Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Concept Ford

Georgetown, ON

4.6
124 Reviews

361 Guelph St

Georgetown, ON

L7G 4B6

Directions

124 Reviews of Concept Ford

Sort by
August 27, 2021

"We recently purchased our 3rd vehicle from Concept and..."

- HellGateStudios

We recently purchased our 3rd vehicle from Concept and each experience has been excellent from start to finish! Finding the exact vehicle we wanted (and within budget) during a pandemic was no easy task but Jason went the extra mile and even made himself available to us after hours and on his days off. Making a large purchase can be pretty nerve-racking but this was by far the least stressful car shopping experience yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Ben
August 07, 2021

"SCAMMERS!On July 10, 2020 I purchased a 2013 Mustang..."

- Jennsky

SCAMMERS! On July 10, 2020 I purchased a 2013 Mustang convertible. Drove it until October 1st, stored it and brought it back out May 1st of this year. Having a warranty issue, I looked into the paperwork. Bill of sale 95265km Safety done the day before I purchased 153352 Warranty (Paid $2672.45 for) states 95265km expiring at 135265 I paid for a warranty that didn't exist. Speaking with OMVIC, I discovered that MTO, Safety, Carfax, all have different numbers for the same time period (July 9th and 10th, 2020). Ranging from 95000km to 161000km Jason Stewart from Concept to set up an appointment time to correct the paperwork, He then informed me verbally that the best they could do would be to refund me for the warranty. I NEVER would have made such a large purchase ($21,359.27) without a warrantee and guarantee. I asked Mr Stewart to email me with the information he told me, and he hasn't SCAMMED from the beginning, including playing with numbers with the MTO.. Do not buy from here. AUGUST 7 Mario assured me I would have. My refund cheque for over $21,000 yesterday. It did not come. Furthermore they have already listed the car, with 95,000km on it when I returned it, there was over 163,000km on it. They are not returning phone calls, I do not have my.money and they are attempting to.scam others now. Yes, I have proof, screen shots, contracts, emails and paperwork showing they lie and scam.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mario and Jason
July 23, 2021

"The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They made..."

- Starkc

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They made sure I understood all the necessary information. The job was done right and in good time. Definitely recommend Concept Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bilal Khan
July 18, 2021

"Great service, very accommodating with my specific..."

- Raidvvan

Great service, very accommodating with my specific requests. They were able to service my Mustang on a Saturday and be ready on the same day. I have been to this dealership a few times already and found them always very courteous as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot recall
July 11, 2021

"Good service and Jim is very helpful. Friendly and..."

- Pat

Good service and Jim is very helpful. Friendly and helpful service and place of business. I have always brought my car here and will continue to do so

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
June 28, 2021

"They are always good to me and reasonable as well...."

- Mmiller76

They are always good to me and reasonable as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
June 16, 2021

"The purchase of my new vehicle from Concept Ford was both..."

- gto2goford

The purchase of my new vehicle from Concept Ford was both uncomplicated and enjoyable! Craig was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. He was polite, friendly and easygoing. It was a pleasure dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
June 11, 2021

"Thank you for excellent service. Staff always welcoming..."

- aande57

Thank you for excellent service. Staff always welcoming and takes time to explain any details or questions we may have We very much appreciate the sanitized vehicle during the pandemic; hope this continues👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bilan, Jim and the lovely lady in service whose name I can’t remember
June 06, 2021

"Knowledgeable people who understand that to some people..."

- Ralphgobbi

Knowledgeable people who understand that to some people our cars and trucks are a matter of pride. Not just transportation appliances. They listen and understand when I need special consideration. They give advise without judgment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
May 18, 2021

"I had my interests on the 2021 f1-50 eco boost 2.7l v6..."

- Stephen Roca

I had my interests on the 2021 f1-50 eco boost 2.7l v6 stx package. After an anxious month of waiting for one to appear before having to go through a factory Sami worked hard to locate one out of my 3 colour preferences and couldn’t be happier with the truck. It gets peoples heads turning. Thanx Sami!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results