, Mario and Rachel
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results