Back

Coastal Ford Squamish

Squamish, BC

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

1120 Commercial Pl

Squamish, BC

V8B 0B7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

9 Reviews of Coastal Ford Squamish

March 11, 2021

March 4th we picked up our Ford. After 5 weeks in the shop and hopefully a fully working car we got it back with a broken windshield and an extra 1200K on the Odometer. When we reached out to Ford to get More

by witzkedk
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
March 01, 2021

Please notice that this review is ONLY directed towards Ford Squamish Service Department. I have given this team 4 big starts as opposed to Ford Squamish Sales Department who barely made 1 star!!!! Ford Sq More

by witzkedk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, Dave and their manager in Service Department
July 31, 2020

Fixed our truck and got us on our way Big shout out to Dave and Spencer ... they fixed out truck in a timely manner which allowed us to meet other commitments we had for which we needed ou More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Krueckl and Spencer
October 25, 2018

Ripped off Today I picked up my van after a service. I saw on the bill that they charged me a gallon of def fluid. I filled it to overflow two days ago.i called More

by Renewarner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept
November 24, 2017

Three months they had our van. Still not fixed. Unwilling. We left van that was under warranty with Coastal Ford to fix a number of issues for our commercial vehicle of which we explicitly outlined. Three m More

by Lorraine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
October 08, 2017

I received excellent service when I brought my car for an oil change on Saturday October 9th. I dealt with Graham Fuller and he is the best person I have ever dealt with. in the automobile Indu More

by Mary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham Fuller Do not know the name of the mechanic working on the car he was also excellent.
August 08, 2017

Used Honda Had a number of problems NOT mentioned My wife and I bought a secondhand Honda here and while the salepeople were really good, once we had signed papers this changed. First problem, weak More

by someonebodyelse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
May 02, 2014

GOOD EXPERIENCE I RECENTLY PURCHASED A NEW F150. MY EXPERIENCE HAS BEEN A GOOD ONE SO FAR. FRIENDLY STAFF, EAGER TO HELP IN ANY WAY AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE. I BROUGHT MY More

by jeffwonef
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SALES AND SERVICE
October 31, 2013

WARNING: Sea to Sky Ford Service Department is the WORST vehicle shop I have ever dealt with (their sales department is awful as well)!!! They will try to give you the run around and try to deter you from More

by AshleyMD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Graham Fuller
1
1 - 9 of 9 results