Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Clarington Hyundai

5.0

43 Lifetime Reviews

17 Spicer Square , Bowmanville, Ontario L1C 5M2 Directions
Sales: (905) 697-3737

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Clarington Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 28, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Gigi

This dealership puts customers first! I purchased a 2019 Elantra Luxury and picked it up today and my dealings with Alexis and Nick was outstanding. Everyone is super friendly including the service department. Every question was answered and I was never made to feel that it wasn’t important. I’m super excited about my new car and I will highly recommend Clarington Hyundai to all my family and friends. Thank you Gina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis, Nick
March 03, 2019

"Had a great experience!"

- Tucson01

We met Stephen when we walked in the door. We were looking at the Tucson and The Kona. The Tucson was better suited for me. Stephen found us a 2018 that was brand new and fully loaded, leather, sunroof etc. Love the colour and the rims!! He walked us through everything when we picked it up. Been driving my Tucson all weekend and loving 🥰 it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Osborn
February 11, 2019

"Sales team was fantastic. No pressure"

- Duniece

Josh was great! He asked me what I wanted and delivered. This is very rare to find in the car sales business. I just wanted everyone to know that I did visit 2 other Hyundai dealerships and yours rates higher than any others in my books. I will be recommending you to all my friends. Duniece Camplin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
January 28, 2019

"Quick and Friendly Service"

- Riverman

A simple oil change but a little extra attention by cleaning salt ridden floor mats and giving my windshield a clean swipe goes a long way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony and Brianna
January 22, 2019

"Fantastic place"

- Susan69

Been a faithful customer since 2013. My partner and I both have vehicles from them and get service there as well. Never been disappointed. And I'm very particular and OCD when it comes to my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KELLI IN SERVICE
January 02, 2019

"Amazing "

- Wayne123

Great team to work with it. Josh was amazing so were all the managers who helped us stay within our budget. This is the second vehicle we bought here and it won’t be the last for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
December 15, 2018

"Mom Car 💕"

- MrsDruske

After a horrible experience at Ontario Hyundai I thought I’d have to switch to another make for my next vehicle. Happened upon Clarington Hyundai and lucked out by scoring Philip McLelland as my sales rep. Driving off the lot in my new Hyundai Santa Fe! Thanks Phil, you kept me a loyal Hyundai customer! 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip McLelland
December 10, 2018

"Staff very pleasant and willing to work with you"

- clark123

We went there to look at used cars and ended up buying one after speaking with the staff at the dealership. Ken, and other sales staff were very helpful. We haven't picked up our car yet, as it needs a few cosmetic repairs, but we are very optimistic that the dealership will get everything fixed as promised. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
December 09, 2018

"Excited "

- Rusty99

It was really nice and easy . No pressure from the dealer who was very helpful and a good person . Went to look bought car . Wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip McLelland
November 06, 2018

"Sales staff were great"

- RMCL

Our experience with Duke/Andy/Janice was great. They were very helpful and answered all of our questions. It was a pleasure doing business at clarington Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duke, Andy, Janice
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results