Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Columbia Chrysler

Richmond, BC

4.6
296 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Columbia Chrysler caters to Richmond's domestic vehicle clientele as a new and used retailer for Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, Ram and Fiat. As a branch of the Go Auto Group, our industry-leading buying power allows us to offer you the most selection, the lowest prices, and the highest quality in the Richmond new and used car market. Visit our dealership to experience the commitment and care of our sales staff. We're proud of the products we sell, and every effort is made to reflect that pride with our customers -- before, during, and long after every sale. That's why we offer you 10% off all parts and service spending and $500 referrals every time you successfully recommend someone to Columbia Chrysler.

5840 Minoru Blvd

Richmond, BC

V6X 2A9

Directions

296 Reviews of Columbia Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2020

"Its been just over a year since I've bought my Jeep from..."

- benvl

Its been just over a year since I've bought my Jeep from Columbia Chrysler and still can't be happier. FJ was phenomenal to work with and was straight-up and honest the entire process - definitely ask for him. I will definitely buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franklin-Jay Harold
September 23, 2020

"Best place to buy a vehicle, fun environment and cool..."

- Beach Girl

Best place to buy a vehicle, fun environment and cool staff. Ask for Tano, he will make sure you leave with a smile. 🚗 🚙 Like I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tano Vieyra
5.0
September 22, 2020

"Columbia Chrysler 5840 Minoru Blvd, Richmond, BC were..."

- tinywiney

Columbia Chrysler 5840 Minoru Blvd, Richmond, BC were great people to deal with. Their service was efficient pleasant and the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Lee
5.0
Larry Zhao
5.0
Kevin Liao
5.0
Dustin Copeland
5.0
Sep 22, 2020 -

Columbia Chrysler responded

I am happy you had a positive experience, and have been taken care of, we are always here happy to help. Thanks for choosing us, and trusting us with your business. I hope you enjoy the new ride, and thanks for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. Cheers, Justin Gebara - General Manager

September 18, 2020

"I had another opportunity to make great deal for my..."

- pejman.azarsa

I had another opportunity to make great deal for my friend with Dustin Copeland. He’s such nice, informative and considerable person. Always come back to you, Dustin, for another deal ☺️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Copeland
Sep 18, 2020 -

Columbia Chrysler responded

Pejman, Thanks for choosing us over again, we are always here happy to help and thanks for sharing your experience. I am glad Dustin was able to help and thanks for the five-star review. Justin Gebara - General Manager

September 15, 2020

"We were in the market for a new truck and had the..."

- chriswarhurst

We were in the market for a new truck and had the absolute pleasure of working with David Tran. He was so helpful with absolutely the pushy pressure they tried hard to get me 0 percent financing which was not yet approved by the bank so they let us take the truck home for the weekend to try it out. When Monday came I who was supposed to be returning back with my knee injury to what I had thought was full time work found out that I was coming back to a staggered schedule for the next 2 months they were completely understanding to our unfortunate situation and were totally compassionate to my change in being able to get the truck that day. David helped provide us with information of future possibilities. Jeremey Kim was awesome as well. We had an A1 experience here it’s actually the first car lot we’ve been to that has been caring to the customers. We’ve been to a couple in the past and have had terrible experiences. We will most definitely be back when the times right. Thank you guys we appreciate you and your service and will recommend you any chance we get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Tran
5.0
Sep 15, 2020 -

Columbia Chrysler responded

Chris, I am glad you had a good experience and I am sorry to hear about your injury and the difficulties that you are going through. We are always here happy to help. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a nice five-star review and thanks for choosing us. Cheers, Justin Gebara - General Manager

Sep 15, 2020 -

chriswarhurst responded

You guys deserve nothing less than a 5 star review David Tran is the man

September 12, 2020

"Awesome service from Jay and Michael. Will definitely..."

- MapleLeafDave

Awesome service from Jay and Michael. Will definitely recommend to friends and relatives. I was so happy how quick the process took and extra help to secure best interest rate. Two thumbs up. 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franklin Jay Harold
5.0
Other Employees : Michael in finance. 5 stars
Sep 14, 2020 -

Columbia Chrysler responded

Thanks for choosing us and trusting us with your business. We are always here happy to help and thanks for sharing your experience. Enjoy the new ride and thanks for the nice five-star review. Cheers, Justin Gebara - General Manager

September 12, 2020

"The sale on the 2019 dodge caravan was too good to turn..."

- Cheung.pedro

The sale on the 2019 dodge caravan was too good to turn down. It was helpful to receive the emails to inform me of the deals and sales that were occurring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Harold
Sep 14, 2020 -

Columbia Chrysler responded

Cheung, I am happy we were able to deliver a good experience and help you find your next ride with a sweet deal. We are always here happy to help and thanks for sharing your experience. Cheers, Justin Gebara - General Manager

September 08, 2020

"Dave Tran was so helpful and knowledgeable, Living in..."

- marioluciani

Dave Tran was so helpful and knowledgeable, Living in Windsor,Ontario and buying it from Richmond BC it was no small task everything was done online and went off without a hitch , He even drove my car to the autohaulers for me ....thanks again Dave Tran

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP Velasco
5.0
Sep 10, 2020 -

Columbia Chrysler responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I would love the opportunity to hear about this personally and fix this issue. Our goal is always five stars. Please reach out to me and let me know where we fell short. You can email me at jgebara@goauto.ca or call me at 6042738018 I look forward to hearing from you. Justin Gebara - General Manager

September 06, 2020

"We bought a car for $14000 And they charged us $31747 ...."

- Harpreet Kaur

We bought a car for $14000 And they charged us $31747 . It’s new price only $21000-$26000.when we asked about it RAJ AND JP didn’t listened us and asked that you have signed for it they are very rude and I saw 3 more customer came at the same day for almost same reason. I REQUEST YOU PLZ THINK 1000 TIMES BEFORE BUY CAR FROM THEM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JP Velasco
1.0
Justin Gebara
1.0
Shaun Hamaluk
1.0
August 19, 2020

"I was going to buy a Ford Fusion for cash but they..."

- Bahram

I was going to buy a Ford Fusion for cash but they increased the asking price by $1,000 and asked me to apply for a loan. When I asked about the reason the sales person said they'll receive a $1,000 referral fee from the bank and if you want to buy cash you've to pay it. The most ridiculous system I've seen so far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mohamed Ali
1.0
Iyad Abou
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 296 results