Back

Coastal Ford Sales Ltd

Vancouver, BC

not yet
rated
30 Reviews

530 Evans Ave

Vancouver, BC

V6A 2K9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

30 Reviews of Coastal Ford Sales Ltd

May 08, 2021

Bet dealership I have ever worked with hands down.. thank you so much Lorenz Sarte 🤙🏽 You made my year... And thank you Michelle for helping me get finance 🌸... awesome team. More

by wekrenkowitz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenz Sarte
May 08, 2021

service to my 150 truck which included rotating service to my 150 truck which included rotating tires. Tires did not get rotated, I got charged for it. Did the oil get changed I have no idea? Q More

by Ericwickham
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
November 27, 2020

Horrible experience. Ordered a 2020 Ranger from factory on September 20, didn't hear back from them til 2 months later that the factory wasn't going to build the truck...so had my $2000 deposit for two mon More

by Lost sale
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
September 24, 2018

Very pleased! Inderneel's (sales consultant) client service was great. Inder was patient and helpful and he put in so much time and effort including to answer (and More

by Older Couple
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Inderneel, Jason
February 18, 2018

Diddy far exceeded my expectations We knew exactly what car we wanted, and Diddy didn't fool around trying to up-sell or cross sell. He's incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, and persona More

by bloughney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diddy
July 13, 2017

Horrible! This place has the highest employee turnover of any facility I've ever been to. They promise you something, then the person that made that promise no More

by Fordgirl17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont remember
June 13, 2017

great overall experience Diddy made the whole process very simple. We talked about what I was looking for and he knew exactly what I needed/wanted. I love my new car. More

by Alexhoff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diddy
April 27, 2017

Super car buying made easy! Terrific service. Honest, fair and straight up negotiating in making a GT350 for GT350R car trade. Coastal Ford offers a relaxed atmosphere for buyi More

by johnnycanuck22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will (sales) and Lee (sales manager.)
January 18, 2017

Very simple and easy Usually buying a truck is difficult and stressful. At coastal ford they made it easy. Great service and the employees went the extra mile. Very good l More

by Coleclifford
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GAGIN
November 27, 2016

The Best Service Ever I went to Coastal Ford Vancouver to check their truck inventory and test drive the truck that I wanted. I am not expecting to buy the truck during thi More

by Raycal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessyca Beaudoin
1
1 - 10 of 30 results