Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Columbia Chrysler

Richmond, BC

4.6
336 Reviews

5840 Minoru Blvd

Richmond, BC

V6X 2A9

Directions

336 Reviews of Columbia Chrysler

Sort by
July 21, 2021

"Very friendly staff. They do everything possible to get..."

- Akhil.N

Very friendly staff. They do everything possible to get you a great deal with no hassle or pressure at all. Aaron Christian from sales was very professional, extremely helpful and super friendly. I highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arminder Doel
5.0
Other Employees : Aaron Christian
July 18, 2021

"Happy with Ferdie. Thank you for helping us…our family is..."

- Marco

Happy with Ferdie. Thank you for helping us…our family is so happy thank you so much and godbless more thank you! More costumer to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ferdie Go
5.0
July 17, 2021

"Thank you Ferdie for helping us… we appreciate all the..."

- San

Thank you Ferdie for helping us… we appreciate all the efforts that you done to us…hopefully you help more people to achieve their dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ferdie Go
5.0
July 06, 2021

"Great service made me feel appreciated got the vehicle I..."

- Autovaughanrandy

Great service made me feel appreciated got the vehicle I wanted bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Chow
5.0
Jeremy Kim
2.0
July 01, 2021

"Michael helped me get in to my truck. Went through..."

- Patty Pat

Michael helped me get in to my truck. Went through everything on the truck with me and did a great job showing me all of the apps and features.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Chow
5.0
July 01, 2021

"Great people great service! Would definitely recommend to..."

- Mollyhuang00

Great people great service! Would definitely recommend to a family or friend. They delivered on time and gave me a good price comparing to other dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Lee
5.0
June 30, 2021

"The whole transaction process is very enjoyable. Justin..."

- Angela

The whole transaction process is very enjoyable. Justin is doing a great job to help me sell my car at a price that I'm satisfied. Victoria greats me with a big smile that impressed me. The whole team is very efficient and helpful. Thank you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Lee
5.0
Other Employees : Victoria from Sales
June 27, 2021

"Great experience. Would definitely recommend to anyone..."

- Derren

Great experience. Would definitely recommend to anyone else that isn’t familiar with buying a car and is nervous. David helped me and made it effortless and answered all the questions I needed to be answered

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Tran
5.0
June 26, 2021

"Purchased a vehicle from columbia chrysler through david..."

- Ramlover

Purchased a vehicle from columbia chrysler through david tran. Had a great time inside their cool dealership. They have most of the makes and models people are looking for so shopping all in once place can be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Tran
5.0
June 22, 2021

"Excellent service and honest consultation. Very patient..."

- HR

Excellent service and honest consultation. Very patient even though we’re new to Canada and needed more intense consultation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Tran
5.0
Jeremy Kim
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 336 results