Back

Cochrane Nissan

Cochrane, AB

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

7 River Heights Dr

Cochrane, AB

T4C 0N8

Directions

By Type

8 Reviews of Cochrane Nissan

November 21, 2021

I bought a new Nissan Murano SL last week at Cochrane Nissan. Excellent service, very nice staff, unbeatable prices. Prabh was very helpful, professional and knowledgeable. Definitely would recommend to More

by krymkine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prabh
September 09, 2021

This dealership made my first lease experience a stress-free and exhilarating experience! The service was very personable, and every staff member I interacted with were down to earth and very frien More

by chadkris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Beaulieu
August 11, 2021

Amazing and friendly staff, amazing prices too!! Been searching for a while and decided to go for Cochrane after I had a not so good experience at Calgary. From the very beginning you are received with a More

by Tanya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, Karen, Eldon, Lexy
July 09, 2021

They try to rip off the customers. Tried to trade in and the price was awful. They said that my $10000 CAD car's trade in value will be 2007 CAD and hiked their $12000 car as 25000 CAD More

by Tabassum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember their names.
June 22, 2020

Cochrane Nissan is by far the most professional dealership I have ever dealt with. The owner Shawn and his employees (especially Richard, Kory, John and Tiffany) helped me out in ways I never thoug More

by mcmannshaelynn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Young, Richard (mechanic), Kory (service), Tiffany (finance), John (sales)
Nov 18, 2020 -

Cochrane Nissan responded

Thank you Shae-Lynn for your 5-Star review! We also are very happy to have you as a part of the Cochrane Nissan Family!

December 02, 2019

Could have been good... gone bad!! I was dealing at Nissan Cochrane on a new vehicle with 788km (was told the owners wife drove the vehicle). Negotiations were going back a forth durin More

by LML
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Assef, Bryan McEvoy
Nov 18, 2020 -

Cochrane Nissan responded

LML, thank you for your review. We have for sure made improvements in our dealership, and hope to provide a transparent sales experience with all customers. We appreciate your feedback. Bryan is no longer with Cochrane Nissan, and we have added some great new members to our team who prioritize professionalism and customer service!

November 29, 2019

Awesome experience! This is for sure a FAMILY DEALERSHIP! A great group of guys who look out for you from start to finish. John is amazing! Love the guy! He goes the extra 10 miles and made sure me and my More

by S Virani
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Assef
Nov 18, 2020 -

Cochrane Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the review! We too are very thankful to have John as a member of our team! We are happy to be able to provide you with a great experience.

November 27, 2019

Always a great service experience!Most recently, I Always a great service experience! Most recently, I brought my 2014 Murano in for a couple repairs. Needed to have the gauge cluster replaced (my i More

by Rob
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Campsall, Kory Borsa
Nov 18, 2020 -

Cochrane Nissan responded

Thank you Rob for your review! We are very proud to be rated the highest Nissan Service center in all of Western Canada! We look forward to servicing your Murano for the years to come.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results