Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Coastal Ford Sales

Burnaby, BC

4.6
57 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5750 Lougheed Highway

Burnaby, BC

V5B 2Z9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

57 Reviews of Coastal Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2020

"DID NOT SANITIZE VEHICLE AFTER SERVICE "

- Daryl

Just picked up the Escape after it was in the shop for major warranty work - engine defect required a new motor with only 22,000 kms. There was dried mud on the front bumper, greasy hand prints on the front fenders, then open the drivers door to find grease and mud on the door sill, the carpet and a muddy cardboard service mat that was left in. Found grease on the drivers seat and the headliner. With the current Covid-19 concerns , there is NO WAY this vehicle was sanitized! It was not even washed or cleaned so obviously it was not sanitized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug Quan
June 01, 2020

"Ford Explorer"

- Ryan

Helpful and very friendly. The sales staff was quick and responsive. Offered better price then other Ford Dealerships I would highly recommended them to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb
May 27, 2020

"Great Customer Service"

- Cam K

I really appreciate the excellent Service. As well as going above and beyond to arrange, and take care of my extended service repair needs. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Quan
May 19, 2020

"Best Dealership Ever"

- grace wilson

The dealership had made sanitizer and distancing accommodations to deal with Covid-19 so I knew they were concerned about staff and customer health. That was much appreciated. They started work on time, advised about additional work before proceeding and completed the service within the estimated timeframe. I have always had courteous service but today was special because I was offered an umbrella. That was so thoughtful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Quan
May 05, 2020

"Great service as always!! Staff are awesome!! The only..."

- Ellen

Great service as always!! Staff are awesome!! The only thing I was disappointed in was that my csr wasn't cleaned. Can't really complain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
March 26, 2020

"Great service!!"

- neumy

Brought my 2014 Ford escape in for maintenance and oil change yesterday and the service I received was an extremely pleasant experience. They took great care of me, Offered me coffee and a newspaper as I waited and my vehicle was ready on time and I was very surprised in the amount they charged me to be very low. I would not hesitate to recommend Costal Ford to anyone who wants to have their vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young man
March 24, 2020

"First time service here"

- D

Brought vehicle in for simple recall. Small hiccup with staffing issues that led to re-schedule but service performed quick. No question this place is now my go-to dealer service place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
n/a
March 19, 2020

"No panicking, they got your back"

- Hugh

From setting up my appointment, front counter and post service, one of the service advisors, Mike (Santa) McCain addressed my concerns regarding my whip. I am very pleased with my 2nd overall service experience with him as his other assigned clients feel the same way. The last go around when I picked up my ride after servicing, the battery was completely dead. ( I had no extra after market addons ) Anyways I'm sure it was just a one off and the aforementioned issue was taken care off quickly. Other than that, very good job guys! #coastalfordtough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, (Santa), McCain
February 14, 2020

"First time here.."

- Kimav

I had excellent service from Raff Pucci, he was very easy to converse with.. I feel I could even call and ask a question without hesitation..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raff Pucci
January 24, 2020

"First rate service !"

- ed4deck

I brought my truck in for emergency service (no appointment)and they not only repaired the problem but completed my regular service maintenance (oil change etc) on the same day. Way to go guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raffaele Pucci
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results