About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coastal Ford Sales Ltd

4.6

25 Lifetime Reviews

530 Evans Ave, Vancouver, British Columbia V6A 2K9 Directions
Sales: (604) 873-2363

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Coastal Ford Sales Ltd

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2017

"Horrible!"

- Fordgirl17

This place has the highest employee turnover of any facility I've ever been to. They promise you something, then the person that made that promise no longer works there. They are incompetent and I wouldn't give them my business. They deceive you and their managers are just terrible. I've bought 5 fords in the last 10 years and would never go back to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont remember
June 13, 2017

"great overall experience "

- Alexhoff

Diddy made the whole process very simple. We talked about what I was looking for and he knew exactly what I needed/wanted. I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diddy
April 27, 2017

"Super car buying made easy!"

- johnnycanuck22

Terrific service. Honest, fair and straight up negotiating in making a GT350 for GT350R car trade. Coastal Ford offers a relaxed atmosphere for buying an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will (sales) and Lee (sales manager.)
January 18, 2017

"Very simple and easy"

- Coleclifford

Usually buying a truck is difficult and stressful. At coastal ford they made it easy. Great service and the employees went the extra mile. Very good lay out and a wide selection of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GAGIN
November 27, 2016

"The Best Service Ever"

- Raycal

I went to Coastal Ford Vancouver to check their truck inventory and test drive the truck that I wanted. I am not expecting to buy the truck during this time. But I ask them the value of my trade in and the value of the truck that I wanted anyway for future purchase. So I told my rep Jessyca Beaudoin what I want on the truck that is imfortant to me, so I told her everything that I wanted on the truck that fits my budget of course. Jessyca made possible she build me a truck that fits my budget. So because of her serviced I decided to purchase the truck. Now Im loving the truck... I will definitely return to Coastal Ford Vancouver for future vehicles, everyone here is very helpful, the manager, the financial Jannette, soecially my rep Jessyca Beaudoin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessyca Beaudoin
November 15, 2016

"Coastal Ford exceeded my expectations!"

- GuyLang

Was considering a Honda, Toyota, Nissan, Fiat...and honestly, initially Ford barely made it onto my radar. But am I ever glad I'd checked them out! Not only did I find the Ford Fiesta so much fun to drive along with competitive rates, but I'd ultimately felt the most comfortable and confident trusting the friendly staff at Coastal Ford Vancouver (Evans Ave.) I was surprised that some other dealerships still employ the old cliché sales tactics that can put people off from the entire car buying experience. Not the case here. Chris, the sales manager, didn't give me any BS and was very easy to deal with and transparent throughout the transaction. Jessyca, in sales, never pressured or rushed me, and only provided help and assistance whenever necessary. Even after signing all the paperwork, Jessyca took the time to pair my phone with my new car, along with familiarizing me with all the car's features, rather than having me Youtube a tutorial or read the manual. And it was raining the day I received my new vehicle and though I could have swapped my plates over myself, Jessyca insisted she tackle the task and went into the cold to took care of everything. I have nothing but praise for the level of service and attention provided to me by the staff at Coastal and I'm a happy Ford customer from now on, as a result of it. Even after such a positive experience, Jessyca still offers periodic follow up and support and I'm impressed by her commitment. In spite of that old saying, customer service is NOT dead, at least not in the case of dealing with this dealership. Very impressed and thank you Jessyca, Chris and staff at Coastal Ford. Guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessyca Beaudoin in sales, Chris McAndless sales manager
November 15, 2016

"excellent sales service"

- happyhappyhappy

Overall experience was excellent, sales team was great to deal with. Jessyca answered all our questions. She also represented Coastal Ford and herself and very well. Thanks Coastal Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessyca Beaudoin
November 15, 2016

"Excellent service from Jessyca when buying new Ford Fusion; "

- fordcarguyvancouver

Jessyca answered all our questions during and after the road test. She also presented herself and Coastal very well. I have dealt with Coastal for over 24 years and have nothing but praise for their sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessyca Beaudoin in sales and Steve Cobbin in service; great people!
December 15, 2015

"Experience was good"

- PatrickBren

Overall experience was good, sales team were nice to deal with. A few of the demo cars shown to us were thoroughly used and worn, however we found the right one in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didier Radano
December 11, 2015

"Extremely smooth"

- John.Moore

Buying a vehicle there was an extremely smooth process. I wish my other car purchases from other brands was up to the standards of Coastal Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didier Radano
1
1 - 10 of 25 results