Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Coastal Ford Sales Ltd

Vancouver, BC

not yet
rated
30 Reviews

530 Evans Ave

Vancouver, BC

V6A 2K9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

30 Reviews of Coastal Ford Sales Ltd

Sort by
May 08, 2021

"service to my 150 truck which included rotating..."

- Ericwickham

service to my 150 truck which included rotating tires. Tires did not get rotated, I got charged for it. Did the oil get changed I have no idea? Quoted $500 to fix the back door handle. Bought the part for $20 on the Internet and fixed it myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
May 08, 2021

"Bet dealership I have ever worked with hands down.. thank..."

- wekrenkowitz

Bet dealership I have ever worked with hands down.. thank you so much Lorenz Sarte 🤙🏽 You made my year... And thank you Michelle for helping me get finance 🌸... awesome team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenz Sarte
November 27, 2020

"Horrible experience. Ordered a 2020 Ranger from factory..."

- Lost sale

Horrible experience. Ordered a 2020 Ranger from factory on September 20, didn't hear back from them til 2 months later that the factory wasn't going to build the truck...so had my $2000 deposit for two months, which I'm paying interest on...also handcuffed me as not many trucks left in stock. Was not interested in working with me at all, even though I changed my colour preference and was willing to up my payments. So many things I can go in about, DO NOT go here. I went to Brown Bros. and within 1 day they obtained an even better truck with lower payments, from Winnipeg. Coastal Ford are hacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
September 24, 2018

"Very pleased!"

- Older Couple

Inderneel's (sales consultant) client service was great. Inder was patient and helpful and he put in so much time and effort including to answer (and if he didn't know to find out and answer) all our questions and concerns. We also were pleased with Jason (sales manager) who was very pleasant and also worked very hard to deal with outstanding issues (including the changeover to upgraded wheels, getting a cargo mat, missing key fob, etc.) in a timely manner. We never felt any sales pressure from either of them. We just love our new (fully loaded) 2018 Ford Escape Titanium

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Inderneel, Jason
February 18, 2018

"Diddy far exceeded my expectations"

- bloughney

We knew exactly what car we wanted, and Diddy didn't fool around trying to up-sell or cross sell. He's incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, and personable. We drove away with a great car at a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diddy
July 13, 2017

"Horrible!"

- Fordgirl17

This place has the highest employee turnover of any facility I've ever been to. They promise you something, then the person that made that promise no longer works there. They are incompetent and I wouldn't give them my business. They deceive you and their managers are just terrible. I've bought 5 fords in the last 10 years and would never go back to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont remember
June 13, 2017

"great overall experience "

- Alexhoff

Diddy made the whole process very simple. We talked about what I was looking for and he knew exactly what I needed/wanted. I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diddy
April 27, 2017

"Super car buying made easy!"

- johnnycanuck22

Terrific service. Honest, fair and straight up negotiating in making a GT350 for GT350R car trade. Coastal Ford offers a relaxed atmosphere for buying an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will (sales) and Lee (sales manager.)
January 18, 2017

"Very simple and easy"

- Coleclifford

Usually buying a truck is difficult and stressful. At coastal ford they made it easy. Great service and the employees went the extra mile. Very good lay out and a wide selection of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GAGIN
November 27, 2016

"The Best Service Ever"

- Raycal

I went to Coastal Ford Vancouver to check their truck inventory and test drive the truck that I wanted. I am not expecting to buy the truck during this time. But I ask them the value of my trade in and the value of the truck that I wanted anyway for future purchase. So I told my rep Jessyca Beaudoin what I want on the truck that is imfortant to me, so I told her everything that I wanted on the truck that fits my budget of course. Jessyca made possible she build me a truck that fits my budget. So because of her serviced I decided to purchase the truck. Now Im loving the truck... I will definitely return to Coastal Ford Vancouver for future vehicles, everyone here is very helpful, the manager, the financial Jannette, soecially my rep Jessyca Beaudoin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessyca Beaudoin
1
1 - 10 of 30 results