Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Columbia Chrysler

Richmond, BC

4.8
518 Reviews

5840 Minoru Blvd

Richmond, BC

V6X 2A9

Directions

518 Reviews of Columbia Chrysler

Sort by
January 02, 2022

Got me truck at Columbia Chrysler not long ago. Justin Lee is the man to go for! More

by Leejustineel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Lee
5.0
December 31, 2021

Sam was switched on, easy going and a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend him if your in the market for a vehicle. I will be back! More

by Yuvraj
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Moscovich
5.0
December 30, 2021

Thank you to Christian and Arminder. The best dealership in town. I would definitely recommend to my family and friends. More

by G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Alvarez
5.0
December 29, 2021

During my visit at Columbia Chrysler, I was helped by Sam. He was knowledgeable, honest and provided me all the details I needed in regards to the vehicle I was interested in. I highly recommend using hi More

by Harpreet
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Moscovich
5.0
December 28, 2021

We had Sam as our salesman during our visit at Chrysler. Proffesional and attentive. We will be back! More

by Harpreet
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Moscovich
5.0
December 27, 2021

Sam was knowledgeable, easy to work with and I felt he and Columbia cared about providing me with the best service possible. I would recommend both Sam and Columbia to family and friends. More

by sandy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Moscovich
5.0
Other Employees : Justin, Brad
December 24, 2021

Aaron Alvarez helped us. We had good experience, gave us exactly what we’re looking for and provided us all the time with great attitude and no pressure selling at all More

by Drew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Alvarez
5.0
December 22, 2021

Sam was our sales man. Very professional and attentive. Will be back again! Thanks! Merry Christmas! More

by Peter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Moscovich
5.0
December 22, 2021

Good service, good car with lowest price, they also provided finance rate,no push sale, provided warranty services. More

by Aexpress
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liwen Yu
5.0
Jeremy Kim
5.0
December 21, 2021

My salesman Aaron Christian made the whole deal come together so easily! His service was beyond excellent! Best salesman Ive ever had! More

by tayloranderson40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Alvarez
5.0
David Chu
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 518 results