Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Coastal Ford Sales

4.8

52 Lifetime Reviews

5750 Lougheed Highway, Burnaby, British Columbia V5B 2Z9 Directions
Call (604) 294-6525

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of Coastal Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2020

"Great service!!"

- neumy

Brought my 2014 Ford escape in for maintenance and oil change yesterday and the service I received was an extremely pleasant experience. They took great care of me, Offered me coffee and a newspaper as I waited and my vehicle was ready on time and I was very surprised in the amount they charged me to be very low. I would not hesitate to recommend Costal Ford to anyone who wants to have their vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young man
March 24, 2020

"First time service here"

- D

Brought vehicle in for simple recall. Small hiccup with staffing issues that led to re-schedule but service performed quick. No question this place is now my go-to dealer service place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
n/a
March 19, 2020

"No panicking, they got your back"

- Hugh

From setting up my appointment, front counter and post service, one of the service advisors, Mike (Santa) McCain addressed my concerns regarding my whip. I am very pleased with my 2nd overall service experience with him as his other assigned clients feel the same way. The last go around when I picked up my ride after servicing, the battery was completely dead. ( I had no extra after market addons ) Anyways I'm sure it was just a one off and the aforementioned issue was taken care off quickly. Other than that, very good job guys! #coastalfordtough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, (Santa), McCain
February 14, 2020

"First time here.."

- Kimav

I had excellent service from Raff Pucci, he was very easy to converse with.. I feel I could even call and ask a question without hesitation..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raff Pucci
January 24, 2020

"First rate service !"

- ed4deck

I brought my truck in for emergency service (no appointment)and they not only repaired the problem but completed my regular service maintenance (oil change etc) on the same day. Way to go guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raffaele Pucci
January 23, 2020

"Fast, efficent and no surprises."

- B. K. H. Wu

I can always depend on Coastal Ford to fix it right the first time. They have mechanics that are highly skilled and the service writers are good communicators. I got my car back with NO grease marks anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trustworthy Trevor , Meticulous Sabi , Experienced Doug Yee
January 20, 2020

"Great service! Well looked after and communicated with,..."

- Ken

Great service! Well looked after and communicated with, appointment booked without any issues or delays. Never a wait or an issue. Was running late to pick up my truck and even though they were closing they waited for me to arrive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael (service)
January 14, 2020

"People here are amazing, they truly care. If you get a..."

- Pauly

People here are amazing, they truly care. If you get a chance, Brad in the service department is very helpful and understanding. Chris, the sales manager, is always willing to help out with any concerns. Very compassionate people, 😊 thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris(sales manager), Brad(service representative)
November 13, 2019

"very impressed"

- cobracraig

excellent service as they got me in and out much quicker than i ever expected. also very reasonable rates for the repair performed. highly recommended. another plus is the convenient skytrain station right across the street (by the Starbucks)...overall a very positive experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
November 13, 2019

"Super friendly service and knowledgeable staff! Servicing..."

- Canty

Super friendly service and knowledgeable staff! Servicing always done in a timely manner and is explained clearly. Always know I’m in good hands at the Burnaby location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raph, Jennifer, Adrian, Kaleb
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results