Back

Clarington Hyundai

Bowmanville, ON

4.4
87 Reviews

11 Spicer Square

Bowmanville, ON

L1C 5M2

Directions

87 Reviews of Clarington Hyundai

Sort by
July 28, 2022

Wouldn't buy again from this dealership with a sales representative like this. Bought a brand new 2022 Santa Fe, but was missing the cargo area cover on delivery. I was assured by my sales representati More

by Hugo Blais
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nurul Miah
July 15, 2022

Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly. Grant went out of his way to make sure I got my new car ASAP. Very impressive! More

by Linda Nicholson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Palmer
Jul 29, 2022 -

Clarington Hyundai responded

Linda, thank you for the review, we appreciate your comments!

July 06, 2022

Awesome new car experience. Salesperson was amazing. Really enjoying the car . The delivery was seamless More

by Bens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Buschert
Jul 29, 2022 -

Clarington Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for choosing us for your purchase and for sharing your review!

July 01, 2022

Grant was wonderful and it was an amazing experience. Clarington Hyundai really listened to what we wanted in a vehicle and made it happen. No nonsense or pressure at all. We would highly reccomend Grant More

by Edwardalbert67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Palmer
Jul 29, 2022 -

Clarington Hyundai responded

We are so pleased Grant was able to help you find a truck that suits your needs! Thank you for choosing us, we appreciate your business.

June 29, 2022

Buying a ‘ non GM’ vehicle for my husband was a feat in itself. But Grant Palmer from Clarington Hyundai made the process an easy and pleasant one. I appreciate the customer attention that was provided. Ou More

by Pat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Palmer, Kyle Riggs
Jul 29, 2022 -

Clarington Hyundai responded

Pat, thank you for choosing us for your purchase and for your kind words about Grant, it's appreciated! We look forward to taking great care of you throughout your entire ownership experience.

June 28, 2022

I moved to Bowmanville in Sept 2021 and have had my previous Tucson serviced at your Service Dept. it is what brought us in looking for information about upgrading our lease - we happily walked away wi More

by Sue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nurul Miah, Jason Carrington
Jul 29, 2022 -

Clarington Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Tucson hybrid and for your kind words about our team, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!

June 24, 2022

Staff was very friendly and not pushy. Lots of options in every budget. Thankfully process is quick and easy as car buying can be confusing. More

by amandac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Palmer
Jul 29, 2022 -

Clarington Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review and welcome to the CH family! We appreciate your business.

June 17, 2022

I am blown away by the service that Clarington Hyundai and their entire team provides for their clients. Not only is the atmosphere of this dealership a friendly, fun and welcoming place, their ability More

by shaynac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia , Grant Palmer
Jul 29, 2022 -

Clarington Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you enjoyed the atmosphere. Grant and Alicia appreciate your kind words as well. Welcome to the CH family!

June 15, 2022

Fantastic Dealership! Friendly staff! Grant the salesman was amazing. Went above and beyond. Alicia in Finance was so helpful and friendly. Connor the Sales Manager was gr More

by Laura E
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia , Grant Palmer, Connor Whitley
Jun 17, 2022 -

Clarington Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review and your kind words - but most importantly, thank you for your business, we truly appreciate that you chose us!

June 08, 2022

This was my first time purchasing a car and both Peter and Grant made everything feel effortless! When I sat down with Peter, he immediately took out a little booklet where he had me state what type of ca More

by arthura
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Palmer, Peter El-Far
Jun 10, 2022 -

Clarington Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new ride! We are thrilled that you chose us and are committed to ensuring your entire ownership is fantastic. Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention so we could address them, it allows us the opportunity to train and coach our employees so they can exceed our customer's expectations. Your feedback is appreciated. Thank you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results