Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Columbia Chrysler

Richmond, BC

4.6
281 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Columbia Chrysler caters to Richmond's domestic vehicle clientele as a new and used retailer for Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, Ram and Fiat. As a branch of the Go Auto Group, our industry-leading buying power allows us to offer you the most selection, the lowest prices, and the highest quality in the Richmond new and used car market. Visit our dealership to experience the commitment and care of our sales staff. We're proud of the products we sell, and every effort is made to reflect that pride with our customers -- before, during, and long after every sale. That's why we offer you 10% off all parts and service spending and $500 referrals every time you successfully recommend someone to Columbia Chrysler.

5840 Minoru Blvd

Richmond, BC

V6X 2A9

Directions

281 Reviews of Columbia Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2020

"Received patient, honest and sincere service from David..."

- EL

Received patient, honest and sincere service from David Wu that the customers can be confident to find the good choices of car. Would recommend to all customers to deal with David without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wu
5.0
July 04, 2020

"Just like advertized"

- Glenn

First experience with Columbia Chrysler, and the experience was as advertised. Mohamed, our Product Specialist, was knowledgeable, helpful, and very professional. Alicia, Sales Manager, was quick with the appraisal, and very helpful in making the transaction come together. Blake, our Financial Services Manager, was equally efficient at presenting the various insurance options available to us. No surprises, no pressure, very pleasant experience. Thanks Justin for your excellent team. Highly recommend your consideration. Lov'n the car...Glenn and Nancy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamed Ali
5.0
Blake Braun
5.0
Alicia Lino
5.0
July 01, 2020

"So happy with our recent purchase and thanks to Dustin,..."

- Ike

So happy with our recent purchase and thanks to Dustin, Luke and Jeremy for their great customer service! We bought the car that met all of our needs & had a great sales/customer service experience throughout! Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Gelech
5.0
Dustin Copeland
5.0
Other Employees : Jeremy Kim
June 24, 2020

"Have just bought my latest vehicle now from the..."

- martc

Have just bought my latest vehicle now from the dealership.. third over the years.. As well as getting servicing at the service dept. Everything has always been great and hoping the same for the new one. Employees are excellent too. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wu
5.0
Tom Vakili
5.0
Alen Hoang
5.0
Blake Braun
5.0
Alicia Lino
5.0
Brad Roberts
5.0
June 24, 2020

"I just had the best experience buying a used car and it..."

- Pete.renaud

I just had the best experience buying a used car and it all happened at Columbia Chrysler In Richmond BC, great sales and finance staff and lots to choose from for any budget, don’t take my word for it , go look for your self. ask for Tano and tell him Pete sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tano Vieyra
5.0
Blake Braun
5.0
June 21, 2020

"well worthy of your time"

- dvcoomer

ok - so i am the type of person that knows what i want and does not want to waste very much time in the aquiring process. i have, in the past, mostly purchased our vehicls from maple ridge chrysler which was all well and good until the salesman, whom i always delt with, moved on. so now i was looking for another place - this particular vehical popped up at columbia chrysler. so off i go. i also do not like to deal with a room full of sales persons and the pressure to purchase can be a turn off. this being said i can honestly say that is not at all what columbia is about. i felt the whole experience was somewhat painless and seemless. f jay was very honest, alicia was sincere and professional. mike, jeremy, justin (thanks for the fries) were helpfull and courteous, everyone there knows their job well and are friendly and welcoming. this place deserves to be in business and you should at least check them out on your next vehical concideration. well done! cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
f jay
June 16, 2020

"Purchased a 2019 Nissan Sentra from this dealership...."

- nitinkapur85

Purchased a 2019 Nissan Sentra from this dealership. Jerry was the sales guy who gave me a ride from my home in Surrey on his day off. He was awesome. However, after doing all the paper work and insurance, I was told that the car has been inspected, cleaned and ready to go. Right when I sat into the car, it did not start after multiple attempts. Iyad was the manager who was dealing with us. He asked a guy from the service department to check it. The guy then tried to jump start it but it did not. They said they are gonna check it again and asked us to wait. A few minutes later Iyad said its a little issue and would take half an hour. I went into the service department where my car was and was shocked to see that they were just charging up the battery again. I have the video proof of them charging the battery. I spoke to Iyad about it and he said its all good and if there is any problem then he would have the battery replaced. I drove it home after waiting for almost 2 hours. Few days later while I was about to leave from work, the car did not start again. I called Jerry and he advised to get it towed to them. Obviously I was frustrated. I asked Jerry to talk to Iyad about it as it was such a hassle to go through all of it. He called back and advised me to use Nissan roadside assistance and get it towed to a Nissan dealership instead of towing it to them. Basically, they just did not want themselves to be paying for the new battery. I had it towed to Nissan dealership and they replaced the battery and advised it was not keeping up the charge and thus it was defective. Not only this, when I purchased I was told that I have rim and tire protection. I got a flat tire and when I called Jerry, he advised me to get it fixed anywhere as I have rim and tire protection. When I looked up into my papers, there was no rim and tire protection. Thus, I ended up paying around $35 for the flat tire. I spoke to the finance guy Jeremy that I was told that I have rim and tire protection when the deal was finalized. Initially he was resistant but as a goodwill he did give me rim and tire protection too. He asked me to write a review for him as they get bonuses for positive reviews. I advised that I will but can he give me the same deal as Jerry that is get the car detailed and the tank full of gas to which he said it may or may not be possible. However, I was advised by Jerry that I can get my $35 reimbursed from them. But then this pandemic happened and their staff including Iyad and Jerry got laid off. I have been talking to Jeremy about the reimbursement and he told that Iyad needs to be back as he was the sales manager when I purchased the car. Now when Iyad came back it took them around 3 weeks to think about it. Now I have been advised that they can give me $50 on my service. However, I was straight up that I am not going to them for any service as I already have a bad experience with their service. I have already contacted Jeremy N number of times for the reimbursement and now I have been advised to talk to Iyad. Such a big company and one of the worst customer service experiences I ever had in my life. Jerry was awesome. Jeremy too gave me the rim and tire protection later. But the way they dealt with the battery issue and now the reimbursement for the flat tire. It is really frustrating to know about it and go through all of the hassle. Moreover, I was told that I am making a fuss about $35. Isn’t it the other way around? It was because of them that I had to go through so much of hassle and then pay $35 too. Also, $35 is my hard earned money, I did not get it for free. I never wanted to make this public or give them a bad review but I guess its better to do as other people should be careful about these things if they go to this place. Iyad should have taken responsibility of the battery and they are making a fuss about $35 but blaming me for it. I will never ever go to this place to buy a car or for any kind of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry Mavroudis
5.0
Iyad Abou
1.0
June 13, 2020

"Larry zhao will completely and blatantly lie to you. And..."

- Mikw

Larry zhao will completely and blatantly lie to you. And when you catch him he will yell at you. Still waiting for the gm to call me to discuss. It’s only been 4 weeks. Ended up buying a brand new ram down the street

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry Zhao
1.0
Justin Gebara
1.0
June 09, 2020

"F. Jay provided fast and great service. My father and I..."

- Annie

F. Jay provided fast and great service. My father and I were very happy and would certainly recommend him again to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
F. Jay
June 06, 2020

"We had a great experience with F Jay as our sales person...."

- hmont13

We had a great experience with F Jay as our sales person. F Jay is very efficient and took care of our every need! All the staff from sales to finance to the parts & service department were fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iyad Abou
5.0
Blaire Anderson
5.0
Other Employees : F Jay Harold (sales) , Jeremy Kim (Fiancé)
1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results