Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Comox Valley Dodge

Courtenay, BC

4.2
13 Reviews

4847 S Island Hwy

Courtenay, BC

V9N 5Y8

Directions

13 Reviews of Comox Valley Dodge

Sort by
January 10, 2022

Had awesome service when I bought the truck rocks so does the staff..nothing but praise very friendly More

by Clark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Marchi
5.0
Jacquie Mikalishen
5.0
Other Employees : Dylan
November 22, 2021

The team at Comox Valley Dodge is extremely helpful and knowledgable. They made my experience comfortable and seamless. Will return again. More

by Patrick James
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Marchi
5.0
Jacquie Mikalishen
5.0
March 23, 2021

Chris and the Service Dept. staff exceeded my expectations. Chris took the time to sit down with me and discovered that I had an extended warranty that covered thousands of dollars in repairs. Un More

by marko
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Schneider and Kristen Kanerva
February 21, 2021

Called in for part over the phone, women was very helpful, had the parts on the desk ready to go the next day when I came to get them. Staff was very polite, the price was lower than other area deal More

by TechNeck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacquie Mikalishen
5.0
May 31, 2020

Salesperson so deceitful When asked about the history of the vehicle, the salesperson did not disclose that it was a rental vehicle from Alberta. All they said was that it was More

by islandgirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Logan Graves
April 02, 2020

great experience The dealership team were helpful,caring,knowledgeable,patient, communication was outstanding. Went the extra mile to get us our truck. looking forward More

by hammer52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan, Shar
March 21, 2020

Worst experience I’ve had at a dealership. The dealership of “Bro’s”. I was contacted via Facebook marketplace regarding a vehicle I had posted for sale. Saying I should come down, get a free quote on my car More

by Andrew
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Marchi
1.0
Other Employees : Carson grant, Ashton.
December 20, 2019

great experience you can tell they really value their clients! Small town dealership thats willing to go the extra mile! would highly recommend! professional but casua More

by James
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
max davies, shar, ashley, carson grant
December 20, 2019

The new general manager, Carson Grant. really cares about his clients and his people. Comox valley dodge is always trying to find new ways to improve and grow. They continue to impress my friends and family! More

by Parker
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Marchi
5.0
Jacquie Mikalishen
5.0
December 20, 2019

great delership best dealer in the comox valley. honest and very trust worthy would recommend to any one looking for a good hard working dealership in the comox valle More

by chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Marchi
5.0
1
1 - 10 of 13 results