Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Concept Ford

4.7

78 Lifetime Reviews

361 Guelph St, Georgetown, Ontario L7G 4B6 Directions
Call (905) 873-1626

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

78 Reviews of Concept Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 02, 2020

"Georgetown Ford you are the BEST"

- Bob

Jim you are awesome!!!!!! Thank for taking care of our FORD Edge and keeping us up to date for service appt. If we could give you more stars we would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
April 01, 2020

"Fantastic interaction and overall experience. They beat..."

- DravasOne

Fantastic interaction and overall experience. They beat larger dealership offer by thousands, and arranged sale seamlessly. We came all the way from Ottawa and were very happy to find the trip was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farhan, Matthew
March 09, 2020

"Service work"

- Wendell

The dealership is close to our home and convenient for us. The dealership personnel are pleasant and knowledgeable. They have a shuttle service available if required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Davis Service Adviser
March 09, 2020

"The dealership was very prompt and quick my issue and..."

- Bubbar75

The dealership was very prompt and quick my issue and real professional with all questions I had. Got the job done is a quick time frame and was a gray experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
March 05, 2020

"Very Helpful, professional, No gimmicks"

- sam

I have purchased several vehicles here and they are always looking out for my best interests. They are upfront and honest and don't let you waste alot of time. Great group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Iozzo, Mike Jasper
March 03, 2020

"Great Sales Experience!"

- Daniel Gordon

I recently purchased a 2020 Ford Escape Hybrid from Concept Ford. I can't rate the experience highly enough! This is the 10th vehicle we have bought or leased with Concept Ford (and Capital Ford before that). We've dealt with them since 1994, and we get all our service done there, too. In fact, I drive past another Ford dealer to get to Concept Ford. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Colcy
February 15, 2020

"Worst dealership ever. Didn’t know anything about the car..."

- Connor

Worst dealership ever. Didn’t know anything about the car they were selling. Was told that the f150 would cost 80$ to fill up and that they would detail my truck and did nothing. They also cut my block heater cord and didn’t replace it with the recall. Never buy a car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Farhan
February 05, 2020

"New Lease Arrangements."

- krhodge

Upon visiting Concept Ford we were greeted quickly and a test drive was arranged and the lease arrangements were completed to our satisfaction within a short time frame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CRAIG COLCY
February 05, 2020

"Horrible Experience"

- kellygrenon1975

Would not recommend this dealership to anyone! We handed them our deal, after they inconvenienced us, the moment we arrived, and they did not care one bit...lacked respect, customer service, and do not seem to care to have repeat business after the way we were treated, and refuse to help us with the vehicle we purchased from them with issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Farhan
January 25, 2020

"Mike made the car purchasing experience a very pleasant..."

- tony.marcovecchio

Mike made the car purchasing experience a very pleasant experience. His professionalism and focus on customer satisfaction is greatly appreciated. I would recommend Mike to any future customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jesper
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results