Back

Cobourg Kia

Cobourg, ON

4.3
44 Reviews

1145 Division St Box 426

Cobourg, ON

K9A 4L1

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

44 Reviews of Cobourg Kia

August 21, 2022

I brought my 2010 Kia Soul to Kia Cobourg for a brake inspection. They recommended all new rotors and pads. A week later I noticed a loud noise when going bumps. On the weekend I put car on ramps and n More

by Ted.ratajczak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sebastian Pareja
July 01, 2022

Mark is awesome, really awesome. He is the very best of car salesperson i have ever met More

by trafficcop5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Townend
January 16, 2021

I am so impressed with Mario, Sebastian, and their whole team. I just purchased a used Kia. Sebastian listened to what I was looking for, offered me a good selection, talked me through the options, and gave More

by martaatje
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catharine, Matt, Mark, Sebastian Pareja
December 05, 2020

Great staff and service in Cobourg Kia, will most likely buy my next vehicle there and would highly recommend for others to do the same More

by M Peters
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Sebastian Pareja
December 05, 2020

Extremely impressed with the openness and transparency for bringing deals together. No BS or fluff added to entice the buyer, just politely shot straight to the point. More

by M Peters
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Townend, Sebastian Pareja
December 05, 2020

Mark and Catharine provided wonderful customer service. They were quick, organized, and went out of their way to make sure I had the best deal. I also appreciated that I was approached quickly when I first More

by Tessa
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
November 30, 2020

I have purchased 4 cars from Cobourg Kia and have always had excellent service. They have helped me get the exact car I want, answered my questions and gone above and beyond with their service. I recommend More

by Karin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Townend
April 08, 2020

Back in November was the first time I went to kia. I booked online for my service and got a message saying they would contact me to confirm. The day before my appointment came and I still hadn't heard a More

by Dislikekia
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
September 07, 2019

Kudos To a dealership with excellent customer service, and a salesman that went above and beyond. Recently I purchased a vehicle from KIA and had the pleas More

by Sitkat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Townend
January 18, 2019

Clean and fantastic service. I had a 2007 KIA Rio 5 it was great car on 2019 decided to duty an other KIA went there on Jan. 4 to see about an other car . Went in and asked the l More

by Grampa71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Retired
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results