Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Columbia Chrysler

Richmond, BC

4.6
326 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5840 Minoru Blvd

Richmond, BC

V6X 2A9

Directions

326 Reviews of Columbia Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2021

"Donald the sales representative I was talking with made..."

- Yan Yan

Donald the sales representative I was talking with made the experience superb. From the moment you first shook hands to the next one to close the deal, absolute professionalism. Thanks for a great experience getting my Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Ong
February 27, 2021

"We had a great experience buying a vehicle from Columbia..."

- Tony Tong

We had a great experience buying a vehicle from Columbia Chrysler - Donald took his time to make sure we were well taken care of and found what we needed, as well as doing an awesome job to make sure the whole family was happy during our shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Ong
February 27, 2021

"Thanks Mohammed and Micheal for helping me get into..."

- Sethi

Thanks Mohammed and Micheal for helping me get into Gladiator. Went in for an oil change and they got me a great deal on my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamed Ali
5.0
Micheal Chow
5.0
February 25, 2021

"The car sales agent that helped us purchase our vehicle..."

- C Li

The car sales agent that helped us purchase our vehicle was Justin. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all our questions. He has been very patient with our numerous test drive, price negotiation and service assistance. We are very happy with the entire process, definitely will referring to our friends. Amazing experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Lee
5.0
February 22, 2021

"Jason is a great person, tread customer like friend.Very..."

- Tianyi

Jason is a great person, tread customer like friend.Very patience and professional.He was force on the car suitable for my needs either than sales. Recommend to friend and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Song
5.0
Other Employees : referred by gary li
February 22, 2021

"Amazing experience with both the sales representative and..."

- cody

Amazing experience with both the sales representative and finance rep. I drove from Calgary to Vancouver because I felt I was being treated honestly and with respect and patients. This team made buying a new truck an enjoyable no pressure experience that made my trip with the journey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Chow
5.0
Justin Gebara
5.0
Alicia Lino
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Nguyen
February 22, 2021

"The customer service in Columbia Chrysler is excellent,..."

- Rick Law

The customer service in Columbia Chrysler is excellent, Donald is very professional he save me lots of time from going dealership to dealership to compare price. I will definitely refer my friend here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Ong
February 20, 2021

"We had a great experience at Columbia Chrysler, thank you..."

- Fanny So

We had a great experience at Columbia Chrysler, thank you so much to our salesman Donald, we will definitely referring our friends who looking for car to Donald.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Ong
February 18, 2021

"3rd purchase deal I made with Ferdie. Very helpful and..."

- Daryl

3rd purchase deal I made with Ferdie. Very helpful and reliable. Easy to contact even on off shifts. Highly recommend and will definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ferdie Go
5.0
February 18, 2021

"This is my first time in Columbia Chrysler, the sale..."

- Ada Fong

This is my first time in Columbia Chrysler, the sale Donald is very polite and professional he explained all the details to help me pick the right car for me. Thanks Donald

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Ong
1
...
1 - 10 of 326 results