Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Concept Ford

Georgetown, ON

4.5
97 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

361 Guelph St

Georgetown, ON

L7G 4B6

Directions

97 Reviews of Concept Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2020

"After 1 day check engine light came on that it was to be..."

- Tbellisario

After 1 day check engine light came on that it was to be fixed Also steering wheel was crooked after suspension work Looks like I have to take time off again for a second service visit Not happy at all with the quality of work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
September 20, 2020

"I prefer this dealership than others. It's smaller and..."

- ange_7_20

I prefer this dealership than others. It's smaller and more personable. Great service section too. Service staff were friendly and very helpful. Will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven LeDrew
September 03, 2020

"Went in for a standard oil change and transmission fluid..."

- olivia_999

Went in for a standard oil change and transmission fluid change. We were told it would cost around $400. When we came to pick the car up we were slapped with a $680 bill and when asked where the extra charge came from we were told the details are in the bill. This is not the first time we were charged more without any explanation or heads up. THIS IS THE LAST TIME WE WILL BE GOING TO CONCEPT FORD GEORGETOWN. Absolutely ridiculous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
3 different employees
August 26, 2020

"Drove 3.5hrs to buy from this dealership. Best price..."

- Hal Bushey

Drove 3.5hrs to buy from this dealership. Best price anywhere. Professional staff. They make customer feel valued. High recommend to anyone buying a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Phen, Matt in finance
August 23, 2020

"Initial service was good. I had done a lot of research so..."

- Sl.bright

Initial service was good. I had done a lot of research so knew exactly I wanted so there really was no too much that they had to do and it was a cash sale an easy sale for them. I was disappointed when picking up the truck. I had purchased additionally the drop box for the bin and a hard top cover. When I went to pick up the truck 4 days later these items weee missing. The sales rep didn’t even notice and then it was oh I am sorry and I had to wait for another hour. I found this disappointing as they really didn’t have to work hard for our business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig colcy
August 22, 2020

"I have always found the staff at Concept Ford to be..."

- Waynejwilcox

I have always found the staff at Concept Ford to be friendly and courteous from service check in to the actual service personnel all the way through payment. On occasion the estimates of repair time have been very different to the estimates, but I do realize that there are sometimes emergency repairs which must take priority and some delays due to obtaining parts, but in general they are pretty accurate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Davis
August 22, 2020

"This was my first service appointment with Ford and it..."

- martina

This was my first service appointment with Ford and it was an excellent experience. Employees were great to deal with, overall great customer service was provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
August 21, 2020

"Had my car serviced at Concept on August 20th and the..."

- kidhooper

Had my car serviced at Concept on August 20th and the service department was fantastic. They explained absolutely everting that was done to my car and the Covid policy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
August 19, 2020

"Great service performed quickly with quality work and..."

- derek_kozakiewicz

Great service performed quickly with quality work and friendly communication. Effort was take to disinfect the vehicle prior to returning it, and I felt safe with the work performed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve LeDrew
August 16, 2020

"Great non pressured experience"

- chuckerk

Great experience from the test drive through to the final deal. Great feature review on delivery. Mike was very knowledgeable and had our best interests at heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jasper
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results